no worries, nowadays i tend to look on the bright side...hehe.

Great tat the cramp is over if not i dunno how to survive the whole day at work.

BFP,
this time round i'll clean the hse myself cos tat time i engage the cleaner to clean the window, she spend half of the time chatting with me lor. In fact i started cleaning my kitchen cabinet with the help of the magic sponge from Daiso...super clean & all the grease stains is gone within secs.

morning ladies

ehhh bunny mummy, i find that super hot drinks help me when i have cramps. sometimes i indulge in comfort food like chocolates also will feel better.. dunno if it is just an excuse for me hahaha. cheer up ok, i was having the same sort of feelings as well, so can totally understand zzz. jiayou!! hope AF don't appear!

wish, hope you are getting better day by day

ladies, i rushing out now.. going visit my grandma. be back later to chat

hi gals, just finish my work... whahahah..

Well, i think i will book for the 08/01 date for Dr Geraldine Tan in that case... :p but i dun knw how to go sia.. although is at the east...

Ms Wong, U decided to go for the check next month? I still thinking of going after CNY. Cause i heard that after HSG, doc will ask u not to try for that cycle.
I worry for the pain too!! Hee Hee

i think it is best to seek the doc's help early. and see fertility doc and not normal gynae. immediately after my wedding, i went to see tcm but most of them dont really want to see me cos they said i jus got married hence no need to hurry. see la, now 2 yr plus liao

normal gynae only know how to prescribe clomid to make you ovulate and do HSG to see if your tubes are blocked. it is jus wasting time. go to a fertility doc and ask what type of blood test is necessary

<font color="aa00aa">morning all!
im still in bed..haha

bunny,
take hot drinks like yataa said.
i also put hot water bottle on my tummy if its bad.
dont be sad..i also have the same feelings too when hear such news.

ecups,
go go..she might be able to help u.
dont know just check thestreet directory for bus.
if not take cab from the nearest mrt station..she in katong rite?</font>

bunny: yupyup the magic sponge is fab! hehe even the taps sparkle! my first cleaner i got last year, told me my windows v dirty so considered is spring cleaning rate $120. so i gave her nvm cos she quite good the first time, then second time, she came late left early. when she left she never put back my ironing board, left my iron there for me to keep? clothes half done?? i was like ok fine... but guess what.. i remembered she said her rate $12/hr but when she done for the day, she said $13/hr. n she bought sponges etc for me before asking me. i tot quite ridiculous lo.

girls... after hsg, ur supposedly more fertile
that's what my gynae n internet say! jia you hor!

spin,

really ah? i thou can as per normal..

gals, anyone here to hsg before, is it really canot try for tht cycle? pls advise me n spin...heehee...

wish da jie, wat u r saying is tht instead of doing hsg test, we go for blood test? last time i do blood test, i think only test hormone level, prolatin &amp; progestone only leh (pardon me for wrong spelling)...other than all this, still got wat time to do? which fertility doc u recommend?

wish: i kiasu lor... went to see before customary wedding leh... then gynae asked me "ur not trying now? so y u seeing me?" so paiseh.. haha
check already supposedly ok no prob lo... but end up still like dat, so the best is really to check early.... dun waste precious time! i went to at least 3 gynaes before i found out all our probs. so bottomline is, get 2nd opinion, n just do it!

hi ms wong, must hsg early... way before ur O... cos hsg cannot bd ma... so after hsg 2 to 3 days cannot bd.... try also no use... u be so uncomfortable and prob abit pain to bd anyway....

oh...is like tht one ah....okok...then shall see how then...tht mean after menses clear than can make appt to do the hsg test liao?

Ms wong, go for HSG first lor to check if your tubes are block. If not then proceed to do the SA test and blood tests. how long have you been trying? I went to see Dr Sadhana at KKH. But now she dont take in any more patient cos she concentrate on IVF

ms wong jie jie,
best is do on cd 7... else will clash will ur O...

hi bfp,
i tot u super anti prc? lolz...

me on my way to scan my eggies...
eggies eggies, be good good... haha....

Stickybfp, your eggies will be good

Kns. I always thought my company give 30 day sick leave and 60 hospitalization leave. It is actually both limited to 60 day. Now I exceed 3 days and have to apply for annual leave

hi tokkie,
we create a group in fb to chat... block from view of our frens... is pretty cool... if u are interested u can add us... =)
but i noe u wanna keep ur annoymous...
i suspect i ohss... so worrying cos i really wanna got a fresh ET instead of FET next cycle... now gg scan etc... hopefully i not ohss... my dose not that high... average...

<font color="aa00aa">sticky,
all the best for your scan.
your eggs will be good good.

wish,
my company also same..my hosp leave cannot exceed 30 days.</font>

check with u cos i just went to toilet to check my AF come liao or not. when i wipe, super alot of white discharge together with yellowish clumps. I dunno issit i'm too liang cos my MIL brew the winter melon soup on sun &amp; i drink it for 2days + i stop taking TCM since sat.

Sticky,jiayou jiayou!!!

Bunny_mummy, maybe is coming.. BFP.. so relazzz ok..

Talking to my friend last time.. TTC with me.. now with 2 kids.. she is with Dr Adrian Tan.. anyone with him..??

Hello everyone

E cups Dr Tan's clinic is those shophouse kind and there are a lot of eateries around.... somewhere near Roxy Square there la....

Sticky : ICIC... heehee...
... All the best for your scan...
I know what you mean... load on proteins and drink lotsa water...

I visited Dr Adrian Woodworth after trying for >1yr without success... he then did scan for me, and cant see anything wrong and then ordered a HSG for me and SA for HB...usually gynae / RE will look at this 2 first before anything else...

gals,
my mum say if i too liang, will have more bai dai &amp; yellowish discharge.

I just call Dr Michelle lee to make appt, she'll be back on 2oth Dec. Currently she got no anental pkg. I'll be going for 1st consultation &amp; ultrasound for $130nett on 30th Dec to check whether i got endo/fibroids/cyst since i always experience PMS cramp.

<font color="aa00aa">vivi,
feeling better now.
reading on other ppl stories motivate me.
thanks for asking.

bunny,
this is the same gynae as yataa rite?
she from which hosp?</font>

Lynzi,
she used to be Yaata's gynae, also under TMC panel.

My colleagues who give birth at Mount Elizabeth told me tat they top up less than $2K cash + they are only PR leh.

aiya, my eggs too small...
dunno y now got 33 eggs onli...
2 eggs 8mm, 2 eggs 9mm, 1 egg 10mm... chey...
cannot start 2 jabs today... scan on friday then see how... alamak... so slow growing...

<font color="aa00aa">sticky,
hugs..dont give up.
take more egg stuffs ok.
go bu your body some more.

Mt e so cheap ah?</font>

Lynzi,
dunno leh, if tat cheap might as well go there conceive since the location is more convenient &amp; facilities is better.

Bunny wow Dr Lee is good too ..... go and see her and find out more.

Sticky still have to wait for Friday? How big do you need the eggs to be before you proceed with the jab?

Lynzi dont worry 1 day your turn will come too just keep on trying

Back from lunch.. lousy lunch.. *yawns*

Sticky, is good.. at least is growing.. maybe by fri the ragg grow faster liao leh.. relazz and enjoy ok...

Dear ladies, final confirmation. i have sent out an email to the ppl attending except for lynzi cos i dont have your email
we can discuss over email. pm me ok lynzi, i will include you in the loop. must order by today cos already wed

Attendees for BBQ!
- lynzi
- vivi
- wish and DH
- claire
- yaataa and DH
- princess june and DH
- BFP and DH
- Ecups
- spinsterella??

Food-wise and items,
- claire: curry veg, fried beehoon, corn, utensils
- BFP: curry chix
- yaataa: baguette, plastic bags
- princess june: aluminium tray, fire starter, brush, hotdogs (2 pk)
- lynzi to order from wholesales - satays (50 muttons, 50 chickens), Otah (normal), Charcoal, wire mesh, drinks(24 pk Ice tea, 24 pk green tea), chicken wings

Anything else i missed out?

<font color="aa00aa">wish,
got your sms but my hp still charging.
princess bringing brush then the brush use what? butter?
ok will go order in awhile.
my email is faiqmummy at hotmail dot com</font>

Hi gals!

Wish, i replied ur email.. haha..

Lynzi, of cos brush use to brush the butter to hotdogs and chicken wings.. or else what u use?

Bunny_mummy, try not to pop pills when cramps. its very bad for health and in terms of ttc i heard.. i m same with Wish and BFP, i oso dun take painkillers. pain then let it pain lor.. hug warm water bag or in office i hug warm mug on my tummy. if not i go sit in toilet and rest!! haha.. hope u r feeling better now..