i'm already hook to that. everytime i jus click alot of shows and let it download then after that slowly watch. haha

Sticky & wish,
unlikely leh cos i still got 2days AF den due.

Wish,
how's ur leg, i sprain my leg when chasing for bus...luckily not tat jialat.

bunny mummy, dun chase after bus. that time i didnt know i'm pregnant and i chased after the bus everyday cos my dh went reservist. after my tcm know, she scold me sia. you never know if you are pregnant already or not. you ok or not? better wear ankle guard. my leg is much better, swell went down except for the ankle but still got bruises

Wish,
me ok...no worries. Just tat i worried if 1 day i ever get preggie, how i'm going to tell my boss cos sometimes i need to go out to bank to pass important docs & sometimes like today have to go warehouse if got goods going out. Yesterday i went to customer place, those taxi driver drives at 120km/hr lor...so fast & dangerous lor

ha ha Bunny if you BFP then next time when we meet you tell us lor....

Keeping fingers crossed for you to hear your good news

gals, it is good to be pantang. can hint here and there but good to keep quiet until first trimester over. my mil went to announce to everyone at the wedding dinner when i just knew that i have twin. i purposely dun wan to attend but she went to tell everyone. i think she is over excited.

Hi gals, sometimes we got to believe wht is good for us... be super duper pantang...last time i dun dun really believe.. but bcos my BIG MOUTH i tell pple i dun want to have kids..(cos those 38 aunties keep asking me when wan to get preggy)
Now jiaalat lor.. until 1 egg also dun have.. so this is retribution..

ya, so when bfp... we talk quietly among ourselves... =) while the pregnant gal keep quiet... like that dun defy any laws... heehee

Haha...me nite time very lazy to log in to FB...heehee...busy watching tv n these few days busy attend my best friend mum funeral wake....nw my head very heavy...want to fall sick liao...

haha.. of cos lah..

U confirm not coming for the BBQ..?? my boss will be in for the whole month lor.. sianzzz

So alot of things to do again...*yawns* y am i so deprived of sleep nowadays...

Morning gals,
yeah its mid week le...looking forward to weekend.

Sianz early in the morning start to experience PMS cramp again, hopefully its doesnt come today. Anyway my bbt is declining so AF shd be on the way liao.

I was wondering any gals got very effective way of soothing the cramping instead of popping painkillers. Nowadays i start to pop the pill when i saw the AF flow irregardless the strong pain have not start yet.

bunny mummy,

good morning...if really can, dun eat too much painkiller when menses come....is really no good lor...y not u ask ur tcm on ur next visit hw to ease the cramp...n try not to drink too much cold drink if u know tht ur menses is coming...

eh bunny mummy, for me i dun like to pop painkiller. usually jus let it pain. but my pain are not severe type. try not to depend on painkiller so much

so sad but happy for my gf....we r infact ttc together. i help her to advice on her bbt as she starts charting for 2 cycle nia, she have a implantation dip on DPO11 & her bbt increase alot for the next 4days but 5th day has a dip. So the next 2days her bbt increase again so i told her she might have chances & she went home to test...it was a BFP. She told me she did once aft her positive OPK & straight away wash up aft the deed.

bunny: i use a hot waterbag on my tummy, it soothes the cramps.. like wish, my take is never take medication unless really bo bian.... even my braces last time pain till wanna die also i jus go to sleep n ren. if not, alternative i try tcm, western med really has side effects. but if preg, of course those pills n all etc mus take lah..

mswong: nope i haven called the one tokkie recommended,,, cos i too ngiao to pay the admin fee...haha i trying a prc lady next week.. tell u if she good. her rate is $12/hr

gals,
my pain are quite painful & i've to squat in the toilet with lots of pespiration. i can't endure especially when i'm at work leh. I took those painkiller which is less harmful to us but very costly.

bunny mummy, dont compare. it will make you worse. if wan to compare, i will be damn sad cos every of my friend give birth to 2 or 3 kids. last time we still say we give birth liao then bring our kids out together. their kids so big liao and i still have none

bunny_mummy, i guess i can understand the way u feel..jus like u and your friend agree to run together throughout the race.. but in the end she run ahead of u.. but u jus cant seems to catch up...Haiz.. y we so ming ku...???

Hello Ladiesssssssss

Bunny, dun compare le. Compare make ones sad and emo. U still have us!!
But hor, sometime i also worry. Hee Hee

E-cup,
Did u saw the articles on "My Paper" on seminar hold around next week? They mention this couple marry at 26 and started trying when she is 32. Then unsucessful for one yr. Then went to see doc and find out the problem......

I saw le also worry. Cause I never do HSG check before.

bunny: understand...
jus like my "friend" last time whom i recommended my gynae, n started ttc later than me but she conceived... bb already almost 1 yr now, but back then when she found out it wasnt a boy, she kept sighing. cant believe these ppl, have already still wan to 'hiam'? boy or girl does it really matter?

ecups: i think u keep trying like that not the best way leh. mus really go n see doc, do the necessary tests so can dui zheng xia yao =) jia you!

mswong: yah.. tts y i wan to try next week then fast book liao... cos my past experience, by dec cny cleaning all slots always booked already

spin,

me too also want to go n do by this mth if never xxxx....to do early then late lor...if not u will be keep thinking....

BFP,

okok...thks a million!