actually it is ok to take 1 bottle of chix essence every morning. that is what my colleague advice me when im doing confinement

by right suppose to take chicken essence every morning... but lynzi so good life... she got freshly brewed chicken le... esp black chicken... lolz... so envy...

hi wish...
i find crutches painful... hopefully u dun need to use it very soon...

stickybfp, yalor. my armpits now very sore and my right side of my waist pain sia. yesterday exert too much force on my right side. my right knee cap also pain.. argh, whole body aching.

i oso whole body aching. this morning wake up with a very sore throat and cough. now feeling cold. tonite gonna see a doc. y i so suay, this yr keep on sending money to doc? haiz...

Wish / sleepygal, guess that this yr is not a very good yr for us.. so hopefully faster get over it.. and we will have wishes come true next year!

<font color="aa00aa">ecups,
maybe ms wong boss is around so she cant come in yet.

Sticky,
its a lot ah?
Should cut down?

Wish,
if can take then i will start taking once a day.
Bird nest can take also?

I havent started back my rj..when should i start again?
After this one clear or wait till next af?</font>

lynzi, should be able. Cos during my confinement i had so many hampers too. drink chicken essence until i scare. i also got drink birdnest

guess everyone is busy today.. so boring...

I have not been eating well and feeling good these days.. dun knw issit think i wan to get preggy until i go crazy.. keep want to puke and no appetite...

Can i ask a qtn..?? when u gals mention spottings..are they like brown discharge..??

sticky, really har..?? wau lau.. y like that one.. so hard to differs btw preggy and AF... y god creat our system so funny.. at least some special symptoms mah...*faints*

morning chloie

ecups, recently u very emo le...
got that type of super desperate emo for babies ar... sometimes i get it alot... thats y i got that baby cot... now see baby cot liao feel better... haha

Sticky, i also dun knw y i very emo leh... think the stress by everyonre around me.. see.. im getting false pregrancy symptoms lor..can you imagine that.. im not like u.. so brave.. get a baby cot..my DH will definitely say i crazy..

morning chloie

ecups, hug hug. i think we are very sensitive and get emo easily cos of the pressure around. jus pour it out, wish da jie pat pat you

think its been too long liao ecups... and u couldnt identify the problem... better get ur checks done earlier... else the emo wont go away... cos no solutions... cos got no problems to have solutions...

ecups, mai stress. Recently I also feel like throwing up. If really is BFP, then good lor. If no then just wait for a new cycle to come by lor. What to do.... Ming lai de....
Just SMILE!!!!!!!!!

Wish, *hugz* really need some pat pat.. hahah..

Stickyi knw i need to fintd out the roots of my prob... but i got no leave liao... then going to end yr.. so take bonus got monry first... hahaha otherwise very stressful one..

StickyBFP> I have used up all my HPT!!!! Hahahaha! Wait till my period is really really late this time round then go buy a test kit. Dont like to see single red line only lei. Very sad one. LOL!

ok, then rem take ur folic acid... should be positive le... =)

hi ecups,
u are right... lucky for the bonus then i can do my ivf...

yalor, agree with stickybfp. all these years, you never go and check right? better check early and get it cure if there is any prob. dun get disappointment every mth, it is very demoralising one.

my stupid mense didnt come...i also duno what is happening within my body. next week doing blood test, nervous sia

my director really testing me. she wan to check if i am working at home. she sent me a 5Mbps file and want me to do the tracking for every mth from now on. the prob is all the values in the file are hard values, i duno how the values come about, how to update! headache sia

Wish, throw the ball back to her lah.. hahaha... test u.. this kind of childish act.. your director aklso can do it..*faints*

I will go tackle the prob this time round.. see what really happens with me...
Any one got the DR Geraldine Tan add &amp; contact details.. i think spinsterella is seeing her..
Spinstella!! help help..

<font color="aa00aa">ecups,
hug hug
i know it can be very stressful.
Go get yourself tested.
My antibodies bt cost me $188 not inclusive of consultation.
And thats only testing for 4 things.
The one at nuh will do more tests.

Chloie,
sounds like good news.
Take your folic acid ah.</font>

how to throw the ball back at her??
sian leh, it become my task now for every mth.

Vivi is also seeing her. you need it urgently? you wan me to sms vivi?

Wish, no need lah.. seems like viv v busy nowadays... seldom see her in side here.. or she will say hi &amp; bye bye.. then vanish.. hehehehe
so hope she see this msg bah...

yo ladies!

ecups, here is dr geraldine tan's contact details. very easy to google her ma, just key in her name can liao.

Thomson Women’s Clinic
(Katong)
146 East Coast Road
Singapore 428835

Tel : 6345 1439
Fax: 6345 9714

must go call her and make appointment! she is very popular.

ladies, i been very busy this morning cos MIL asked me cook lunch. i just finished cooking and eating.. now taking a break. wanna go out for half-price gelare waffles later hehe.

chloie, sounds like good symptoms!! keeping fingers crossed for u too. hoping for good news!!

wish, ecups and lynzi, don't get demoralized by this year ok. next year is right round the corner already!! the following year is going to be FABULOUS
2011, my mum's fave number is 11 cos she says will CHU REN TOU DI. everything will be smooth sailing and good!!

back from lunch...had fish porridge.. no appetite... sianzzz..

Yaataa, thanks for the info... *hugz*
can use nets/c.card to pay bo.. cos my gyane is use cash only... xiong lor..

Afternoon gals,
today working in Jurong...feel so sleepy aft ate the Pasta from Pasta Mania. Going to meet my parents for dinner @ Sushi Tei Vivo, how to go on diet...sianz lor

Vivi,
tml ur ex coy is inviting me to their party. the theme is "Wicked Wednesday Night"...was wondering what was it about.

Hello e cups opps too late Yaataa give you Dr Tan's details but if not wrong she dont have evening clinics leh you ok with that?

Saturday can try asking if they have half day clinic? She should be able to squeeze you in.

Bunny they so wicked liao still do wicked wednesday, must be some client appreciation

wish da jie,

u still remember u post the webiste earlier on, abt nu ren wo zui da show...may i know hw to see the latest series? miss yesterday one...

oppss.. i read wrongly.. pai seh.. is the com wicked..:p

Just come up the clinic.. and they only available on the 8/01/2011 for sats!!! *faints* so long... if not is monday to thurasay 9.30 - 5pm
alamak sia

ecups,

gynae timing usually fall on office hr time for certain clinic....if u really dun want to waste leave, find those got night time hr or weekend got open one...but then 8/1/11 is not too long la if u can wait...

ms wong, the date stated in funshion and the date shown on tv are different. funshion ones are faster than the tv. some of them i watch le then few days later tv then show. i didnt watch on tv yesterday hence hard to tell you leh

E cups usually I will take half day leave to see gynae. If you want after work hours then you have to find those with evening clinic. But then those with evening clinic be prepared that the waiting time will be very long.

That is why I usually will take half day leave to see gynae.

vivi,
yah i'll update you aft i attend tml.

E-cup,
waves***lol

remember i say i've cramps for 2-3days since last sat. Yesterday &amp; today no much feeling but i also got no urge to test HPT cos somehow feel won't tio. Btw i've super pain nipple for 2wks ever since O &amp; 1 side looks slanted...so weird.

4844388.jpg

hmmm.. cos i jus clear AF.. thought go see her.. if not.. i will fixed on the 08/01 liao..
alamak.. realli hate to start again and again...
y life is so miserable.. TMC.. ex leh.. private sia..if really tag her.. must go to thomson har..?