<font color="aa00aa">morning lovelies!!

Wish,
heng u tell me..
Cos lately so many ppl been adding me in fb n they are not my frens..i dont even know them.
I go accept u later. My fb at iphone siao siao..tends to shut down sometimes.

Sleepygal,
dont be sad..jia you

bfp,
u are only on dpo10..there is high chance this is implantation dip.

Are u gerls meeting straight at eve's house?
Or meeting somewhere then walk there?
Can someone pls give me the directions n add..in case i lazy n want to take cab..haha</font>

Sticky,
Yah gonna go n c the gynae at amk hub when the dr is back.

Btw who exp stomach cramp during AF, my office I'm
The only one suffering from the pain

btw ladies, my cousin-in-law's firm looking for temp finance if anyone interested...

ecups - i test opk mah.. will test hpt weekend or mon... will ren ren ren

lyn: will get bfp before implantation? hcg only rises after implantation rite?

n who's had hcg boosters before? how long did it take for 5000iu to leave the body??

Attendees:
1) Yaataa - Delifrance Bread
2) Evelyn - Curry Puffs or Red Bean Soup
3) Sticky - beehoon
4) Lynzi - Muffin
5) BFP &amp; DH - Curry Chicken (3pm)

MJ Kakhis:
1) Yaata
2) Evelyn
3) sticky
4) ?

aiyoz.... the gathering like not enough people... LOL....

Sticky,
u mean my O might be P? But i know dats tis few days i got loose stools, frequent urination &amp; stomach cramps lor...usally during O or before O, i rarely encounter cramp tats y i'm worried. I used to have 1wk+ of cramp before my AF report.

Last nite alone i already wake up 4 times to urine + yesterday loose stool each in the morning day &amp; evening. This morning 6+, the tummyache till i've to wake up.

Sticky,
i also dunno leh....i just treat its as O cos the 1st dip i test OPK for 5days still can't get obvious 2 lines yet i still feel watery for 1wk. Its ok yesterday i saw the ECWM very stretchy den i go check OPK &amp; get 2 obvious line lor.....happen yesterday also big dip in bbt &amp; today high rise lor.

Sticky,
my bbt is shown as below, think is O bah...
4796675.jpg

BFP,
tat time i kiasu bot quite alot of Clearblue HPT, now left 3 still dun have the chance to use.

hehe okok i' will fry the rempah tonight... then tmr can jus throw all in go leave the house....

i dun feel like working. i've not had the urge to test till yesterday leh.... how ah i cannot control myself already... feels like the same anxiety i had when i did my first iui hahaa

Aiyah....tonite DH colleagues coming if not can go &amp; learn from you &amp; cook for my parents. Can i reserve 1 day to ask u teach me cos its so yummy.

ladies can u believe it.. i had crystal jade's ting zai porridge at 1pm... now super hungry i just gobbled down a bowl of dumpling kway teow mee.... now so full i wanna puke... i feel like a pig!

wong: yesyes curry paste

ok my hse open till 1am.. bunny wanna come?? hahaa

i am hooome!!! so so so tired after getting up at 8 plus this morning. hubbs very ganchiong cos his stupid galaxy S the dunno what flash player thing never download properly. 7 early 8 early drag me to plaza sing the samsung centre. wahhhhh tired seh.

hey BFP u sure u letting bunny mummy over tonight ah? hahahaha she lives so near you, no problem for her to walk over one u know!! wish not coming tomorrow? what about spinbb? sticky, me also in LOVE with your beehoon. i remember my sis cannot stop gushing about it.. hehe.

going to prepare for wedding dinner liao! bbl!! and girls see u tomorrow :D

oh ya!! BFP remember bring stupid shades tomorrow.. my eyesight has been getting from lousy to lousier. suddenly feel like my lasik is wasted! i never take proper care of my eyes

Think me not getting curry puff since bfp is cooking curry, I scare my red bean soup not nice so will be toasting nuggets finger foods so got sth suitable for lynzi's son.

Btw we still left of 1 leg for mj...

See u gals tml at 1pm, those who do not have my add can get from sticky, bfp or yaata

Yaataa: I scared I forget so already put ur shades in the car since yest!

Wish: better keep feet dry k? Cos wetness Wil slow recovery I hearD

i m here, demoralised. just had my appraisal today. the fxxxing boss say i not performing lor. say "if there is a need for u to finish the work, u have to stay back." WTH?!! I oso know lor, still got the cheek to ask me can come back on the weekends or not. i say cant, so she say so only weekend lor. walao, stay back for free one leh, who want? then say my negotiating and monitoring skills not that strong, then say i only managing 300parts per products is not that much. pls la, i do 3 product line leh, then got to do the vendor managed inventories oso. u say leh. at the end of i i super duper sian and demoralised lor, still ask me got anything to say. so demoralised liao still expect me to say wat. be it lor, increment or not i oso dun care liao, throw in the letter on jan and say bye to the hell.

sorry for venting my anger here.

hi sleepygal,
*hugs*
really ar... throw letter in jan? u found a job liao?

ya lor bfp,
so sry le...

eve ar,
will be passing by ur place pass u the plates and all first...

sticky, i cant tolerate her nonsense anymore. haven find a job but just throw in cos got to give 2months notice so even if new job coming, still need to wait 2mths to move on. if not, must dunno wait until when then can leave. i dun want to wait anymore. cant wait to leave there.

<font color="aa00aa">morning ladies!

Eve, yataa, bfp, sticky,
im so sorry..i wont be coming today.
My spotting got worse last nite so i rushed down to tmc 24h clinic. Im told to rest fully n prop my legs up.
Sigh..my brownies bake liao n yet i cant go

I cAnt sleep since 7ish dearies... Aiyoo help help...

No prob lyn, Bb comes first k! Hehe btw I forgot - u strikes naturally this round right?

Lynzi no worries, rest well. Most impt is ur health &amp; bb.

So angry with my DH, his new colleagues came to our hse last nite for drinking....majority from Guangzhou. Talk so loudly &amp; hurling vulgarities despite they r executive level. Got 1 DH is like slight drunk, pour alcohol till drip onto my carpet lor. Worst is they drink abt bottle of red wine each mixed with vodka, aft my they went back...my DH vomit in our bedroom floor....I was like WTF. In the end I stay up from 2+ to 4am to clean up. I even pulled my DH to the bathroom to let him slp there cos so suay he dirty his clothes aft bath. I nearly kill him when I try to spray water on him in the bathroom while he is lying down, the water goes into his nose &amp; choke him. Worst tis morning he go back to the bed &amp; slp....damn make me wake up at 7.30am to wash the bedsheet. Overall I've only 3.5hrs of slp, I told him I'm gonna barred them from coming.

Wah seh.. Drinking party better to do it elsewhere, not inthe house. My excolleague came over once, super drunkard. Hold his red wine everywhere he went, drank from the bottle then best part, he sit so many places, he placed the bottle at all those places... N u know bottle mouth will drip rite, all stain my floor. I nearly strangled him to death.. N I quickly rolled up the carpet in case carpet kena.