ohhh that show... yes yes.. i remember the theme song used to give me the creeps at night.... then i slept with my lights on hahaa

omg i think after my competition i let go too much.. went around for good food... then shop... n now online shopping hehee... better stop n save for taiwan! some more money not even in yet!

btw hor, is this dress nice??
http://www.asos.com/pgeproduct.aspx?iid=1355777

lol!!! yes i LOVED that show so much, but it really scared me and i got to be scared of the dark!!

aiya BFP don't worry, we are all naturally gorgeous, especially inside, so let go is okay wahaha. yes for shopping should save to splurge more while on holiday.. but i must say the dress is DA SEX... u can wear it to perform too!!!

ya, love that show when i was younger... i still rem the story line le... got one is abt butterflies... haha

sian rite... me too very sian...

Yaata,
Wat time u need to go off on sat cos need to plan timing for mj leh....mus play 16 rounds den shiok.

Oh mi Li yeh....very creepy shows, aft watching I dun dare to slp alone. Next yr feb will be going malCca for 3d2n meeting, I dun dare to slp alone so ask boss whether u can bunk in with my colleagues....I think he is thinking I'm too timid.

Now I'm addicted to only tvb serials & 女人我最大, very informatics but causing me to spend buying kelvin's items which is really a great skincare products.

btw ladies, on my msia retreat on mon, i bought an a4-sized calculator... soooo cute hahah
hope i will have enough bonus to count with that big fat calculator!

Yaataa, I had BBQ chicken noodles with fried wantan. the set meal comes with a small slice of kueh lapis but the drink need to top up another 1.50 to the meal. but overall its quite good la.

omg, i just read the yahoo news on the ivf mix-up. it says that “The pipette used for transferring the specimen was reused, instead of being discarded after each step,” he said, pointing out that even though it was reused for handling specimens from the same person, “it unnecessarily raised the risk of human error”.

that is disgusting. can u imagine if that guy had some virus or worse, infection/aids etc, wouldn't that be passed to the woman??

Omg. Yaataa, the link you posted, I can watch it on iPad. Shiok sia. Tomorrow I can lie on my bed and watch liao

haha... agree with bfp that is digusting, but before ivf, suppose to do all tests... means no aids and no infection then can proceed... u can say is clean... but is yucky thinking abt it...

hi eve,
haha... lucky i not ur colleague... else i be watching horror show to sleep every nite... if not horror is those CSI type... can see dead guys... jus now i watching bones... think i watched all the series like hitting 10 times liao... the body they found was soak in oil so when they take the body out... the skin slip off plus organs dropping on the ground... super disgusting...

BFP, that model is 1.77m tall and the dress is just nice for her. are you sure you wan to buy that?

yaataa, is the downloading very slow? i cant seem to download

just finished my bath... shiok to be nua-ing at home.

wish, yes lor tonight download super slow. i waiting to watch too! last night dl super fast leh. let it load while u surf other stuff ba.

BFP are u considered civil servant? if yes then the news is out. 13 plus 1 month means take home about 3 months total in dec. next year march got some growth bonus but dunno if it is considered our PB? and walau the model really very tall!!

bunny mummy, i can be there early but gotta go about 6. need to go ah ma place dinner

i not civil servant, considered public leh. but they may be likely to follow civil bonus rate... hopefully lah... if better then lagi best hahaa
but i only get half, cos pro-rated... i only joined in june

i going to bed lah.. my cramping is quite uncomfy.... tok to u ladies tmr!

Yaataa, where you get this fabulous website? Now then show me. I can watch those 女人我最大 show that I have missed

Good morning... where is everyone...

Guess must be busy chatting ytd till wee hours until see no pple here today...

When to visit my ah gong ytd night.. going to have ops this late morning.. hip bone fracture..

So i will be running to/fro to hospital AGAIN.. im very tired siz...I might need to skip sat outing with u gals again..
i dun knw when he will be discharge...i update u guys again.. put me under reserve bah...:'(

today is evil witch due date.. no sight or spotting... but just feel stretching around my tummy below the belly button.. cross fingers..pray hard!!

Good morning everyone.....

go where to watch 女人我最大? Can someone tell me the website? wish da jie & bunny, i think the 3 of us really hook to tht programme liao...haha...but i find tht they seldom let u noe wht r the brands they r using want lor...then like tht hw to buy right? heehee....

Morn dearies... My temp been hovering ard 36.5 leh... Is that high enuf?

wish: i used to use tudou... then i hated it when it always always cannot complete download and is always slow.. so i switched to funshion.... fast n good.. but yes mus dl software... :D

yo ladies!! good morning!!

pin says quiet here and walaueh where is everyone?? watch online stuff until never wake up right wahahaha. i just woke up myself too
shiok! shiok! shiok!! been having to crawl up at unearthly hours the past three days.

hey for civil servants and pin also hor, the front page on ST today is on the bonus. wow it's gonna be HUGE!!! i am going to buy myself a nice christmas present
i haven't splurged on a really nice (ahem and branded bag) for ages.. so it's to reward myself for 4.5 years of work. hehe!!

eh BFP i go and helped u check my temp for the cycle i strike. my temp was about 36.6 average
so i think quite okay for u! jiayou jiayou jiayou!!

Hmm was wondering my O is coming or my AF is due cos there is a drastic temp drop today & i've been having mild cramps for almost 1wk liao.

4790365.png

i so tempted to test... but i have phobia of seeing one line only....
by now my hcg which i took on 12th shd already be out of my system rite?
i naughty... this morn used those generic opk to test... got 2 lines... but the test line is v v v faintly lighter compared to the dark line, so is that a good sign ah? i don dare to use hpt!! anyway only 9dpo today

yaataa: i've been eyeing the LV tivoli for at least 5 years... but never got the courage to plunge into it... cos so many things to pay i feel so wrong to buy a bag so exp... but it's getting more n more exp each year.. but if i have a choice, i wd prefer a loewe...but that's 2X more! hahaa

so far my most n only 2 exp stuff are my $700 gucci wallet which is sitting in cabinet rotting (cos not enuf card compartments) and my 500 kate spade bag.... seriously when added up, can get my LV hor

hey bfp, u r my cycle buddy. my temp is 36.81 this morning. me in dpo 11. so busy now.

been feeling so hot for the whole morning, even though the office aircon is working and a fan is on.

hi gals... morning morning...

omg bfp.... 2 lines on ur opk now... means good news liao... treat urself that u P liao ar... rem ur folic acid... now the baby is implanting hor... so go buy brazil nuts eat hor...

hi ecups,
hope u grandpa recover soon soon...

BFP,
Hmm i think u shd go & test, at least you won't keep guessing.

Now i'm so sick of my cycle, dunno whether i O already & shd i be waiting now for my AF instead of O.

sleepy: that's agood sign leh... i dun have wor... n ur temp so high!

sticky: but that opk not trusted leh.... sometimes got line sometimes dark sometimes light... but i dun dare to use the exp one i scared...

dono if shd buy things to eat not... every time i buy n treat myself p... i end up with nothing :x
better pretend nothing first...

bfp, haiz, i oso dun dare to test lor. wait and see the verdict on this weekend ba. if the old witch did not report attendance, then i shall test on sun morning.

4790770.png

huh? wat food u talking abt?
folic acid is a must to eat... brazil nuts is good for implantation le... after implant well liao dun need eat liao... jus treat it as a snack lorz... munch munch onli ma... haha... u say until as if gg for bird nests, ginseng etc... lolz...

i have faith in u... *hugs*

bunny, which are the products you tried and you think it is really good?

Ecups, hope your grandpa can recover soon. i know gg thru and fro from hospital can be tiring. that is why i feel so paisei when my in law keep coming everyday when i am hospitalized

<font color="aa00aa">morning lovelies!!

Bfp,
that sounds like good news!
Must take care of yourself til it stabilise.

Sleepygal,
your temp is high.
I cross fingers for u that it will stay high.
Wait till dpo14 can test liao.

Yataa,
u hi to everyone..never hi to me..hmphh
hahaha..sulking like small kid

ecups,
hope your ah gong ops will go smoothly n he recover soon.

Wish,
how is your leg?
Getting better?</font>

sleepygal, your chart looks good

lynzi, now my leg turn purple black liao. hope the swelling quickly go away

I have jus done my survey for my company. Argh........all gg against my heart. in order to avoid more troubles, we are all giving positive feedback

Hi gals, back from lunch... LAKSA today!!! not that bad bu t the weather is damn hot.. drinking 100 plus to keep my cool...

BFP.. hope is good news on the way... waiting for your good news!!

I also tempted to check... OPK.. haha.. today evil witch should be reporting.. but no single sign.. but feel crampy at my tummy.. hope got something on inside... whahahaha

issit normal to have mild cramp like PMS for 1 wk before O? Jus now i went toilet, i saw very long stretch of mucus when pull down the panty....1st time i encounter tat for my TTC. Haiz since i've a drastic drop on bbt tis morning, could tat be i O today cos i nv bring OPK &amp; been feeling wet for past 1wk?

Hello how is everyone here? Hope you all have a nice lunch. I cant wait for weekend to come....

BFP and Sleepygal hope you have good news soon.

stickybfp, i am at home. my leg keep having cramp when i put it hanging downloads

Ms wong, i super long never watch liao, now i trying to watch those with Niu Er

hi wish,
wish u speedy recovery... i havent tt yet... will tt to u today hor....
so this week good no need go work la... me in office... waiting to knock off... my sil dragging me to her weekly meeting thingy tonite... will be good for me, so i can meet more people for my insurance biz....