I'm still very bothered abt the things my colleague say me today
I told them I wan to try out a bulk purchase in SMH. First thing they start to pour cold water then 1 of them commented I'm very free is it. Yes la, I don't have babies to look after, no kids to play with. I'm damn sian, can't they give me encouragement

wish da jie,

they dun give u encouragement, we give u...go ahead with the bulk purchase in SMH, ur sewing is great...juz dun bother what other people said....

sticky,

u dun think too much 1st, maybe is not as bad as wat u think...like the rest said, see hw is the results first...

Good moring gals...

Gd morning gal,

Sticky *hugs* things might not turn out that bad.. be positive ok..

Wish, ignore other comments.. they tend to be crude or talk without using their brains.. u have our support.. u dun need them.. they are jus your colleagues but we are your FRIENDS... so u should knw who to listen.. jus t follow your heart.. ok..
*hugs*

Morning all ladies.

StickyBFP, hugs.. positive thinking ok. Will turn out fine. BTW, how come you go and do the blood test?

Wish, ya lor do not bother by what they said. What bulk purchases you planning?

I'm planning to do my bags, apparels and accessories. I found the suppliers for the clothes. I jus try out for 1 week lor. see how is the response.

morning gals,
i'm back... I'm ok, jus hoping that my dh and mine tests all ok...
thanks gals...

hi wish,
start lorz, bp is inexpensive... forget to ask u, last week ur tcm how was it?

hi wish,
i mean, how was the visit? tcm say anything?

hi calzz,
some tests i request de, some is pre ivf tests...
when u starting ur cycle with kkh?

morning ladies!!! wow today's weather is SUPERB.. i really slept very very well last night! shiokkkkk

sticky, don't worry and don't think too much yet. you might have the blood disorder, but you will contribute only 50% of the genes. hopefully all is well with your hubbs' blood test k? jiayou!!! plus my hubbs say even with the blood disorder, you also happy and okay. so must be positive k!

wish, i loveeeeeee your bags ok. don't listen to the bad comments la, this kind of thing, best to one ear in, the other ear out. for dresses, if you can help me sew some simple overall-style dresses (like pinafores), i will buy also
my ah ma also sews me clothes on and off.

today i am in school for meeting, then going for a shiok day of MAHJONG!!! yeah it's been a really long time since i played.

wish: support you... go for it - never know till u try right? Those are idiots ah, who cares about them -- because of the longer path we need to take, we will treasure our babies even more than them

sticky: wait for further test, dun think so much... we don't "sha ren fang huo", i'm sure somehow we'll get our wishes....... :D

I know i clever to talk only, i also feel down.. but oso nothing that can do... just try to force myself to think positively lor.

btw need your advice ladies, this month i'm way overstretched. Do u think i should still go ahead with tcm tonight? going to cost at least $140 for both dh n me, then thurs v-scan another 100, and sun also got to pay for costume rental -- should i still go for tcm (dilemma cos if go, really no more money n dono will it actually help - if dun go, like wasting this puregon cycle)

haha stickybfp, i thought you asking me the price. she didnt mention anything but gave me herbs to stop the mense. now i jus hope the next mense come after my trip

yaataa, i havent learn how to sew dresses. Those bags i learn from youtube one. Making clothes must attend classes, i dont understand how to do it by watching youtube, keke

hi bfp,
struggle this mth... next mth got bonus liao...
ya, me also think positive...

hi wish,
got any yellow dress for me... i super plus size le...

BFP, for this cycle has it been determined if it is soiui or just iui or natural cycle? how are your follicles looking? if got a lot of follicles and cos of the injections, should go for TCM to maximise chances and also cos then cost of TCM will be a smaller percentage of the total cost of the cycle.

ditto for IVF cycle, cos the TCM costs will actually form only a small portion of total bills.

however, if doing iui or natural cycle, then when finances are tight, i will choose to forgo tcm. simply cos tcm costs will form a large % of the bills.

is my explanation clear? hahaha this is what hubbs taught me last time when we were considering our options and i thought it helped me frame my thoughts better

wish, my ah ma basically takes one sample from me, go and cut out the shape and size of the pieces of cloth, then go and sew them together.. but she is super super cute, sometimes the clothes (dresses) don't sit well on me, a bit not balanced. but i love them ALLLLLL the same, cos it's from my grandma!!

BFP, i think tcm works, but u must be patient n willing to spend, coz the 'results' may take very long. personally, i would go for it lah, since u are undergoing treatment now, best not to abort it halfway-defeat the purpose.

perhaps, u try to spend lesser nex mth ?

Stickybfp, I don't have yellow color one but do have other plussize dresses. Later I upload during lunch then post for you to see

BFP, this sun you will be taking home $4k and trophy back home
jiayou

<font color="aa00aa">morning all!!

sticky,
dont feel down.
go for further tests..im sure if God gives us a problem, he will let us find the solution too.
dont worry too much ok..hugss

wish,
go for the bp!
i support u!
i did few bps before and the admin will return the $25 if the response is bad but i think yours sure can make it de.
lots more other ppl selling nonsensical stuffs also still get good response.

BFP,
this sunday u will win the 4k!!!
then all expenses will be settled liao.
hmm..yataa's advice is good..u might want to consider it.

just to let u all know.
i just tested and its a bfp..this morning my ms kicked in but luckily no vomitting..just nauseous and bad bad headache.
im just praying i can carry this to full term and give birth safely to a healthy bb.
i havent announce to my colligs yet..let them discover when the tummy shows..a bit pantang after what happened the last time..hehe</font>

sticky, not changing dr as yet... will try my FET in Jan first... i've started acupunture on sun... will be going twice a week...

sticky: maybe i should postpone, if i win then i go next week.... haha but v hard lah... the 2 songs they chose for me not really my forte.... i lost hope liao when i heard them tell me the song yesterday.. see me kelian jus gimme the 4k can???? haha

the reason why i'm overstretched is cos - going for taiwan/hkg trip next month (empty bank ac now) - where got money to spend? then this round lc foong all on credit, which means i have at least 2k to pay off when my next pay comes... then how to save for trip. plus dec also dono how much is my bonus, cos prorated half a yr.... that will prob go to my trip already. then jan/feb have to pay roadtax + insurance. cham leh, no money at all.

yaataa: this cycle dono yet, but i keep getting pulling cramps on my left side - o pains? but no leh only cd7 today... my scan on thurs - wont know if iui or not till then.... OH YA, if IUI another 400+... wah i cannot tahan liao like dat..

WOW CONGATS LYN! I hope all of us one by one, will get our turn to announce our bfps soon yah??? xmas present??

Hi good morning gals!

Congratulations Lynzi!!
pls do take care when u r going over to KL tis weekend.. be careful of what u r eating.. and be positive and happy =)

Sticky, since ur doc give u the go ahead on ur coming ivf, then the blood disorder issue shouldnt be a big problem rite? dun worry too much.. u will be fine.. ;)

Wish, dun care abt what others say lah.. jus do what u like! we are all here to support u! jia you!! and u r right! ur rabbit oso will come soon.. ;p

BFP, the tcm u r seeing is very ex? if not, then i tink u shld go for the tcm first to upz ur chances.. ;)

I m so looking forward to my afternoon leave.. to go home and nua.... haha.. so sleepy..

Hey Lynzi,
congrats...your effort finally paid off. And its a great gift just before Hari Raya Haji.

I hope tat all of us will get a BFP before CNY so that we can proudly go for bai nian w/o worrying being question again by the relatives.

Congrats lynzi your hard work finally paid off . Must take care of yourself now.

Wish ignore what your colleagues say . Go and try the Bp take it as experience. If good you can start another one.

<font color="aa00aa">thank you all!

i wouldnt have done it without the moral and emotional support from u ladies here who helped me get thru my previous loss.
all of u are such dears..

yea yea..spread to everyone of u LOTS AND LOTS OF BABYDUSTSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

yah will be extra careful on my trip.
im going to see my gynae this Thurs..he said he will do a scan to see sac and will prescribe me duphaston.
so cross fingers that all will be well.

dont give up, ladies.
u will one day get your wish granted..jia you!</font>

grats lynz
be careful and take care....

thanks june...
no she didnt say go ahead, but she says after the blood tests etc can schedule ahead...

lynzi, spread spread ,spread to all of us sia... really need it desperately... after my dad hospitalised that week.. i really want him to have a grandchild...
Life is so fraigle....
Lets us all jiayou!!!

thanks to all my dear friends here. i only see hopeful comments here. everytime they only know how to spread salt to my wound
they always like to destroy my morale.

i will go ahead with the bulk purchase tomorrow. i dont know can be succeed or not but at least i tried.

i so bored at home... jus cooked fried ee fu mee to eat... now so satisfied... but flu... haha... i like crying... cos bad flu...

i'm v v nauseous again today after metformin... this is really a torture... i dont know how long i can last like that with no results...

wish,

u go sell clothes at ur thread? where u find lobang for ur clothes? heehee...the earrings u can remove from there...haha...since is done by ur sis-in-law...

BFP,

Endure, Endure.... This is all worth it for the little one.

Wish,
I like your bag. Dun listen to your colleague. They are all rubbish and talk crap.

Sticky,
Rest well and take care of yourself. Dun think too much and i like your positive think.

I'm so sleepy... The weather is so good to stay at home and sleep.

haha..thou u busy till too tired tht y feel like sleeping..cos me everyday go home, after dinner feel very sleepy liao...i sleep very early, before 11...