Wish,

Now your body is recovering. So try to take more bu to strengthen the womb. Pls pls dun drink any cold water. U can try drink some Pao Sheng. Jus put it inside your hot water and drink it.

I wanted to change my job environment. Actually wanted to get out of Engineering but it's so difficult to find different kind of job scope.

Ms Wong,
Happy Anniversary. Mind if i ask, how long have u been marry?
Your Hubby sweet leh. So dun stress hor.

spinbb, you also in Engineering ah? it's hard for us to find another job one

Wish, u also...
But u sound like doing Event leh.
Ya lor. Engineering not suitable for woman and now with this age and without a kid + Status= marry, chance lesser. I hate Engineering.

Ms Wong,
Cannot post lah wait next time E-cup dun want to talk to me. I will cry leh. hee hee
<font color="ffff00">*But i will still try to find the big neh neh pic*</font>

sleepygal u planning what?

Wish, feeling better liao? U have not fund transfer the $$ to me right? SMS me when u have done so okay?

I am so so sleepy, staring at the computer until my eyes ache.

spinbb, im not doing event. recently is attending alot of workshops. I'm in telco engineering for 10yrs

justjazz, sorry my house's internet router down for last 2 days and in office i have no chance to transfer to you. tonight i transfer to you

wish, ok. But i saw these 2 weeks u like got lotsa of activities in team building lor. Like get paid to have fun activities.

aiyo.. now going to go home then every1 starts to get active.. *faints*

SPin.. i dare u to post..:p wait i really wont talk to u lor...:p
(joking only) I dun mind entertain everyone..Just sacred later every1 see liao.. cross eyes sia.. jingle too much.. haha

justjazz, i plan production schedule, plan materials purchase etc. used to plan for 1 line only, from next month onwards have to plan for 3 lines.
super duper stressed lor.

E-cups, u work until 5pm? I am counting down to 6pm. I think i would go shopping 1st before heading home...backache. I am thinking of massage not sure if they entertain walk in one or not.

justjazz, yes lor. these 2 weeks got alot of team building. 1 under dept, 1 under division, 1 under Group then got open house.....all because Survey is coming, they wan us to have fun then say good words for them

spinbb, cannot believe it right? i cant believe i tolerate for 10yrs le

Sleepygal, huh? Sudden increase in workload? Someone resign huh? My company also like cutting headcount, resign liao no replacement. Wonder if job market is good outside or not.

Wish,
Think your company good welfare that's why u have been there for so long. Your company is it gov one? RED colour that one???

E-cup,
Hee Hee if u dun talk to me, i will disturb u until u talk to me.

me too also 5.30pm sharp...hahaha...staying for 8hrs liao...a little bit more also cannot la...hse more comfortable...heehee...

wah...so many of u leaving at 1730hrs

me still got half hour more...sigh. Why my company so like that, luckily got a transport home to door step/shopping centre today courteosy from a colleague.

E-cups, i think if u squat at a place for too long, u would be scared of the outside world lor. I am now also lost as what can i do or cannot do. sigh...

Thanks wish,
I got a friend same coy as yours. He send me a list of job vacancy but all is too high post or i dun have experience.
I study communication during my Uni. But never had a chance to use it in my work.

Yo ladies, LC Foong was v detailed n explained everything to me... Putting me on Puregon n reduce my clomid dosage next cycle.... But wow...... Today consultation plus 2 bottles of vits for hb is $240!!! Omg and next visit doing blood test on day 2, I wonder how much leh? Plus day 6 - 10 Puregon $400 n day 10 v-scan.....
Tolong Pls help me strike toto... My credit debt is going up

My dear baby, pls be good n come to mummy soon.... I will do all I can to support u thru medical sch n be a famous gynae

Haha BFP, u so cute... Asking your baby to be gynae. But it's true, gynae earn a lot.

LC Foong is from private hospital right and I think he is quite famous. So that's why so expensive. But it's all worth it when u get your bundle of joy.

Sticky,
Yah I going SGH polyclinic tml cos I jus called the specialist, they r still fully bk. SGH polyclinic got the X-ray &amp; ultrasound facilities, I was thinking whether wan to go A&amp;E instead? Hmm I dunno whether need to do scope since my is not lower abdomen or center pain...its more on the middle right. Even slightest movement will have sharp n sour pain lor. I jus inform my mgr I'll c doc tml meaning 3days mc + I'm looking for job now....if I heng heng kena new job,dunno what they will think of me. I feel Tat all my illness r caused by the stress from work ever since i start to do shipping job since last yr sept. I dun like shipping thus I look for new job

Wish,
Issit due to stress tt u feel giddy? I got tried feeling giddy for 2wks due to stress.

hi ms wong,
happy anniversary... enjoy ur sushi...

hi bfp,
thats great means u starting soiui... so happy... bfp is near...

hi wish,
u better eat more nutritious food... aim for eggs... at least eggs got protein and no fats... so can suit ur diet...

hi bunny,
take care... hope u get a better job soon...

hi jazz,
wats ur dinner... i took mixed veg rice... omg... the rice is so hard... ekkkk....

Jazz: I oso seeing ben tham in Thomson now, but he charge me at his old kkh rate, but i guess I wan results now....

Wish: ur co red one ah, start with P one is it? If yes me also was fr there....

Sticky /jazz: coming month is my 6th clomid cycle, tts y I v concerned n my prev gynae wanted to up dosage to 150mg, which prompted me to seek another opinion.. So now with Puregon, I'll only take 50mg clomid. I'm like v dry now lo which is one of clomid's side effects I know.
Dono if doing so-iui, doc will decide when I scan on day 10. Either that or natural. Anyway my Puregon can last me 2 cycles.. I v scared of needle leh but I told hb I dun care, i'll JUST DO IT

BFP, i think you got it wrong. im from telco and red color, isnt it obvious

stickybfp, i will but no use also cos whatever i eat will vomit out at the end of the day

Hi stickyBFP,
i got lotus soup with pork ribs, stirred fried veg and fried carrot eggs for dinner. too full now i am sitting on the bed. Who cook the rice tonight?

BFP, u very brave..i am still scared of the needle.

hi ladies!! today i totally MIA cos today i was on course, hence no internet access. i am thinking of getting blackberry liao.. long overdue! cos hubbs, sis and everyone in my family all getting smartphone liao. i feel left out.. but i really cannot do touchscreen la, my hands super sweaty!!

tomorrow will be back in full action! BFP, jiayou on the injects. can get your hubbs to do for u too.

ms wong, happy anniversary! mine is coming up as well.. can't wait for it!

my brain is super stoned now zzzzzzz. check back later!

Wish, is the co also got MiO..?? :p if thats the case, my dad is in that co too!!

Sticky, u looking for me??sorry just now at FB u msg me.. i eating dinner with my darling mummy...

Yaataa!!! finally u are back.. hehe.. miss your bf, lunch in details sia..

Bfp
Good good... Aiyah.. Dun worry abt d needles.. They are not that scary yah once u get used to it
Btw sat outing still onz yah??? Oh... I hv craving eat steamboat..

When u starting ure procedure???
My af delayed le...

Good morning gals...

Ceraine, wow.. early morning thinking of steamboat sia.. i having steamboat party this fri with my BFFs at my house..
Your AF delay..?? maybe gd news leh... relazzz..

It since like we dun have any good news for quite sometimes liao leh...hmmm we need tons of babydusts!!!

so hungry now, cant eat till the medical check up is over. its organised by co to check on the lipid tests like the chlorestrol level, glucose level &amp; BMI. I should excess the ideal BMI level lor. so fat and short

Good morning gals,

ecups, wow steamboat ah....healthy....

ceraine,

ya, maybe good news on the way liao...heehee...

sleepygal,

hold is there, will be going to finish soon....

morning gals

hi ceraine,
u done ur er and et liao ar? haha... u hor... never update us de le...but lots of baby dusts to u...
how many days ur puregon liao?

helloooooooooooooooo ladies! good morning!!

was thinking of sleeping earlier last night, but ended up tossing and turning for the longest time
so today another stoned and long day for me some more.. sad!!

talking about steamboat, i will be heading down to tian tian huo guo at tan quee lan street tonight got steamboat/bbq buffet dinner with my gfs. luckily got them to pei me when hubbs is away, if not i will be a sad cat hehe. this sat's potluck still on right? i am really looking forward to it!!

morning ladies.

E-cups, happy that i am going for belly exercise today. But forgot the steps liao. Wonder how come the teacher does not provide support, how an old lady like me can remember all the steps. sigh...

Wish, Wah... network. It is an area i am clueless about what ipconfig, TCP/IP, net, subnet stuffs..

Yaataa, no breakfast update today? hehe :p

Ceraine, huh? Why waiting for AF to come thought u started the jab?!? Blur

wishh: ooohh telco now i know... cos i tot of some other place cos i heard gov hahaa

ceraine:me too! wanted to prepare steamboat but i lazy n no time... so do potluck this round la... next round then steamboat hehe

yaataa: i used to always go that area... my bridal studio there..i prefer the steamboat behind leh on liang seah, cos it has fried chicken bits in dried chilli for u to snack on then the remaining chilli n spice, they will put the soup in to get the flavour, then u start steamboat... v nice....think it's called xian de lai or something, i feel better than tiantian...
btw i'm having nasi lemak now!

i m back. i m over the ideal BMI.
took bloodtest again. this is the month i ever have so much blood drawn from me. 失血过多. faintzz. gulp down my breakfast of 4 mini cha siew buns. now enjoying my cup of diluted kopi-o.

yaataa, i just receive ur mms on ur Tues breakfast. the provider is so slow. eh, dun tempt me liao leh, i cant afford to put on more weight liao leh.

justjazz, i dont know anything abt ipconfig, TCP/IP, net, subnet stuffs. haha. Mine is more involved in the submarine cables and backhaul. very technical hence hard to switch job

Good Morning gals.

Wish,
Wow since yday until now everyone is still talking about your job.

Ceraine,
AF delay a week. High chance is it? Good Luck.