Ms. Wong,
own mum is still the best lor.

Ecups,
ur AF still haven come, me too leh & today is CD40, can't detect O.

Now i've to always sick down, if now i'll experience pain if i walk or move...mum say might due to muscle strain in abdomen. Now my tummy is flat lor which is always bloated like 3mths preggie.

Bunny_mummy, wht did the doc say?? y like that?
My AF just come.. today CD03..

E-cups,
the doc say might be due to stress/ muscle pain. But she say not much prob cos when she press my abdomen, no mass or tender.

Ms wong, so nice. makes me drool leh. sometimes its so nice to have a simpler meal apart from the regular noodles, rice etc. i had fried fish yee mian., not that good but quite filling.

Back from lunch... Had spicy ramen.. not nice.. spoil my day again.. sianzz..

Ms wong, plain simple is good.. but i only prefer my mum's porridge.. hehe

here i come. i was asking for my cycle buddy, got or not ah? my bbt is still high today at 36.95 and still got some sticky cm but not stretchable. dunno got chance or not leh.

Sleepygal!! wow.. gueess left the 2 of us.. so broing sia...hmm experts are not here to advise leh... u pin chang xin lor as ms wong always say.. dun keep thinking

e-cups, cant help not to tink leh. even though this month, din stress as much but as i progress to the 2ww, cant help wondering got tio boh leh. haiz.

me jus got back...brought my mil for doc appt
took the whole day type... now i gg to nap... my whole family all preparing to nap... lolz

damn sickening, today morning got team building. then stupid mense start to flow again after 2 weeks and i stain my beige color skirt. jus now feel giddy again, went to see doc and he cant diagnose me my exact prob. say i might have ear infection or ear water imbalance which cause all these.....

Sleepygal, i also worry as much.. at times i got fake symptoms lor.. like feel like puking then keep burping.. see how yearn i wish im preggy..

Sticky, so good life.. can nap!!! *jealous* haha

Wish, dun feel angry lah..*sayagn sayang* sometimes is abit suay lor.. so i always wear black pants, black skirts, dark tone colours bottoms.. jus in case...
As for your giddness, are u sleeping well??? Remember i was like u.. so giddy that i vomit..
DO u have anemia?

hi bunny,
might be a bacteria infection in ur stomach... will cure after a dose of antibiotics for ur stomach... sgh doc will recommend a scope... go for it.. is better done before u preggy... plus rem tell the doc, u got reflux and persistent cough previously. should be all related.

hi ecup
i dun noe which cd i am liao... been spotting like forever... lolz... havent stop... me like competing with wish on the no of spotting days.

hi wish,
see doc y dun take mc? still go team building?
u do look very pale de le...

my breakfast today was chicken dumpling noodle soup... was oily and nice... haha...
then lunch was old town's prawn noodles soup...
plus toast with kaya and butter... omg...
so fulfilling... cannot be bothered go diet liao... haha....

me now feel nauseaous after drink fibrogel. got headahe too. been trying to reduce kopi intake these 2 weeks, only took 1 small packet of kopi-o tis morning, guess the dosage not strong enuff so headache.

Wish da jie,

U say your menses come then CD17? Is it your menses still in a messy? Pls take more bu if keep spotting.
Same to Sticky.

Sleepygal,
U have high chance leh... Wait for your buckets of baby dust.

sleepygal,
ya lor...i saw got 10 but never see the DPO infront la....paiseh paiseh..

wish,
see the wrong day lor, thou same same with
sleepygal..

spinn,
hihi my neighbour....y stress? must learn to relax ok? u working as wat? yr work very stress one ah?

thanks, spinbb. hope so ba. been feeling hot these days, even though palms are cold but overall body still feels hotter. nite temp is 37.0x and morning temp drops abit to 36.9x. trying not to tink to much, headache now.

gals,

today is my wedding anniversary...but still no gd news for my hubb....but recently he told me, not to stres ourself, leave it to fate...hv or dun hv, it doesn't matter....somehow feel touch on his word of encouragement...

jingle jingle neh neh,

where did u go? take so long to reply us...heehee...

spinbb,

then u must learn how to de-stress and relax...if really tht stressful, try to change another enivromnent if possible...

wish,

thanks....since u are seeing gynae & tcm, get their professional help to assist u...but always dun give urself too much stress ok?