I am having backaching for sitting for too long and staring at the monitor. Can't wait to knock off, but then today mil's birthday, me kinda of sian to go out and eat. She is a health and hygiene freak.. think limited stuffs to order also.

Jazz, i oso try to reduce my corbo intake, sometimes dun even take the rice only eat the veg. nowadays even reduce meat intake oso. but no diff to me leh, guess its the timing for the dinner. i usually eat at 7+pm which is quite late liao.

Wish, talking abt bbt, this morning mine is 36.94. for a moment i tot i fever leh. today so high, dunno whether tml will remain as high or not lor. had been dipping for the past 2 days, so i guess not much hope liao.

just,

any idea to go where n eat? ordering something tht u feel like eating..., dun care her lor....

sleepygal,

then i must be putting even much more weight cos i'm taking dinner abt 8plus almost every nite....haiz.....

Sleepygal, i only eat after 8pm+ lor when most family members are at home

Wah...BFP, then i confirm cannot make it liao lor since i have dinner so late.

sticky: that's exactly my prob..... he diff cos he works shift...... hahaa i also cant make it lah cos i want to eat with my husband and he finishes work at 8pm while i finish at 7.

stickybfp, cannot vomit out, cannot make it

so pissed. my director keep comparing us with the previous 2 colleagues who have quited. say we cannot produce as accurate record as them. these 2 days i have headache, dont expect so fast result from me. i should have taken MC and rest at hm

hi wish,
cool down...deep breathe...u not feeling well liao... u gg to see doc ma? tomolo throw mc rest at home...

hi bfp
hi jazz
ya lorz... i also eat at 8pm like that...but i take one more supper le... haha

MsWong, will be having dinner at Jurong SAFRA - Joy resturant. Only can select chinese food. Hehe..Since it is not my birthday better keep quiet, let my in-laws they all order themselves.

StickyBFP, maybe eat at work before going back home. Hha.. was telling hubby, i next time dinner also at 6pm+ like my mum's place.. but i will save his dinner for him.

Haiz,
Feel terrible being unhealty, even my colleagues commented Tat I always fall sick & c doc almost every mth. Imagine I've spend almost $400 seeing doc within 2 mths, now left $100+ for my coy medical claim to last me till next yr aug. So in the end went to c polyclinic n ask for a auntie doc so Tat she will be more experience.

Now I've to take very light & non oily food...now I'm having fever & whole body is weak. Hopefully can recover by Friday to eat the yummy food at BFP hse.

Sticky,
Doc say omeprazole not suitable for preg ppl so she give me famotidine since I haven check with hpt.

But now the pain is diff from wat I usually encounter, now the pain is always there but will only experience it if I walk ot move. And seems like the area is very tight

Good evening..I was on urgent leave today.. my DH force me to take leave and snuggle in the bed with him.. sleep until 1pm.. haha

Miss me right.. Ms wong & sticky?? hehe...

oh dear wish...
u better go see doc... might be virus...

hi eve,
is it? i on omeprazole for long term le... my doc say ok le for me if i preggy... hm....

hi ecup,
*jealous* haha

Sticky,
Yah better check with doc. Btw do u have pain on ur far right center abdomen. I think last nite I slp on the right side n the pain cause me to wake up.... I quickly sit up n the pain was gone in awhile. I'm very worried dunno internal organs got prob cos I dun think gastric/intestine pain will cause fever. My bbt tis morning is 37.1, the tummy is not Tat bloated but when I press it still have pain & it's more on far right

Sticky,
Yah better check with doc. Btw do u have pain on ur far right center abdomen. I think last nite I slp on the right side n the pain cause me to wake up.... I quickly sit up n the pain was gone in awhile. I'm very worried dunno internal organs got prob cos I dun think gastric/intestine pain will cause fever. My bbt tis morning is 37.1, the tummy is not Tat bloated but when I press it still have pain & it's more on far right

Bunny_mummy, u better rest well ok and doubly check what the prob.. u take care, ok??

BFP, he seldom do that.. but is bcos he too tired liao.. after working so many nights of OT.. so rest at home...

Ms Wong, hehe. miss me har..*blush* nvr whack leh cos AF come liao.. ytd 2nd day only.. today morning take the temp also take until messy.. cannt even open my eyes to see my temp.. whahaha

BFP, wow.. u take chance go shop lor... i is snuggle in the bed the whole day sia.. wasted.. :p

Ms Wong, yaya.. new cycle new hopes.. Who is my cycle buddy this time round..?

Thks so much for the concern,Doc say not much prob but I insist to give me a referral letter to SGH cos lazy to go back polyclinic,surprisingly yesterday I spend only abt 45mins there which I go ard 12pm.

I'm staying with my mum cos at least she look aft me. Now I going to market with her,she say walk more will ease the pain. But at least last nite is better at least I can slp if not will bcum a panda.

I'm taking western n Chinese med for my gastric, happen my mum is giddy so accompany her to c the TCM. The TCM was surprise Tat I didn't goes to work n check my pulse for free & was given 3days medication

Good Morning gals,

Bunny,
Take care of your health. Rest more.

E-cups,
No wonder yday so quiet. Shock sia, snuggle in bed with hubby. Today is even much better to snuggle.

Ms Wong,
Getting better with your throat?

BFP,
Today going to see gynae is it? That's why u on leave. Enjoy ur day.

Calzz,
Think u are too stress so dream of AF. Dun think too much ok. Jia You.

Ms Wong, i see u reply every single posting.. so cute leh.. really free hor... whahaha

Bunny_mummy, since doc say not much a prob..then u sure be feeling ok..

Sian lo is shop for work. Buying stage makeup for the student performers.... Sigh pay first again. I paid like 1k plus last mth the stupid sch cannot get cash advance. They betta gimme back my money before I go travel.....

Yes spin n Wong, going to see lc foong.... Who else seeing him ah? Prepare to burn hole in pocket again