Spin, u see very long liao??
no lah.. my cousin recomment this doc to me lor.. ask me go and try.. but private leh.. ex ex ex leh..

E-cups, sounded like wanting more time of ur "bf" hahah :p

calzz, all the best to u. Think of it i wobby feet liao lor.. that's why so-iui i also didn't dare to do. Eat and sleep is my favourite past time at home..ahha :p

SpinBB, u ok?

Me few months ago went to see him for check up. I think he is good and very systematic. Before him, i went to three gynae and I think out of the 3, he is consider ok.

Ya, LC cheng is expensive and the waiting time is really long.

Jazz,

I'm ok. I went to see him becos i was diagnose with enlarge uterus and adenomyosis by one of a gynae and I went to LC cheng for second opinion. He ruled out all the diagnose and currently, he only find out that i have some hormones problem.

E-cups,

Yes, still seeing him. He ask me to try on our own for 3 months or more. Then return for follow up consultation. Actually he asked me to take duphaston for 3 month but i only took one month and stop. So haven't go back to him for follow up yet.

Ya, his waiting time can kill. He only see patient (pregnant or check up) at level 1 on weekdays afternoon and sat. The rest of his time, he will be at his level 5 clinic for ladies doing IVF.

I think he is a very patient doc. But u must be comfortable with male doc.

Have u see any gynae before for check full fertility checkup?

U can try seeing him for one cycle? His very systematic. Or u want to see yaataa gynae? If i'm not wrong her gynae also asked her to do a series of test which is similar to what i did too and her gynae might not be as expensive as mine.

What is happening today? No time to read, jus on my way home. Today drag until so late. My boss prepared food today but vomited whatever I ate. Sigh. No appetite

Wish, u not feeling well rest more. Takecare ok?

spinBB, i c. how come 2 gynae got 2 different diagonise, luckily u went for 2nd opinion.

Good morning gals,

ecups, u miss me ah? heehee....me having bad sore throat n block nose yesterday n hv been sleeping the whole day....feel like sleeping now...

BFP,

Happy Belated Birthday!

Wish,

Dont noe wat had happened to u, but hope tht by now u are feeling better...dun forget we r all here for u....

No one miss me beisde ecups ah? haha..."thick skin"

I miss u lo ms Wong. Hahaa thanks thanks

I hate the feeling leh... U know when we r ttc, then dono when we'll strike, but keep getting overly cautious bt what we can use what we can't blah... Like now, my nEck so painful, shoulders super sore, but websites say can't use tiger balm.... Then I went shoulder massage yesterday n asked th guy if preggy can massage then he said... No preggy cannot then I told him not confirmed dun worry. In the end he dun dare use force, not shiok at all Wah Liew....... Waste money shdnt hav asked hor haha

yo ladies, i am back from breakfast. shiok to have some hot soup on this cool rainy day!

ms wong of course we miss your signature good morning la! are u feeling better?

BFP, what was good at sakae last night? and yes i agree lor, we put so many restrictions and limits on ourselves during TTC, but to what avail? sometimes just let go and pamper yourself ok? i remember when i went cambodia earlier this year, i went for 2 hour massage EVERY NIGHT, foot reflexology and back massage. actually i didn't expect that i strike already also la. but then, i realised that to make myself happy is most important. heh.

Good Morning gals,

Ms Wong, actually, yday i thought i saw u walking to the clinic near MRT. But i can't confirm is u cos i only saw your back. Was it u??

Jazz,
Ya, dun know is luckily or if the first gynae really diagnose correctly. But if he is correct then i will be worry cos with enlarge uterus and adenomyosis very hard to get pregnant. After trying for 2 yrs, i'm wondering is it due to this that cause me infertility??? Haiz, I hope not.

BFP, yes lor, i massaged for 4 nights in a row, plus is the super shiok deep reaching and painful kind. but with all the walking and how dirt cheap the massages were (USD$6 for 2 whole hours omg), i really can't resist.. and i totally didn't expect to have striked also!! so honestly, imho, i think massage is ok one la

Ms Wong,

Bingo. Should be u. Wearing grey T-shirt.
I wanted to call u. But if i run to your front then look at u, if it's not u, ppl will call me siao ah... haha So i dun dare lor.

wow $6 bucks omg... ur tempting me.. i'm a soooper massage fanatic! I always go jb for massage RM120for 2.5hrs, including 1hr foot reflexology. next time jio u! after bb's out that is..... hahaa for now, i go with hb ~~~

my shoulders have never been this sore leh... i wonder what's happening?? i can literally feel a big egg-sized bump on my left shoulder. it's like how it is after a super ultra heavy-duty massage session

wow spinbb and ms wong really got fate
next time don't be shy liao ah!!!

BFP, ME ALSO!!! i totally chiong the massage EVERY SINGLE NIGHT, cos that really soothed me at the end of such a long, hard, travel-intensive day
next time we must go together!! and i hate those kind of wimpy limbek soft massage, very not comfy.

last nite i stand on the weighing scale and i was freaked out. OMG, not only i din lose weight, i put on weight
. damn jia lat. becos last week, i tot i felt a bit lighter, tot the self massaging is taking effect cos got purge out the "impurities" from the body but weekends eat too much liao, in the end put on more weight.

Hi all, today is extremely busy. after so many days of activities, cannot finish my work, now rush like siao char bo. Shoulder so stiff now. Take mc also cannot

yaataa: ya lah... those kind soft soft waste money leh... i lurve those they stand on my back kind... damn SHIOK!

sleepy: no worries, can lose one...
i went off metformin for 2 weeks n my weight also piled on.... haha

wish: y in SG our work is forever neverending???? other countries u call them 5.59pm already reach their automated message. shd consider migrating soon... working life is sad.

everyone having lunch? ii'm having packed lunch cos gotta rush work so i can leave on time today(hopefully) n be off tmr to see gynae

I went for IUI on 11 Oct, told to test out on 25 Oct, but sigh -ve again. Is it too soon? Got the feeling that AF is coming, sob sob....5 years apart from my 1st child already, getting very dejected already....maybe destined only with 1 child. Sigh!

JJM, hugs. most of us still trying for #1. you are lucky to have 1, able to have another 1 will be gift from god. Cheer up

*shout out loud*
ecup, where r u?
i off work liao....
u hang in there... still got a few more hours....

wahahahaha....

hi wish,
my turn to have headache.... lolz...

no entry for lunch today... haha... i like logging in everyday to find inspiration for lunch...
onli bfp eating pack lunch... the rest all dieting le.. lolz....

hi sleepygal,
still sleepy today... we think abt weight loss after child birth... now think too stressful for us...

sticky, ya still sleepy. just now lunch time go and pray goddess, cos goddess birthday. then go eat vegetarian food in the temple. now sleepy. i oso tink losing weight now is so stressful but putting on too much weight, mayb an obstacle to get preggy.

Afternoon gals,
I'm on 2days mc cos my abdomen is in pain n I keep burping n farting, tummy very bloated & hard. doc ask me go take hpt since my menses delay for 1wk Liao. But I dun think I'm preg cos I BD once n my bbt is up & down.

Last nite pain till 5am den can slp, now whole body wk n no appetite.

Hmm didn't take cos I stay over at mum hse, too sick to go home. Yesterday was 36.71, juz now doc suspect I've fever n bbt was 37.3

StickyBFP, i had chicken chop today, but the chicken like didn't grill enough. :p

Sleepygal, i now try to cut down on my rice to reduce my carbo intake at night.

stickybfp, why headache? my world still spinning too but cant vomit anything, feeling awful

Eve, you have stomach flu hah?

sleepygal, are you having PCOS? cos having PCOS will have difficulty to lose weight. i have piled up alot of weight after eating clomid then now no matter how i exercise, i cant lose weight

wish, no no. i dun have pcos. only always like to eat then lazy to exercise la. other than that is the slightly higher thyroid & prolactin level, which also cause weight to be increasing ba.