Promotions for TTC Ladies!

Faith Pack @ SGD$65.00 includes:
1 set of Basal Thermometer
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
25 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 15%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Faith Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Hope Pack @ SGD$55.00 includes:
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)

You save 15%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Hope Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Desire Pack @ SGD$60.00 includes:
25 midstream Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 midstream Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 13%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Desire Pack are midstream sticks which you pee on them directly without the hassle of using a container.

Belief Pack @ SGD30.50 includes:
35 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
10 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 19%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Belief Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

BBDust Pack @ SGD$20.50 includes:

You save 18%!

* OPK and HPT provided in BBDust Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Lucky Pack @ SGD$10.50 includes:
10 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)

You save 16%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Lucky Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

All packages include free normal mail postage within Singapore. All products are imported from UK Leading Provider!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sensitivities:

Dip Strip OPK @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)
Dip Strip HPT @ 10mIU (highest sensitivity)

Midstream OPK @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)
Midstream HPT @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Ala Carte Menu:
1 set of Basal Thermometer @ SGD$12.00
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant @ SGD40.00 (Your choice of Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
1 pc of dip strip OPK/ HPT @ SGD0.80 (no minimum order)
1 pc of midstream OPK/ HPT @ SGD$2.30

All Ala Carte items pricing are inclusive of normal mail postage charges within Singapore. Order quantities below 10 pcs of dip strip OPK/ HPT need to add an additional SGD$0.50 for normal mail postage within Singapore. Order quantities of 10 pcs and above of dip strip OPK/ HPT will enjoy free normal mail postage within Singapore.
***********************************************************************************

Pre-Order for Basal Thermometer and midstream OPK/ HPT is required.
Ready stock for Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK) and Home Pregnancy Tests (HPT) are available.
Packages will be mailed out to you the next working day once payment is received and validated.

Preferred bank transfer is POSB/ DBS. Please provide transaction reference for easier validating of payment.

For added security, you can opt for registered mail which cost an additional of SGD$2.24.

Contact me at [email protected] for any queries or orders.

Visit http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

calzz, all the best for the ET!!! do update us when it's done. hope everything goes smoothly and you will be blessed with a sticky beanie (or two!!) soon

good luck calz!! excited for u!

yaataa: speaking of food i'm hungry again! Lucky i stocked up on my provisions -- have oreos n stuff in my cabinet! u n i sama... i also like the almond sugar thingies..... the almond sugar puffs from four leaves bakery are good too!

n pls pour dust all over us.... just undress and pour hahaaa

i m finally back from my meeting since 8.30am.

sticky, my infections cleared liao. after taking the medicine for 5 days, the infections is now gone. i m going to the polyclinic to settle on the thyroid thing on sat. the other side of me still dun wish to give up on ttc. just 不甘心 to waste one cycle but the other side oso worry abt if tio then will it affect the bb. so 烦.

did anyone help me analyse my chart ah?

BFP, i just ate peanut soup and again lor mee -_-" i really very boring and "loyal" when it comes to food hor? da pao a fish fillet burger for later.. cos taking kids out for shotgun training (pray no one shoots me hahaha)

hey hey you should try the almod sugar cheese thing from this shop called DJ Bakery. damn nice!! and i also pigged out on 2 extra butter cookies baked by the kids.. yummy. luckily i forced hubbs to eat two also.. good things (and fats) must share!!

sleepygal, i think you ovulated either CD14, 17 or 18. now just to monitor temps for next two weeks or so. jiayou!!

btw why pour babydust need to UNDRESS one ah!!!

joanne
good to hear u enjoyed ureself over the weekend with hubb.i doubt he will scold u when u plan next mth.
previously u were worried of his scolding but see..u and he enjoyed!so next mth..when u tell him u going.i bet with u..he sure looking forward.

ecup
u dieting yah......

gers..u guys meeting this Friday yah/ i be at AMK. anywhere near u guys

sticky..see..i still faithful to 2ww..got come in hor ;-)

yaataa: shotgun.. .can shoot me??? then can get bfp! even tho i married.. whatever bfp gun jus shoot me lah!

cos undress more luck!! bare naked luck!! hahaaaa
whats ff ah?

BFP, ff = fertility friend.. a webbie that u can plot your temp with...then they will help u to plot your "O"

Back from lunch, had a fish soup beehoon & papaya/green apple fruit juice.. hehehe.. so sleepy now...

cham cham cham cham cham.. i just come back from where? CANTEEN AGAIN!!!! i told auntie please please please just small small serving of beehoon. had fried beehoon with lemak veggie and also stirfried potatoes. niceeeeeeeeeeeeee but now so fat walau.

ceraine why u at AMK? going dr zou is it?? yes we can see u got miss us hehehe. and maybe i so fierce the kids no love me wor. take the chance to shoot me also.

BFP u damn funny with your shotgun comment!! totally LOL now!!

Ms Wong, no lah not pain. Juz that my bladder bursting. Yupz my dh with me but I told him to go take a walk. Scared he bored here.

BFP, yup tdy was awake and ER was on GA.

nah me with I T E...

maybe i shd transf to be a lecturer... the workload seems to be much more manageable...

forum is soooo quiet today! I need this to keep me going for the rest of the day! hahaa

ECUPS is back!!! pai seh.. jus now doing some stock taking for my catalgoues..
really old liao.. carry a few boxes.. now the body aching liao...

Today dinner is brown rice with scald cai xin.. Anyone dares to eat with me...haha

wah so healthy? i cannot live with fried food... my tcm said less chilli less deep fried food... but these r my survival! OK i will start cutting down.. tonight will be porridge, onion egg, and fishcake n maybe some vege!

changni,

yup...my chinese tcm also ask me cut down on those food, n cold stuff...(no ice-cream, no cold water) haiz.....

me finally here got time to login.
These days seeing those young guys while working, wah..really makes me feel OLD. How I wish I am at least 20 years younger..so carefree..haha Guess now is ONLY IN MY DREAM! :p

E-cups, I also wants to reduce weight. Coz' I put on alot since i know hubby lor. so sad. Now cutting down on rice at night.

changni, not i want.. but bcos i too fat liao.. so need to reduce weight.. otherwise leg pain...
Onion egg also fried leh... u should have steamed egg lah..

Ms Wong, my ah lao nvr ask me to massage for him i already can tou siao liao.. whahahha

hiyo,

u massage for him, he massage for u la....wowhaha...then after tht show him ur cups again....hahaha....

halo just, "wave wave"...me too also putting weight liao..somemore nowadays eating dinner late, abt 8plus...hw can it be not fat leh?

E-cups, me the FATTEST among all my cousins lor. U say i sad or not. My notti son call me FAT mummy lei.. sob sob.

yaataa: Try that already. Men have ego problem so do we.

Sticky: Thanks. I hope and pray he can be like before. Going to get him the medicine my gynae give.

Thank you for your encouragement. Will join you ladies when my hus not around.

E-cups, ya one and only one at the moment. After that never laid another egg lor..for so long Tried IUI before also never HIT. Now i think is up to god liao. You no need to worry lar, you are still much more younger than me..sure your turn will come one.

It was fun. We had 115 ppl came. And now having debrief from senior director. Hope he quickly finish his speech and get over with it

aiyo, talking abt fat, i oso put on a considerable amt of weight after married lor, especially at the tummy area. sometimes in the mrt, people get off liao, then the next person will look at me asking me wanna sit or not lor, tot i preggy liao lor. me now using self massage to massgae my tummy see whether it gets smaller or not lor. seems a bit effective. my dh last nite say it seems a bit firmer liao. haha.

Jazz, i think we same age leh... u monkey right..??

Wish, at least u have fun right...not so miserable to take care of the booth..

Sleepygal, how to self massage.. use machine or your hands??

going marina sq yah..eeii.abit too far from amk lei.
also..i feelbloated..doubt can stomach curry.
nevermind u gers enjoy..i try to join next round.

E-cups, haha..thankyou..u see me so high up, me in the early 70s one lar..so u know how far gap we are Ms Monkey.

Ceraine, 3 few weeks I am in the west working. But never met u at JP when i go for lunch or on bus ride lei. :p

Calzz, all the best to you!