haha, you still remember ya. i need to see first too cos if my in law gg ah kong's house at buangkok then i go otherwise if end early i will have no where to go

Wish, ohhh..like that har..
then u let us knw.. of cos i remember.. i knw how my hugs can cheer pple up.. :p
But wait got smelly armpit smell dun blame me har..whahahaha

hahaha.

cos the car is share between my dh and sil. so if he is at hm, not gg out then i have to go back myself. i lazy to walk from mrt, very far

bunny: i mean my fave pencil, not face pencil haha

wish: wun end early lah.. told my hb u all stay till v late hehe yap buangkok mrt

ecups: how to half? half cup ah?? haha dun shy lah, i sayang ur nehneh *touch touch*

janice: i just bought french pine tree bark supplements for hb few days back, hope it really works. supposed to improve count n morphology (u can search the net, chemical name is pycnogenol) if wan buy, buy from nature's farm, gnc is damn exp!
and spin is right, the clementi one is good. In fact i suspect he helped my last cycle's eggs grow that big leh... after my accupuncture. this cycle i din see him n my eggs din grow, so i think he's not bad. for women prob also.... he uses accupuncture which i think is v effective, tho i scared of needles, but i'll do it! I've booked appt after my next AF, hopefully it reports on time... if u wan better book early, else u have to go weekday afternoon. dr tan kian seng from "tcm healthcare medical centre".

hi, got anyone miss me boh? haha. today so obscene, all abt neh neh. haha.

i made appt with the polyclinic liao. going on this sat to take the referal letter. suppose say if i do the retest of the blood test at the polyclinic should be ok, right? the polyclinic people will still explain the results to me hor? becos now not sure want to go hospital to retake the test or just get it done at the polyclinic. can polyclinic check on the prolactin as well? anyone knows the answers to my questions?

Hi BFP,

I don't to talk to him on this as he is already very low morale and he feel thatI m giving him pressure which I m not. This is a sudden issues and i m trying to encourage him.

feel soo sad when he say i m giving him pressure.

bunny: we postpone today to fri liao.... haha join us on fri for dinner on?

janice: no worries... if u wan u can go see urself too
i'm really looking forward to my AF coming this cycle..... haha so i can quickly start next cycle since i dun think i ovulated...

i've always wanted to buy myself a nice lv bag but i always feel my reserves not enuf so must hold out till i feel secure then i splurge cos it's a want. but now looking back, i think the amount spent on fertility treatment dono can buy how many bags! maybe a good number of hermes some more! but bags and babies... i'd super gladly choose the latter :D even if it means using pasar malam bags!! hahaa

BFP,
i let you all know again cos i might have to be tour guide to bring our seller ard SG. Tonite i'm going to tampines meet my DH.

Hello Sleepygal,

Sorry cannot help u with the question cos my prolactin, i do the blood test at my gynae clinic and I only pass the level after the second blood drawn.

I thought your gynae ask you to go back for second blood test? Why not u go back to him/her first then decide if u are going to Poly clinic or looking for other doc?

janice: yup it's far for me too, that's y i tried another tcm this month in hougang. She's well recommended by many but maybe doesn't really work out for me, so i will just bite the bullet for my bfp dream!! i told hubby yesterday if til cny no good news, its the first time we're going to go away for cny -- no visiting! tho hav to convince the older folks

So quiet tonight.

Am watching discovery home and health on scv, now showing a woman in delivery.... I love to watch such documentaries, then visualise how mine will be, if it ever comes
wanna cry seeing the baby out..

yo ladies, i am back after a fulfilling dinner. BFP, really quiet tonight leh. and are u sure u posted ivf news!! hehe when i opened, it's some article about:

"Russell Brand gatecrashes Indian wedding"

maybe the news feed is updated? and i also love such documentaries, but one i can't stand is the one where the women dunno they're pregnant till they deliver. hello, how clueless can they get! or maybe i am just jealous. u know how we obsess over every little sign or symptom? yepppp.

my nehneh is acceptable only la. worst thing is that hubbs not a nehneh man and what he likes (ass), mine is not nice leh. i always blame it on my short legs!!

pjanice, i think must sit your hubbs down and talk over it nicely with him. a lot of men are like that; it just becomes an ego thing for them, god knows why!! just treat them as hyper ultra sensitive males ok? jiayou

how's dinner for u girls? my MIL siao siao, she cooked pork porridge, a pot of beehoon, steamed otah and 8 chicken wings!! omg so full after dinner!

Yaata,
I had hot plate grilled chicken with dh at tampines one. Stupid Shu umera,the SA told me she dunno how to sharp...went 3 outlets all dunno how to sharp bcos they r new. Was hungry again back home so eat grapes & drink bird nest.

wah eve,
bird nest le...

hi pjanice,
mind if i call u pj?
wat other tests u and ur dh do?
guys are like that de... i dun think ur dh means it... *sayang*
got us here ok... at least u managed to solve ur endo, which is good...

i jus got home from the dinner function...

good morning, haha, i m the first one today. haiz, my this month bbt is like roller coaster lor. for those who are stalking the ff, can help me see my chart. see when is the o date for me, can? thanks ah.

morning gals....

hi sleepygal,
how u? the infection all ok liao? got see gynae for further advices? or must wait for the thyroid thing to settle first?

morning ms wong,
ok lorz... noisy and loud function... but lucky got my galfren drive me home... the food not nice... i end up come home eat supper... lolz

Good Morning..;) long time no post.. Yippy, hubby come back soon on Friday finally.. He told me that he will see whether can go only two wks next month..;) guess what.. I am so horny on last weekend trip.. We bd at least four times within two nights.. Think separation draw us closer.. Really enjoy it.. Bd without any stress for baby.. Too bad that i hv no egg this mth else may succeed.. Sigh.. On one hand, i am also worry will i ovalute? As i am taking a medicine to let the menses come alot two days ago, hoping to cure my problem on the lining, on the other hand.. If i bfp, this medicine is not allow.. Sigh..But since i scan on last thursday, there is no egg, i dun think over the weekend will suddenly hv big eggs right? This trip really worth $$$. So relaxing and shiok to spend time just two of us..We go massage.. So cheap.. I am planning for one more time next mth as i think i will ovalute on that weekend when he is not in Sin.. But abit worry he will scold me waste
$$..;(

hi ecup,
how r u? Got bfp? Hope to hear ur gd news as i hv no time to go thru the past tread...

Joanne, wow.. really horny sia u... your DH must be suck fry... whahaha.. BFP??!nah... is BFN.. although my AF still missing but still no high hopes cos mine is not accurate month... and went to see the TCM but he say no leh..so i take it no lor.. whahaha

Good Joanne,

Wow....good la...regardless got egg no egg, spending times together is also impt ma....at least now u said short separation make both of u closer....but who know, maybe got "qi ji" leh....

ecups,
Good Morning, u go buy bo? if have, gd luck to u ok?

Ms Wong, got.. got buy.. im a 4D addict.. hahaa.. must buy lah.. otherwise get a miserable paycheck how to survive.. always dream that i strike toto i wan to clear my housing loan, buy a big big car that can cater my family and DH family... then renovate my DH & my parents flat (change aircon etc) IF I HAVE STRIKE! (when is my turn coming)

Yaataa, u naughty gal leh.. seducing me with your lor mee.. i only have oat bisucuits every morning leh...sobsob... then brown rice for dinner + scalded veg... soup for lunch only.. STOP SEDUCING ME!!!!!!!!!

Ecups,

no worries la, the day sure will come one....got buy go chance, no buy no chance ma....

Pin,

Where r u now? Home? Eat something tht u crave for....

evups: i gave up buying liao... only strike once before -- when we bought our car, the reverse of our car plate $500 only.... if only was 3 zeroes or 4 zeroes, then can pay off car loan.

wong: if only i were at home *dreams* but nope, at work hahaa.... sian! my ambition is to be a taitai! hdb taitai also can...

MS Wong, bo bian leh...doc say i too fat liao.. the weight is giving my legs prob.. sobsob... so ahve to go on diet to prevent my leg from getting worse...

BFP, i can understand that buy so long then strike once that kind of feelings.. but take it as an investment lor.. whahahaha

U come n find me, i treat u eat...hiyo see u like tht, abit heart pain pain leh..heehee....canot eat this canot eat tht..wat u feel like eating nw, i treat u...

helloooooooooooo me am back!! yes today i eat LOR MEE!! nice nice nice now so happy
today's canteen food really all looks good leh... got my fave mega sized cheese sausage and also fishball noodles.

btw i whacked so much garlic, now i feel scared about talking to my kids later cos i got super stinky breath! hahaha!!

ecups don't everyday biscuits la.. btw, can opt for wholemeal sandwich with roast chicken breast and slice of cheese and butter, actually lots of sandwich just add cheese i think nice liao. for biscuits, my fave is the almond sugar one from HAITAI.. damn that one i can finish one whole pack by myself!!! addictive!!

Ms Wong, u very cute leh... i got no desire to eat anything.. want my health back... so angry with myself.. last time nvr take good care of myself lah... now become like that..
so i must really have perservance!!

yes hot melted cheese... yummy...
i just got hooked onto potatoes a few weeks ago... din use to like them (tho i din dislike either) but now i'm eating potatoes everyday! I think no way to keep the kilos off.... pls i love fried food... i controlled for sometime.. these few weeks i dun care, unhappy means everything also i eat!

i very bad leh, yesterday supposed to bd, then hb help me massage my aching back until i fell asleep haha.... some more before that we had a tiff n i got emotional, cos he always forget to take his supplements...haiz... ttc journey

Good Morning gals...
The weather is so bad. Take good care and drink more water.

Yaataa, I love the way u describe your food. Really open up one's appetite.

ecups, yes lor, i always wonder why healthy food just don't seem to taste as good as unhealthy food.. hahaha!! or maybe is just the glutton in me speaking :p

BFP, OMG when u say hot melted cheese i think of out fries that day at the empire state place.. yummy!! my #1 fave is potatoes leh. i like them steamed, boiled, baked, but especially fried ala wedges or fries style. yum yum!!

erm last night hubbs tried to seduce me to bd but i totally cannot make it. i told him i am born again virgin.. tighter than i ever was and pain lor. too bad for him!! and i always feel sad for the men cos we will always blame them to some extent.. they must be sitting there with all the ??? on top of their heads haha.

spinbb, yes food is my love ma. so all my pwoer vocab i use for food! yeah!!

joanne, wah you really tigress to pounce on your hubbs so much leh. admire admire. i wanna be like that also!!!