thanks spinbb...

helo pjanice neighbour..."wave wave"....
poor gal, u ok now?

Ecups,

i got things to do but dun feel like doing lor...n nw stomach cramps...even more sian....

Spinbb,

Image our ecups dancing n not the froggy...hahaha...

E cups, today you very free hah? tomorrow i whole day cannot come in and surf net
stupid open house need us to tend the booth

janice: wow so many coris-ians here! hehe

bunny: u so funny... not airport buy bra, i;m the airport hahaa the restaurant has branches at peninsular plaza and marina square.. wanna come?

calz: how many u transferring? 3?

i like the frog! so cute..... makes me want to stand up and jump too!

Ms Wong, yaya.. u & your hum sia imgination.. wearing the santa claus suit right.. then jingle jingle right.. haha

Wish, is not free.. is v v free lor.. whahaha..y your workplace still need u to station at booth??

hiya,

if not this thread abit slow ma, n i make it more lively n u r always our "kai xin guo" ma....dun need santa claus suite la...same as froggy, putting the "you yong quan" can liao....

ecups, tomorrow we have open house. i am suppose to station at the registration booth then help out at the games booth.

BFP,
u all going there to maka or buy sth also? Me want to go somewhere to sharpen my Shu Umera eyebrow pencil, both broken liao need to sharpen if not cannot draw leh. I almost everynite wkday eat dinner myself cos DH go play basketball

Ms wong / Wish, wau piang... luckily yaataa also not around.. she also very hum sum one...

Spin, wau lau.. u also join in the fun!! wan to find the froggy with neh neh.. *faintz*

Wish, y change your nick??!

Ms wong, u also the kan xin guo mah... u are the initiator...:p

bunny: can go walk walk also but the 2 ladies no reply me leh... i dun mind going walk walk.. u also using shu pencil? my face eyebrow pencil so far.... texture is just right...

wow nehneh frog will be soooooo sexy, interesting!! i like!

if cannot find, we draw lah then animate just the boobs shaking... (.)(.)
but like dat the boobs bigger or the eggs bigger????

BFP,
me using Shu Umera eyebrow pencil for many yrs, love the unique way they sharpen the pencil which can draw out a natural eyebrow. Where u all going?

ecups no la, u number one, i number two ok? heehee...

spinbb,
if manage to find, rem to post up ok? heehee...

wait yaataa see, sure laugh....hahaha....

spinnbb,

wowhaha....almost fall my chair juz now n i keep laughing till my collegue ask me wat so funnym laugh until like tht....

*faintz*

SPIN!!! wau lau.. cannt stop giggling sia.. li hai leh.. let u found this icon... *faints*
How will i dare to show up in person next time.. dun dare sia... hahaha

hey hey hey all this obscene things how can leave me out huh!!! i so upset!! this is my fave man!! today topic is all my fave... hehe!!
spinbb i support u also!! damn gao xiao!!

and calzz u really one blur girl!! which of the embryos u transferring? decided yet? hoping for the best for u k... *showers u with bb dust*

ecups u really add life to the thread man. and what can i say.. everyone here just as bad and tiko la! all so happy once we talk about nehneh!! don't keep thinking of it ah... wait i show u my hubbs' nehneh. also got a bit hehehe.

wish, ya loh... that's wat i like... got personalised service...
i dare not think too much lah... now juz enjoy the break i have from work... ok back to my korean drama... will be back later...

Still recovering. I discover the cyst during my annual PAP Smear. worst is hus has problems due to stress and he have to urge at all.

Any one know what medicine can help? my gynae did give him some medicine but it not helping.

pjanice, try oysters and dark chocolate. these are natural aphrodisiacs.. since you mentioned it's due to stress, perhaps take come time off?? weekends, especially long weekends, are a great time. jiayou!!!

calzz don't watch until cry hor!!! choose those funny funny ones

yaataa, u also wht.. bring your food to our lives.. haha... how u goigntop show us your hubb nehneh.. take pic har.. wait he will feel violated by our eyes sia.. whahahaha

Hi yaataa and ms wong,

thank you...

Ecup,
U are the best. How i wish i have your asset.

Calzz,
Can put two, if so, just put two then will have twin. Hope u BFP!!! Jia You.

spin, u wont wan t to have it.. cos is against gravity.. like the lady gaga sing the defying gravity or something.. hahah

so shy all the sudden, didnt knw my neh neh will bring laughter to the thread.. :p

ecups,

not only ur neh neh, u urself bring alot of laughter to us too....as wat i said lor, u are our "kai xin guo" ma...

Ecup,
I agree with ms wong. U are the kai xin guo. Ok, at least have half of your asset. I'm another airport too...

pjanice,

Are u trying for #1? I know that there is one TCM at clementi who is very good in treating male problem. I have a friend whoes husband got some problem with his sperm but after some treatment, his wife is now pregnant.

aiyo.. stop the neh neh issues sia.. wait i really dun dare to post her anymore too pai seh liao...

Ms wong, are u going to pin hse gathering also..??
Maybe i see how... i drop by.. bus 87 direct har..??

wowhahaha...if u come, i go busstop wait 4 u la...said i kns...hahaha..

urs still canot compete with yaataa...yaataa "seduce" us with her food can liao..hahaha...

Ms Wong, I should knw where issit llah.. last time my territory leh...issit after the 2 temples.. then turn.. can drop liao.. there har..??

Must be fair.. how can let u jabe a eyeful first... hahaha