haha... vivi u asking yaataa to do the impossible lorz... avoid certain food... lolz... anyway yaataa u not eating any medications ma... onli supplements so should be ok la... and u dun eat everyday... curry and chilli however u take every day...

me on my way to work... *faintz* at this hour nel is crowded...

vivi: i still have craving leh... haven satisfied, will go sometime this week. was thinkin of going today but past few days slept close to 3am, i better go back else i really faint....

yaataa: ya carrot cake cant also, cos turnips also not too good. how to sew, broke at seams leh...split open (with tears) damnit! can i bring back and demand for new piece??
I'm drinking green apple juice now, helps me always in chasing away that nauseous feeling

sticky: ok, tonight is egg white dinner, i fry egg whites den hb n i will have that for dinner hahahaa
btw what time ur working hours? so good leh start work late and end early. are u doing admin?

And yaataa, read this> http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20080215135123AAor23n

so better control curry intake!

hi vivi,
plus is super cheap...

pin , yaataa and ecups hor... keep talking abt touching neh neh... when i see ur i use my eyes molest ur neh nehs... haha

my full time is doing financial & estate planning lorz... u noe lorz, insurance based... then helping my boss with her admin till she gets a secretary lorz... sian... so morning go in admin work...
this aft meeting a client close case... *yawn* i also slept very late recently le... my gfs all asking me y my facebook still on till 3am type... lolz...

Yeah Sticky I agree it is a good buy. Pin why dont you go back to the store and ask if you can exchange?

Have you wore the pants already? anyway this is not sale item so should be able to exchange ba....

okay, i am back!

vivi, agree, the cheapo bras are very comfy. but hubbs say look like AH MA bras.. lol!! i agree la.

BFP, ya i think better go back and demand for an exchange. remember that night at swensen's? just tell the salesgirl, haven't even wear out once, how come so fast spoil liao, plus it's not cheap lor!! i go with u if u want! strength in numbers.

sticky, don't like that la.. use hands not eyes ma.. haha!!

erm lastly, i confess, i just went for breakfast #2. it was fried fish noodles. now in a much better mood. i blame the lousy non-soft curry veg this morning for not being able to perk me up. lol!

BFP, thanks!! i will try to avoid.. but u know where lemongrass is the most shiok?? is in tomyam!! omg!

im damn sian lor, after last fri teaming up with my director, now whenever i see her, i feel like slapping her. jus now, keep banging the table. Talk la, no need to always command ppl by banging table

Hi spin..

Yaataa, wow.. u so fierce har.. bring big group.. going to scared the salesgirl har.. but ppin.. remember to bring the receipt along..

BFP, u manage to buy some bras as well?? at where?? wht brand??

wish: she really sounds like one bitch leh..... btw when u come my plc, will show u how the scarf looks like..

yaataa: maybe today i go over lor.. u wan come?? then we can go eat curry hahaaa :p

Wah, thks for all the tips for cooking eggs.. Will try them next time

Now I duno wat to eat for lunch.. Too lazy to go down buy coz heavy rain now..

Wish, dun waste ur anger over ur boss. Cool down.

BFP, i seeing some kiddos after school. what time u planning to go? drop me an sms!!

ecups, i say say only, actually i am super super humji one!! hahaha lousy!

ms wong, think u can google blank bbt chart. can easily download, plot your chart and print

yaataa: can leave at 6pm.... then i hav to go back n get the pants, but on the way so ok... then i drive down prob abt 7pm. sticky wanna come?

Wish director all like that la... dont get angry not worth it....

Yaataa nice right the bras but I think the colour not very appealing lor. Hubby was shocked when he see the bras because he said like very big wor....

She is not married right? This kind of menopausal women are like that... heck care her here you are angry and she dont even know.... this type of people is not a team player. Not worth to be angry of her.

By the way where do you all watch online movie

she is 50 plus and got children le

i watching at kimchidrama.blogspot.com now. jus finish watching "coffee house"

vivi,
i watched on pipi... by the way, u consider the job le ma? wat me schedule u for interview?

hi wish,
no wonder she so super bossy...

wat time?
my gf ask me go to dunno wat temple at defu lane for dinner... those table type dinner... she still need to fill up the whole dinner table... ur wanna come help eat and fill up the seats? heehee... so mean le... ur tempt me... lolz...

lol!! sticky and BFP, you two ah... food on your minds man!!! BFP, i try my best to go down. i update you by 3 ok?

and sticky is right.. lunch time is usually the quietest time of the day. what's for lunch?? me sooooo tempted by the curry fish that muslim stall is selling. looks sedap!!

back from lunch...fried rice.. yucky.. i guess i almost have worst lunch everyday..

Aiyo... u all talk unitl i cannt catch any balls.. really must join u guys in one of the outing...

hi ecups,
we all waiting to see u le... haha...

me off liao... but now gg to meet a client close case... after that i'm off work...

Sticky, i shy sia..whahaha.. hmmm.. i see i try to arrange my appts and see can drop by Pin place on the 30th.. then u all can see ECUPS!
But dun be too disappointed har...:p

wish, i'm watching boys over flowers on viikii.net...

i think after this 2ww, i really wun wanna go back to work...

btw, my ET tmr confirmed... out of the 6 fertilized, 2 embryos are good, 2 average and 2 poor...

Hi Calzz, dun worry.. at least 2 are good.. ans aldo have average ones.. dun worry too much ok..

Can make the thread more lively.. im going to fall asleep liao..

BFP,
u all going to changi Airport buy bra? Got sell wacoal?

Yaata & Sticky,
i'm worried my cycle is annovulatory since can't detect my O & i BD only once. The day i BD have faint test line including few days before also.

Ms Wong, too boring liao.. wan to sleep sia... hehe

Bunny_mummy, when did we mention going to changi airport to buy bras??? U must be too tired.. Pin say her neh neh is changi airport.. whahahah..oppss.. sorry pin-nacle..

Hi Ms wong,Pin and the rest of the ladies

Its being awhile still i come into this thread.i m also staying at coris - 264D.

I had an ops in July to remove an 6-7cm ovarian endometriosis in my left ovary.