Ecups go and listen stories lor, wait they say ask IL sell house then buy together..in the meantime stay at ur place! When in actual fact buy and paid liao, then cook up other stories and prevent ur IL's from shifting there. That's worst case lar...drama always like that one. So go and listen just in case.

$$ division is always a sensitive issue. U see when my flat is here, my SIL who is married even EYED on my bedroom when she got her own masionette to stay. She claims her room at my in-law's place smaller. So we never give up our room, on weekends sometimes we still go back and stay until now my son in pri sch stay there more often.

jus now go scan my eggs hor... got 35 le... aiyoz... but next mth can do ivf liao.... haha... but i no budget yet... ur help me pray i strike tonite toto then got money go do... lolx... jus now i do the blood test and scan already cost 400plus... aiyoz... jus prescan for myself onli le... my dh havent done his pretest yet lorz...

Today is damn stress. So many urgent work. Today no dinner, need to cook maggi mee again

E cup, I also think you should go and listen. All the while when my in law talk to my dh abt house, alway talk behind my back otherwise my dh won't be singing the same tune as them

StickyBFP, i also want to know what you eat..so POWERFUL one.

Wish, just taobao on the way home. Do not eat maggi noodle lar..not healthy.

Justjazz, all the kopitiam are very far away from my house. I lazy to walk so far. I'm carrying alot of things today. I add veggie to my maggi mee, consider "healthy" la. Haha

haha..... ur all so cutez.... to get more eggs eat more eggs lorz.... haha....
no le, i serious de... more egg white...
35 le... hopefully half can grow up big when i start the jab...

dun worry gal, it will grow big big

Talking abt eggs, I had 5 egg whites tdy. Eat until wanna puke man. But no choice gota eat. I also had fish and drank birds nest. Hope I had enuff protein for the day.

sticky! super WOW! 35 eggs! but this cycle not doing ivf?? like that will be wasting your 35 eggs leh!

wish, why don't you stock up your house with mee sua instead? mee sua very easy to cook. more healthy than maggi mee leh. hope your AF will be super good and smooth.

calzz, you got take immunocal? think can take that and take less egg white wor.

me had slow jog before dinner for 30mins. think legs will ache super bad tomorrow coz super long never exercise. while i jog, i use small fire to cook pig stomach soup with pork ribs and then came back and fried rice.

gals, anyone can recommend me super expensive buffet or nice western restaurant? budget is no issue. boss is treating us for year end dinner and we want to tekok him bad bad... hhehehe.. before cny, we had 1 round at shangri la's buffet.

yo ladies, me early up again
feel so reluctant to pull myself from the bed!!

sticky, THIRTY-FIVE EGGS!? so many?!? how you get so many one! it's super powerful!!

wish, did your hubbs call u in the end? very bad leh, make you wait. i hate it when it happens to me, so i always make it a point to let hubbs know when there is a possibility that i may be late meeting him online. but sometimes really out of our control one la, i remember when i was in indonesia, the internet connection really unstable and unpredictable. confirm miss u la!!

for the person asking about IKOI, yes yes miramar hotel jap buffet is power. even though it's not the cheapest, it's definitely one of the best!!

dolphy, for a super good dinner buffet with no budget constraints, i suggest melt the world buffet at mandarin oriental. $78++ per pax and i just loveeeeeeee the desserts section!!! a 'cheaper' but equally power alternative is the Town restaurant at fullerton. wahhhhh their seafood weekends damn power, approx $80 per pax. can't remember exact pricing.. the seafood is really fresh and power.

calzz, tahan with the eggs k. hoping this is the last time you will ingest eggs until you are sick of them!! bfp bfp bfp

spinbb, i remember u too
long time no see!

pin, u don't bluff hor. your skin really good, definitely infinitely better than mine. maybe no pores?! lol sure looks that way. and to be 100% honest, i couldn't tell you are 29!! your curry also looks good. oh man. talking about all this food early in the morning just makes me HUNGRY.

yesterday i ended up going to sengkang field to fly kite with hubbs. he is really hooked la. i sat there to mark my papers. wah that day he not happy with me leh. cos i said he love the kite more than me! hahaha!

Morning.

Yaataa, nope he didn't call me. In fact, the day he left for vietnam until now I have not hear his voice. He won't miss me la. If he is, he will SMS me telling me he is not back to hotel. Dun say cal, he didn't SMS me too. Only msn if he is online. So disappointed in him

wish, dun be sad la. in fact i guess most men are like that, not good in expressing themselves and not so auto at times. sometimes my dh is like that too. like ytd, he went to batam for work, wait for him to sms or call me he board the ferry, din hear from him until i sms him then he replied.

Ytd i told my dh that the nurse from the gynae clinic called and said that may have a small preoblem from the test results, my dh last nite confessed that he is also worried abt the results as well. so touched. for the 1st time, i see him so worry for me, or at least this is the 1st time he tell me he is worried for me.

Good morning gals!!
Every1 so early... Thanks for the advice.. love u gals!! *hugz*

Went down ytd.. before reaching my IL place.. my DH come and fetch me.. then he told me his parents agreed with my BIL (heard from his bro).. i was shocked cos last time when i bought my house.. i invited them to come my house stay but rent out the house so they have $$ to spend..
when i reach there.. my BIL start to pour out how poor he is.. he cant tahan the loan (from bank) then wife not working.. (i was like boiling liao.. got hse got wife not working.. 3 kids.. 2 computers..SCV..(with monthly 100++) then got this suggestion of selling both houses.. then he say got any comments.. then i ask my MIL she agree to sell the hse har.. she say no.. she dun feel like selling..(i was like"yeah") so in the end the deal was OFF..then i told my SIL off.. i say since the kids all in morning session.. go and get some job for half day (morn).. help out in my BIL woes.. everyone jus kept quiet..
On my way home, i ask DH if im being rude.. he say no.. she deserve to be scolded.. being so lazy.. dun want to work and still say no $$.. wht kind of pple is that! Anyway my DH say already the issue passed liao then dun say liao..伤感情
See my DH how so can so calm... *faintz*

Wish, dun be sad lah.. guys are insensitive animals.. they tot as long nothing happen to them.. no need to call...

Sticky, SO MANY MANY EGGS sia.. hope gd news on the way!!

Aiyo.. evil witch havent come yet leh..
sacred she hibernating again..
if hibernate.. dun come out for 9 months hor...

good morning gals,

ecups,
Is good tht the so call "deal" is OFF...at least u personally heard ur mil said she dun want to sell, tht means before tht is all wat ur bil is talking (yi xiang qing yuan)....good to tell someone like yr sil off too, no $ go work help her hubb la....Good Job Ecups...

Sleepygal,
Dun worry la, i think should not be any big problem..anything juz wait till tonite after seeing gyane then decide..

Ms Wong, I talk that time.. i scared also.. my DH will scold me lor.. wait pple think no respect.. luckily he nvr.. but DH told me ytd night when we in bed.. he say whtever it is.. his bro is his bro.. DH wont see him dead lor.. dun wan bcos of $$ then hurt the r/ship.. i told DH.. but he got treat u like bro or not.. my DH say got lah got lah.. then snore liao..whahahaha

Good Morning gals,

How's everyone doing?

Hi Yaataa *waves*,
How are u? How is the little one?

Wish,
Dun be sad. Maybe he is too bz in work. I seldom call my hubby when i'm on biz trip cos too bz with work and night time still have to prepare for tmr work. Why not u try to SMS him?

E-cup,
Actually u are right mentioning your SIL, if there is financial problem for the hse, the first person to solve the problem is the couple then to family member.

Sticky,
35eggs....
4599698.gif
I finally remember who u are when u post your email add here. Hee Hee.... STM.

morn gals!

dolphy - dun like to drink milk so i scared the immunocal taste like milk... heh...

yaataa - yes, no matter wat i must tahan... OMG i miss IKOI loh... sashimi...

this morn i had a scare... i tried to jab, then cannot go in... then i jab another place... then after the jab, the whole area red like some allergy... i was so worried i felt weak and felt like puking... luckily ok liao

morning gals,
*yawnzzzzz*
wake up with bodyache and headache...

hi wish,
sayang sayang... he didnt mean it le...

hi spinbb,
nice of u rem me ar... lolx

hi calzz,
jabs like that de hor... i hate jabs... but like wat yaataa says, think of bfp....

hi ecup,
good lorz, at least the house prob settled liao...

hi sleepygal,
wah... so many first time... lolx
during my dating days i like to create probs to see my dh reaction de...i also like to noe that he constantly care.. most impt is he shows that he cares... haha... then he started changing and is more expressive when we got married...

back from breakfast! i was waiting for hubbs and he took sooooooo long that i got pissed off and left myself! hahaha! for me, hungry = angry. luckily he came out soon enough. breakfast this morning is chocolate redondo and fried fish noodles. niceeeeeeeeeee

calzz, think the immunocal won't taste like milk la! try first then decide. i think the skin irritated, luckily you now ok liao. persevere! injecting till sat?

spinbb, i hope everything is ok. just went FA, results will only be discussed 2 nov. it's a long time to wait.. bo bian, though i am kan chiong, but just got to wait it out.

ecups, i think your dh is sweet la. although still loyal to his bro, but also understanding why u told your SIL off. i also got a cousin like that. never work, employ MAID, got kid, and hubby only earn $700 take home. wonder how they tahan... she just don't wanna work!

sleepygal, FA is fetal assessment aka the 20 week test. but i not very sure what they testing for and i also dunno how the test went cos the sonographer never really say much. scaredzzzzzz

Yaataa, your cousin situtation just like mine... keep eyeing my IL $$ only.. i do agree that my IL somehow got abit of fortune cos they are in business.. but doesnt mean that u can plot that way.. just bcos u say u are poor... wau piangzzz..

Jazz, cycle buddy.. where are u..?? your AF come liao?

Yaataa the FA Scan will confirm the gender of your little one and check if there is any clel lips or any abnormalitites of the hands or legs.

Dont worry so much I am sure everything will be ok for you and the little one.

yaataa - how come must wait so long for the results?

i have another worry now... coz ytdy after jabbing the additional jab, i started to have alot of ew mucus... tdy still have... i was so worried so i called the clinic... now my gynae ask me to see her tmr instead of thurs...
i hope everything will be ok

vivi, sonographer never say much too. just say will post results to gynae and he will go through zzzzzz. they are ultra secretive doing the test lor, will tilt the screen so i cannot see. walau!

calzz, i think she mentioned results out in a week, but gynae will only go through at next meeting. so far away!!! i think ew mucus still ok, as long as clear and no smell. if flooding, use pantyliner. tomorrow will come fast!

yaataa, oic... still must go thru meeting... i'm actually worried i ovulate liao all the eggs come out before ER... stupid worry i noe... but can't help thinking

calzz, think the hospitals will do these tests. the oscar also had to do at NUH. so tedious hor.

and yes i know the feeling of panic!! don't worry, i'm sure your gynae is observing you closely.. jiayou!!

oh..my hubb going business trip next week, 1st time throughout our marriage.
away for 3 days to china. and likely end Nov going again.
hmmm..feel like joining him end nov lei..

sticky,
u okie boh. take more fluid.recently weather very bad lei.

calzz
the ovulation are timed properly with prenyl jab.so dun worrie too much.

i starting my jab this friday loh..and yet to recover from flu.
"warned" hubb after his business trip he better dun fall sick coz needs his militaries lei.

Huh Yaataa you did your FA test at NUH or TMC?
So secretive? I am sure your tests will come out fine.

Calzz usually hospitals will do the tests because the machine is better but I have heard of some gynaes who do the scan for Down Syndrome at their own clinic....

ceraine, orh... i got worried when she asked me to see her tmr instead of thurs lah

back from lunch... had saba fish and snacking on nutes now...