hi all, morning.

just received a call from the gynae's clinic. ask me go down and collect the report tml evening. the nurse say got small problem need to take medicine and review report with the gynae, make me so worried now. haiz. yesterday pray GYNN ask her bless us with healthy kids soon and also my test reports got nothing wrong. pray liao still take the flowers back home to bathe with. now still got small problem. no choice lor got to wait until tml then know.

Hello Sticky *waves* how are u. Have we chat before in this thread cos i seldom post here (but i got read as slient reader) but i think i din't see you post before at that time.

bunny, U are Evelyn right? This cycle my temp same as u. Not going up and down but alw down even after O. Think this month me also no O liao. Sian waste a cycle again.

calzz, you will have many many good eggs

sleepygal, dun scare yourself and worry so much. Maybe very small prob nia

oh... haha.... spinbb
me change my nick... me is C***** **O
the very talkative one... haha...

hi sleepygal,
should be yeast infection or vaginal infection ba... very small deal de... dun worry...

Sticky,
the rash somehow no more liao but the itch is still there lor, making my skin so ugly looking with my scratch mark.

Spinbb,
yah tats y i dun hope for anything tis mth, i jus want to get the irritating itch cure....haiz.

thanks wish, spinbb & stickybfp. hopefully its really a small and manageable problem that can be corrected by medications. i oso guess it could be yeast infection cos the gynae send my discharge for testing too.

wish me lots of luck ba.

Sleepygal dont worry so much I am sure it will be really a small problem, since medication can help should not be that major ba....

Pray for you....

<font color="aa00aa">woo..back from my sleepy monday.
so much work and yet my brain like stop working.

stickybfp,
sayang sayang..aiyoh sometimes some ppl like that one. they talk without thinking about others feelings. heck care her ah. priority is yourself..as long as u are happy and well then ok lor.

calz,
may u have many good eggs.
looks like u have high chances of geeting twins

sleepygal,
dont worry too much.
im sure its just a small prob like mine.
if got medicines for it then all the better rite?
at least the prob is treated and got better chances.</font>

gals, ask you all ah. for iphone users, is it must download itunes then can install App into the phone. my sis said when she install the App, it keep prompting her to create an acct or use existing acct. my dh not ard, i also duno how to do it.

Back from lunch.. pizza.. yucks.. now feel like puking again...

Today is SUPPOSE to be my CD 1... but evil witch went MIA..hmmm.. where is "she"??

I got a issue again...

My DH call me just now.. asking abt our house loan.. then i ask him why... he say his bro.. tot of selling his house &amp; my IL hse.. then combine to get 1 4 room flat...
Then after tht.. use the $$ to repay the housing loan of the hse.. my DH ask me how... say can request abit of $$ to repay our housing loan as well...Waulau.. i tot.. only these kind of situation only happens in DRAMA.. now.. i got to think abt it.... pek chek!

Sticky, I still dun get your old nick but it's ok. No need to know also. :p

E-cup (wow E-cup @___@)
Are u pregnant? Muz shower bbdust here!!!

spin, im not lor...im a natural E cups.. whahaha

I was actually irregularzzz (Sxxxxx Sxx)but the naughty crowd here ask me to change the nick..

yaataa: Eh... whats this about me pretty and young? Pls hor.... dont bruff the rest... not true... my skin got big pores lor and ppl say i'm my hb's older sister ley!! I'm 29 lor...... sigh hope for good news before i hit 30!!!
btw yesterday i had curry chix for brunch and dinner! hehee

lyn: no lah i'm nothing like yaataa describe la.

ecups: i also wan to see ecups leh!!! y u din come?

sticky: hugs** are u staying long-term with your mil? or u all getting a place of your own? I think sometimes stay together really a lot of conflicts and i can totally understand what you going thru..... just come here and let off steam anytime ok? and i agree with dolphy, sometimes, when u always give in, others start taking advantage and go overboard. Must show your power at least once or twice so they know u also have your limits.

wish: i wasted one pack of herbs ley.... burnt the 2nd pack yesterday haha think have to see her tmr lo.
btw for iphone, there's already the APP STORE icon in your iphone, just open that, then create an account and then download stuff liao....

girls, i soooo mad this weekend.... i was supposed to do a performance for some army event, and because i was puking so badly i couldn't make it... anyway long story short, that asshole screamed at my hb over the phone like a mad man (cos i was too sick to talk) and told him "as your wife go and die" then slammed the phone down.
after that, he sent a blardy long email, say wanna sue me lah, and wish me the same fate as Teresa Teng ???!?

Pin=-nale, i scared all of u see liao..puke milk later... whahaha
u got add me on facebook bo.. can see there... whahaha.. then u go judge whether is E cups lor..

Y the bldy man like that one.. u can also sue him alsolor.. u sick mah.. not play punk wht..

E-cups,

I know who u are from ur old nick. We chat before. hihi *wave*
Since the witch haven't visit means got chance. Stay positive. Furthermore u feel nauseous. A very good seldom. Btw, how is your leg??? Take care har.

Pin, what are you performing in the chingay teresa teng thingy? Will vote for u then.
BTW, i think that guy is SICK lar, how can curse ppl like that.

E-cups, u staying with ur IL or just with ur hubby only? I do not understand the part on why they sell their flat and thinking of buying another one to stay together with u affect ur and ur hubby. Your normal cycle 30 days?

Girls,
i need your help cos i dun have allery or rash before, today my hand is itchy &amp; there are this pinkish flat bumps appear after scratching. When i touch its abit itchy.

4596973.jpg

4596974.jpg

hi pin,
thanks... heehee... i dun feel u look as old as me lorz... is ur dh la... he look too young... haha...
aiyoz... the guy so mean le... crazy...
and my email for fb and msn is
teo _ c l aire@ hotmail. com
you join up together hor...

and me living with my mil... but the flat is mine and dh one lorz... next yr we planning sell the flat away... hm... see next yr the market how lorz... heehee....
maybe i earned enough liao can buy a condo or landed... haha...

me forgot today got the ivf appt... lolx... jus now rushing like crazy... now finally reach and waiting for my turn... lolx... one hour late... haha

hi lynzi,
thanks... *sob sob*

E cup, I also have this headache. My mil that day told me that next time if their current condo can fetch a good price, they will sell off. Plus we can sell off our future AMK flat together to get a landed property and all of us stay together with my sil. The prob is the asset should be under whose name and next time both old liao, how are we gg to divide the property. The AMK flat is using my dh and my CPF leh. The sil is not paying anything. Next time jus get half the share of the property? Unfair leh

hi ceraine,
think me ok with sat...

hi ecup,
i dun understand le... they sell their houses la... then use money to pay off 1 house...so y u mad?

bunny: i get this sometimes, i think it's like bug bites.... dono what kind of bugs tho... or when i go dusty places i get those as well

agree with u wish...
unless ur in laws fully pay for the landed... else sure to have conflicts de... wish for striking toto tonite... haha...

wow, so many posts today. can't catch up.

sticky, was back at work since thu but was so busy that I got no time to login.

ecups, yup, back in sg since last wed. i don't know if your case is similar to my MIL. her knees also gave her problem and can't bend and stuff. what she did was to cook green apples with lemongrass and drink it. after a few days, her pain is much less and better. see if you dare to try? or you can try those tui na? maybe it can help? not good to drag so long.

bunny mummy, think better go and see skin doc since the itch has lasted so long.

who was asking about ikoi japanese buffet just now? i been there a couple of times and it is REALLY GOOD! must call and book at least 1-2 weeks in advance.

calzz, good luck for your IVF!
you doing it with which gynae/ hosp?

pin, wow! why that asshole so evil? poor you. cool down.

Bunny-mummy is it fake chicken pox? I had that last year also lasted like 2 weeks lor. Only after 1 week+ then the GP conclude that.

Sticky, u sure u wanna to sell and upgrade yet staying with those ppl who take u for granted?
Luckily u still remember last min for your appointment.

bunny mummy, not to scare you but.. when we shifted office, my coll started to have itch all over her body. then it dragged for months and developed to be eczema. once it becomes eczema, there is no cure except applying steriod creams. and steriod creams are not good for us especially when we are TTC. I think it is better to go and see skin doctor now and not to drag it further.

hi jazz,
too last min liao... haha...
if my dh wanna sell our flat, nothing i can do...
i waiting to strike rich then move out lorz... i got enough from these crappy people... my dh wanna be fillial then i let him be lorz... if he miss me, he can jolly well come find me... dun miss me then too bad lorz... humph... but i not planning to stay with them if we sell the house away... at most i go rent a place to stay... but i will insist to be joint name if my dh wanna buy a new property... who noes when his family wanna eat my proceeds away... humph...

Stickybfp, it is impossible for them to pay off the landed property. She wan us to help to finance the house. Someone like staying for free. Then in future the parent not ard, she continues to stay with us meh….my god. That is not under my family planning. The whole family including my dh had that idea of staying together! For god sake

Pinancle,
i dun really get it everytime i scratch lor plus the bumps is flat leh. If bedsheet dirty think my DH will get it leh cos i change every 2wks.

Haiz me thinking whether wan to go c dermathology cos i'm afraid i'll scar my skin or the itch will become more serious.

My china colleague say my case is most prob liver heatiness &amp; my FIL say my blood is toxic.

4597180.jpg

lolz... i feel la... after experiencing so much... dun live together with ur in laws... no matter how nice they are... is better to live under seperate rules... sooner or later, they will change....
u still got time to work out ur finances before ur house come... so dun stress yet...

hi bunny mummy,
i think is u allergic to ur tcm... haha... so many sayings...
change ur bedsheet, disinfect ur bed... use bright touch light to search through ur house for bugs... some bugs are so small and so white... they look like a peck of dust... oh... wash ur blanket.... use dettol for all washes...

Wish, i can undertand your angony .. jus like mine.. haizz..

Sticky, u dun understand.. cos the wanted to use my IL $$ to pay off their flat lo..then my BIL got his own cash after selling the house.. my DH still say ok leh.. *faintz* I told my DH wht if his bro turns his back against them how...?? he is like taking 顺风车.. Humans.. we nvr knw wht they are thinking..人心难测.. i dun wan if really anyth happens.. then DH have to take all the responsibility..

Jazz,
dun think its fake chicken pox if u see my above pic. I've full blast chicken pox when i'm in pri sch.

Dolphy,
i tried not to c western doc since i'm ttc. Haiz think really gonna spend big bucks seeing dermathologist. Anyway wat did the doc say abt ur colleague....i saw forum some ppl say they itch for decade

jazz: he's mad lah... but i happy cos first time i see my hb so protective... so mannnnnn hehehe he usually quiet quiet kind.. then he got really angry and wanted to rip that guy apart.

i submitted entry for it lor..... see how it goes, the auditions on 31 oct, but the top 2 videos with highest number of "likes" on facebook get confirmed slots in auditions
yah i usually perform for events doing teresa's songs

wish: yap definitely, keep your amk flat. If they wanna move to private let them do it lah, u all have ur own private place better... u wan maybe weekends go over or something... give some allowances, but pls dun go start paying for the hse etc, cos from the way it looks, ppl who staying for free going to get money and house for free as well.

ecups: i added u liao....

bunny mummy,

try not to eat seafood if u can...cause some people said eating seafood cause allegic..

ecups &amp; sticky,

stand firm on ur rights when coming to housing..nobody really noe wat will happened in the future...

wish,
if someone staying with u r not those "automtic" type, is very ma fan in the future...want to chase her out or let her stay if yr inlaw are not around in the future...if she auto, still not too bad...but the problem is she is not...

sticky, don't keep thinking about moving out and stay without your hubby. not healthy for the marriage. instead, you should think of how to deal with your MIL and BIL so that they stop stepping all over you. when my 2nd BIL was dating his wife (gf back then), she stirred up alot of shit. first, she complained to my BIL and MIL that my hubby don't like her when there is no such fact. then more n more nonsense appeared. she tried to suck to my MIL by buying her a fridge which she absolutely dislike due to the dimensions and compartments. then all the siblings n me gotta tahan my MIL complaints daily. the complaints last for 1 year. i super buay tahan. finally, i gather the rest of the siblings and make my MIL change her fridge so that we will not hear any more complaints. over their wedding preps, also full of 'feng yu'. although i never show my temper to my in laws, all of them know i got a fiery temper and even that shit stirrer woman dun dare to step on me.

once my nephew was very sick and actually, kenna HFMD but we didn't know. that shit stirrer woman came to in laws house and tried to give the sick boy chocolates even though the boy's mum already said no coz he is sick. she tried to insist in giving coz my hb's sis super soft type. I buay tahan and told her to stop it. she super bs walked away. i simply dun care if she go and complain to BIL. if they want to quarrel with me, i will more than welcome then i can really give them a piece of my mind on how much shit she has caused. come on, which sane person will still give a sick boy chocolates!!!!! i think my hb's sis was so happy i told her off.

wish, i think it is best to move out once you have your own place and do not use your IL's $$$ to get a common property. sure got alot of conflicts.

ecups, i think better dun let your IL sell away their house. if your BIL is so filal, then get your PILs live with them and rent out their place and have rent income every month. much better investment in that way.

bunny mummy, the cause of it is suspected to be the air not clean. but HR engaged a company to check on the dust level in our office and all is normal. her skin now is patchy patchy and is always on medication. when you see western doc, you can tell them you are TTC and ask them to give you bb safe medicine. better to resolve this before get preggie.

Ms Wong,
i dun have seafood allergy, the bumps seems to appear today leh...last 2 days dun have. Morning i ate milo + cereal, noon i've rice with curry vege, chicken, potato with chilli.

dolphy, wow.. i think.. we have alot of fierce ladies out her.e.. whahaha..The prob/motive is that wan to use my IL $$$... and ont the fillial part lor.. i so tonight my Dh and his bro is going down...My DH also ask me to go down.. i say i dun want.. scared i burst out.. and say the real motive behind my BIL lor.. but DH say must at least listen to my BIL ssee wht he wan to say... wau lau.. waste my time lor.. puiz...

i just call the dermatologist, he is only available on wed evening. Wah dermatologist consulting fee starts from $25, i alreadys spend $90 seeing tcm for my skin. Don't mind paying if really can cure, jus scare ended up seeing the wrong doc giving me the wrong diagnose.

dol: totally agree with you on what u did. If i were you, i'd have done the same thing too.... i believe if ppl are nice we can be nice but if they r not, we don't have to bother being nice too lor

ecups: u shd go down, and see what he's up to. dono what he say to psycho your hb leh. wah liew use IL money, they so old liao..at their age their money they shd be keeping for themselves to enjoy leh not to pay for children's stuff leh. children already old enuf to earn money... really like drama sia

<font color="aa00aa">bunny mummy,
my fren got something like yours few months back and she got it fromw ashing ehr hands using some hand soap at my office pantry...jialat lor.
yah if persist can become eczema. my fren who ttc and got preggy had to tahan all the way until she gave birth without using any medicines. quite terrible ah.

wish, sticky,
i so agree with dolphy!!
we can be aptient to a certain point but we must show our firmness sometimes so others wont happily step all over us.
even though i have never scolded my mil, she has seen how i was very angry with others esp when so many ppl come our house during festive season..happily barge into my room which the door i have closed. then can still happily open my wardrobe all. so angry with that relative!</font>

Ecups,

agreed with Pin...cos without u around, u really dun noe wat they will psycho ur hubb...at least if u sense anything wrong, u can stop it if not wait they said wat, ur hubb will say.." yes, yes", "ya lor, ya lor"...no matter hw u dun like, i think is good for u to go...

tht my thinking la....

Spinbb,
i'm seeing Prof Feng from Sin Chong Medical in People Park's Center Level 2.

In fact i went to c GP on the 2nd day i start to itch but no use so i went to c TCM aft 1 wk.

Lynzi,
ur fren also kena itch whole body den she recover le ma? Me at 1st is sole for few days den hand kena den few days later whole body start to itch lor.

ecups, i agreed with the rest too. you should go down and hear what your BIL has to say. maybe with you around, your BIL don't dare to try anything funny. and if sell and buy new property, whose name will it be? and how will the sale proceeds of your PIL's house be split among them? and who will foot the medical bills in future? and why must your PILs sell their house to help your BIL pay off his house loan and not your hse? when it comes to $$$, sure alot of conflict esp in the family.

hi ecup,
oic...
me almost same fate as u...
they brothers hor... like that de... very idoit...
when my fil passed away, they sold my in laws house... last yr my mil took abt 25% of the proceeds, then his elder brother took all the 75%... my mil then gave my bil and my dh 5k... omg... then she says becos the old house is paid in cash by my elder bil so he take the whole proceed is correct de... then we also never say anything lorz...

when brothers talk, they will agree easily one le... u sure dun wan to go with ur dh... actually if me i also dun wanna go le... cos brothers talk ma... we talk too much they give us a face... hm...