HELLO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wah today i am so late >< not cos i am lazy ok, had classes all the way till now.. shagged!!! TGIF!!

calzz good morning! did the injections part improve? hope that everyday you can get better at it, then not so traumatizing. really admire you. jiayou!!

pinnacle, oh dear... it really sounds like the food poisoning i got last time. wish is right, nauseous must still try to eat a bit, cos vomitting out the acid alone is the worst feeling in the world. on MC today? i feel so bad to have tempted you

chewy, thanks for the tip! yes i just love my soups, the worst thing is that i am a sucker for all the soups that are quite liang like old melon and pek chye and in my fish soup i just love the bittergourd slices (that one i got try to avoid
) other soups i love and that my grandma always cooks are black bean, lotus root, ABC and white fungus. but now she will toss in a bit of red dates, hope to reduce the cooling effect.

megg, u are lucky that your hubbs can support. sometimes it's really the job stress etc that makes it so much harder to conceive. hoping you will get BFP soon!

wish, yep! i rem those lovely bags u sewed, the cloth material all so sweet n my fav character!
u are v talented, i am sure u will be blessed to sew ur own kids clothes very soon

Stikcy,
Yes... I'm thinking if I want to take as well since aging too. HAHA

The retail marketing place is in Ubi. Selling at $80 per bottle now. (I will check why the price diff, the last time I bought is only $65) Each bottle is about 1 mth. But once you feel better ( might see results in 2 wks) you reduce the dosage, it can last 1.5 mths or more. In Laws &amp; parents have been taking since March, and like my MIL said, it's "SUPER", she can do much more now as well. She can't squat last time, now she can .

http://www.nci-health.com/products/prodlist.aspx

Chewy, Thanks for the info... i have pm u...

But my Dh dun encourage me to anyhow take medicine nowadays.. unless prescribe from doc..

Must buy secretly liao..

hi all, finally is friday liao. my throat is still sore and the blocked nose gotten worst, its blocking on both side now and have to use my mouth to breathe lor. today back to work liao. tonnes of stuffs to clear after the mc on mon and ytd.

hi chewy, i have pm u.

hey gals, i have been seing ewcm on ytd and today. today is only cd 8 nia, its too early to o ba. dunno could it be the leftover lubricant from my tues v-scan oso. wat do u tink?

megg, my next aim is to learn how to sew clothes. I feel like learning how to sew smocked dress for little gal, it look so cute.

sleepygal, you go and buy the cough drop call Vapor drops, it will help to soothe your throat and unblock your nose

chewy, is it because you buy more can then cheaper. cos i saw in the website, buy 4 can free 1 can and that is $64 per can

thanks wish. see whether later lunch time got pass by any supermarket or not. actually, i so taking the sore throat losages from doc and i tried to "smell" hot water, let the vapor go into the nose. haha.

Sleepygal I dont think the leftover lubricant is so power to stay for a few days maybe it is your EWCM .... so you trying this cycle?

wish, haha, can but only for a short while only. after that the blockness comes back. haha.

vivi, got to try lor. cos 宁可杀错,不可放过。haha, shall try tonite. haha.

Wish,
you are so right. I like the 'Ah Soh' going market when I go down for purchase. I purchase in Dozens... Hence, I think it's $64 or $65 with some feebies...

ECups/ Stricky,
Let me know if you keen lah. I due for the next purchase soon. I drive hence it's easier to go buy it in ulu ubi .

ahhhhhhhhh back from brunch! satisfied liao

sleepygal i also think the lube won't stay inside for so long.. cos u been walking around and all for wed/thu ma. yes start bd tonight! enjoy!! ;)

chewy, ask u ah, the recogen good for old folks in the sense that they will find that they can use their joints better? i thinking of buying for my grandma

Wish,
Ok I will add 1 bottle for you. I need to collect orders from MIL first before informing you when I'm going to purchase.

Yaataa,
go read the site I had posted earlier. If you keen, I can add to the order.

hi chewy,
me wan 1 bottle too... after ur orders for the gals, can get them to tt to u... then i collect all from u then pass to them... but if u like we can all meet up... thanks gal...

Hi Sticky,
ok. I will confirm and purchase it later

Keep you posted. I hope Nov will be less busy before the craziness kick in in Dec for me. We can plan the pick up and stuffs later

chewy, issit in capsule form or powder...?? i nvr really read up.. cos in the office..:p
Please advise... if powder form.. issit "not nice to drink" type..??

Sticky why no mood you work late tonight? anyway half a day is gone so dont be sad la....

Me nack from lunch ate vegetarian mee since today is first day of the lunar month.

Ecups
it's in powder form. You add to anything you drink in the morning. No taste at all. No leftover lumps or anything. If you didn't see it being added. You might not know it's there too.

Your Nick make sense to me now
LOL

sleepygal, u very bad leh.. jingle neh neh..:pi wan to jingle my fats mah.. shake it off shake it off.. hahah

Chewy, i guess my nick not hard to guess lah.. The naughty gals here ask me to change one lor.. whahaha

sleepygal,

haha..i noe tht y i put " " on the seduce word...but she always showing off her neh neh to us...heehee...tht y we ask her change to Ecups, maybe not long, she upgraded to F leh...wowhaha...

btw, u do take care of urself since u are not feeling well...

Ms Wong/Sleepygal, u all very naughty lor.. i where got show off.. is share around mah.. u all "disturb" my neh neh... got chance to meet up.. use my neh neh to knock u guys blue black.. whhahha...

F cups die liao.. no need to walk liao.. cos the gravity pull it down sia.. hahah..

Wiash, i nvr forget abt that hug.. still wondering wear wht to hug u lor.. whahahaha

Hmm.. the first and the 3rd link looks good.. but the 2nd link abit similar to the 3rd one.. so u think u wan to buy similar patterns..??

E cups, first 2 are vinyl material. last one is cotton.

you wear the santarina costumn then jingle your neh neh, hahahaha

hi ecups...
dun wear la... haha....

today my boss around la... so sian lorz... haha... so much work to do... cannot eat abit of snake le... heehee...

hi wish,
u wanna buy all ar?

im thinking of buying 2 vinyl and 2 cotton. Vinyl is waterproof cos my colleague said my bags all not waterproof. only inside waterproof.

i dont know the shipping but not as ex as the Sanrio cloth, less than $20 per yard. you think can attract ppl for those cloths i chose?

Wish... that is so sweet... th e cloth...Abt buying your bag.. i dun knw leh..
At the moments alot of orders...??

Luckily im not joining u gals this weekend.. if not.. i think u gals will strip me bared then ask me to jingle.... haha

darling i think hor...
u should go wholesale market buy le...
can get cheaper cloth... then ur bags price will be cheaper and more attractive...
hm... like people's park upstairs the hawker... or katong....

the cloth very exp le...

stickybfp, those nice cloths in people park is as expensive too. And the selection of cloths not really nice de. alot of orbit orbit one.

e cups, not many orders. Someone order a bag and pillow that time and i have pass it to her. I am buying cloth to make so that can see the finshed product and post for sales

There is only 1 shop selling very nice cloth in People park and her price is mostly $16 to $30 per yard. Still as ex as I get online. Somemore online got more variety

aiyoz,
now then i off work... lolx... gals ar... jiayou wor... off work soon liao...

me no date tonite, prob thats y i got no friday mood... haha...
tonite my dh gg to his fren house for occasion...
me will be alone... anyone free? wanna go out? i gg home for tuition now... then free liao...