E-cups,
all along i dun have allergic to food/medication leh.

Sticky,
cos the TCM told me he wants to help me tiao my menses.

Ms. Wong,
i also think so Accounting Firm = Audit Firm.
Deloitte - DBS (Tanjong Pagar) so dun think its this coy
PWC - Raffles Place (But usually they advertise in their website)
Ernst & Young
Any other company?

Wish,
me bumps on legs leh...its smal small bumps that gather into 1 patches, afew patches on my lehg...when touch is itchy. My hands is also itchy leh.

The agent told me they want a secretary with admin background & they can match the salary i'm asking for.

bunny, owow.. they are paying quite good leh.. i think got another audit firm.. call KPMG...

Bunny, can Pmed me how much u asking bo...?? i keep thinking i draw too little leh.. :p

wish: but i tot ernst n young pay is pretty good.... but they really work like $hit leh.... my ex-colleague's bf worked till 3 or 4 am in the morning, then next day must work. But every half yr he gets like $500 increment... so one yr $1k increment...

I also wan an admin job, something that can go home on time, no stress, so i can concentrate on ttc... where to find plss?????

girls... i go tempted by yaataa's pics so i went to take laksa today... end up i vomitted 2x liao, feeling super miserable, i just feel so useless these few days... damn i think my emotions going haywire... i dono is it the clomid or metformin or the laksa, or just my body being useless.... help! but i never had such reaction on previous 4 clomid cycles..

pin, i cannot accept pay cut. they say i dun have experience and they can only accept me as fresh grad. one thing is also i dun want to work late and weekends also have to work. although my work here is stress but i always leave on the dot

is it the medication making your hormones change hence making you emotional too.

Hi Ladies, I new to this thread.. Need you advise .Can I check which day shld be my "O"day based on my BBT chart

CD 21 36.1 OPK postive
CD 22 35.8 OPK postive
CD 23 36.2
CD 24 36.3
CD 25 36.6

Today is my CD26, should I continue to BD to catch my last chance as i only managed to BD on CD22.

Hi gals, finally back from work. I'm so tired tdy duno y. Now waiting for dh to make pizza for dinner. Hehe.

Sianz,
The agent make me wait for 30mins despite informing her 2 colleagues. I dun think I'll have higher chance in secretary jobs....she ask me to take in admin roles since I've many yrs exp.

Luckily the blood streaks seems to stop n I've alot of sticky transparent discharge....dunno issit I'm having late O.

I cant serve my food at cafe world!!!! argghhh

Can you guys serve??

Pinnacle, i think u better have a good rest..

Bunny, hmmm.. but wht is the title?? gd pay?? :p

calzz,
you poke poke a vein huh, thats y bleed?

wish,
sorry, have to give sat a miss.i am stil not well.you guys enjoy k....

Good morning!!

I'm the first tdy

Have a great day everyone!

Ms Wong, see doc also no use.. cos they will give me steriods.. not good for body...
thats y i go see chinese sinseh... slowly tiao...
Last time dun knw.. eat alot of the steriods bcos of my leg condition...I think maybe this cause my preggy so hard..

ladies.... I cant tahan already... yesterday once i eat i puke... from afternoon to night. I think at least 3 or 4 times. Then this morning, stomach empty also super nauseous... what is wrong???

I'm only on clomid and metformin now and last month, i never had any adverse reaction. i want to go home and rest but i cant bcause i got event on mon... sickening..

I'm seldom into taking medication.. when i'm sick i will even tahan until cannot tahan then i will take panadol. I cant believe how many pills i'm popping everyday now and i just hope they do their job... make me miserable nm, just give me my bfp

Pin, you cannot leave your stomach empty cause it will get super nauseous one. at least eat something. even puke out, you wont feel so bad.

E cups, good that you go and see sinseh. Western doc will only ask you to pop pills

Wish, agreed... cos is arthitis.. and they feed me with steriods.. best way.. but eating these wont cure.. only control the condition... after eating for few years then i stop.. i rather depend on the sinseh and my will power... but guess now the sicknesds monster is back.. and eating me away..

ecups: yup if i puke once more i'm calling the clinic...

wish: am having bee tai mak soup now, for the first time, cos i usually take dry with lots of chilli.... heh

btw tmr only 4 of us? plus a few dhs rite?

hihi everyone, i juz resign.. v stress n unhappy with wrk n boss... wan ask u gals shld i stop ttc since i am jobless nw?

most co wont hire if they know u preggie rite?
so dilema...
ttc 1 yr, never tio...

megg, you are looking for another job now ah? most co will not take cos who will wan to take 1 pregnant woman then she go for 4 mth maternity leave.

wish, yep. i tink i till prf to wrk. oh.. tht means i mus get a job first, confirmed liao, then ttc... by then mebe duno when!

me ttc dun get preggi easily.

morning gals....
i jus finish marketing with my mil... this week cant get fresh and good vegetables... every vegetables look terrible... i managed to get my dh to keep my maid for a mth, till my new maid comes...
i jus bought chicken for tomolo curry...

hi calzz,
nice of ur dh to make pizza le... yst i fried rice for dh to eat... see his happy face... lolz...

hi ecup,
oh dear... tahan tahan ar... then ur sickness le... better le ma? still giddy or nausea?

hi pin,
huh? poor thing.... y not on mc today? wat u eat yst?

hi megg,
dun stress yourself ar... continuing ttc lorz... meanwhile can shop for a better job... doesnt mean no job sure tio or got job will not tio de le... let nature takes its course... i truly believe, things will work out de... *sayang sayang*

hi ceraine,
better take care dear... today on mc?

hi wish,
today i super busy during lunch le... by tonite i confirm with u abt tomolo... i go settle my admin gals first...

hi vivi,
erm... first maid did 2 things wrong... made my dh jumping mad...
1. she was disobedient to my mil
2. dunno how, my bil working shirt was bleach badly at the collar, then stupid bil took and wear without noticing... then went to work, can u imagine how angry he was... *faintz* then my maid didnt tell us, hide the shirt in the wardrobe... aiyoz...

Sticky, ttahaning now lor..
wht to do... not giddy liao.. maybe too tired for the weekend.. wan to rest well now only...

Vivi, Sticky wan to change maid cos MIL complain to her DH that the maid disobey her...

sticky, yep..i very upset..coz i was forced to resign, nt the new boss came . v birdy n dun like me... tekan all the time!

nw i v lost, wana a baby. yet scare no jobs

hi megg,
*sayang sayang*
ur dh income can support ma? it is very impt that u dun stress up during ttc le... else mc rate very high for some gals...

ello, I just popped by to read this thread lately though I know some of ladies here. And had been enjoying the food talks that is going on. Making me hungry all the time.

Ecups - Trying using Bengay - GREEN pack only (recommended by Arthritis foundation) and it's safer to use during TTC / pregnancy. Don't use deep heat or salonpas . And I recommend you to try taking RECONGEN, pharmacy selling it way too $$$. Try getting it direct from them. For more info, you may PM me. My FIL is suffering form Arthritis and Mum has GOUT. Both are doing much better with the recongen & bengay rub.

Yaataa - Watercress soup is fine. Though it's consider a Yin(Liang) food. As long as the watercress is cooked for more than 2 hours for pregnant mother. It reduce the cooling effect and ask Grandma to add 1 small piece of preserved tangerine peel (Chan pei) Therefore you can continue to enjoy the nice soup

sticky, actualli, he can support me if short while. coz actualli my pay is higher than him, and we are still supporting our hdb flat, car.

Megg, you can continue to ttc. Let nature takes it course. If you happen to get pregnant when you are looking for job then you take part time job during pregnancy, don’t stress yourself. After confinement then find a new job. That is my suggestion la

wish, thanks..somehow i feel so comfortable after sharing u gals...
hw are u now? i know u had a rough patch too, u are such a brave woman!

Sticky,
you see me too 'Up' lah. No expert, just been cleaning the place in btw assignments. Since now that I got some time and looking at what I read in the past / notes on preparation for TTC / pregnancy. Arthritis is damn painful...I got knee injuries so I know the pain that Ecup is going through. No joke . Plus FIL is suffering in pain. I just do all I can to lessen his pains. And these methods does helps so far. The recongen, doesn't only help on joints but for beauty too for ladies
Since it's 100% collagen. And safe for pregnancy.

hi chewy,
now u mentioned beauty for ladies... haha... i wanna take liao... heehee...
how much the recongen and where u buy? then ecup can go buy, she needs it super badly...

hi megg,
our darling wish got us to support 101%... but she is very strong... and all of us so proud of her le... *hugz wish*

megg, thanks i am fine. it's good to come in here to vent out frustration, sadness or hapiness...it really helps. i always feel better after talking to the gals here.

recently i am making myself busy by doing sewing as to forget all the unhappiness. you dont stress yourself