Yaataa, forever you are thinking abt food

Really sian lor, thinking of him gg for 2 full weeks. I will be so lazy to go out. Used to him sending me to mrt and picking me from mrt. Coming home at night is really scary cos my house is right at the end of the road plus got cats wandering ard

Yaataa: yaa me me curry chix hehe

Ecups: me too, hb v wood wood one not romantic. And as I read forum i realise nowadays the guys diff sia... I tot guys need it more???? My hb also always wait for me to initiate sigh.... The only time I creative was one Xmas, I wrapped myself like a mummy with my blanket then shout to hb who was surfing ans watching drama. He came in n after untangling the blanket, keep laffin nonstop when he saw me a wearing nothin haha.... That was most memorable sia, cos it was 7pm in the evening... We bd then sleep all the way to next morn n first time I so alert at work sia!!

Sticky, u are WRONG!! they are not interested to get the TTC journey with us but more to SEX...:p

talk to your DH.. i believe every guy have their fantasy.. *hint hint* maybe try to think out of the box.. be creative and he might be more active that way..:p

hi ecup,
he jus wanna lie there and enjoy the bj and ml...
if he dun need to move an inch is the best... thats his fantasy... haha....

haha.. sticky.. u sure bo.. ask him lah.. i always also pester my DH abt this.. OMG.. we are getting obscence! wait yaataa going to say us again.. OR maybe she in action liao.. haha

excuse me.. girls.. girls girls girls. MORNING AND I SEE ALL THIS!! LOL!!

wow i read liao really eyes popping!! but ecups you are right!! last night i got action again and this morning hubbs say i forced him leh! which is true la. i go disturb his didi and i said "sleeping times"! then of course he don't wanna sleep liao. haha!

talking about bd, i think we have very boring and textbook bd wor. it's always very very quiet. it's always the same old few positions, same old few places. think before i moved into my PILs' place was much much better. can bd at car park, HOTEL 81!!! and many other exciting places. not that i am complaining la.. but still!! doesn't help we just sleep naked = whenever we want then just help ourselves lor.

pinnacle, your way of surprising your hubbs really cool too. last time, i was out with ceraine and the girls, went to look at sexy lingerie. and hubbs tell me, don't waste money la, already see everything liao. idiot right!

today and tomorrow i got super long day at work. NOT NICE!!!

Ohaiyo

E cups, no leh men are not jus into sex. My dh bd is jus for the sake of helping me to get pregnant, fulfill my wish. When we are younger, our sex drive higher. Now bd only for the sake for the sperm to meet the egg. They are like "niu lang zhi nu" so hard to meet, so difficult to get pregnant

Gd morning gals..

Yaataa, see i knw u are busy with actions.. hahaha
I agree with u... y pple think that bd only in out in out thats all.. that's alot more to learn and discover..

Wish, i can understand the feel.. but still must enjoy the process as well as reach the goal.. is hard to have 2 at 1 time..but jus tiao your body to tip top condition before action again..

morning gals...
me now at the hospital for my mil appt... blur me forget bring blood test forms...
havent eat breakfast yet... no mac for me.... novena her mac very far...

wish u on whole day leave today?

Hello good morning

yesterday I just went for half day leave and then so many emails liao.

I also dont like a colleague who is super bossy and sometimes override my boss. Sian la

Vivi, dun be bothered by this kind of pple.. it put u off and demoralize u...
My boss is coming back tomorrow..OMG!! sianzz cannt come and be the clown liao.. :p

Sticky, i think they got lift to bring u up and down mah.. should be quite easily access to the mac..
Im so boring leh.. no life goal now.. faintingz..

Ms Wong, u are back!!! *wave wave* u MIA go where..?

E Cups I know she very bossy and aggressive and authoratitive think she is always right and wants people to follow her way.... this type of people I dont like lor....

My boss on the contrary is very quiet and dont scold people so sometimes she overrides him....

E cups since when you have no goals? You have ma to BD and BFP la....

vivi... oh ya...!! got to BD and BFP... i totally forgot abt that...!! hhahaha
Already very sianz liao.. keep having no results after all the BD sessions.. must drag my DH to the hospital and disect him.. see whts wrong! hahaha

acutaly we went to check few yrs back.. my DH sperm quality no good..
then we eat medicine and everything..after that.. Dh say take it naturally.. then nvr follow up liao...

Claire, so ke lian no Mac Bf to wake u up. I got roti prata for breakfast today.

E-cups, me too thinking how come u said u got no goals in life. Thought u have plenty of creativity and plentiful plots to be executed.

Yaataa, ameh.. your "can bd at car park" others adventurous places really makes my eyes big. Hard to link back to your profession. :p

Vivi, do not care so much lar.. in life there are plentiful of these ppl around and hence making life not so smoothing lor. Imagine, if the whole work place only make up of ppl of the same character, it would be boring right? No chance to gossip :p

Wish, you getting the dresses? They are nice, but not sure i can fit in or not.

MsWong, howdy! Long time didn't hear from you.

Jazz roti prata sounds nice ! Me only have bread for breakfast.

E Cups maybe go for a check up and maybe things improve or else see what is the next step?Who knows very soon you will BFP and have your wish granted?

Stickybfp, yes today I am gg to take full day mc. After seeing gynae, visit my grandma for awhile then go hougang see tcm to take 2 weeks supply of herbs cos dh not ard

Justjazz, that was a versatile scarf, can wear it many ways. I thought it is interesting and feel like buying one and bring to japan

jazz, my life onlly have ml session har.. hehee.. i although love.. but cannt everyday also.. will die..
fromm exhaustion.. haha...

Vivi, really got to wait for my DH to settle down sia.. he really busy like hell.. we only got time in bed only.. sometimes.. he talk until sleep...haizz

Gals, do you all think I should get some fabrics related to christmas and make into bags and sell? Ppl can consider it as gift for their friends. What do you all think?

hi wish,
if the fabrics are cheap, will be ok... but u gg to ttc liao... better not...

my breakfast is terrible... as in too much...
i ate 2 soft boil eggs with 2 slice bread, half plate zhu chang fen, and half bowl ban mee... omg... no wonder i so fat.... haha...

hi ecup,
not the lift issue... is no mac at novena square... haha....

hi vivi,
then ur colleagues come back le ma? to lessen ur workload?

Sticky yummy breakfast leh...at the most lunch or dinner you eat lighter food.
Yeah nearest Mac at United Square.

No lor my colleague is still on leave next Monday then she will be back. I want to faint liao.... so many things to follow up and now my work is also increasing liao....

Only 1 word can describe SIAN !!!!

hi gals, anyone is a computer expert here...?? HElp me to see this lappie can buy bo with all the technical as below:

Intel® Centrino® 2 processor technology
• Intel® Core™2 Duo Processor SU7300 • 1.30 GHz , 3 MB L2 Cache, 800 MHz FSB

Pavilion
2GB
DDR3 1066MHz
500GB
HDD
13.3"
Diagonal High-Definition HP LED BrightView Infinity Display

dm3-1122TX
* Intel® Graphics Media Accelerator

* USB External LightScribe SuperMulti 8X DVD±RW with Double Layer Suppo

How ar..?? any advice..??

Maybe I dont know if it works if you sew christmas bags but maybe can do handphone pouch or make up pouch. Smaller and easier for you to complete?

Vivi, the smaller the item, the harder it takes, hehe. Most of the time, handphone pouchs are handsew. Worst is anything with zip. Hmmm, can think abt it

I'm trying to find an easier way to sew zip. Can you imagine the time I took to sew a pouch is the same as a bag.

I'm now at the clinic. Cannot do selective seeing cos everyone is pregnant otherwise carrying babies. Hearing babies cries really turn my heart sour

Hugs Wish I know this kind of feeling because the other time when I went for my follow up appointment after the D&C. I know the feeling lor....

yo ladies, i am back from class. will be having a break till the activities this afternoon, which i am really not looking forward to.

wish, *hugssss* don't be sad ok. before you know it, it will be your turn soon. best thing to do while waiting is surf net or play games, or just lose yourself in a book. jiayou!! hope everything will turn out ok for u

btw, i think don't make too many of the christmas bags, simply cos post-christmas period, will be hard to sell them. u want to consider making some personalized bags instead? can be those with a simple name or what. think will be easier to sell!

ecups, paiseh me is a totally tech noob!!

but today in contrast to sticky's lousy breakfast, i felt very very satisfied with my fried fish noodles. shiok man.. the chilli padi really make me want to cry in happiness and spiciness. haha!!

Wish, i saw the scarfs at tampines 1 mini toon.. dunnoe whether other branches have anot.. i oso wanted to buy, but my hubby say i always buy those things i oredi have similar ones.. but i tink that one quite good cos got alot of ways to wear, plus its stretchable.. material is soft too.. nice touching feel.. haha..

Ecups, u can get ur dh to take 冬虫夏草.. i asked tcm liao.. she said its only useful to men! will improve sperm quality.. try showering in cold water too.. how much is ur lappie?

Yaataa, how u bd in carpark huh?? sure anot?? so adventurous.. haha..

Ecups: what brand the lappie and how much? What u using it for? If u use the cdr often u shd get an internal instead of external, but of course that will add on to weight.

Woah the magic scarf so cheap. I bought one from vivo 30plus so exp leh. Not bad can buy some more.....;)

I am out. My womb is back to normal position, previously was inverted. The lining of the bottom part of the womb is abit thin. Did not have any sigh of pcos.

Jus now, a couple pass by me while I'm waiting to pay. Guess she is jus pregnant cos she said so fast can see baby heartbeat. Argh! Heartbeat again

Wish good to hear that your womb is back to normal and no sign of PCOS. I think very very soon you will be able to have a baby soon.

Thanks vivi, now I jus hope that taking tcm can help to thicken my womb lining. Everything Sui sui before I get pregnant again

Hi gals, back from lunch!! have korean food.. saba fish +chicken.. yum yum..

Wish, since doc say every normal.. jus tioa your body liao..

June, the冬虫夏草 good har.. in capsules or must brew..??

Pinnacle, the brand is HP cost abt 800++.. my sis company having offer now.. cos i dun have lappie.. only desktop.. tot buy 1 so can bring to germany when travelling.. otherwise use phone to call DH.. ex sia!

Hi wish
congrat to u that ur womb is normal.. Btw, did u check with gynea is ur last spotting consider mc? Lining thin means still not ready for ttc so continue to rest and bull well k.. Last time my gynea told me that too when see my lining still thin.. Jiayou..;)
btw, nvm, ssma sama.. My hubby also flying to bbk next week butfor three wks and for two mths.. I also lost.. But i will fly to see him on 15th oct.. So we can support each other and also with the pp here..;) i hv car to drive but am not happy toi as i prefer to be passenger since driving is very stressful.. I rely on my hubby transport too so when he go bbk, i want to drive as lazy to take bus..;) but with stress.. Lets acvompany one and other here..;) he go i very stress recently due to bomb in bbk few days ago.. Sigh.. Stress.. Now i worry if my mum know i am going, she will reject me to take risk.. Jialat.. Hope no more bomb forever..

Wish, good that u r now clear and before u know it, u r on the ttc road again.. Dun worry everything will be sui sui again for u

Ecups, i tink 冬虫夏草 in capsules will do ba.. i din ask abt this. and there are alot of brands for this.. can try lor.. i tink more convenient rather than brewing.. haha.. i tink some of the dh here oso taking.
the laptops seems quite ok. since u wan bring overseas, then u have to see how heavy is it..

She said last mense consider mense. Some ppl after m/c have heavy mense, some have less. My case less may be due I wash my womb twice. If the next 2 cycle still not normal then I need to do hsg