stickybfp, as all of them said it's all fixed by the big boss. so the boss know i am always not around hence no contribution to the company so get lesser. my company practice bell curve, when someone get band 1, someone has to be in band 4 or 5. so they will pick who to be in that category, i dun wan lor. Band 4 or 5 get lesser bonus

hi yaataa,
my lunch today cannot even compare to ur breakfast... jus had crab salad sandwich... still like very hungry, went downstairs... food all sold out... managed to grab old chang kee curry puff... nearly sold out lorz...
haha.... will not brighten my day like mac breakfast...

hi wish...
sounds like civil servant... u mean the performance or appraisal bonus la?
omg, our side here like thunderstorm le...

StickyBFP, i am ok lar..just not happy to work lor. I wanna my sleep!

Princess-june, my mum still called and tell me just now justifying why she comes early in morning is good and not disturbing our sleep. *faint*. Told her do not come so early next time and prefer when we are awake.

E-cups, any idea which CD we are in now huh? I didn't track lor.

hi jazz...
oic... *sayang sayang* mummies are like that de...
monday blue blue ar...
does that mean u can test hpt liao? haha... cos dunno which cd liao ma...
LOL...

StickyBFP, no lar.. not can test hpt.. if test is to test on the OPK lor. Great difference lei.
I forgot when is the 1st day of menses, only knew E-cups same day as me. haha

Joanne : Thanks!!
heehee... Im working freelance, so now no job on hand and resting at hm.....

almak jazz.. u nvr mark your day.. we embark together one lhe..:p

Your CD1 is 11/09.. hehe... luckily got me to mark for u sia...whahahha

Tokkie, so good life.. good sia.. i now trying to sneak a nap sia.. sleepy leh.. raining day.. good to sleep...

Tokkie and SticyBFP, wah.. me also like E-cups green eyes lei. Very noti le StickyBFP still announce that you can go back home liao. I still have abt 2.5 hrs to clock.

E-cups, thanks. Luckily got u.. so today Cd17. Hmm.. wonder I O already or not :p. U learning dance how long liao?

Jazz,u also nvr check har..?> Due to the upgrading this month i totally nvr check BBT and test OPK.. jus whack.. crave for SEX rather than BD motive.. oopppss.. wait pple say i R(A) again..:p
i just starting to learn only.. the last round was my first time.. tot going for a swim.. so nice and relaz.. swimming while raining.. :p
Y am i so bloody busy..??!! no life at all...

Ecups : me too last time always compar with others, ambitious etc. But now the only thing I compare is bb lo.... All I care for now is family time. I jus want a decent job tt gives me decent money, and time with my family. No longer interested in pursuing that masters lah, or phd like I use to want, or status, or climb corporate ladder etc. Jus do work get paid and Siam...... But no matter how u Siam, can never get work life balance in Singapore. Really pathetic la we all slog like cows and no time to enjoy time with our loved ones. Sigh

so good ah you all, can bd anytime you all wish to. now i must have condoms supply then can bd. now till End Nov cannot get pregnant.

E-cups,
u mean beside dancing u still have other activities? I now just started to exercise, last time no time coz' work OT lor. Now I hack care lei.. no bonus no bonus lor..not like it is alot or what, pay increament also very little. So now I started to love and enjoy myself abit more. I got a bicylce so weekends now i go cycling with my son. He too fat need to exercise his tummy away, dun wan him to be like me..haha

Today i go some discharge while wipe after urine. Not sure if it is semens or not lor.

heehee, i happy ma... so jus post can go home liao... i love the feeling of off work... happy and smiling for no reason de... now i on my way home... ur will knock off soon, actually that 1hr plus not much difference de...
ya i agree, slog so hard no family time is really too crappy... but i look forward to my second degree, etc etc le... i like to study and acheive more le... prob becos mine is commission base ba...

Gynae said 2 mths, tcm said rest for 3 mths. The mense I had 2 weeks ago don’t know consider come or not cos the amt is really little. 20cent amt everyday. I think i rest my body till Nov lor. Cos after my operation, i didnt really let my body rest and dont know whether hormone balance already or not and i got myself pregnant. i wish my next pregnancy to be sticky, cant afford to have another blow

Pin-nacle,well this is life... last time i can say.. my job got commisision one.. earnm like siao.. but v stress lor.. cos to face customers, salesmens, report to manager, delivery.. like yi tiao long fu wu... then worse.. the whole company move from loyang to tuas! so i take 1 step out.. resign despite the fat commission & fat bonus.. now working as a secretary.. boss notaround..sibei eng lor.. like now.. whahahah but if he back.. i abit busy only.. hehe

Jazz, ya.. other than dancing.. i take up aqua aerobics lor.. cos cannt go gym cannt run cannt do strenous exercise cos of my arthitis.. so swimming is the best... but still nvr lose weight..:p maybe my input is more than output..whahaha

Wish, since the doc and TCM doc say similar things.. then rest more before trying out again...dun think so much ok...*hugz*

hi wish,
u will have sticky bfp de... i believe ur dreams will come true...

hi jazz,
at least got bd, haha... dun care watever discharge... i like ecup attitude... jus bd when we like to... haha... i also never do my opk or bbt, i very sian liao

Wish, i see.

StickyBFP, u really ON lei..still want to study for 2nd degree. Ask me to study I want to sleep :p

E-cups, last time u working as post? Swimming is a good form of exercise. Each time in the pool i at most swim 2 laps only. :p

Sticky, dun sian dun sian.. since u have arrange for IVF.. then dun think so much.. enjoy your session with your DH rather than consider a BD session...

Maybe u gals think i very hum sum or ti ko aunite (my DH call me that at times) but i think that.. life short short.. must enjoy and try out everything.. Having BD Session w or w/o living with parents must enjoy..i dun care pple can hear bo.. THIS IS OUR NATURE leh..otherwise how to produce grandchildren for them..

Wish, next time put DO NOT DISTURB sign outside your door.. & put ENTER AT YOUR OWN RISK when wan to BD.. then i guess they will understand..

Jazz, last time i working as sales co-ordinator.. must do local sales, export sales from quotation, process orders, arrange delivery (i attend to vessels, when salesmen say Urgent they dun care u arrange forwarders or push the machine to customers , jus make sure their goods is at customer place on time) prepare DO, invoices, (make sure $$ back if COD then arrange export gds, prepare docs, do BL, Shipping docs,),... then make sure Telex transfer is in before goods are out.. then follow up bad debts..see.. how can not stress out.. whahha..

Now is sit and wait for boss instructions only.. check my emails, his emails, filing, do his claims, arrange itinerary book flights.. (thats all) later on i dont knw lah.. cos still months baby in the office.. maybe more to come..:p *touch wood*

Wish, iwhen i stsying at my mummy place, i always pre-alert my mummy say if i wan to rape my DH.. so dun try and open the door (although i got lock) and say dun come out if hear noises.. i very bad daughter hor.. then my mummy say i siao one.. then i told her.. want grandchildren bo.. then she jus giggle.. whahaha

E cups, you so straight. hahaha. most of the time my dh will surf his net and watch his downloaded series. after he finish all his things then we bd. he always say i never tell him earlier. if i never say i wan to bd, i think he can do without it

next time i must send sms to him like army mobilize him. if late will have punishment. keke

preparing to knock off soon ba... the peak hour dash crowd is very frightening to me... i prefer to travel non peak if possible...

tomolo i not working, got to bring my mil for medical... then tomolo i got time, prob bake something and arrange my this week lunch... i decided to eat sandwich homemade for the month of october... haha... wanna try make it as healthy as possible...

Wiosh, dun always let your DH play games or use his computer... u knw how to play pok-ar.. or Big 2..?? or "fishing".. loser strip lah...
Try to seduce him.. make your BD session more exciting.. msg him say u got a surprise for him at times..

lolz... ecup, our dh very wood wood type... i wonder if they would strip... i tried that yrs back... play once is fun, after that not fun liao... haha... i jus wanna chop chop finish my ml session... wanna sleep liao... haha....

E cups, i dun have big boobs like yours. maybe dh lost interest in me liao, especially after my m/c i got alot of stretch marks and flabby tummy. sigh

during weekend, i am like stickybfp, want to quickly finish bd and slp cos always very late liao

Wish/Sticky, aiyo.. these dare all excuses.. i also very fat lor.. u can go see my pictures in FB.. jus bcos i got Ecups doesnt mean anything...
Be more confident..must play other games rather than card games.. sometimes i v naughty, i will act very sick.. then strip all naked hid under the covers then shout for DH to check me out.. he got a shock always when he flip open the covers... i think shock bcos why i so fat..whahaha... dun always wait for DH to act.. if i wait for DH to act.. i think i will be bored to death.. he also very wood wood one.. not romantic.. straight straight guy.. whahaha

Promotions for TTC ladies!

Faith Pack @ SGD$65.00 includes:
1 set of Basal Thermometer
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
25 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 15%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Faith Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Hope Pack @ SGD$55.00 includes:
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)

You save 15%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Hope Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Desire Pack @ SGD$60.00 includes:
25 midstream Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 midstream Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 13%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Desire Pack are midstream sticks which you pee on them directly without the hassle of using a container.

Belief Pack @ SGD30.50 includes:
35 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
10 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 19%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Belief Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

BBDust Pack @ SGD$20.50 includes:

You save 18%!

* OPK and HPT provided in BBDust Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Lucky Pack @ SGD$10.50 includes:
10 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)

You save 16%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Lucky Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

All packages include free normal mail postage within Singapore. All products are imported from UK Leading Provider!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sensitivities:

Dip Strip OPK @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)
Dip Strip HPT @ 10mIU (highest sensitivity)

Midstream OPK @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)
Midstream HPT @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Ala Carte Menu:
1 set of Basal Thermometer @ SGD$12.00
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant @ SGD40.00 (Your choice of Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
1 pc of dip strip OPK/ HPT @ SGD0.80 (no minimum order)
1 pc of midstream OPK/ HPT @ SGD$2.30

All Ala Carte items pricing are inclusive of normal mail postage charges within Singapore. Order quantities below 10 pcs of OPK/ HPT need to add an additional SGD$0.50 for normal mail postage within Singapore. Order quantities of 10 pcs and above of OPK/ HPT will enjoy free normal mail postage within Singapore. Applicable to both dip strip and midstream OPK/ HPT.

Pre-Order for Basal Thermometer and midstream OPK/ HPT is required.
Ready stock for Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK) and Home Pregnancy Tests (HPT) are available.
Packages will be mailed out to you the next working day once payment is received and validated.
Preferred bank transfer is POSB/ DBS. Please provide transaction reference for easier validating of payment.

For added security, you can opt for registered mail which cost an additional of SGD$2.24.

Contact me at [email protected] for any queries or orders.

Visit http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

wah..E-cups u very creative lei. Me not figure like urs lei.. strip le maybe back fired. haha.
Also got son around wait play games he also want to play how?

I wish i tio TOTO tonight 1 prize will do.. so that I can just resign. Sometimes I wonder why am I still here working after all these years with such a low pay. Hmm..maybe time to move on liao?

walao buay tahan you leh E cups, i nearly become merlion. i was drinking water and reading your post at the same time, nearly choked. hahaha

Wish, now I know why E-cups mummy say her siao siao liao. She is very creative and pro-active in bed and BD session. :p

E-Cups, u only child at home? Your parents must be quite open-minded.

I'm so sad. My dh jus told me next week he is gg vietnam for 2 weeks. He knew it last week but keep forgetting to tell me

hi wish,
oh... so long ar...
got us around ar... we keep u company 24hrs a day ok... this forum will be active all the way...
if need me go to bed with u also can de... heehee...
dun worry, i wont scare u like ecups... naked under the blanket...
darling must be positive de... tomolo see gynae liao... when ur dh back can ttc liao...

Wish, i love to be creative.. As i say life is short... must have fun when we have time!! Please dun be merlion in the train or car.. wait pple tot wht happen to u.. whahaha
2 weeks nia.. dun worry.. got us and me to entertain u.. dun worry i wont hide under your blanket.. we play something else lor...:p

Jazz, im not the only child leh.. im the middle.. THE DARE DEVIL!! haha.. my parents also buay tahan me at times.. esp my mummy.. say i like to talk nonsense.. whahaha..Actually im the stragiht forward kind.. i jus shoot directly or talk without thinking.. so jus in case u guys really cant tahan.. then i ZIPPPP... :p

yo yo yo! me back after dinner le

ecup, u know i read until i am laughing so hard, hubbs ask me why tonight i so happy sia. too bad hubbs and i sleep naked, if not i will definitely try to pull off this stunt!! it's really cool and i love the way you are creative!!

i think we are fairly similar people. next time meet up with us ok! sure have lots of fun!!

wish, next week onwards? don't worry, i will jio you out. our potluck is next up!! sticky already prepare her special chilli liao... can't wait for it man! and is it pinnacle who says she gonna whip up a curry chicken?? i will bring lots of (frozen) prata from NTUC and maybe hubbs can cook his cereal prawns which i love

before your hubbs leaves hor, remember ask him to leave some shopping funds so u can shop around before heading home. don't have to be much, maybe every 3 days buy yourself something small to reward yourself. and how about tuesdays i can go orchard central meet u and we can have half-priced gelare waffless... omg!

and u see, we will definitely keep u entertained here. don't sad. 2 weeks will pass very fast!

girls i also wanted to tell u, old chang kee got 2 new flavours, green curry 'o and bbq 'o! but my fave still the normal curry puff. hehe.

i dun have licence and it's not worth it parking at my office in orchard. somemore there will be someone else eyeing the car, you think i got chance to drive the car if i really know how to drive. take cab lagi ex cos i am working in somerset..ERP sigh

yaataa, wow.. u and DH sleep naked har!! so good lor.. i cannt sleep naked all night.. otherwise i think either is i rape my DH to death or is the other way round.. hahaha.. I try to meet u guys up soonest ok.. cos my sats are mostly used up liao.. pai seh...
But will definitely meet u guys up...
By the wy, anyone buying the OPK.. guardian is selling "buy 1 get 1 free" @ 39.90/-

jus settle my mil... hee hee... today weather so cool... my nap when i reach home became 4hrs... haha...

now waiting for dh to finish up my mil then i go jogging with him...