Pin-nacle, *hugs* i knw u are fustrated and sad.. we can understand.. these are all no good for u.. go and take a trip with your DH... relazz... Also remember.. u still have us..

wish, i think u can copy what i do whenever i see people who are 'higher up' than me. i just quickly turn and walk away and avoid eye contact! wahahaha! erm honestly, unless you are those who wanna climb high high high, i always got nothing to say to 'higher ups'. cos i know when work is arrowed my way, i will confirm get it anyway.. so why ask for more work? try it hor!

vivi, yes, me and my itchy mouth lor. always craving for it to be STUFFED (oops, a bit RA here hor?)

bunny mummy, temp fluctuations from cycle to cycle is ok. heard sticky say before a lot of clots is due to intake of chilled drinks and items, so should avoid. i also read that having to pass out all the clots cause bad cramps during AF.

pinnacle, i know exactly what you mean. the whole TTC journey is absolute crap, it's always a rollercoaster of emotions from CD1 to AF and it really really drives me mad.

to be honest, yes, it is kind of late for implantation bleeding. on the upside, AF is not here yet and it could be that you ovulated late or fertilization took place late. for me, i always tell myself, be prepared for the worst but hope for the best. hope this can work for u too.

i ALWAYS let ttc and the emotions overwhelm me, which is kind of unhealthy. and it took me sooooooooo long to get past that stage
pinnacle, be strong and focus on all the good things in life ok!!

hi pin,
*hugz*
be strong, we'll be here for u... u wont be lonely...

hi eve,
i noe of gals, their bbt never drop below 36 de... high high is always good...

hi ecup,
u win liao lorz.... sore sore always can bd twice... lolz....

hi wish,
ur director man or woman? middle age ar? pmd soon la... so bad temper...

Pin, I totally understand how you feel. The worst is God gave it to you already then take it away. Everyone keeps saying life is destined but sometimes I just cant accept why is that planned for me. Yesterday night I keep thinking of the word double happiness. Double happiness = double sadness. Be strong, luckily we got the support from the gals.

Wish, dun suspect.. go ask her upfront lah... "Excuse me.. are u having meopause" i think she will roll her eyes and faint on the spot.. whahahah (joking lah)

Sticky, see how desperate i can get.. sore still so gian.. :p but also want to strike lah.. cos sat/sun is my cd15 & 16.. but dun knw after 2 months.. DH soliders got rusty bo.. can swim up up & away!hahaha

haha... ecup very funny...
oh... no wonder bd so soon... then tonite attack again la? haha... so sweet.... that day i bd till now havent bd...
anyway dun think i ovulate... when i seeing on O, it doesnt happen de... so crappy... next mth i prob go tcm...
ecup y u not seeing tcm?

siao bo E cups, i dun even want to talk to her face to face, try to avoid as much as possible. tomorrow i am gg to take MC cos gg to see gynae.

E-cups, really can tell you are very very deprived of sex for 2 mths. :p

Yaataa, you also ON lar.. pregnant liao still can do 2 times weekly like norm.

Sticky, hi hi.. working today also? :p

Yesterday, my mum came over without any notice gave us a shock. I was sleeping and then i saw someone mopping the floor at the corner of my eyes. We are all still asleep while she does housework quitely. Luckily not horny in morning, else damn malu as we didn't closed the bedroom door at all!

hi jazz,
ur mum so cute... haha...
but u really very lucky lorz....
my mum dun do sweeping or mopping de...

ya today working... they set aft got calling session.... *yawn*
i can hardly peel my eyelids open... i'm so sleepy... now i in train le... so sleepy liao... dunno how to survive later... got meeting somemore... haiz...

StickyBFP,
My hubby thinking of getting back the keys from her lor. Else she like that pop-up on weekends we might died of heartache soon. haha Not so much freedom lor. Ended up whole day cannot do anything..sigh.

Try to eat sweet to keep urself awake. I am too very sleeply esp after looking at the work in office.
preparing info for Wed meeting.

Tempted to go and get MC for my block nose.

Morning all!

Hope every1 will have a gd week ahead!

Pinnacle : Hugs! Understand how you feel! Yes this ttc journey is tough.. but the you have a strong grp of sistas here supporting you and cheering you on so JY!!!

justjazz, how come your mum so good, come over and help you to do housework? i think it's difficult to get back from her the keys, abit hurting leh

hi tokkie...
u did ur fet already rite? now 2ww???
hopefully can bfp soon, u went through so much... i am in admiration for u already....

hi jazz,
i realised that sugar free sweet is of no much use... cannot keep awake de... haha.... macdonald breakfast so much more effective... haha....

sticky, dun knw my DH up to it bo for tonight...??
He like very tired..
We seeing liao.. but nowadays too busy to go down to see the TCM.. so stop for ahwile first..

Wish, ask your gynae give u another few days to rest..so u can siam her for the next few days..

Jazz, my Cycle Buddy!! *wave wave*
y u nvr BD..:p wow.. your mummy so good!!! help u to do housework sia...

Stickybfp : wahahah.... yeap yeap... did my fet last mon... now into part 2 of my 2ww le... bhcg on fri - children's day... so hopefully will have gd news then... dun admire me la... all of the sistas here ttc-ing also went through a lot in this journey... lets all jy and just like ur nick get a stickybfp!

wahahah...

morning gals..

Sticky, me too.. cant peel my eyes open.. so sleepy.. yawnz :0

Jazz, i tink not so good to take back keys from ur mum.. but u can jus tell her next time to call before popping up lor.. at least can get mentally prepared.. haha.. so good that ur mum comes over to help u to do housework...

Ecups, go back and hoot for a few more days lor.. haha.. who knows u might strike? haha... clear out the 'expired' soldiers, after that can reproduce good ones.. haha..

Yaataa, food again! U r really a person who live to eat lor.. i m those type that eat to live only.. haha..

Bunny_mummy, temp fluctuates very cycle.. so shouldnt be a big problem if u got O and can clearly see temp rise after O for every month.. take care of ur ankle..

Joanne, dun worry too much.. jus go BKK relax.. and enjoy ur Korea trip too.. Who knows u will bring back Made In Bangkok or Made in Korea oso not bad!! haha.. Jia you!!

E cups, this year i got 2 times hospitalization leave and many times MC. Next yr definitely see a drop in my bonus...

Wish & E-cups,
she too free at home or rather too bored lor hence come and visit us at the same time do housework for me. Actually I finished my housework on SAT liao lar, but she commented still got hair on the floor
so she clean again. Hubby does not like her coming over to do housework lor would get scolding one, so she does it while we are sleeping. If she come over and relax is it ok with us. But kinda of too early on weekends - 730am!

Wish, i think so too. So hinted to her we do like so early BIG surprise lor. Also good if she notify us else wait caught in the act how? Me braless at home one mah.

E-cups, so u ovulated liao? I didn't do any track at all this cycle.

E-cups,
she around how to BD? Purposely closed the door?
Usually weekend we just BD as we want lor while con my son to watch video on his computer. hahaha

Princess_june, hinted to her already and told her hubby does not like. Come when we are awake and join our activities are okay, but not to do housework lor :p

Wish, did you applied for any unpaid leaves? If yes, think will affect bonus, else the rest of the leaves are your entitlement one. Who on the right frame of the mind wish to be sick and hospitialised right?

Justjazz, you mean your dh scold your mum?? So bad. You hint to your mum, call you before she go over. Say your dh dun like it if she go over without informing.

my whole legs are aching now. so long never exercise. yesterday we went to jog, i start to be breathless when i jog for 5min. old liao, no stamina

Wish Bonus is not everything lah.. health is more impt...I nvr think much about bonus cos my last 2 ex-company dun base on real appraisal but is more to favourism lor.. i work so hard and longer than pple.. my increment and bonus is always less than pple..

So i nvr trust the so-called appraisal..just hate this kind of pple..*arrghh*

I didn’t apply for unpaid leaves. But I fully utilized my hospitalization leave and finish half of my medical leave.

E cups, bonus is very impt to me cos I don’t have much money to save every mth. Mostly go to my installments, insurance, giving my mum's allowance, tcm and specialist visits. Bonus is the only thing I can save aside. Otherwise where got money to go for trip.

Wish, my hubby didn't scold her lar. He would at most tell me then i tell my mum lor. But to my mum is SCOLD her for doing housework lor. Actually to my mum anything that does not work in her direction way is "SCOLD".

E-cups, i do agree. Appraisal seems tied to the way how hard those ppl 3-legged the boss lor. And the best part is the grade is already pre-determined in my management months before the staff filled up the form and do it with the supervisor lor. It is more like doing show here in my company.

Jazz, Just let her catch u guys in the act.. next time she will auto gear liao..haha..
I also nvr do any tracking this month.. but spotted the so-call EWCM then whack lor..see how bah.. but chances not high cos DH soldiers expired liao.. haha

Wish, same with me lor.. i dun have savings at all!! every month squeeze dry lor.. even my bonus goes to yearly CNY and yearly insurance.. left zero sia..

Jazz, when i stay with my mum i already declare to them i want to BD with DH!! haha.. my mummy always say i siao siao or bu zheng jin.. say how can gal talk like that.. i told her im like that lor..:p so they dun dare to come to the room at night (when i stay at my mum place, i will stay at the room with toilet) but too bad Dh dun dare to action-pack.. haizz.. wasted..
Now im with this new company.. so see how the bonus will be.. cant wait to have bonus time!

lol i am back for a bit!! justjazz and ecups i agree with u both. i don't even bother about what performance bonus etc etc liao. from the years working, i can just see one thing with my eyes. those who can SA KA will get big fat bonus. those who cannot (or who don't wanna do it), sure suffer no matter how much they do.

so that's why i auto siam all the high fliers! to me, i just take it that 13 month is my bonus liao. all the rest i heck care. wahahah! bad influence leh!

i rushing like siao today cos many many classes. can u imagine i have half hour break and the first thing i do is -- quickly chiong out to buy my curry bee hoon!! BUAY TAHAN LIAO just got to eat it and got to eat it NOW!

my mouth really itchy and non-stop one.. damn jialat!~

Staying with anyone is so inconvenient lor. everytime we wan to bd, we must wait until very late otherwise sometimes someone will knock on our door, wanting to use the toilet. Then cannot make noise cos I think they can hear us. I always hear them closing the wardrobe drawers when all the doors are closed. I only enjoy bd when we go overseas trips

Hi princess, wish and yaataa
thks so much for ur advise.. Ok.. Think i will just let this ttc thing go off my mind for next three mths.. If hv will hv else next yr will be soiui or ivf ( scary)... Shall enjoy my trips first..;)

but i hope to hv bfp news before nexy yr cny else in law going asks again.. Zzzzz....
Hi tokkie
good luck to ur fet.. U will get bfp this time on children day..;) r u working?

Btw, anyone see tweetie? She say going test again last weekend right? Waiting for her baby dust neh..

zombie today.. Monday blue.. Sianz...

Thanks dearss....
Really appreciate having u all to keep my mind sane.

anyway stay in Singapore very stressful leh... i so keen to migrate... i used to be so patriotic, hang the flag in my living room when i was studying overseas... but this yr is the first yr i did not... everything increase except pay.....
really Pay And Pay sia....
my friend who remained in US after studies laffed at me when he came back cos i was 1.5 hrs late for dinner as was stuck at work. He said " see who ask u come back? we work 7am - 4pm, if OT 4.30pm sharp and chargable. weekends family time, they will never touch us." his BIG landed house is cheaper than my 4-room, he n wife have a car each, omg... y the hell i came back.....
n get stressed and no time for myself, esp when i'm soooo in need of a break after the rollercoaster ride!

E-cups, u are so Open..haha.. which is good that makes you a happier person.

StickyBFP, knock knock..still awake?

Wish, luckily when at in-law's place no one had the habit of "borrowing" toliet.

Pin, when i travel oversea I also long to stay in the big landed houses there rather than a small tiny room in the air. Do not compare lar, the more you compare you will feel more imbalance. :p

Joanne, me also in the Monday blues mood.

talking abt landed property, jus now among our colleagues we are talking abt it over lunch. we are saying if we wan to stay in landed property, we can only afford in Malaysia, Indonesia....haha. then one of my colleague from Malaysia said his house always got rats, insects etc. Eeeks, i rather stay in HDB or condo

Jazz, we have to keep our spirits high up in order to be a happier person...
Life is like a roller coast.. Good or bad also got to face it.. so look at the bright side.. Things might become better.. whahaha

Pin-nacle, no use to compare lah.. when i was young, my friend and i like to compete like grades in sec sch, salary and job when in society but think back.. so silly of me lor.. i rather spend the time doing my fav things and with my DH rather than compete and compare.. end of the day whos lose out.. We wont lose to others but always lose to ourselves..

forgot to add that im back from lunch.. BAD LUNCH AGAIN!! had chicken chop spaghetti with Cream sauce.. SUCKS!!!!!!!! the spaghetti is like u roll into a ball and throw on the wall it will stick!! *vomits*
Eat liao also pek chek! * arrghhh* but bought toasted bread to make up my bad lunch or i will get depressed... hahaha

Jazz, then tell ur mum directly dun come ur house to do housework, but ask her over for lunch or dinner better.. and tell her she oso wont want to catch u both in the act right?? haha.. i tink tell her nicely then maybe she can accept..

Joanne, yes.. pay and go relax.. haha.. dun tink so much.. i m tinkin of giving up on BBT. since in 2weeks time, i m going taiwan without my hubby during that fertile period, might as well dun take liao.. haha.. although i m quite used to getting up at the same time everyday to take BBT.. haha.. if i can drop taking BBt, then like tat more relaxed and leave it to fate.. haha..

Gals, 人比人,气死人!! Dun compare lah.. life is full of unfairness, so no point getting more upset abt it ;p

Pin-nacle, last time i told my colleagues i support P-A-P, then they all laughed at me lor.. then ever since i started working started to see alot of unfairness in our lives, y we have to pay so much for everything, etc, so eventually, P-A-P dun seems so good anymore.. LOL..

i finally finished my meeting session... omg... i'm so bored lorz... my boss like preaching non stop... i mean i appreciate her la... but i very sian today... moody moody....

today i am sooooo tired. feel totally deflated liao!! and i can't imagine tomorrow and weds end so late
not happy!! in fact i feel like going on holiday. self-declared holiday haha. vote me la, i will make it a 4 day work week!!

i think everyone here not feeling very good today. me having on and off bad cramps, really freaking me out but i just keeping fingers crossed :/

ecups, why your lunch so LAOZEEE one!!! i hungry again.. waiting for my hubbs to come back so we can go off for lunch. girls, today is a slow monday. have a good lunch so that you are prepared for the week ahead k. sticky, morning session end so late?? better grab some food!

ecups,
ur lunch sounds really bad... me also a bread gal le... i love toast too... heehee... alot of carbo, explains my fats....

hi wish,
will affect ur bonus meh? i tot u are entitled to it... like wat jazz say...

hi jazz,
today u sound abit buay song... wat happened to u today? blue monday ar?

hi joanne,
keep positive... sure bfp soon de... enjoy ur trip ar...

hi pin,
aiyoz... pls dun talk abt living in US or australia... their life is so much less hectic... *faintz*
we slogging like crazy here... wat to do... haha.... ren ming lorz...