Joanne,
Thks for giving me the greatest n sincere blessing, hope u also BFP soon. Enjoy ur trip in BKK....

In fact god is consider kind enuf to bestow u,Elmo & lynzi with 1 kid, dunno will when be my turn....Haiz

Next cycle will be my 9th cycle of trying...

Joanne, i agree with what bunny mummy. if me, i will die without regrets if i have only 1 kid. Having a 2nd one will be a blessing. During my confinement, i had ever thought of ending my life but i jus cant take it down cos my wish hasnt fulfill. This is the only thing that keep me gg

Bunny mummy, dont give up. I start trying on the day i got married. I jus passed my 2nd anniversary this mth.

Ceraine.. Saw your messge.. I will order with my selenium in this case. Be back

I SMS u later btw the coq10 price is crazy in Singapore!!!

Wish, coq10 have a certain anti oxidant effect. Improve cells growths etc and get rid of free radical.

Jo, my then boyfrd now hubby went to work in china for 2 years. Of course will miss him but I think make 1 more independent and on a brighter note you have the car all to yourself... Good luck for your next month cycle!!

Wish, for body wellness not for beauty. Your body is made up by billions of cells. Most importantly your egg follicles. It is believe it supplement some sort of lacking in our cells hence I, dolphy, sticky and ceraine is trying it out..

You wanna try?

if i am taking the pre natal multivitamins from GNC, will it crash? or can eat together? how much is it? sorry, i dun read up on supplements one.

I need something to boost up my eggs growth

ling
oh, i tried it out after learning from ivf in march , not so much of 2ww. however, as if hve blood disorder and this thins blood, have been hesistant to eat till gynae gave green light. not taking it religiously though.

ling, you place order le huh?if haven't, pls add below (vit c), of 1 bottle.
thanks so much...
http://www.iherb.com/Natural-Factors-Vitamin-C-Time-Release-1000-mg-180-Tablets/2556?at=0

wish,
after i mc, this nov will be my 3rd yr of ttc. efforts of iui, soiui failed...
there are ppl whom are perserving after 5-8yrs...so we cant give up.
i especially like 1 phrase i read from ivf thread :
"when you feel like giving up, remember why you held on for so long in the first place"

lets jiayou toghether k....

yaata,
next sat, i be at tpy..should be able join u gers in afternoon. evening gota attend a birthday party.
wat a packed sat.

Hi ceraine
like me.. Hv been ttcing for 7yrs and still trying.. Sigh.. Not sure will all my so many yrs effort go to drain..;( will i bfp again? When will that be? It seems my dream is so diffcult to fullfill that i am abt to give up..;(

hi Ling
I admire you.. How can u take it for two yrs? I will go crazy..ya, i can drive to work everyday but i dun dare drive to anywhere else as for road i not so familar, will feel stress when drive..

thks for ur advise.. Any idea what to eat to reduce cyst?
What is the benefit of taking coq which u gals tok abt?

Hi Bunny_mummy, is ok.. lets try again...*smiles*

Pin-nacle.. dun think too much ok... relazzz...

Im still cleaning my hse.. my freaking DH have his weird method of cleaning the house.. cannt tahan.. going bonkers!!! shitty.. feel like shouting at him.. arrrghhhhh

joanne,
you have to avoid red dates, "gou qi zi", dang gui, or rather those herbs which herbs to "bu xue" as it will further induce cyst groth.

coq10 is antioxidant, general health being for cell replenishment

Hi vivi, you had yours? I jus had sakae sushi marina square,now walk over to raffles city resting my feet.

Joanne, yalor who knows you strike naturally?

Wish,
Me n DH married for 2.5yrs n only start ttc 1.5yrs later....to those who dunno might think we have fertility prob....think next yr CNY I muz avoid cos my cousin who got married last yr nov, his wife will be giving birth in dec.

Sianz,
Dunno wat happen to my AF, nowadays when I c AF come, I straight away pop painkiller before the pain appear. In then end have to pop another one almost 6hrs later when the pain den appear. I've low threshold of AF cramp lor. Today cycle is getting heavier n having clots but not very big clots....dunno issit I drink too much cold drink.

wish..
gd lah...walk aimlessly is still a blessing..me working at home now lei..

baby
wat u shopping online?

vivi
just had my dinner..cook dangui ginseng vermicelli...shiok..
hubby say to cook everyday..but he complain i put too much seasame oil le.overspill lah..but mine very nice

hows ure saturday?

bunny_mummy28: wat painkiller r u tking? try tking evening primrose oil .. it sld helps .. try nt 2 tke 2 much cold drinks, tea or cold stuffs ..

ceraine: me online shopping randomly .. clothings .. accessories .. veri sianz 2 go out shopping .. went out 2 gt sanitary napkins earlier on n saw preg women ..

Hi all, long time never chat here coz very busy at work. So busy until no time eat lunch n go toilet when at work. This is very bad I know... My events coming up in 2 wks time. Can't wait for it to be over so I can concentrate on ivf.

I've already started on gynera on cd2 if all goes well, my ER n ET will be end oct. Hope everything goes well!

Hi ceraine, vivi and wish
thks for consoling.. Oh.. Ceraine, me taking tcm herb daily so should i stop for time being to avoid the cyst fr growing bigger?? As i think tcm will add in those common red dates or gou zi zhi in the medicine since she knows i anemic.. Thks for sharing the great info but anyone here got experience that cyst will gone itself? Gynea say if still there next month then may need to take conceptive medicine for one month.. Hoping no need go thru surgery.. Sigh..why am i so unlucky always..;'( now i start wonder the cyst appear is it because i hv take tcm for one yr plus..

Me now gg home le, legs aching.

Calzz, everything will be smooth, have faith. Then you will be scattering baby dusts to us.

Now I just hope my AF quickly flow naturally. Today totally nothing. So mine is consider got come or not. So frustrating

Hi baby crazy
care to share some link here on where u shop? As me never try online shop before , worry will get cheated so never try unless someone recommend.. Btw, wht is thermomix?

Hi calzz
good luck to your coming Ivf ya., at least u had some progress whereas me still didnt and cant do anything.. Sigh..

Hi wish
maybe u want to see a gynea to check? Did u measure ur bbt? Low or high? I remember after my mc last time, when my af come 1st time, it is super heavy and messy.. But different people, maybe different symptons..Dun worry so much k.. Hugz... Feeling like to hug u together and we cry together for our lost baby.. ;'(

Joanne,
let ure tcm knows of the cycts and seek her advise.
ttc journey is not easy...but dun give up yah

calzz,
oh..u started? good luck for ure er/et.
mine will be a mth after you.yah..lets pray alls smooth.

Thks wish&joanne...

When I stared taking the med on cd2, my af was terrible. Like so many blood clots. It was quite scary.
Dun give up Joanne... Join ur dh for a few days to enjoy first.

Hi wish
i really admire u that u r walking outside and still can write and read the post.. Ur hubby didnt complain later u fall down as walking and seeing phone at same time? My hubby will complain if he sees me walk and read sms as i always fall down when walking even when i am not seeing at my phone.. Stupid me, still dun know how to walk.. Just had a fall few days ago..sigh..

Wow ceraine your dinner sound very bu.

Calzz long time no see you hope you bfp soon

wish at least your hubby spend time with you

joanne: which category of online shopping u r looking 4? clothings? accessories? ..?

juz saw d new ipod nano .. nw lemming 4 it .. bt can't bear 2 let go of my current-oreadi-been-w/-me-4-so-long mp3 player ..

bunny_mummy28: try 2 chg diclofenac 2 ponstan .. same category bt is a beta choice 4 mensus cramps .. rem 2 tke on a full stomach as all these r rather strong painkillers ..

Hi ceraine
ur ivf will go smoothly like calzz.. Dun worry.. Unlike me, always so unlucky.. Btw, as i wun be seeing my tcm until next sunday so should i stop take those tcm herb for time being? Thks and appreciate ur advise..;)

Hi bb crazy
anything i am interested.. Even those electrical stuff i also interested and want to learn and try online shopping.. To put my mind away temporary.. Can guide me how shd i start? Sorry for the trouble..

Joanne, I read the posts when he see his electrical and technology stuffs. Then when I see women stuffs, he will play game. Fair la. We are experts, can walk and post at the same time

Today I saw a family pushing the twin stroller which we intend to buy. Sudd got the feeling of bursting out in tears. Really hope the one pushing is me.

hi all, dont be despair. i m in my mid 30s and had been married for 10yrs, but still no bb luck until last year. i missed my menses for 2 months, went to the GP did 2 tests and saw very "faint" +ve line was suspected for EP. thought that i will have good news for my hsb, but it was not. when through scanning, blood tests. in the end, i was diagnosed EPL and was discovered with ovary cyst. i even went thru HSG procedure, and was discovered that 1 side of my FT was blocked. double sadness for me... sigh!!!

only till june this year i went through the procedure of removing my cyst, as my gynae thinks that this could be the main culprit for my infertility. after the ops, i was given hormones jab to temporary stop my menses for 6months for full healing internally. then after i can start TTC again...

lets all dont be despair, DONT GIVE UP, KEEP ON TRYING... i m sure one day we will have our luck too... JIA YOU everyone...

oh no, 2nite is a nite of insomnia .. hubby is slping like a log nw, bt my eyes r still wide open .. juz finished clearing my bursting wardrobe, although it's still bursting -.-

Morning gers...
Ha sunday I wakie so longer duno for wat!

Had a dream.. I was w 2 2ww frds... Not sure if 1 of them is myself. Then out of sudden we feel so excited coz of 1 of them we get to learn she is pregnant -6 wks... N she duno. N I was d 1 to declare she is preg. Even commented she so
blur... Preg le duno n can see small tummy le.. Was telling her heng she boh go exercise.
Then d preg girl on spot do light crunches n get scolding fr me... Congratulated her.. So nice preg le.. Dun need do ivf
Liao.. A timely preg..

When I wakie I totally forgot who is d preg 1.but Bunny Mummy came to my mind. Oso d girl who posted she got "faint" hpt but was detected w EPL.. N even myself!!!!!

Ihope this wish comes true...

Today at cd25... Duno wat dpo. Been having dull cramps since yesdae le n intensifying... N feels " wet".. Stomach super uncomfy.

Ceraine,
I hope ur dreams will come true...keke

Gonna have crystal jade steamboat tonite for DH's bdae next wk....kinda feel bloated. Doc wan me cut down fried food,egg yolk,chicken skin, seafood if not my bad cholesterol cont to shoot up, den need to take med liao.

Today is so quiet.

Jus now I was looking for a pair of jeans for my casual wear. None of my own jeans I can wear. I found 1 of my dh's 34inch Jean and I manage to fit in it. Oh man

morning all, so suay today. was late for work today. missed the co transport, sms n called my boss to stop the transport for me, no reply and no pick up the call. wait until almost 8am then reply me say just saw the sms. wth. took mrt and bus to reach the workplace at 8.30am.

my bbt is 36.76 this morning and they were above 36.5 for the past 4days yet FF din plot the line for me. haven consider o yet meh?

Gd morning ladies.

I am puzzled with my own data. Hope some of u out there can help me.

I just had my IUI and today is DPO16, no signs of AF, feel v mild pain ard boobs and fatigue. But then again, I feel it could be all in the mind.

Coz I have PCOS, my cycle are long, can be 50 days. So I suspect my luteal phase might be as long as 18-20 days too.

Since Sat, I itchy hand, go test on HPT and there is a v faint + line. Then I started to take the OPKs to try. This time the OPKs gave me 2 bold lines.

Now I am utterly confused. Is it really BFP or side effects of ovidrel from CD21? Apart from that, this IUI was natural, no clomid or progesterone or duphaston as support. Coz NUH dun have this practise at all unless preg is confirmed.

Anyone can share advice?

Morning everyone !

Me so blue today because once I opened up my outlook there are tons of emails to be replied.

wow Sleepygal your BBT is very high leh 36.76

vivi, my this cycle one weird one lor. cos usually by DPO1-6/7 is usually ard 36.6x one lor, only after DPO8 then will start to up to 36.7+ or 36.8+. hope i m not falling sick lor. got mild flu and blocked nose. last nite both side of nose blocked until have the sit upright to sleep. haiz.

tweetie, congrats, since u can see faint +ve on the hpt. if u want double assurance, probably u can test on hpt or clearblue on the next few days. use the one that says how many weeks pregnant one. more zun. we will be happy for u if u r really +ve. jiayou.