Morning morning,
Had a dull cramp that wake me up, any gal ever exp increase bbt but AF still come? My bbt shot up to 36.91 for DPO13,in another 3days time will be my AF due.

Had a very weird dream, find myself in thailand. But the ppl inside I know are 许志安n my colleague.....saw there is a ritual being done whereby one of the 白龙王's student is suspect to be a evil recarnation. The ritual even show that the student have to float ard the 3tiers of high slope with incense, in the end he can't make it n die....I didn't get to c how he died n I even dine n talk with his parents. The dream is so real n rarely I can describe my dreams when I wake up.

bunny mummy, dun worry so much. see, ytd u worry abt ur temp dropping, today up back again. so it could really mean good news for u, plus u have some dull cramps could be the womb expanding for the bb. relax la. as for the dream, is 日有所思,夜有所梦。so dun tink too much la.

congrats ceraine, finally can go for this month ivf. but u started ur preparations yet?

e-cups, i only know Longchamp is cheap there. LV, prada should be not so ex ba. but hor, one thing is that most shops closed quite early in europe leh. then the best thing is sun they r closed lor, they claimed to to spend time with their family wor. like that u must do some homework when time they closed and the locations of the shops so that u can cheong to the shops and grab the stuffs u want. haha.

Morning everyone

I also think that fastest way is to buy shares but got risks la. My mil played shares also. That is how she earn her own expense

Morning..

Bunny_mummy, dun worry too much.. good news on the way ;p dunnoe abt ur dream though.. but dun stress ok!

Buying shares got its risks and if u r those type of ppl who see the shares drop a little, heart will drop out, then better dun buy.. cos too much fluctuations mah.. unless like Ling, buy and hold, then not too much of worry =p

yo yo yo. good morning! shucks man today i am not the first to post (competitive hor??) was too busy stuffing my face with breakfast! was craving for bee hoon goreng with lots of curry veg but in the end, legs went weak at the sight of my usual fishball minced meat noodles. haha! talk about fickle minded sia.

e cups, if got cheap longchamp, help me buy one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ok too excited. i wanted one dark coloured one for daily use. but is sooooo expensive in SG.

ceraine, i think wanna buy shares, must limit in the sense that you aim earn a certain amount, u pull out.. and be prepared for max how many % loss. maybe i am very risk averse ba, u just ask sticky, i got zero investments at all. haha!!

bunny mummy, wah your dream super detailed lor. power!! yes, like sleepygal says, mostly dreams are just fragments of your day time thoughts. don't attach too much significance to it ok. btw, for bbt, i had some cycles where the bbt only drop about CD2 or CD3. but if the cycle guai guai, usually will start dropping about 2 days before AF comes.

Sleepygal...
I'm a person who have dream almost everyday but I can't remember the whole scenario when u wake up lor. My dull cramp is like AF cramp lor

ling... u go alone.. i going to the wu lu wu lu places leh.. dun think will go to munich.. i will land at frankfurt then sit train to stuggart..
ALONE!!!

Yaataa, no wonder la. i thought how come you didnt post today. you are hiding away stuffing breakfast, haha. you are having damn good appetite sia

bunny mummy, wah restless sleep is not very good leh. your body will not be recharged when u wake up.

E cups, walau so sian. take good care of your bags hor. my sis fell asleep on train, and when she woke, someone stole her wallet in her bag liao. even had the "courtesy" to close back her bag for her!

wish, hahaha!!! walau make me sound like squirrel man. yes i finished breakfast liao. now wanna sleep! no wonder i am a PIG!

good morning everyone,

bunnymummy, i did not went to see the loccum doc from the clinic near the mrt there...i went to see gynae but dr lee already went on leave liao, so is a relief doc..i ask him abt the pill tht delay AF, he said is safe to eat cos even thou if u find out pregnant, it act as a support to the pregnancy (like an tai yao) n dun those contraceptive pill...he said is no harm to the bb..

hi yaataa,
i also had fishball & minced meat noodles today ar... but mine is dry one...

i so so so sleepy... omg... i jus found out that i am more in love with my sleep and bed more than my dh... lol...

hi eve,
u so stress up le... relax relax...
mental health very impt de... must take care too... the more positive u are, the sooner ur dreams will come true... like yaataa... she's so positive de lorz... and bfp news came as a miracle...

hi wish,
today i can collect my incentive dong liao... 1mil like alot ar... haha... but at least free de... not so bad... haha...

hi ms wong,
u not feeling well?

Good morning everyone

Wow Wish you confirm going to Japan.... envy because I have not been there yet.

Can whack SK2 and shiseido.... Burberry's Blue Label maybe even Agnes B bags....

Ecups wow Germany is nice and you can go get the LV there heard is cheaper.

So nice to be able to travel.

ya la... so envy lorz... envy wish and ecup... their trips sounds so much better than mine.... haha....

hi ecup,
is this ur first time to germany?

Morning Girls!

E cups.. I went alone lah my duty travel rarely got company one but I am probably weird because I dont like to travel with colleagues anyway =P.. However I can tell you is not all the scary as in pickpocket etc. Not the worse country but of course you must do your part and look after your things and dont take things for granted. My work location is about 1 hour from munich take this train to the farmlands. Infact my hotel next to a dairy farm. Nice ... =S

Yaataa, what size longchamp you looking at.. I bought 4 back to SIN... PM me if you are interested...left 1 small and 2 medium. I got taupe for the medium bag.. dark colour one

yoohoo i just back from a smaller second round. hubbs asked me to go eat and i just pei him. had a SMALL SMALL SMALL bowl of kuay chap, $1.20 only. i think working in school is shiok leh. everything cheap cheap!!

ling, I PM U LIAO!! hahaha!!

sticky, so zhun leh. my gal pal mms me her breakkie, also fishball minced pork noodles dry lor. rainy weather is best to have a big breakfast, really perks u up for the whole day! yeah!!

ms wong, dr lee go off on leave liao?? i miss her man.. i will send her some chocolates when she returns

Stickybfp, now you are a “millionaire” haha

We can go Tokyo because our parent will be giving us $2K. That money actually is for buying our babies’ strollers, cot and stuffs but who knows…… they wanted me to forget the unhappiness hence asked my dh to bring me to go overseas and enjoy. Next baby then come and buy again.

Sticky, ya.. first time to germany.. *sweat*

Ling, got picture bo??? can PM also.. hehehe....:p

Ms wong, u go see gynae...?? ok bo??? gd news?? *winks*

Yaata & Sticky,
from young till now, i'm more prone to have dreams every nite. Last time in old hse, i tend to sleepwalk. There was once i even wake up & talk to the guanyin, i even c her beads in her hand moving.

Sticky,
in fact i didn't pin for bb now cos my work make me so stress, jus worried tat i fall sick again cos this yr seems like my health is not gd.

You all know what stress is no good for ttcing. My husband's colleague has been trying for baby for a few years and no good news. The moment the wife quit on her hotel job she strike liao now she should be in her 4 month or 5 months liao.

ecups,

haha...gd news? i dun think so...heehee...but who know's right...

cos going to holiday tmr, so thou of going to see juz to make sure whether hv anot...he do a scan, canot see any sac, ask him when AF will come (cos by scan, more or less they will know), but i got no blood lining at all, funny right??...

so is either this or that lor...so he ask me to wait again till next wk....

Vivi,
stress is unavoidable at work, tats y i c most of the countries fertility rates drop.

E-cups,
LV,gucci,chanel,miu miu,prada & longchamp is cheap in germany compare to SG but not as cheap as France. Sometimes France will have big disc for Prada. I heard gucci got factory outlet in Italy. LV all along got no disc so if can get in europe rather than SG is better la.

Vivi, yesterday i went tcm and guess what the sinseh ask me to do. She ask me to save aside $200 every mth, the next pregnancy she want me to ask for unpaid leave, stay at home and rest. She ask me if im working when i have my twins, i told her of course la. She said should ask from gynae to rest at home. If not enough rest, the blood will not flow to them. And at the time my feet are so swollen, i should have ask for bed rest.....am i really wrong?? maybe i ask for bed rest, they might have survive

ling,
i also wanna see...

now i attending a short course....
yaataa, my breakfast cannot perk me up... think onli mac can...

Yeah Bunny but at least try to keep stress minimal maybe good news comes soon then. No good to be so tense.

Wish, what do you think? Can afford to save $200 now since you have so many medical bills at the first place? Anyway dont dwell on the past because what happened has happened, need to think of your forward plans. Build up your body for the next baby.

Last time I also blame myself for not taking care of myself when I had the miscarriage. I heck care still drink coffee and a lot of cold drinks and more over continue to do my sales call and walk a lot in heels somemore. Spotting I sort of ignore it and thought that with the medicine will be ok. Even drank a lot of chinese tea which is liang. Even my hubby blames me for not taking care of myself.

After this I picked up the pieces and took real care of myself. Like drinking TCM everyday and minimize cold drinks. Also take some tonics after AF.

When I think back, it may be god's will to teach me a lesson all these are not to be taken lightly. I learn the hard way and hope I will improve myself the next time when I have my baby.

Of course not saying that you did not take good care of yourself.

Frankly speaking, it’s hard to save money for now. This mth seeing eye specialist and tcm. Next mth seeing gynae, hormone specialist plus blood tests. Then nov don’t know need to see what doc again. Plus I need to give my mum monthly allowance. Medical expenses really draining away my salary every mth. I so long never shop for clothes and skincare liao. My dh still ask me to save up for our Japan trip. I ask him how.

Vivi, even I avoid so many things during pregnancy also like that.

If you cant save $200 maybe start small like $50-$100? What about your hubby can he help you on some of the medical expenses?

Dont think so much Wish maybe having twins is more complicated than a single baby ba.... Not your fault just heaven's will

Vivi,
work load is not tat much ever since new gal come. But recently got 1 shipment alot of prob, so many calls have to entertain from our buyers...haiz wtd unless can find a stressful & less commitment job.

Jus now my KPO colleague finally open her big mouth and ask me abt my pregnancy. Remind me of everything again…

Vivi : the SKll in japan cheap ah? Coz last time I go 5 yrs ago I check n realized it's more exp ...... Maybe now diff Liao?

Tokkie
I thought someone told me before SK 2 there is cheap since it originates from there? Hmm....

Bunny
I think you quite stress leh the way you say and somemore got funny dreams...

Hmm me just eaten lunch and it is Mee Siam today... But dessert was nice, snow fungus....

you gals are eating something i am craving for...
today didnt go out for lunch, jus had ban mian at canteen. So little, later sure hungry

vivi, haha, thats y i say shiok lor. but cannot eat too much laksa, high cholestro cos of the coconut milk.

wish, order it for tonite dinner ba. :p

vivi, no lah. we have a canteen, public also can come in and buy food. the cheapest food in orchard

sleepygal, my mil cooking tonight

Wish your in laws are back ! So what you eating for tonight?

My dad is cooking porridge and salted fish and some vegetables. Something to look forward to.

E-cups..

Is Longchamp Le Pilage bags... You try to google for it. I dont know how to paste picture in the forum.. pai seh..

Wah like that you can come out tonight to "play" or not