Ecups, i PMed u.. ;p

Ms Wong, dun tink too much.. jus relax and ping chang xin.. good luck for ur testing tmr

Gals, ask u all ar, if last nite BD, then this morning test OPK, will it affect the results?

I also same thinking as Ms. Wong,my PMS usually starts ard DPO10 cos my average leutal phase is abt 16days.

First day in the morning, i can't stand the china gal scolding my new colleague(also from china) who is on leave for not doing proper job. Hate her attitude lor

Wah...MsWong, i think you BBT is very good.All the best to you.

Bunny-mummy, dun think too much and stress youself ok.

E-cup, so noisy and u still can stay at home. I pei fu u.

me on my way to work... hopefully things goes smooth smooth then i can finish early...

hi wish,
hows ur second day at work...

hi ms wong,
cross my toes for u...

hi ecup,
so good today u on leave, i sat still must go work lorz...

hi june,
will not affect...

Thanks Sticky..

Ecups, check ur email to see PM.. ;p

Bunny_mummy, can u PM me ur FF link? wan add u in FF, can see ur chart clearer.. u can go to "my homepage" to copy the link ;p

finally, bunny mummy can see ur home page liao. pls re-accept me again. thanks. my range after o is also ard ur current temp.

Stickybfp, today my Internet got prob, cannot go in.

Today I bochap, I do things slowly, can't be bothered, holiday mood

My own boss ask me to take it easy this week but another manager super kns, everything wan answer on the same day

For here is any manager can ask us to do work. My direct manager only in charge of my performance appraisal, approving my leave and some work.

bunny mummy, one of my friend told me as long as its higher than 36.5 is good enough. and this temp range should maintain throughout. unless if af coming, then will dip to below 36.5 lor.

Yalor, today last day to slack. Acually I have alot of things to update but don't feel like doing it today.

My sil offer to cook dinner for today. I should have go and buy toto, maybe can strike!

Ecups, haha.. wedding foto always look xin fu one lor.. haha.. ;p

Bunny_mummy, i tink urs is still higher than mine lor.. so dun worry too much..

Wish, she knows how to cook? maybe she jus wan to help u out..

Vivi, add me in FF.. thanks =)

Ya ya ya, yesterday night she is cooking soup for today's dinner. I was like "hah"....why don't cook today. Then she say today we don't go out and eat, she sudd got the urge to cook. Ok la, I cook for her lunch for 2 days, now her turn

Princess June, she can do anything one, just too lazy. These few days she is throwing away alot of rubbish fr her room. Finally tidying her room. I think my in laws will be very happy when they are back. Now her wardrobe is so tidy. She bought alot of new clothes from bkk then all her old clothes she is throwing away

Wish, wah.. big change.. maybe she really got bf liao.. haha.. but then again maybe she now too free cos she jus resigned rite? but thats a good thing lor.. shld welcome her change!! haha..

Vivi, haha.. alot of them oso never update liao..

Cos now she got nothing to do during noon when she wake up but at night she still go out till very late. She only do this once and then she will be the same again. That is her character. But good also, give those unwanted clothes to the needy. Her wardrobe is really bursting

Vivi, i oso record in a paper. Sometimes update in FF at one time lor.. haha.. My TCM gave paper to plot, i went to see Dr Lee, she oso gave me paper to plot, in the end, i oso never plot on theirs.. haha.. only plot in FF, cos wan to see when i O mah, FF will draw line mah.. I dunnoe how to see and draw line myself lor.. LOL..

Oh for me as long as the BBT went up I know I oed liao....

it takes some time to figure out plus a few cycles of monitoring.

Haha.. i like to use FF cos i no need draw line myself mah.. haha.. ya, after a few months can see the pattern liao.. heehee..

Knocking off in 5mins.. All of u enjoy ur long weekends..

Sianz,
DH going for his fren's bachelor nite, gonna home alone tonite. Hate to eat alone especially on wkend.

The cramp comes again now aft appearing tis morning.

My gynae from tmc jus called me. She said I must wait for 2 to 3 mth before I can start conceiving cos i wash my womb twice. She ask me to see her 2 weeks after my first mense come. She will check for me whether I'm ovulating and how is my lining

which gynae from tmc? must be patient ar dear... meanwhile the 2 mths got tcm to tio ur body.... very soon will have many healthy babies de...

Dr khi. Ya, I will tiao my body now. Wait till end of the yr I make in japan.

Now I know why my sil cook today. Her friends are coming later so she cook. I still prefer my mil's cooking