Eh, how come I key in my temp in the fertility friend, it does not show me when I am suppose to ovulate and when is the fertile period?

Wish, only VIP members one will have this feature. If u registered a new account, it would give u a 5/30 days free trial.

yo ladies. i am home!!

wish, don't think so much. it's only been slightly over a month right? i think if nipples pain, should signal the arrival of AF. welcome her with red carpet for awhile, after that, she will feel so shiok she will apply 9 months leave

i agree with sticky, try to get a hobby for this time. btw kite flying not everyday can do also! yesterday we went and failed at flying kite for over 1 hour.. hahaha!

what time did u girls stay till yesterday?

today was a super drama day for me. morning, we decided to drive out to buy ingredients cos we wanted to cook laksa. imagine, my hubbs drive the car into a pillar cos we turned too early. the car cannot go front, cannot reverse cos the whole side was IN the pillar already. in the end, my FIL will send the car to workshop tomorrow cos hubbs on full day work for mon and tue. feel so sad!!

i joked with hubbs and said this is the most expensive laksa EVER. though we are both very sad, but we learn never to park the stupid last corner slot. sigh!

stickybfp, +ve tots leh. dun tink too much la. since u decided on ur ivf journey, u must be +ve that u will strike lor. no need compare urself against others la.

wish, u oso dun tink too much la. yes, watch ur online dramas to distract urself ba. take ur bbt to have a better guage on when the af is coming.

haha, finally bought my own laptop today.
came with many freebies. good deal, i tink.

hi gals...
finally i am gg to rest... wanna hit my pillow sleep liao... haha... but my hair wet wet... must dry first... nitez all...

hi yaataa,
we stayed till 5plus...

hi wish,
u got ur chart to refer to le... should be no prob in predicting ur O use bbt liao...

Yaataa, I am not an outdoor person hence alot of activities I don't do. Who know I decided to go cycling and my bicycle was stolen

We stayed until 5 plus. Wow, you had a very ex laksa sia

sleepy, wish and sticky: wahhhhh ok it's about one more hour! hope my students never go and disturb u girls! sticky, sleep well

wish, we will all be cheering u on. jiayou!! i think cycling most enjoyable still at park. cos i always feel cycling on the roads is too scary and dangerous for me :p

and yes, i see the damage, really heart pain lor. feel so sad for hubbs too. this is his first accident.

That is why I'm thinking of cycling at night nearby. Now no use liao, no more bicycle. I'm not gg to waste money to buy again

hoho i just wake up!! hubbs was out of the house by 645am.. poor man!!!

vivi, so sad for u! we are total opposites this week.. hang in there and count down to sunday k. and then go all out and enjoy this sunday!

i am having a bit of tummy cramps and rashes on my hands. very sad T_T probably i ate wayyyy too much yesterday or simply i ate too much seafood. terrible!

ms wong, our dear yaataa is always naughty one lor. LOL. that day when we met up, she still ordered 1 big cup of iced tea lor.

hiyo,

really never take care of herself leh, somemore still eat laksa..thou pregnant, spicy, heaty, cooling foods better dun take..

sleepygal, then u all nv stop her ah? heehee..but i think she will still go ahead lor...haha..

Morning gals..

I feel the blue monday today.. :-/ had a headache when i woke up this morning.. but oredi got the headache last nite liao.. feeling headache and abit dizzy.. dunnoe wan to take panadol or the med for dizzy.. or shld i take the Vit C drink instead?

Does taking liang teh affect BBT huh? My temp siao liao.. during AF 36.40 - 36.55 so high, now CD8 temp is only 36.00.. cant be O-ing so early lor.. haiz!!

Yaataa, take care wor!! rest at home.. take the chance to have a good rest this week... oh, tat day ur students left soon after u left, so never disturb us lah.. haha..

Today I totally forgot that I have to go ttsh for eye check at 11. Now im rushing like a mad woman, sweating non stop in the bus

yo yo yo!

hey aiyo all my horrible secrets come out liao!! one after another some more! the laksa is no choice la, my MIL ordered us to cook. we cooked seafood laksa, then hor, she complained she prefer meat laksa etc etc. so sad
but never mind cos we ate everything anyway! hahaha!

erm, this sleepygal ah, expose my large iced tea! okok i got share a little little bit with ceraine.. (actually is to excuse myself only). haha! got la, been cutting down, even my ribena at home is not the chilled one any more!

will be heading out soon to my gal pal's place.. she is treating us to home cooked lunch, but guess what's on the menu?? SEAFOOD PASTA! omg. but this one pre-arranged for very long le. i will just eat less seafood ok?

wish, don't need to rush la! cos go there confirm must wait one :p

Hmm Yaataa dont remind me that I have to slog till Saturday ..... sob sob....

Yup Claire will have my off in lieu back.

Yaataa if possible try not to drink so much tea and coffee.... if you really want to have something cold you can always ask for no ice just chilled drink. Try to limit the intake too....

Hey gals, I'm here liao. I dun wan to wait here too long cos I'm doing manicure later.

Yaataa, you better don't eat too much seafood. Watch out to those with mercury ah. Stingray and mackerel you better don't touch.

Ms Wong, during my pregnancy I also crave for spicy food. Cannot take spicy food meh.?

My nails are very hard hence cut myself take very long to file them. Plus the one I'm gg at tpy is cheap. Classic Mani and express pedi, she quote me 15. Full classic mani and pedi 39

I'm starting work this wed, luckily only work 2 days

Stickybfp, every mth I'm paying installment for my facial but always never go. So now must make effort to go otherwise I'm like throwing money into the drain. They have gym, sauna and steam bath but I hardly use their facility

Wish where is the nail salon since it is in Toa Payoh. I always file my own nails but for legs I lazy so will go for pedicure.

My facial package finished liao so thinking of finding a new one.

Good start to work ! at least you try to work for 2 days first....

Vivi, you know the coffee shop near courts? It is one of the shop in the same stretch, not very big shop though. I don't fancy very fantastic nail pattern. I jus wan my nail cut and paint

My facial sign in term of package, buy how many give how many free. I got different kind so they will do whichever I need on the day I go for facial. Per session I calc is less than 100.

They are malaysian. Last time my dh's auntie do for me at Khatib her house. Now I lazy to go all the way there

Frankly speaking, now mostly are Malaysian or from china.

thats very cheap liao le... how u convince ur dh go facial with u? then ur pedi & mani also package?

hi vivi,
china people is cheap labor le... as long as they can do a proper job then no prob liao... nowadays very hard find a place with no china people... es retail and service line...

Wish and Sticky I always find china manicurists like dp things sloppily and no hygiene. So far this is my experience.

If Malaysian still ok...

Sticky I also always go facial with my hubby....
You should try

Stickybfp, my one very easy. After facial, we go and eat the Korean food Nearby there hence for the sake of food. He use my package mah but abit wasteful. He got no shoulder massage and they always use my collagen mask on him

wish, y no shoulder massage for him? mine oso follows me for the body massage and facials. the body massage includes scrubs and steambaths, sometimes i request for couples' room so can do together. my facial got the ampoules and shoulder massage, then he oso have, only thing he dun have is the eye brow plucking. haha.

Wish,
u also like collagen mask also...me too, i love the suppleness? Last time my normal facial is $40, aft finish they ask me to take collagen facial with cystal Peeling (skin will glow due to the dead skin being derma off). I sign at a special rate from $150 to $80 on the 2nd signup to $50 on my last signup for full set of collagen facial. But they only do simple shoulder/hand/head massage.

But i love the full body lymph massage + abdominal candling massage....helps to clear my water retention. I'll straight away feel my pants become loose & i'll also tend to fart alot of times aft the massgae (helps to clear wind also). Their beautician/massuers are mostly m'sian or PRC. Been with them for 3yrs+ & quite like their service but abit sales pushy.

Bunny_mummy, the one u went sounds like mine leh.. very pushy one with lots of m'sian and cheenas.. haha.. i just added another 10 course of collagen mask + crystal with them, when my package ended. mine $1k +GST for 10 times lor.. but not transferable. so cant get my hubby along leh..

recently they told me go try out using light to activate the under layers of the skin, to regerate new skin.. dunnoe whats that called.. then i tried out, went back realised they didnt do it properly, now one side of my face looks lesser wrinkles, one side more lines.. haiz!! unbalanced!!

Princess,
u also under Modern Beauty?

they ask me to try the LED light for face last 2wks, when i went there....i go n sign another pkg & bargains for freebies, in the end bargain till quite late that i almost missed my fren appt, so they let me tried another day. I managed to get them give me 1yr unlimited of lasering all the "you pao" & pigmentations on my face.

Oh yes, Bunny.. now become Giman liao.. i oso went for the LED light trial 2 weeks ago lor.. at orchard right?? initially i oso dun wan to use tat day, then i see ppl try, so i do that day lor.. but i dun wan to sign up anymore with them.. cos felt abit cheated, cos they everytime say ur skin very good, in the end keep pyscho-ing us to sign up new things. neverending one. and plus they will ask u try new things, and deduct so many time off from the package!! Pls look out for the expiry date of ur package. my fren kenna conned cos she cant finish her package within 2 yrs and conned to sign up for more, to extend the expiry date.. and the oil pores, i only got 2 times after bargaining..

Hi June,
so far i dun experience any expiry issue with them cos maybe i know the PIC over there too well...my whole family also sign pkg with the. But nowadays i go to Boon Keng branch to do cos my fav beautician n massuers r there.

Bunny, good lor.. i everytime go, see different ppl lor.. i went to Toa Payoh Blk177.. tink their staff turnover quite high. then even if got make appt, sometimes still have to wait for quite long.. they said the company in HK change management, so tats y they changed name. Anyway, i had been tinking of trying other brands leh.. like tat can compare mah.. ;p