hi sleepygal,
see u there... me not gg to the temple... i think i wait outside for ur... my af became heavier...

yaataa,
we eating lunch together ma?

ceraine, if its cos by stress then should be ok la, cos try to be stress-free or at least reduce stress then ok liao. worst thing is that, its something else. mine got the pain lor.

and migraine is also cos by stress. relieve ur stress and everything is fine. dun worry too much on ur ivf thing. as long as u decided on it, then dun tink abt it anymore.

sticky, mine oso progressed heavier leh. can pray but dun put in the joss sticks urself. ask either yaataa, june or wish to help us put oso can. go so far to the temple, dun pray, wasted ur effort leh.

YOOOOOOOOOOO good morning ladies!!!

i confirm eating lunch one la, cos been thinking of the bloody roast duck noodles since we decided to meet at TPY since the last meeting. LOL! really super tam jiak hor? greedy people is like that one :p

sticky, don't bring the items out hor. my ah lao is NOT coming today. he say he need to set exam papers so i sending him home. hehe! after going to temple, i will go down to the fake hello kitty shop and buy the stupid rings i have been eyeing but hubbs always says cannot buy.

JJ, hoping your spotting has stopped! i agree with the rest, must take plenty of bed rest, minimize walking etc. hope the porridge can do you good

ladies, is the weekend!!! and the start of my one week hols! YEAH YEAH YEAH

morning gals....

hi yaataa,
faintz... i brought out liao... never mind, i leave it in the office.

hi sleepygal,
today me heavy flow... terrible...

i dun rem who coming liao... ceraine coming ma?

So who is meeting today?? I've headache when wake up tis morning, now waiting for my laundry to finish washing. What is the plAn aft temple?

yooooo

paiseh claire, last night was home very late after dinner! yes leave it in the office la. next time we meet, i'll inform u guys beforehand is superglue is coming. hehe.

eve, ceraine also coming
craving mahjong later ah? i free today till evening! yeah!

oh ya ladies, yesterday night i went to this sushi place called itacho. the food is not bad, can try! but the customer service really really put me off. this lesbian couple, with the girl girl in really short shorts, actually got to cut the queue after speaking to one of the waiters. i was so pissed off!!

bunny mummy, we are meeting about 1.30pm for lunch at TPY
i am free for MJ till 5ish!! dunno about ceraine though. sometimes her ah lao will come fetch her.

I think I can't join u all Liao cos my headache is causing me to pespire....tis 2days nv slp well, dunno y also.

Yaata,
Let me know again if u all wan to play.

Hello morning me not meeting you all because I got some thing on.....

Hope you have fun today....

JJ congrats and it is twins....

eve, better rest well. take more vitamin C too, seems like more and more people are falling sick these days.

princess june, how about we all meet at the entrance to breadtalk, the air-conditioned one inside the bus interchange? then no need to sweat it out while waiting

ok yaataa.. see u.. sms me if any changes..

bunny_mummy, drink more water.. could be the weather too hot.. rest well.. take care..

i'm very very hungry...
i not gg wish place liao... i gg find food now...
anyone arrive early can come find me... hm... maybe i go eat mac... then no stomach eat the duck rice liao... haha...

Bunny mummy, drink more water. Don't fall sick. Take care

Argh, the JTB's Tokyo package is fully booked for nov and dec. Sian sia. That was really cheap lor. 5 stars hotel plus free Disneyland or sea some more

hm.... no need work liao lorz...
faintz....
today was doing work stuffs... havent back up in time... die liao lorz... haiz....
wah.... life super sux... think even reboot liao also need buy a new laptop... no money buy one... faintzzzzzz.....

enjoy ur weekends.... =)
today pai pai got 7 of us... the group getting bigger and bigger liao... may all our baby dreams come true...

Hi Jj
Congrat to u!! U strike at ur first try of ivf?? Did u try iui before? Any secret tips u do during ur 2ww to make it bfp??
Happy for u.. Btw, how many yrs hv u try before u venture to ivf?

i think my iui fail this mth as bbt drop liao.. Sigh.. Maybe af coming tomorow or monday.. I hope it come on mon so wont burn my wkend.. So sadz.. Fail this cycle must be due to stress.. I will be officially start do so-iui this mth.. Just went down to purchase the puregeon which cost me $460 just now.. As i dun want take leave next wk just to buy medicine..
It will be my 3rd soiui this life.. I hope i can hv fullfill my 6 yrs dream this time with sticky bfp... Else may really need do ivf.. Scare.. Sigh..
Hi ceraine
like wht they say, god may hv plan for u so that u will strike if do ur ivf on nov.. Think positive k.. All of us here will be bunny mummies next yr..;)

hi eve
rest well and drink more water..take care ya...

enjoy ur outing today..;) so sad that i dun know how to play majong..

Jus had a delicious meal at Sushi tei. Jus love their salmon and prawn eggs, yummy. My dh went to exchange his DBS points to $60 voucher. We only paid $ 7.32! haha

Joanne
Ha... Juz nw June n sleepygal was advising I shd proceed w sept. But I think I 放不下 tat boss not around oso during my jabs period collegue on leave hv to cover her wk... I will b super stress coz we r doing different thing......
Will stick on w nov le... Juz treat it 2 more mths to tiao body lor...haha... Scarely er/et on my bdae 

Hw much dosage u taking for soiui????which Gynae r u with??? Gd luck wor

Joanna - yup this is my 1st fresh cycle of ivf.... I did so-iui in April this year but fail even when everything ok.

hmmm... think the difference would be I did intensive acupunture (twice per week) since April after I failed my so-iui.

ivf thread got do's & don't list that's passed down from previous bfp graduates. so I followed some & maybe it added to the success rate.

I think if after 2 cycles of so-iui should consider nxt stage liao...

Asking the medical experts here. Take clomid cannot take more than 6 cycles right? If I ever took 3 cycles then stop for 3 mths and continue another 3 cycles increased dosage with metformin. Didn't get pregnant after that. After half a yr, I took tcm for abt 2 mths and got pregnant but didnt stick with me. Now I have to start over again is it? Can continue to take clomid?

Hi ceraine
ya, is better to do ur ivf when u r most relax .. Positive thots to urself that tiao ur body another two mths..;) good good..

My dosage is 100iui for day 6, 8, 10 days... My gynea is Dr LC Foong fr Gleneagles..

Hi Jj
i see.. U must be so happy to know u hv conceive..;) btw, u take whole two wk leave to rest during ur 2ww? How much is ur puregeon dosage and how many embroye is put back to ur womb? Glad that u hv succeed at first try but must be careful for first trimester.. Who is ur gynea? Btw, can i hv a copy of the dos and donts lists when do ivf? Thk u . And hv a smooth pregnancy..;)

hi wish
if u stop clomid for sometime, actually can still eat but better check with ur gynea again as i took almost 9 dosage few yrs aho this this year start another 6 mth dosage..gynea say is ok and my tcm say got stop for quite sometime then is ok to take again.. Still is depend on u and gynea as clomid will thin ur lining if prolong taking it..

Thanks stickybfp and Joanne.

Cos I read fr some thread, they said eat too much clomid can lead to ovary cancer. Now I must plan my money properly. I don't know should I see a normal gynae or go straight to a fertility gynae. I am seeing my hormone specialist in mid oct, he should be able to advise me right?

Meanwhile I just take tcm to tiao my body

My poly mate is giving birth in 1 mth time!!!! Why everyone else jus so lucky to get pregnant soon after they are married and can have a healthy pregnancy thru out!!! God is so unfair. All popping one after another

hi wish,
dun ponder over it... it'll be hurting but time will heal... from ur bfp till now i havent even bfp lorz... haha... so long sia... by the time u bfp liao, baby 1st month liao... i think i still here ttcing... LOL

Stickybfp, that is why I don't think I can bfp so soon. But you don't worry, you gg for ivf right? Who knows you got twins like JJ?

Today is so meaningless, watch online show the whole day. Really need something to add sparks to my life otherwise it is really damn bored

hi wish,
got budget problem now... see if i can do the dec ivf ma... really dunno...
find a hobby lorz... like kite flying... haha...

me today is waste time also... went grocery shopping... now cooking "ma la cai"...

Ask you all hor, my nibbles start to get a little pain, does that mean menses coming? Or for my case, it means nothing again

Ask you all hor, my nipples start to get a little pain, does that mean menses coming? Or for my case, it means nothing again