Wish, or call ur other gynae and ask whether do u still need the medications anot.. or else u really have to go there take Q and see her then ask.. like that then u can clear ur doubts..

Princess June, the one diagnose me PCOS is from TMC. The one from KKH dont know i have PCOS and i am not gg to see her anymore

Wish : PCOS means we have some insulin issues and are prone to type 2 diabetes.... thats some doc will prescibe metformin to control the problem. With PCOS, they may be issues where by no regular menses / ovulation.. quality of egg is also no so good.

Reduce carbs would be good as its difficult for our body to break down the sugars in carbs..

You can take a look this website, on several of their recommendation.. but not the advert on buying their diet pack...

http://natural-fertility-info.com/pcos-fertility-diet

then sleepygal, i no need to help you buy flowers? cos later i am gg to try my luck at the market, see whether is it still open or not

ok, lucky i see this msg cos i am leaving the house liao

Hey gers..
So many post... U gers meeting up tmr yah??

Princess jun..
Kkivf propose nov af mid Jan er/et.
If wana stick on sept.. Either I subject to more unnecessary jabs or Gota take hormones pills to delay menses.
Told my boss abt it he say he is comfy I go during Jan. Yr end b very hectic..n ended saying hope I understand etc..
N u know wat.. Director told me shortly during lunch my boss log in a wk plus leave in dec!!!!!! Director rejected. Wat the he'll... Y he can go... But I can't!
Yah told director truth I going ivf. But make up story tat I given 6 mths to prev which I didnt. Fibroid relapse n either I op for fibroid w risk of regrowth or I go straight ivf. Kill 2 bird 1 stone.. N Gynae propose ivf as better option.
As in car.. Few colex heard but told them keep mum abt it.
My director is okie lah...I mean she didn't object.. But deep down I duno wats her thought.

My concern is if I die die go ahead sept af... N big issues crop up during both boss n my absence... N if I realli preg.. Then colex sure unhappy I not truthful etc etc
I guess given d constraints n extra medication.. I shd postphone to nov af.. Wat do u think?

StiuckyBFP,
Yes I am trying for no 1....have been trying for very long already. Married for 4 yrs.

All, I see many of you trying to lose weight in this forum. May I suggest something which you may want to try if you really want to lose weight. Do not take carbo for dinner. Try taking only protein. You will see significant results. I am petite, not big sized. But I used to put on like 7kg and skip dinner to lose the weight. And I dropped 5 kg and maintained at that weight for pretty long. I recently (4 yrs ago) started to put on some weight as I am trying to conceive...(I am less than 50kg)

Ceraine, we are meeting at 1.30. I bought the small packet of flower and bringing 4 oranges

Calling yaataa, princess June and sleepygal, I bought the flowers liao. Sibeh lucky, the stall is closing soon

Stickbfp, tomorrow you reaching my house ard 10.30 hah?
Must set alarm to wake up on time

Pipi, you are so small size! Less than 50kg

Oh I sought dr Zou advise... She dun encourage me to prolong jabbing or take hormone pills as never Noe if I will hv adverse effects .. Not worth to take d risk.
So firm Liao I will delay to nov. Hope by then I can bfp naturally

Pipi
Me too another mths time n 4yrsinto marriage.After d last mc.. N in nov marks 3 yrs anniversary to my last bfp . Let's jiayou together yah

Btw any1 has gd recommendation to boutiques selling pokadots clothing, n xl size???

lol... ceraine,
i looking for punk 80s dresses... got a gala dinner to attend... so need to buy one.... me need XXXL

my dinner is pig trotters beehoon... heehee... so unhealthy and sinful... hopefully will taste nice...

hi wish,
ya... abt 1030am...

hi ceraine,
at most ivf we can be buddies... let me noe which cycle u doing... skip sept also not too bad... then we can get preggy together...

So who is meeting tml? My Hubby going to work n got coy BBQ tml nite...who is interested to come my hse for mj or chill out aft going to temple.

sorry to disturb gers

sticky / yaataa can advise me how to cook the glutionous rice + lotus porriage ? cos its suppose to help stop the bleeding ...

want to ask for the receipe

I had brown discharge this morning so went kkh for support jab ...

Ceraine, why not go to cloth shop buy like 2 meters and sew a tube top. Faster.

StickyBFP, In the 80s. what ppl dresses hufh? hahha.. i go and google to find out. My goodness. Saw tight skirt, with jacket and sun glasses plus those high length boots with those BIG BIG accessories. Hmmm... now wondering what am I wearing then.

wow.. so lengthy posting sia... catching up again..

Hi Pipi, have u just joined??

JJ - u are ?? alamak.. change nick must hint hint us mah..

My daddy is watching Channel 8 Gotcha.. hear him laughing in the living room... really melts my heart.. long time nvr hear him laugh and giggle.. with his bo ge (toothless) face.. hehe

hi ecup...
JJ is JJ... she didnt change her nick... but seldom chat in this thread...

hi JJ,
wish u lots of sticky sticky bfp dusts.... then u did a scan today? got heartbeat le ma? so worried for u...

hi jazz,
aiyoz... like that wat i wear... *faintz*

Thanks sticky so far no more bleeding but my sinseh asked me to cook that glutonious rice + lotus porriage as it will stop the bleeding..

I did scan ! and saw 2 seperate sacs !! Twins!

sorry e-cups, ambushed the thread ... but I do silent read this thread .. = P

hi JJ,
wahaha.... as expected lorz... ur hcg results so high... take care ar... not sure how to cook... wait for the gals get home then they will post... ivf thread no one noes?

so happy for u le... u so lucky lorz... first try... me so envious...

so far i ask nobody replied .. i remember yaataa cooked it previously ...
anyway i will try it out tomor ... hope i get it right

JJ, pai she har... i nvr meant u ambush the thread lah... cos nvr see u post before.. hehe so tot who is this lucky gal...

I also want t o play leh.. but tml HDB officially "attack" my toilets liao.. alot of dust.. *argghhh*

Jj
I was dr Zou when u called n overheard d conversation. Sm hw had a strong feeling it's u.
Cook d glutinous as porridge w added chopped lotus root... Tats wat I interpret.
Yah yaata cook before... U can ask her when u online.
But I thot ure brown discharge stop le as of ivf thread posting?

ceraine - yup .. that's me !! haha ...
ok can .. will experiment with my fren tomor ...

Yup no more brown discharge since I discovered it this morning ... maybe the jab helped ... i also informed dr zou that stopped liao but think she wants to make sure won't happen again so ask me to eat it ... keep telling me to be very careful

Hi JJ,

Dr Zou mi fang.... cut about 3-4 slices of lotus roots than cubed it.. Cook the glutinious rice and the cubed roots until like cantonese porridge kind. Take as regular meal until stop spotting. Of course is not enough nutrient so try to eat nutritious food like beef and fish.

Hope everything turns out good! =))

Jj
Spotting are a form of old blood expelled. As long not pinky or reddish it's ok.
U take gd care k..... Twins... So envious.
I m pushing off ivf to nov. Actually quite looking forward to next mth ivf .. Now push off again...

ceraine - don't think too much abt it since got new plan liao .. maybe all arranged by up there ... Yup its brownish discharge ...only 1 pinkie finger long ...

Ling - Wow, thanks thanks i will try yr method tomor ...

Jj don't underestimate any form of spotting. Really must rest and avoid walking too much.

Dr Zou method lah.. Me just follower... Heh

Ling - u still idol to me cos u translate her chinese instructions for me .. I'm ABC type potato ...

I think 1 reason for the spotting might be i skipped yesterday's dosage of antai herbs cos of the morning sickness i had the whole day ... according to dr zou there is a componant inside that suppose to stop bleeding

wish, thanks for buying the flowers for me. u helped us buy the oranges for us as well? will pay u tml. meet where ah? i will not be eating lunch with u all, but will join for the praying session.

JJ, congrats. so long din come in here and u r in with good news for us. congrats again.

when will be my turn? want to have 1 kid oso so difficult.

bunny mummy, u mentioned in the earlier part of the day asking whether "anyone got encounter uncomfortableness slightly above the chest area. Its get more uncomfortable if tends to stress up but it won't result difficulty in breathing, jus feel slight tightness & no pain." I have it a few days ago leh. Just for about less than 30 secs then its gone leh. mine got a bit pain. then got a few days oso got pain above the neh neh area oso for a few secs then its gone. dunno wats wrong leh.

Sleepygal, I only bought flowers for you all cos I don't know whether you all wan me to buy fruits. Anyway tpy got a lot of place selling fruits. What time are you meeting us?

Sleepygirl n nummy
It's stress induce lah d chest n neh neh area... For me. Coz when stress d muscle will tense up...sometimes will hv sharp pain too.. Ures same symptom?

These few nitz keep having migraine too t