ms wong,
usually yes.
aft O, if your LP is 14days, then AF will come 14days later.

Morning all!!

Ceraine : *wave*wave* You boss so mean... is it possible to skip him and inform ur director instead?

Sticky : your HB so sweet..

MsWong : Morning!!

Wish : So you decided to go to Tokyo to walk walk liao?

Just a small update on mua :
my FET cycle starting.... will have to start my medication today..

i am now on 2ww, today is CD 28. I hope M wont come and then maybe I break my 2.5yrs of waiting for a baby. But ppl say this sort of thing v "pang tang." Feel crampy like M coming but still waiting...lucky today I took leave to stay home.
I have been a little disappointed and stressed up recently over "baby" thingee. Sometimes will cry and dont feel like working... I even tried to call SOS helpline but unlucky me, helpline was too busy. Guess god thinks that I can manage this little "road block" which I think is a major one like a mountain.
Ladies, may I check if we will O only 1 time per mth? I always use clearblue(starting 3 mths ago) to try to check my O. Everytime I see 2 lines, my dh and me will be diligently trying for the next 2 days to make sure we strike. But recently I saw this taiwanese program and they say that sometimes we will O late (like v late...CD 20+) even though we are on CD 28-30 cycle.

on my last cycle (july), is 28 days..n "O" on CD 12.

but this mth i "O" on CD 19...so if this mth menses come will be on??

I just realised that in singapore, many of us are ttc. But the other day when prime minster says that we should work harder in terms of contributing to the population, I feel that he doesnt know the problem we (working women) are facing.

In Singapore, most of the women work at least 9 to 10 hrs everyday. Some of us work 11-12 hrs every day...is there a choice not to work that long hrs? Yes, 1) you quit, 2) you pile up the work and then get sack, 3) govt should influence companies to have work life balance...ie: maybe each baby produced by staff, they get x% tax rebate. I think this is fair, else every company will just want their workers to be slave drivers. My friend working in stat board(only 1 particular grp) says their work life balance super good, but pay is sucky. Her boss always ask them to make more babies..

Morning gals..

Ceraine, maybe u can let ur director know the reason, then decide whether to put it off again. if like what they said, very difficult to book the next date available then better dun wait. dun let unimportant ppl affect u.. Jus my thots ;p

Bunny_mummy, make it a point u take temp every morning same time, otherwise not so accurate liao.. put the thermometer and a pen and paper jus by ur bedside. Maybe beside ur alarm clock, so that after u switch off ur alarm, u can take bbt at the same time. like tat wont forget and before long, it will become a habit liao.. haha.. good luck!! got BD at the right time, got good chance!! jia you!! ;p

Hi Princess,
yah i place everything beside my bed but once i off the alarm, i'll continue to nua on the bed & forget abt it.

In fact last nite, i make sure my DH should not OT too late . I told him last nite is the last chance for me to get BFP if we BD since for the past 2 days we plan to BD but end up fall asleep. So coincidence, the OPK shows positive last nite & my temp shot up tis morning. Crossing my finger for gd news but i won't pin much high hopes....in fact the more busy i'm, the more i won't think abt BFP.

just want to check with anyone got encounter uncomfortableness slightly above the chest area. Its get more uncomfortable if tends to stress up but it won't result difficulty in breathing, jus feel slight tightness & no pain. I've it till now from the day i almost recover from my chronic cough.

Claire,
my frens can't meet tml so i might be free. But i was thinking whether i shd go n laser those spots & "you pao" aka oil seeds on my face tonite since i'm only in DPO2.....if really BFP cannot do laser rite? My beautician ask me not to drag to long incase the oil seeds get bigger to a extend tat they won't do it for me.

The laser will cause red bee bites, thus advice me not to go out on weekend if i find it too ugly.

In fact i'm craving for Mahjong...lol

as I start to email my 2ww, i just went toilet and discovered signs of menses coming. Another month wasted!
i need encouragement....

hi pipi,
*hugz*
my af (menses) still havent finish... think by the time u finish me still having menses... haha... but we try this mth ar... cycle buddy...
u ttc for no 1?

Bunny_mummy, what i normally do is to stretch my hand to switch off alarm then grab my thermometer before i pull my hand back.. haha.. lie there wait for it to beep then record and go back to sleep.. haha..

Lynzi, relax.. dun stress urself too much..its another 1 week for u rite? heehee.. jus relax!! =p

*Yawnz*..So sleepy now..

hi vivi,
me cooking porridge now, inspire by our darling jazz... haha... havent eat yet but jus now morning ate dumpling noodles... so having late lunch....

hi june,
me too... yawning whole morning...

Vivi, i ate oredi.. ;p wat abt u? lunch in ur canteen?

Sticky, ya lor.. so tired... u still so hardworking cooking lunch..

i tink we better start chatting on something before we all doze off.. haha..

hello everyone.

i also just ate my fish porridge. Have been eating everyday until sian liao but for the sake of slimming down, i jus cooked porridge to eat.

Yeah June lunch in my caneteen today eat Nasi Bryani but dont kind of like it....too heavy liao....

Yeah we better start chatting..... or else I really will just doze off .....

Vivi, haha.. then u shld take lesser rice then wont feel too heavy meal.. i jus had mee hoon kueh.. oso feeling so full and i jus gulped a cup of water down now.. so bloated now.. haha..

Wish, so healthy.. dun worry, when u go back to work, everyday walk here and there will slim down.. can eat more meals and with smaller portions, so that ur body can break down the fats more easier.. for me i can never have smaller portions, cos i feel wasteful if dun finish up the food when eating outside.. ;p

I already take lesser rice but then old habits la... always wanting to sleep after lunch.

June for me I will take small meals because I normally cannot finish 1 big meal by myself.... hee hee. If not hubby will share with me.

i dun wan an atkins diet le... totally no carbo is very bad for the intestines... will risk very high in colon cancer de...

for diet how much carbo should we cut down?
1 bowl of rice plus 2 slices of wheat bread a day is considered alot ma?

e-cup, remember there a point in time when we were discussing abt gynaes? u say dr heng from bedok interchange there is good ah? i forgot liao leh. haha. i just called up the clinic, the gal who answer the phone dunno need to go during af days or not leh. so how ah?

Vivi, for me, i always have bigger appetite during lunch.. if eating at home, i will eat lesser. i dun go exercise. And nowadays, everyday ta-pow dinner, i always finish the whole box of rice :-/ how can lose weight like tat..

Wish, maybe try more massage? can helps digestions.. try to drink more vitagen/yakult or fruits for digestion..

Sticky, u mean a meal have a bowl of rice plus 2 bread?? or u mean for a day?? last time my male colleagues cut totally on carbo, then eat only meat diet, and they got slim down lor.. but then never continue for so time, they bloated up again..

hi june,
one day...

cannot totally cut carbo too much de le... when intestines digest meat got alot of poisonous gas... thats how colon cancer came abt...

Sleepygal I thought if want to see gynae should be a few days after AF?

June as long as you eat dinner early should not be that fattening ba compared to my usual late dinner.

1 think 1 day rice + 2 bread should be ok la.... dont take also no energy leh....

Sticky, oh is it? i din noe that.. haha.. but i try not to eat too much meat for dinner, cos lesser time for it to digest, thus causing more fats! haha.. and 1 bowl of rice and 2 bread shld be ok ba.. for me, i always have 2 bread in morning, then lunch 1 bowl, dinner half-3/4 bowl of rice..

Vivi, last time i have dinner ard 7-730pm, but nowadays i always have to wait for hubby to buy for me, end up eating at 8 or 830pm.. so also not so early liao..

Sleepygal or was it to go when it is CD 1 or CD 2? Can you ask the gal to transfer your call to the gynae so you can ask?

You planning to go and see gynae?

June me too average dinner timing is at about 8 plus... by the time finished dinner almost can sleep liao....

vivi, suppose to go on cd2 or cd3. ya, plan to see gynae. morning until now, the witch still haven make total appearance lor. always got one big circle only (abt slightly bigger than a 50cents coin). sorry, tmi. but like that, i oso dunno can see or not.

Sleepygal no gross la dont worry we all women can understand la....

Hmmm it seems like that very hard to make appointment hor....

Wish : you have PCOS... were u prescribed metformin last time? I'm also PCOS... have been on Metformin..

Sleepygal : the CD2/3 usually start counting when the full thing comes... so if only big circle.. they wiil not consider as AF started yer...

Vivi, ya lor.. eat too late, then food dun have enough time to digest, end up having more fats.. :-/

Wish, maybe u call up ur gynae and ask, the one who tested ur PCOS..

Wish : icic... if you dun want to take the medication if not see can try to control with the food diet or not lor... reduce carbs and increase proteins..

Princess June, usually the gynae has no time to talk to me one. And i have not been seeing her for half a yr already. If i tell her my name, she also cant remember who am i.