BFP, sayang sayang..Dun like that lor.. keep your mind open... ok..

Oh my god!!! I still got ppl letting me seat on mrt. Somemore got 2 persons!!! I still look pregnant!!!!!!!!!

Wish at least you got the seat la...

Sticky your hubby in someway should be good to you la or else you would not have marry him....

Wish dont be sad I am sure you will BFP again and with a healthy baby....

Now only need to build up your health and mind to have a sticky baby....

hi vivi,
this i dunno... haha... when i date my dh, i onli 18yrs old le... so naive...
didnt regret marrying him... jus that i'm very sad when he disappoints me... i seriously dun think i expect too much from him... maybe i too spoilt liao...
somemore i not close to my own family de lorz... he like my onli family... too lonely liao... haiz...
anyway i will try love myself abit more...

hi wish,
sayang sayang... next time jus sit lorz... anyway hor... soon u will P again... haha... by then no one offer seats to u... u will LL them... haha...

Stickybfp, we are the long relationship type. I got so many things same as you, not close to family....

Yalah, when I need the seat, no one offers me. Now I no need le, ppl start offering me seats. I'm now at orchard, so lonely, later gg to walk ard. Hmmm, if someone is free to have coffee....

I jus finish hair treatment, during confinement dropped alot of hair. Now have to roam ard orchard. Bopian, gg back office next week

Sticky BFp, wow.. u sama sama with me leh.. i 18 follow my hubby liao.. (first bf lor) .. 21 ROM 23 customary until now.. haha.. really long long time..
me and DH also ku guo lai de so we more treasure each other.. alot of opposition when im with him lor.. haha.say liao also throw face only.. haha.. so u are not the only ones!

Ha ha mine slightly shorter than all of you. I with my hubby for 8 years only when I was 21.

Wish so good to have facial with hubby me so long nver have the time to go with him because our schedule always clashes.

Good to enjoy before you go back to work.

Me cannot accompany you because I working.

Wish, is good in a way.. u can throw yourself into work.. so no need to think too much.. but dun overstress yourself..
As for those gossipers or those pple who ask, just ignore them...

<font color="aa00aa">hi lovelies!!
Got anyone miss me? Haha..so shameless hor.

Stickybfp,
dont be sad..hug hug u.
No lah..not only your dh like that..my dh also got his moods one.

Wish,
dont be sad my dear. Like the others said, surely u will bfp again soon. Dont mind those ppl..if they give u seat then just sit lor.</font>

E cups, I finish walking ION. Can see cannot buy is so sian. Then the clothes all so small size, can't wear lor. Really hope to get bfp soon then I no need to lose weight. I can jolly well wear back my maternity wear

Ladies, how many ppl gg to pray this sat? If the weather permit and I'm not lazy, maybe I walk to the market. Now I know why my mil so slim, she walk to the market every day. So far lor

Oh gers.. After all d struggle of ivf considerations n finally set my mind to it for sept ivf ... Niw I hv to abort it coss boss is on leave d same period as me. Shucks!!!!!!had wanted to inform oli a wk in advance but overheard conversations abt clearing leave... Told him I m going for female op n he ask me postphone.
Dec theatre close. Guess d earliest I can start is nov for Jan er/et which will eat into cny... Else hv to ask doc to prescribe med off earlier af loh..
How huh how huh

Wah... Today another director wrote a nasty mail abt my boss to my director saying he left me alone in meeting making me feel deserted etc etc....

oct is out cozdec theatre closed. So I guess can oli nov but might hit into cny where dic might b on leave.. Worse to worse Jan then er et in march lor...
Hv to speak to kkivf again..
I feel so bad lying to my director I going fibroids op...

ceraine, how can ur boss tell u to postphone since u oredi said its female op!!! tell him its urgent liao lor.. sorry i din mean to curse u, but i feel that since oredi said its an 'op', so must consider the condition is serious lor... is that the same bad boss u talking abt?? if the same boss, then really too much lor...

He is like tat 1 lah.... Never Noe hw to weigh seriousness 1... Hate him to d core...
Guess he wil feel y I hv to time d op so strictly. Think my colex suspect i go ivf..
If postphone nov n er et Jan.. I hv to book ist le... Else my team member will clock leave again coming cny...

sian...
had kfc for dinner... still getting use to having a maid... haha...
my dh whole day never call or sms me lorz... as if is really my fault, so small issue also must treat me like that... haiz... so crappy...

hi ceraine,
oh... kkivf like that de ar... y must close theater? got money dun wanna earn? so weird...

they need to close lab for yearly cleaning ... like nuh also ...

ceraine - hmm ... i really don't know how to advise lei ... best way is the follow with the flow if u intend to stay long in the coy ... what to do .. assholes does exists in this world...

unless "hard hard" go ahead with yr plan heck care abt anything else ... since ops can argue not so easy to shift date .. will coy then want a full detailed report of yr ops (to make things difficult ?)

Ceraine, your boss really one kind.. Can ask you to postpone op somemore! Tell him it is fixed. He think normal see doc, can postpone date

Jj
Yah lor... I even hv to make upstory it's a repeat op such I can't claim co insurance...
Can't lei... I can't heck care n go ahead .. If realli got big big issue crop up how?? Then future hw will ppl treat me. Nw every1 quite emphatatic of me coz of my shitty boss.. If I die go ahead offend boss n every 1... Future mati..
Guess I juz hv to postphone lor... Wat to do...

Wish..
Yah... Imagine I in meetg delayed lunch n had gastric.. Yet he bloody he'll excuse himself fr meeting n think he went lunch. Damn angry.. He muz hv hate me to core too ...
But I hv no ground to argue lah... They book their leave le mah....
Maybe it's fated bah...

What a crap. You never tel them beforehand that when you are gg for op? Maybe fated that you conceive naturally, maybe no need ivf. If they have me as employee then sway. This yr I sudd go for hospitalization leave for 2 times and keep on taking mc

Jus now I heard from my hair therapist, one of the hair stylist there waterbag burst at month 7 then her baby was gone after 4 days birth. Her lungs got infected. I was like heart froze. Why all these thing happening? That was lagi heart broken

my dh sms me jus now... he wrote a song lyrics via sms... he claimed that he keyed in word by word... 新不了情
me so touched... haha... not angry or upset liao...

oh my god, so sweet.... your heart melt liao lor.

my dh never do that before leh. i must try quarreling with him and see how he pacify me, haha

hi wish,
dun anyhow say... i hate quarrel de lorz... so u and ur dh must avoid quarrels...

hi gals..
morning... today i must bring my mil to ttsh see doc...

morning. my hopes is all crashed. bbt dropped further. spotting progressed into light flow within 1.5hrs. haiz. like that my LP is 12days again. jia lat.

sticky,
see, ur hub is sweet de.

of coz, cant expect him an angel @ all time la.
some guys jus have 臭脾气, bo bian de.

ceraine,
u mention before ur director quite ok with u right?
if feel she wont gossip, perhaps tell her the real reason?

coz i read not easy to get date for op.

but of coz, if really cant help it, perhaps mgiht just strike naturally.

just take the extra months to bui ur body more.

if do in Nov, Jan can do ET then by CNY will be +ve..

Serene,
Calling my cycle buddy....I manage to O last nite on CD19 with bbt at 36.39 - tis time round the test line is darker than ctrl line. Stupid me go n talk to my egg before n aft the deed...tis morning my bbt shot up to 36.67. O ends n I'm officially in my 2ww, I find Tat charting bbt is fun but I tends to forget to take my reading before I wake up n walk.

<font color="aa00aa">morning lovelies!

Want to ask u gerls sth..yesterday when i got up from sitting position i felt my tummy cramped up.
Was quite shock.
And yesterday nite i felt so hot..had to switch on fan full blast which is rare for me as i always complain of feeling cold at nite n will be hiding under the blanket.
Even my dh was shocked when he touched my body as he said i feel very hot n yet im not sick or having fever.
What is happening to me??

Ceraine,
its quite unreasonable of your boss to do that. An op is more urgent. But like others said, if u want to stay on then u have to keep cool n be patient. Who knows if its God's will that u bfp naturally with no ivf. Cheer up ok!</font>

gd morning gals!!

Bunny_mum, u still take the effort to chart ar... me jialat.. this whole month nvr do anything lor... cos office shifting HDB upograding.. DH &amp; nme only BD once only.. sianzz... i already lost count whtether im already in 2WW liao..
boo-hoo...

BFP, see lah... your DH is an sangel lor.. so sweeetttt... now i keep humming the song... u still hiam... haha

yo ladies. good morning!! TGIF

bunny, usually very easy to feel your cervix one. during ovulation though, it travels so high up it can be quite hard to reach. i remember i used to chart how high it was by looking at the joints of my finger (TMI hahaha). hope this is useful for u

lynzi, hot flush is it? i heard most girls saying is a BFP sign. i had one hot flush within my first 6 weeks i think. which CD are u at now? hope it's some good news on the way for u

bunny mummy, good!! got bd during ovulation, and got talk to egg some more. keeping my fingers crossed for u. jiayou!!

ms wong, good morning babe!

E-cups,
i jus bot the omron bbt so test lor.

yaata,
i also feel tat my cervix also quite up last nite when my DH help me to insert preseed cos he told me he almost insert the whole tube in. Yah maybe next wk is my bdae &amp; its my greatest wish to get BFP before i turn 28, so talk to my egg for the 1st time