Ok, I don't have swimming costume. I go gym, you go swimming lor then after that meet yaataa they all for lunch

dh working tonite... hm...

ur noe ar... yst my mil told my dh that my maid cannot use the washing machine to wash her clothes...
*faintz* yst i already told my maid she can use the washing machine wash her clothes... specifically i dun wan any of the guys in my house to see her undies... so i dun wan her to hang anywhere in the house...

superstitious lorz...
say wat her sons all wear amulet... then is like washing her undies over the their clothings like that....
*faintz*
haha....

hm... but i dun wanna see her undies hanging ard ma... if good sun nothing to say... nowadays u hang clothes out, later rain or drizzle, u must bring in ma... then dunno where to hang...
i still think wash and dry in dryer is better...
anyway other is undies, shorts or pants also included le...

Haha, that is what i don't like to, wash woman's undies together with all the clothes. My sil also jialat, hang her dirty undies all over the hooks in the toilet, buay tahan

Can you all imagine? I drink DOM too fast, now the whole world is spinning and my face is as red as cooked lobster. Now lying on the bed like a dead fish

i am back at worrrrrrk! ahhhh totally couldn't peel my eyes open today. terrible!

been having this massive massive blocked nose for the better part of a week already. thinking if i should see the doc or just let the body run the course of such bad flu. it's horrible trying to sleep with both nostrils blocked. sad!

wish, i read your DOM story liao i am really laughing lor! super gao xiao!

good morning gals!! one more day to FRIDAY!! =P

Wish, i had the same problem lor.. haha.. tat time i drank once, i tink i oso drank too fast, somemore i drank jus 1/4 of the small cup. then go to sleep right after tat, cos drunk liao.. haha.. till now i never drink anymore. ;p
and have to trouble u help us buy the flowers liao.. thanks..

Stickybfp, separate wash her clothes, dun wash together.. and u can get her those small clips then she can hang the hooks outside her room window for her undies.. or wash in morning, by the time the guys come back, shld be dry liao bah..

Yaataa, try 'smelling' hot water.. let the steam clear ur blocked nose.. if doesnt get better, then go see doc bah.. the flu virus is everywhere.. take care wor!!

morning gals. haiz, no hope liao la. temp drop and got super pale pink discharge today. witch should be making its way here.

Morning gals,
was pretty sleepy tis few days, went home ard 8.30pm aft OT last nite. In the end not long after bathing & rest on the bed, we both start to feel sleepy....so we forgo our BD plan but anyway OPK last nite was neg.

Have a very filling breakfast, 2 half-boiled eggs + 2 kaya butter toast & 1 big cup of Milk Tea to keep me awake. Feel so sleepy despite sleeping at 10.30pm last nite.

This morning bbt dipped from 36.39 to 36.27 for CD19. But tis morning i take bbt aft wake up & walk to toilet.

morning ladies, me did not sleep well last night. Got slight headache now,
do not know how am i later going to survive through the meeting.

Sleepygal, ur bbt still high. no worries still got high chance.

StickyBFP, can get ur maid to hand her undies at the bamboo pole there with those clips hook then not so unsighting.

yaataa, takecare.

Is yaya still around? or she also changed her nick?

Yaataa, funny right? Drink DOM also can get drunk but good also, make me slp easier

Princess June, I can't guarantee I can get the flowers cos the market is not near me. And whether am I gg out or not

Stickybfp, what size is your sport shoe? See whether you can wear mine or not then you no need to bring so many things

aiyo, just now got to my office pantry, the cleaning lady used vinegar to sterilised the floor so the whole room got the vinegar smell, almost want to puke out my cereals breakfast. the smell so pungent. yikeeesss......

Wish, its ok if u cant get.. u sms me if u dun get it.. i go see elsewer got anot.. thanks ;)

Jazz, take care.. drink more water... try h2O.. ;p

princess-june, thanks. ya hope to recover soon. Tonight I still got my belly class which I am looking forward to attend.

hi wish,

u mind if i leave my shoes at ur place? heehee... then can go ur house workout...

me super sad... quarrel with my stupid dh... he so unreasonable... the aircon not cold... i call the serviceman come repair... when dh saw them, he flare up... so upset with him... this yr onli service once in june... like that he also mad...

i hate guys... their temper is crazy de... then me crying now... as if aircon spoil or wat is all my fault like that...

hi jazz,
yaya didnt change her nick... but she super busy lorz.... work la, baking la... i see all her yummy baking in fb, so jealous... haha

u feeling better now... i hate headache, they dun go away so easily de...

hi june,
joining us this sat?

hi yaataa,
this sat we can meet earlier liao... cos i will hang out at wish place earlier then her place nearer to tpy...

can, i need to find space, tomorrow i show you my shoe cabinet, i can open shoe shop

oh boy stickybfy hugs, dont cry. Why your dh so funny one. it's not your fault at all. yesterday i also saw one couple, the man was scolding the gal very loudly as they walked. He scold all the way and i was walking behind, i feel like slapping him and ask him to shut up

aiyoz... he sounds like my bil... haha....

i decided liao, if i were to venture into another relationship, i would go Lesbian... humph... i hate guys... my dh will prob keep his stupid temper for the next 48 hours, unless i nice nice to him...

but now i decided, i dun wanna be nice nice to him... he wan then throw temper all he wans lorz... i cannot be bothered... else usually our quarrel dun last 24hours... he so crappy le... see la, my eyes red and swollen again... later how i work...

i told my dh abt it and he said maybe the gal deserve to get scolding leh. Then i replied, even i deserve to get scolding, he also cannot scold me so loudly in public otherwise he will be dead!

Stickybfp, wash your face and cool down first.

Jazz, get well soon so that u can enjoy ur class tonight..

Stickybfp, yes, i m joining u all for the praying this sat.. but i dun tink i can make it any earlier, cos i wan to finish my laundry then come out..
dun be sad.. guys are like tat..

that day when hubby and i taking the lift back home, saw his fren. so hubby initiated to ask him if he was his fren, cos never contact liao mah, so ask lor. then ask which unit he staying and so coincidentally he is staying the unit above us. LOL.. so all the while we heard ppl quarrelling is either them or the unit downstairs. cos so loud. the guy always scolding the gal. then they shouted so loud at home, yet we can hear them..

Hi gals, IS LUNCH TIME!!!

Sticky BFP, hugz hugz.. dun cry lah.. dun waste energy.. go shopping.. and swipe burst his credit card.. haha
U nvr tell him that u going to ask the air-con man over to service meh?? hmmm.. like that can cut-down quarrels.. your DH this few days like abit crappy leh.. wht happen?? maybe at night when sleeping.. u can talk to him.. must be something.. otherwise y he so crappy..??
Your mouth keep saying wan to do this wan to do that.. in the end.. u still square 1 lah.. jus like me.. say i wan to ignore my DH.. dun talk to him.. but in the end.. still 舍不得 lor

E cups, you guys have supp card from your dh hah? swipe burst his credit card, haha

i dont have any supp from my dh cos each of us has our own card

stickybfp, is it these few days he is on night duty and dont have enough sleep

i got no cards lorz... haha...

yst my dh come home, i sleep liao... i somemore ask him wat time he working today... then he says early morning... so i tot he will be gone before the servicemen comes.. who noes, he last min dun need go work so early...
anyway i will tell him de... jus that dun have a chance yet... so last min lorz...

haiz... so is my fault la... humph...

Wish, i dun have lah.. my hubby really scared i swipe burst his $$ haha..

When i argue with DH in public.. we nvr shout at each other or quarrel 1..My DH will walk very very fast... then ignore me.. cos i cannt catch up with him mah..(legs short) then i will go hiding lor.. like play hide and seek lah.. then he kan chiong.. call me lor..then dun pick up.. haha.. see he scared bo.. haha

Sticky, nah.. is not your fault.. dun think that way.. sometimes is really mis-comm.. no1 is at fault's.. jus that maybe his mood is not that gd.. be patient with him..

hi ecups...
i like ur method... my dh also like that... rem last sun we quarrel... then he also walk fast fast... then i stop walking and stand there... then he no choice... got to turn back when he cant see me... humph...

BFP, sometimes guys are like that one.. temper like weather.. u still stand there.. i run liao lor.. cos if i stand there.. my hubby still walk one..haha

Im waiting for my lunch to come back.. so hungry...

E cups, that was the method i used when we were dating so everytime we quarrel, he will walk slowly cos he knew i will go missing. haha

we hardly quarrel, his temper was good last time. Now he only throw his temper when he is driving.

yo yo yo. wah the idea about swiping your hubbs' card till bust is shiok leh!! my hubbs totally dunno the idea of a supp card. i don't have supp card lor, but i got supp one card for me
and can u imagine, over a year after i got him the card, this blur cock just ask me last week, hey u mean if i use this card (the supp card), means u are paying ah?? *faints!!*

luckily thing he don't anyhow spend money and all this time i think he hardly use the card also.. LOL! i ask him when he going to give me a supp card, he very smart leh, keeping very quiet LOL!!

i think hubbs and i hardly quarrel. maybe last no more than half hour nia cos i cannot tahan.. i very ji zha and i wanna talk to him! so when i talk to him, it's very bad for him to ignore me, and i will keep asking him why are u so rude, i talk to u and u ignore me.. lol then he bo bian he will talk to me le!

i am too heaty le... totally sick!

aiyo yaataa,
better go see doc ar...

maybe i not that lucky... to be happily married type... all ur dh sounds like saint... haha... mine sounds like the devil...

StickyBFP, i dun think my DH is a saint lor.. and whether to put your DH into the saint or devil category is up to yourself.. i guess every couple have their own story and ways to keep the marriage alive!!
Like yaataa, she cant stand the silentness so she start talking first.. so she lose lor.. hahaha..
My DH cant stand i keep MIA.. so he come look for me lor.. so he lose lor.. haha..

Yalor, our dh is not saint or devil. Jus see who cannot tahan and start talking. I'm very stubborn, will not be the first one to talk. My dh always say me very "kuai lan"

At least all our dh don't gamble badly, drink every night and beat up wife.