ask you all hor, if go tour, should i go autumn or winter? i got coats for autumn, if go winter need to buy again

<font color="aa00aa">hi all..me whole day never come in.
So busy at work.
Just had a quarrel with dh before he left for work.
I was so pek chek that i started major cleaning of the house to vent my frustrations..now cool down le.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">me reached home so tired..was carrying heavy things n bought for him food. I rang the bell few times but he didnt open the door. I had to put my things down and opened door myself n saw the house messy. Wah lao i super hate messy house esp since i have cleaned it yesterday so i really flew into a rage. We had exchange of words but now i cant remember what was said. All i can remember was i very angry at that time. Took my dinner in the room while he had his at the dining room. Then he left for work afterwhich i started my crazy cleaning.

Now im folding the clothes. After this going to clear my kitchen cabinets.</font>

Lynzi, so late liao. Have an early rest

Tomorrow I am gg my grandma's house and now the whole world knows I'm gg. I hope I don't see a lot of ppl there. I don't want to see anyone else.

Good morning gals,

lynzi, hope tht after one day, u hv already cool down...guys are like that one la....

stickybfp,

nw got maid liao, really can lesser ur hsework burden n u got more time for urself...

wish,
when u reach yr grandma hse, juz dun bother wat other people said...if those really care of u, they sure will keep quiet...

Ecups,

Really miss u leh...

gd AM!! gals!!

I also miss u guys lor... This morning so angry.. jus reach office.. then the HR say need invoice for my MC receipt..
idiot lor..
if got invoice i already submit tog liao.. wait for wht... kns...piss piss!!!

morning ladies!!

lynzi, oops, i am often the one who messes up the house *guilty* but when hubbs says, then we will clean up together. cheer up, today is a brand new day already! he will probably treat u sooo much nicer to make up for yesterday. so look forward to it k!

e cups, i agree with ms wong.. we all miss you and your power! erm power attitude hor. and also the power E cups! we wanna be suffocated by them again!

ms wong, hope you are feeling better le.. cos you were feeling down one of the mornings right? weekends coming in 2 days!!

last night we had staff dinner and i won something in the lucky draw! prize #23.. and i got $30 NTUC voucher hehe. very cheap thrill but i am happy! hubbs won... A PACKET OF DRIED FRUITS AND NUTS lol

ok this sat, shall we meet about 2pm at TPY? are we doing lunch there? i am ok with pretty much anything

yaataa,

today is yr day hor...

Happy Teacher's Day....must be receiving alot of gifts from ur students right....heehee

Good morning everyone

Wish sure you will BFP soon la....
Just think more positive thougths....

Yaataa so exciting for your hubby to win a packet of dried fruits and nuts ha ha ha

yaata, congrats! pple sayd preggie usu very lucky, and hw true leh... u even spread the luck to ur hubby

elmo... wow, u can look forward to a 'ROMANTIC' niteout with ur hb ;p

my girl is sick again,need to bring her to pd tonite... every 2 weeks in childcare, sure fall sick, duno hw to break the cycle.

megg... how to romantic? I still feel pukey.. and gynae specifically say no SEX! wahaha. How long has ur gal been in cc? Did u give vit c and other supplements to boost immunity?

Morning gals,
just wan to check cos tis is my 1st time charting bbt. Yesterday my bbt have a drastic drop from 36.43 to 35.98, tis morning the bbt is up to 36.39....In fact last nite i tested 36.44 but did not BD cos super tired. Weird is that OPK is neg last nite...i have not check for today. Just wondering did i start O last nite since web say when temp starts to spike, meaning most fertile. I plan to BD tonite, dunno will miss the boat?

For those who wan to take a look at my chart, my userid in fertilityfriend is queenie1010.

Between my mucus was quite dry but my bbt/opk ever shows O....since no mucus does that means i nv O at all?

elmo, yes. she is in cc ard 8 mths liao. taking mult vit , but cant be helped if she is still weak. today, juz heard one of her classmate kana high fever, so nev r go sch.

endureabit, MS will be over soon. most important, u are the Queen now. mus enjoy everymoments

bunny.. some ppl can O without mucus too.

megg.. now #2 no longer queen le. Now my son is the king.. we are his maid... hb also too tired looking after #1 to treat me like a queen le. Nvm.. i'll endure.. i'm already v lucky to strike le.

Oh forgot to wish Yaataa.. Happy Teachers Day! She must be dunno where gai gai already.

bunny_mummy,
cant see ur chart.

though textbook says usually O will comes with mucus.
but not all the time.
Esp if been taking med like flu which dries up mucus (not jus from nose but anywhere).

guess when opk shows +ve and bbt rises up, would have O.

what gynae will check to ensure had O, is to order for progesterone bloodtest 7days after opk turns +ve.

elmo, ya lor. u strike v lucky liao, we still taking Q leh...kke

btw, wanas ask, if we take antibiotics tis cycle, can we ttc?

Bunny_mummy, since yesterday ur temp is 35.98, today is 36.39, should be o-ed liao. maybe u tested OPK again today lor.. anyway jus hoot tonight lah!!! ;p good luck! and can u pm me ur link in FF? i go add u! =)

Yaataa, i m ok with lunch on sat.. can we go for lunch first then go pray?? haha.. i worry after praying will be quite late for lunch, plus very hungry by that time.. haha... and where do we buy the flowers from?

Bunny,
actually nowadays i BD for the sake of BB cos no matter how much foreplay i'll still dry up leh &amp; painful BD lor. Luckily still got preseed to help.

bunny_mummy,
ya, the stress thus make enjoyment more of a chore hor.

ya, good thing there's preseed!

measure ur opk later la.

i guess shld be +ve de.

Bunny,
i really also dunno wats wrong with me aft marriage, i enjoy BD before marriage &amp; reguires no foreplay. I check with doc &amp; they jus say that i'm stress or hormones change.

Tonite i'll use OPK before i BD

i think becos of hormone ages with age, there will a period of time where males and females have lower sex drive... and of cos a period of high sex drive... younger sex drive should be super high de... haha... like yaataa... she my idol lorz... the no of bd session is super amazing...

hi gals...
HOT HOT WEATHER!! Just finish my boring lunch.. mixed veg rice.. sian...

Aiyo, Bunny_mummy think u too stress abt BB.. enjoy the BD session is the most impt.. Dun do it jus bcos of BB.. i 30 yrs old liao.. still very high lor.. My DH always say i rape him.. say like i like rapist.. ti ti rape him.. haha..
But bo bian... he always very tired wont take initiative.. if wait for him to take action.. maybe i 50 yrs old liao sia.. haha

BFP... wht again..?? your again.. is my lunch har..?? haha

thats y.. must learn how to arouse them...whahaha
tthen seduce them...
stretch your limits..give them no way to run.. haha..

ya lorz... previously u said u dun really like the mixed rice ma... today u eat alone again ar?
i forgot eat lunch... *faintz* now dunno wat to eat... haha

yo ladies! thanks thanks
i already got all the presents yesterday cos today is a school holiday! the once-in-a-year day you will really feel like shedding tears and feel that working is worth it. haha!

princess june, i okay with eating lunch first. say we meet about 1.30pm? claire, you and your ladies will only arrive at 2pm is it? last time wish used to get the flowers for us. wish, wanna join us this sat bo?

girls, i think bd only for sake of bb will definitely cause you to be turned off from sex. must maintain regular sex as a healthy part of the relationship! last time, some times i will get tired also.. but at work to amuse myself then will think naughty thoughts, sometimes think about what we did last night hahaha! then auto will become horny, and to get hubbs in the mood, will discreetly sms him. i think making sure you both look forward to it is very important!!

now we are back to sex but really quite infrequent. guess we are both worried and doesn't help that after the deed sometimes i will have a lot a lot of white discharge that looks scary :p

today i think i enjoy half my day liao! hubbs and i are mad, went to fly kite at 11+ in the hot morning. then packed a can of chilli and mayo tuna, one loaf of bread and 4 slices of cheese. just picnic picnic like that and we finished ALL the food omg.

we headed to buy feeder fish after that and look around, and just got home. time for a short nap before heading down to sakae sushi tonight. meeting some pals for dinner
wow this midweek break is really shiok! i got to set exam paper but that, i will worry about it tomorrow :p

BFP, wow.. can even forget wht u eat har... li hai.. bo bian leh..
nothing to eat here... now i become a skilled blind typer.. haha.. hiding the screen at one corner and type looking at the keyboard only.. no need to see the screen.. Muahahahaha

Yaataa, I'm joining Claire to meet shiseru at tampines. After that meet you all. Last time is my mil who went market then on the way help me to buy the flowers. My house here don't have any shops and I don't go market one. I see if on fri I got go out or not.

Bunny_mum, issit not enough foreplay thats y pain pain..?? maybe tell your DH abt it.. or he too long for u liao..?? :p
Or maybe u try to tell him your fanasy.. me and DH always talk abt this.. wht he like or wht i liek.. haha.. better mah...

Ms Wong,

I now move to open spcae concept liao..so become the blind typer... no need to see the screen and type.. whahahah u see.. i also nvr post as usual as i do like last time...

Yaataa, i m ok at 130pm.. we go eat first..

Wish, if troublesome then i go tpy central see if got anot.. what kind of flowers? those type in a small packet for bathing?

Stickybfp, i thot only cannot 'cha xiang'?? hmm.. hopefully mine clear by then...

but still can type without see...u good leh...haha..nvm la, when u free, always rem to come in..miss ur jokes &amp; u..