guten morgen...

Yaataa, cant join u gals this sat... HDB upgrading toilets so got to on standby for 10 days...

Bunny, u have to talk to your DH and ask him to balance out the pros and cons.. maybe ask him try out part-time first and see how is it.. is he able to work with the stress and dun forget that HDB jus came out with the guidelines abt re-sale and selling.. will there be a impact starting from now? Dun worrz first... be calm and talk it out... dun be vexed ok... *hugs*

e-cup, good morning. coincidently, my parents place toilet is oso under reno by hdb from this week onwards. they are from the north side. i can imagine the inconvenience lor. whole house very dusty and need toilet must go downstairs one somemore must q to go in the cubicle lor.

ya, bunny mummy, try to talk to him to try out part-time 1st, no doubt it will be stressful and tiring, at least in the end he decides to give up still got the full time job to fall back on. if he is happy with it then convert full-time oso not too late.

this sat i m ok too.

wish,
i go drop u fb msg la. hee.

Sticky,
hmm means i've to BD tonite cos i only BD on sun which is 2days ago. Gonna ask DH eat oyster tonite, already let him eat some last nite...lol.

Elmo,
when u strike, for that BD session, u do it in the evening or morning. I heard alot of ppl saying that BD in the morning have highest chance of striking.

we are still discussing cos last nite went to meet up with my fren & his director. Yah maybe can ask him try out part time first.

BFP - call her lah...wait she put u aeroplane...
*faintz*

Sleepygal, very dusty lor.. then havent even started to do... drill and drill.. all the dust landed at my living room.. the last weekend me & DH clean until siao.. move all our things to the room and wrap all my cabinets in plastic.. big pjt sia.. now mobolised to my mummy hse and camp.. haha
now using german laptop typing... pek chek.. all the keys structure so diff... *arrghhh*

i see bunny...

this morning so quiet ar...
i didnt really read yst posts... onli happen to see wat yaataa eat onli... i think i old liao...
got Selective viewing and hearing... haha...

cant wait for my maid come later... yst i clear up after dinner lorz... haiz... haiz... my bil and sil again... rush off... wah piang....

hi bunny,
actually hor... commission earner not too bad de... dun worry so much ar... i doing ok ma...
u O-ing le... must build mood to bd de ma...

I 'heard' someone calling me!

bunny, we already BD at nite.. can only BD after my boy zz.. ard 11+pm le. ;) But for #1.. we I rem we BD in the morn n afternoon too. Tt time still v free. hahaha. Btw.. property agent is unstable income leh. U can earn big for 1 transaction.. but maybe few mths no transaction also. My aunt is a property agent.

sticky.. u change nick also ah. Can guess it's u from the posts. haha

Bunny mummy, ask him to try out as part time ba cos property agent sometime can don't have income for that mth if he didn't close sales. Abit shiong if depend on your income only.

we went to meet up my fren juz to know more. Now govt came up with the new rule for HDB & Condo, very hard to get sales now.

Wish,
the bag is very nice.

wow, how not to get fat like that? haiz. our co receptionist just bring us some pastries. we had our buffet lunch at abt 1+ lor. still very full and now eat pastries. but to pastries looks good to be missed.

hahha... sleepygal, got food to eat good lar.
Me have been working of reports after reports today. Sigh. Now let with the monthly report. Really sian doing it. I hate it...wish for TOTO luck u.

Claire, everything ok?

Wish, good for u can sew. My sewing skill quite sucks. My stitches not neat at all. :p

Bunny_mummy, indeed lar the rules are meant to stop ppl from buying mah. These days the prices is so crazy, our salary also never increase so much at the rate of the housing and the living standard. But having said that, if can manage to sell a unit, commission earn until siao. That's why alot of ppl wants to go in there.

haha... i also dunno le... cannot rem her biodata liao... lazy go read... somemore alot not true de...
i also very bored... jus train her abit onli... ok la... she do things not very slow... 27yrs old le.. very young...

StickyBFP, now u can use eye and mouth power lor. No need to lift finger to tired urself too much. Good lar..else at the end of the day, u are so tired.

ya sleepygal,
is Filipino....

hi jazz,
hi wish,
haha... i told her to wash and pack my mil and bil clothes... i will do my own and my dh laundry... hope i nice to her, so she be nice to me too...

Vivi, BFP,
dun sian dun sian... already midweek liao!! yeah!

I nowadays is a silent reader cos too busy liao.. no time to post in here.. haizz... so jus browse through...
Now shifted to my new area.. open concept.. sianz.. cannt ebuddy nor come in here often..

i try to sneak in as and when i can.. miss u guys..

DUn forget me har.. the powderful E CUPS!

BFP, i also leh.. nvr log in here and pour my tots and my jokes here can kill me sia!! haha...

Let me settle down all my opic work.. my HDB upgrading.. before i can meet u guys up!! i promise.. i still owe wish a cozy hug...

StickyBFP, i had kuey chap for dinner. So long never eat

Vivi, must see if i am pregnant by then
i hope by this yr

E cups, when are you gg to meet us sia :p

aiyo.. wish.. i also wan to meet u gals soon... but due to commitment (HDB upgrading) and my stickypad (DH) lah..
I try to make him less sticker so i can meet u guys...hehe