Hmm Bunny Mummy try to use the OPK because a bit hard to pinpoint if no use OPK... If you solely rely on BBT then you will discovered you oed liao once the temp is up and you may have missed the boat... very hard to tell now if you oed...

Since you mentioned you oed before on CD 15-19, this period you can try to BD alternate days liao...

Wish you dont much about cooking but at least you know how to sew ma....

Ya, cannot compare. Who knows if I don't mind the washing, I might be a good cook. Machiam.. Keke

I will be back in an hr time, gg to sew my bag. Later then sew you the master piece

for me, i am ashamed to say.. i am only good at eating hahaha!! just had my second breakfast, curry fish with rice. sinful!!!!

wish, please try to sleep regularly hor!! work starting soon.

lynzi, thanks for the heads up! think we cannot make it liao

good morning gals!

mia for a while. how's everyone? good i hope!

wish, the pillows look good! can try to make and sell. can be viable business.

yaataa, wow, your food intake is amazing.

anyone been to natas over the weekend? i wanted to go but was too lazy. spent my sat wif my hubby going to a few car servicings shops. so tired that we decided to drop going to natas. now can't seem to find any cheap and good fares to go to tokyo. think my year end hols has gone with the wind already.

Hee hee I cant sew not even cross stitch but I can only cook a bit.

I have interest in cooking but then once I see those dishes with many complicated steps I gave up ha ha

dolphy, i tried selling before, tough biz. plus those clothes only got 1m cos it was my sil who went japan to help me buy

here is my bag, picture is Marie Cat

4431995.jpg

Lynzi
Me sama sama .. But I call in mc...
Didn't sleep a wink yesdae.. Keep thinkg abt work.. D backlogs etc etc..
Already try not to bring wk home to enjoy weekend.. End up still thot of it d moment I hit d sack. Plus weather turning cold le.. Back n wound area start to pain n keep hving the "sprains" at bk area

Wish..
Tat is a nice bag..hmmm... Probably u xan try to sell at singaporemotherhood.. With subject diaper bags..shd draw some attention

Yaata
Wah, u realli stylo loh!! Eat so much
Oh.. Me waiting to c d doctor.. An Hr queue.. Tats super long!! Normalli 10 mins done le lei..

Claire
Oh.. Went hougang mall yesdae.. Hmm... Not fanciful lei. Me looking for polka dot clothes..so hard to find.. Cousin 21stbdae theme... Else no entrance 

i had fried fish yee mee, very nice. but the mee is now inside "jumping and somersaulting". feel a bit queasy too. dunno is it over milky.

today no daily meeting cos some of the execs went for course, then tml got big shot from HQ coming, got 1hr talk then 1.30pm then free buffet lunch. tml must eat heavier breakfast.

sleepygal, u sound like me? Strike le? :p

I just finish my lunch.. 1st half of my kuay tiao still taste nice.. i tot how nice.. my appetite is back.. 2nd half of the kuay tiao.. full liao.. i gottta force it in. grr...

elmo, i oso hope to be like u one day. but its still early for me leh. me today at dpo9 only. but bbt is up again after yesterday's drop. yesterday neh neh pain until want to drop. dh say seems bigger but every month pms oso have sore neh neh lor. today is much better liao, not so painful liao. trying not to think too much. if have liao, symptoms oso wont happen so early ma.

sleepygal, true. My earliest symptoms is v v sore neh neh... but sometimes before av will also be like that. Baby dusts to u!! Few more days n you'll know.

elmo, thanks. i catch, i catch, i catch plentiful of it... ya, have to see how ba. only planning to test if af doesnt comes on this sun.

wish, the bag is sweet and nice. tough i agree.. you must have spent alot of time and effort to make it! can try to customize it, i think should have a niche market for it and earn some extra cash! set up a nice blog and advertise in SMH forums.

ceraine, now feeling better? must learn to let go of work stress when knock off...

sleepygal, good luck. since got dip n rise again, sounds promising leh..

dolphy, actually not putting too much hope oso. this month not much chance to bd cos dh reservist, then tot o at cd 10 then give up already but turns out to be o at cd 16. only bd once between cd 10 and cd 16. my bbt siao siao one lor, every month got dip and rise one, give me false hopes. haiz... like the rest of the gals say one, ping chang xin ba.

jia lat leh, me body hot hot de. like the computer overheated like that. but cant go home yet. work haven finished yet. boss still want me to submit new format for my month report. WTH. tml submit, today 5pm then tell me use the new format. tink i supergal can adopt to it immediately? sianz.... dun care liao, tml then tell her no time to find the date for the new format, at most use it next month lor.

<font color="aa00aa">just had a nice, long nap.

Wish,
the bag is nice!
Maybe u can make 2 pocket inside for bottles or to store things like bb wipes and another slightly bigger pocket for storing diapers.
Or u can make 2 side pockets outside using some thermal material for keeping the bottles warm.
Err..i can contribute ideas more ideas but not sure if u ok with it de.</font>

lynzi, i ever tried sewing pockets but it's a major project, take lagi longer time. i ever thought of selling the bag with a bag organizer

heng, i m not the only one who received the revised format. my other colleagues oso received it. but they also not using the new format cos no time liao. the boss vwery jia lat one leh. hope she goes on leave soon so nobody come and disturb us.

I hate it when people lean on the pole meant for holding espeacially during peak hrs... Someone got up and he aim to sit .. I quickly sit! Can't it!! 30s plus man leaning on the polei see if I can take pic and post!! He is right infrint of me

hi vivi
hi elmo
hi wish
hi jazz,
thanks for ur concern... =)

though my dh got say sry... but we still abit sore...
quarrel over the maid issue.... maid coming tomolo... this round is confirm liao...

still struggling with my report lor. sllepping liao. tml got big shot coming to give a talk, cant fall asleep there, will be malu.

yo ladies!

happy tuesday! just a quick update, me not having work this sat! it's been postponed to next sat.. do you girls wanna head to TPY for lunch and then to pray at ZSNN? i am free any time..

wish, i will ask u to make a super large size bag in future with reinforced handles k
dark fabric cos i am very very dirty hehe.

stickybfp, glad u resolved things with your ah lao liao!

<font color="aa00aa">stickybfp,
u ok? How come so down?
Sorry i havent had time to scroll thru the archives so im not sure what happened.
U take care ok *hugs*</font>

hi yaataa,
oh... ur never go last sat? so is this sat or next sat? so confuse...

hi wish,
this sat we meeting shiseru and sweetie le... havent confirm though... i go confirm later...

hi lynzi,
thanks... had a quarrel with dh over the maid issue...

my maid coming this aft... hope can jus have her then all the way stick with her... i really no energy handle all the trouble...
and hor... my af havent clear yet... omg....

Morning gals,
i wanna check with u all, O will starts when bbt dipped or increase? My temp today is 35.98, yesterday was 36.43

Yaata,
i dun think i can join u all cos i meeting my gf for shopping.

Now i very vexed, dunno wan to let my DH quit his job &amp; venture into his so called own biz "property agent". He say he is sick of his desk bound job &amp; wanted to strike big....i've to prepare there will be no basic income for at least 3mth. If he really can make it, means we'll have gd life in future.