elmo, ur first boy is a mouse? rabbit baby i also like.. we all in this thread all waiting for our turm to cuddle a rabbit baby. haha

megg my boy is Pig. And hor.. when he laughs.. he like to make the pig snorting noise leh... really like a pig! hahaha

So rabbit... will have long ears anot? :p

wish, if i remember correctly, claire says its 10pcs of longans and 10pcs of red dates and 1pc of dang sen. boil in 1.5L to 2L of water. claire correct ma?

joanne, no need discourage la. yaataa oso have no symptoms but tink she have a bit of discharge ba.

<font color="aa00aa">hihi..me busy the whole day.

Wish,
dont despair..u still can strike.
Who knows u might bfp on the first mth u start to ttc again.

Megg,
yup u are rite..all mummies will put the kids before ourselves..such is mother's unconditional love.

Elmo,
your boy born in 2007 is it?
If 2007 then same as mine lor.
Now he so chatty and to think i used to worry if he will ever talk cos my nieces younger than him all can talk clearly.</font>

lynzi ya.
Mine also v talkative.. sometimes say v funny things!

Hi gals, im back here!! Hmmm seems like every1 got "sad" ghosts following u guys... COME ON!! be happy... get postive tots... DUn emo... cos it will be getting @ u!! Chase the devil out!! haha
IM SOOOOOOO TIRED!! the whole day pack pack pack.. clean clean clean my work station.. my boss work station.. like maid like that.. at home i also dun do so much lor... all my hubby do.. my hubby say my hands are princess hands.. haha..

Update my status first.. now is CD16.. nvr take BBT nor OPK.. cos DH too tired this week.. nvr even BD.. Me got to clean office.. next week HDB upgrading toilets *omg* busy month for me..
so gone case for me.. i will jiayou again.. hopefully the evil witch come visit me next cycle.. hope no need to wait for 82 days before she come knocking on my door.. :p

GALS.. KEEP OUR TOTS POSITIVE!!!

We are on the way to airport, sending my in law off. For god sake, the next 2 weeks I have so many things to do. Her daughter also not working but never instruct her to do anything
if i cook lunch or dinner, must cook for her too. Why can't she cook for us? I'm gg back to work in a week time

Can you imagine? I saw the sonographer I hate at the airport. Every now and then, sure got something or someone remind me of something

Claire, every trip they go, my mil will instruct me this and that cos she know she can't depend on her 2 kids. She will leave me to take care of the house. I bet my sil will not even help to mop the floor for me

Morn everyone, need ur advice, any idea whether Lutuel Phase will change with tcm? Tcm has reduce days 2 my ovulation so wondering it increase my LP at the same time... Read in ff tat LP normally remain constant. Confused now...thx

hi wish,
singapore very small de... dun be too hard on urself... later u meeting yaataa they all?

hi tzac,
tcm will affect LP de... to noe exactly how long, must consistently take tcm and monitor bbt for 2 to 3mths

Me better le have to go back and deal with a irritating couple which is a complaint file handled over from my colleague to me.

If not today I am off lor.... never mind la I can claim off in lieu....

sigh, i so long never see stretchy discharge, i think got 1 yr plus le. Hopefully after this can ovulate every mth

yo ladies! i am in school.. half-heartedly setting exam papers and now given up liao. aiya it's really jialat to have to work on saturdays.. the weekend just magically becomes SO much shorter!!!

am counting down the last hour before i can leave this place :p

tzac, definitely TCM will affect LP more or less, to bring it to an optimal period. if LP is too short, there is not enough time for implantation also, if too long... i also dunno what will happen! but i think the adjustment of your LP is in this case due to the TCM la, so don't worry too much.

crown, from now on i hope that you can see EWCM every 28 days ok!! and of course, lots of baby dust so you can strike on your first cycle of TTC. jiayou! the return of ewcm might signal that your body is slowly adjusting back to normal, so i guess that's a good sign anyway

vivi, we poor people just gotta suck it up and report to work
last night i ended at 9pm, was majorly sianz after that and was so tired!! urgh...

claire, physio therapy ah? what's on for the weekend girls? and when shall we head to TPY?

<font color="aa00aa">hi all!
I just sent my boy to class.
Now going back hm to change n go for meeting.
Tomoro im going in jb with my own parents..so fed up after that stupid episode with my zero EQ bil.

Wish,
spore is small..bound to meet ppl whom u dont want to see.
Dont take it too hard ok.

Yataa,
wow..work so long hours.
Can empathise with u..can still remember when i had to stay in school from morning till at nite for 3 days in a row as stupid p wanted to do PTC.
I like the teaching part but not all this extra things.
Do make sure that u still get regular meals yah esp in your condition.</font>

Wow Wish nice place for dinner? Is it with your hunny? Good la you all spend some time together....

Yaataa at least you knock off liao la me just started.

Ya, I book le. So long didn't eat salmon le, during pregnant also can't eat. Missed it so much. Today I'm gg to eat my fill

hi gals, i m back here after my baking expedition. haha. not so successful though. for more details, see my fb. keke.

my bbt is still up, but the pattern looks weird. haiz. today is at 36.79 but there was a dip in DPO6 leh. not much hope.

Oh shit, alot of my pre pregnancy clothes I still can't wear. Bottoms I still need to wear my maternity bottoms. My colleague gave me a waist 31 Jean I also can't wear. Boo woo, I am so fat

Wear the maternity pants first since not so easy to spot that it is a maternity wear.... if not you have some dresses can wear that too

My dresses are maternity one. Those confirm 1 look you know is for pregnant women. I am so scared of gg back to work. Although no one dare to say anything but they sure look at me in a puzzled look. I'm so scared of ppl giving me a pat on my shoulder or hand, my tears will auto turn on

Sleepygal I think this should be ok. Just monitor again....

Wish somehow you have to face it 1 day. You cant be hiding forever. The sooner you can face others the earlier you find yourself recovering. This is not going to be easy but I am sure you will be able to do it. We are here with you.

hi wish,
dun worry too much... jus handle one approach at a time...

hi vivi,
hope u knock off soon.... or already knock off liao... can go walk walk with ur dh too...

Hi wish
agree with what vivi say.. Definitely not easy but u will recover faster after u go back as u r more busy and time will spend faster ... Jiayou k and like wht vivi say, this day will come so it will be better to face them soon than to keep thinking abt it..

anyone went to natas fair? I went today to check out the korea trip.. Confuse wht to choose as shd i go for the ski? Is one day stay in seoul enough or two days? Hmm..Me plan for jejui too..
Anyone been to korea before? Which agency u use? Good?
Hee.. Paiseh so many questions as in a delimma on who to choose now..;( now korea so ex.. Come to 2k after include tax.. For 8 days...

Joanne wow so good can go for tour.... Jeju island is nice when I see those Travel shows.

Too bad cannot advise you because I have not been to Korea.

Joanne, I went to korea before.. but i can say JAPAN IS BETTER!!
i use Five Star last time.. thats was few yrs back.. Korea is also good but nvr went skiing..;(
U joining tour or Free and easy??

Joanne : I've been to Korea... Seoul 2 days not enough.. but I can't recommend you any agency coz we went on our own.. Jeju 2 days also abit tight... heehee...