Wish, drama right.. their love.. But so sweet lor..
i everytime watch those love love show.. my DH say.. where got happen in real life 1... say i naive.. i told him to learn to be like the man lah.. say bo liao lor and also he is not rich.. =.="

hey, ur changed ur nick to e-cup finally. LOL. Men are all the same, ask them learn from the men in the show to be romantic, they will give all sorts of excuses, this one only happens in shows only, doesnt happen in real life. haha, mine is oso like that lor. haha.

Wish, u are correct lor... last time run with boobs damn painful lor.. tiao tiao tiao.. gals look at us.. laugh lor.. guys look at us.. drool lor.. then wht i do.. just live with it lor.. whhahah...

Sleepygal, ya lor.. popular demand mah.. also add abit of laughter here.. i think all the gals here are sleepy liao...Guys are typical cold-blooded animals.. i always tell my hubby.. u guys use your below and think 1 har.. only got 1 objective.. pleasure...haha.. then he always say.. his pleasure is also mine lor.. *arrghh* dun knw wan to be angry with him or laugh lor..

Yalor, if a man love me until like that, I die without regrets. I also tell my dh to learn from the show, he ask me don't dream la. After a few weeks, he will return to his oldself, will not pay attention to me le lor

i am back!!
omg hubbs bought me super upsized hokkien mee for lunch. usual serving size is $1.20, large one is $1.50, he bought me $2... we are both growing super fat man!!! he very happy with his new phone, i also shiok cos he keep taking pics of me.. hahaha!

E-cups, u damn power!! erm my boobs never grow AT ALL. sad la. last time C, now still can comfortably fit into my bra.. colleagues and friends all noted that in fact my boobs look smaller than ever cos now the waist also slowly but surely disappearing sigh. ok la, shall see how. skali C cups and no milk hahaha.

erm, for the drama serials right, i think so kua zhang that if happen in real life, being the unromantic me, i sure burst out laughing lor! hahaha i think i lousy. not very romantic one.

princess june, i also like the tomyam from the ban mian stall. my FAVE ban mian is still qiu lian, the marina square foodcourt one. omg think about it i wanna drool leh.

claire, we schedule your fish head before tomyam lor! i love curry #1.. tomyam not #1!!!

The market near my house also has a stall that sells this kind of hokkien noodles but these few days the stall is closed. I hope they have not closed down because I love their hokkien noodles.

<font color="aa00aa">sleepygal,
that pizza looks nice...droolss

E cups,
pheewit!!! whoa..really change your nick ah..good good..thumbs up!
u really make me laugh and side awake now.
i wish mine is bigger..sadly its been A all along.
only after i gave birth then ballooned to C..haha.
stopped bf-ing and its back to A..sighh</font>

Hmm then tonight can have a good night sleep because weather is good !

Another 2 hours for me before I can finish my day....

I guess for the rest of you gals should be 1 more hour to go !!!!

SS, u really not scare of any perverts lurking around the forum ah? and i mean guys who might be reading the forum and stalk u lor..

Yaataa, how come only at marina sq only? other Qiu Lian stalls not nice?
Curry fish head at Toa Payoh Lor 8, oso quite not bad! ;p
there's a stall in Rivervale mall foodcourt, selling wanton noodles, oso let u take the deep fried lard urself.. can add as much as u like.. haha..

And for ppl like us dreaming abt 'how nice if only my hubby could be like the guys in the shows, so romantic..", haiz!! that's only in tv lor!! i oso everytime told my hubby the same thing, and he always ignore me! =( how come guys are always so unromantic??

sky black black.. raining heavily at sengkang too..

Claire, i working in Sengkang mah. =)

Vivi, its at a coffeeshop, beside the school when u turn in the carpark. the coffeeshop with blue chairs.. haha..

i knocking off liao..

Ok June when I go there will go and try it...
so good can knock off liao...

Claire your dinner sounds super yummy.... hope my dad will cook something nice for me.

hi wish,
lol... i was watching nanny mcphee and the big bang jus now... kid's show... quite entertaining cos it made me sleep... haha... wat for ur dinner... u eat so little for lunch... sure to be hungry... dh buying back or mil cooking?

The rain at boon keng here stopping, jus now the whole sky so dark.

Frankly speaking, if our dh are those with sweet tongue, we will be scare too. Where got like those men in the show, so faithful one

Claire, today they cooked vegetarian to pay respect to my fil's parents. Later jus eating those vegetarian food lor. And my mil said she stir fry pig liver and cod fish for me

actually hor... i think la... is whether the guys wanna do it or not... dun have to be 100% perfect... at least abit abit, dun tell me they cannot lorz... all sort of excuses...

hi vivi,
nice till i sleep... haha... ok ok onli la... i think vivi, u last one to knock off le...

Vivi, yes yes handsome too. I always my dh when is he getting back his size during poly. Now he is gg to hit 100kg soon, my god. Wait next time cannot run after our kids

Sudd Feeling so empty. Everyday watching the show, feel like blending into the show liao. Hmmm, what is next in my list....

Hee hee Wish all married men have a stomach lor. My hubby is also the same. Getting rounder and rounder.

Claire me always the latest to knock off lor.... but I used to it liao.

Really sickening leh. Not I sensitive but it seems like everything also reminding me. This mth Simply her magazine got one article "everyone's pregnant but me" real stories of women desperate for a baby

Haha, cannot judge the look by the book cover. If the next one is a boy, he will be very fortunate cos alot of things he no need to ask for it cos daddy has it and played himself le

me jus finish my sinful dinner... fish and chips plus black pepper chicken chop...
wat i like abt western food is not the main course... is that i get to buy their creamy soup with garlic bread... omg... i'm so full...

hi all... *wave wave* too.

So tiring that it tooks me 2 hrs of travelling from the east to the west home. Luckily got a seat on the train at Bugis and i snoozed off.. hope i didn't snore then. I am so tired that i even skipped my YOGA class tonight. Guess for this is going to last until next year lei if i am still with the company. Really hope get BFP and then got excuse not to travel to the project site.

Sleepygal, ur pizza looks very nice. Tempted me to go and eat pizza.