Serene, depending on ur average cycle.
Usually for those 28 days cycle one.. they would test from CD10 onwards... U cycle regular or like mine irregular..depend on mood one.

Yaataa, me hoping it will helps in reducing my waistline mah.

Ling, if they have such an invention on the OPK then it would not be at less than a dollar pricing liao.. It would be around the clear blue ovulation smilely face pricing lor.

Yeah Serene depending on average how long your cycle is. For mine it is a 33 days I will start to test on CD 15 onwards until I see the temperature surge meaning I o liao then I will stop....

Usually my O is on CD 17 or CD 18 or CD 19 ba....

ling, is the silvia scope accurate?

i this current cycle got detect strong visible line but csnnot say is darker than the control line or not.. i didnt double check using clearblue lor. cos i before hand wasted 2 liao..
so i take it as no ovulation de lor ..
now i am getting cranky. cramp, sore breast...even tested with pregnancy kit and got BFN.. so i am still waiting for my mense to come.

Oh Serene they said after 2pm will be ideal and best to test at the same time each day. And sometimes good to test 2 times a day so you wont miss the surge.

For me I normally test in the evening at about 8pm when I reached home. Only test 1 time....

girls, i read that clearblue came out with a pregnancy kit that can detect how many week are u in already. anyone see it hit our local stores?

hi ceraine,
me sick le... take bbt also no use....
i ar... cannot be bothered liao...

hi elmo,
i had implantation spotting during my ectopic le... different from this... this round de spotting more on the dip and rise of hormones....

hi crown,
must be positive ar....

yaya,
yah, i bought it last cycle and used le.haha...
damn expensive $ 25+ for a stick nia.can be found in guardian.i bought it at amk mrt.
It will show indicatively how many weeks conception you are in.
Very innovative hor.
how i wish they come out with 1 which states % of fertility. sure will be daylight robbery price.

Thanks all. But whenever I think back during the scans, my twin A will be practicing her punching, moving non stop and twin B, very cool and refuse to move. I jus cannot forget those moments.

I jus had my lunch, everyday eating the same thing until so sian. Sick of the food and wine

hi crown,
is good for u darling... u must hang in there... soon it will be over... then u can eat watever u wan....

today me no discharge... but the fever caused me to have this headache that wont go away.... so sian...

claire, have u been taking medication... since few days liao leh.. u been not getting well.. take care ok?

Lunch was macdonalds for me.. sianzz.. eat liao feel like puking.. :p

Crown, as claire say.. hang in there.. *hugz*

hi lyn,
me too le... i lost my left tube
u le?
actually take away also good, so it wont happened again....

hi serene,
i did... got some drugs i got from my gynae.... wont recover de la... i never rest lorz...
u still slogging everyday like me? haha...mil....

Me just came back from lunch, staff canteen serve mee pok today. But too bad it was with minced chicken not pork.

Crown dont worry time will heal all pain.

yaya, which days in the cycle u r in now?

Claire, have more rest, drink more water and you would recover faster.

My colleague buy me lunch - hor fan with homemade barley. Together we complain about company and prospect...hahha

afternoon gals...

busy busy morning for me..

evelyn, thanks for the recipe. shall try it if hubby's cough still dun get better.

sleepygal, besides the vague benefits, what about your pay jump and career prospects? actually, you can tell the hiring co that you expected to receive 4k of bonus in sep. can ask them to compensate you. for mine, i quit in Dec and my new co compensated my 13th month bonus to me as they refused to wait for 1 additional month. since TTC, you should ask them how family oriented are they. At least find out the corporate culture. that will help in your decision making too. i changed from a super demanding job which requires me to travel 90% of my time to a family friendly company with better pay and less stress.

crown, we are humans, sure will feel jealousy especially when we see friends/ relatives close to us have their little angels but ours are not with us. must slow learn to let go of our hurt and pain in order to heal and move on. jia you!

Jazz,

Hard to say mah! The HPT even 10 iui strip can detect better than clearblue leh.

Vi, your O also so late one ah... I wonder if possible to be CD14 I really think is the cause of mc leh

Crown, They be good memories I tell you.. I sometimes still take out the big scans of my twins when they lost the hb.. Can see the hand and legs formed ald and lying so quiet unless my last scan of them playing boxing in the sac. They may be gone but forever etch in us we have had them once.

Yaya.. I think pretty accurate.. because cant go wrong with the ferning because they are so pretty during ovulation.

Ling I dont know if mine is considered late wor since my cycle is a 33 days one.

But lucky thing for me after TCM, the cycle was quite accurate as in the O and the AF. So I hope this is some good news for me leh

Claire, My mil is getting better now.. can walk, can bathe herself liao... So i no need to bathe, bring her see doc liao.. she has been going with my FIL.. and she ask me no need to go with them liao.. SHe still understanding cos of my work commitment..
U stop tiring yourself out.. ask your SIL to help.. or skip your niece part...

dolphy, pay no jump before confirmation but career prospects is better becos its a senior position and more like customer service, which i tink will be lesser stress. i will try to negotiate with the hiring co that with regards to the expected 4k of bonus. but i tink will be unlikely lor. i m still waiting for the HR to reply.

Special packages for TTC

Faith Pack @ SGD$65.00 includes:
1 set of Basal Thermometer
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
25 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 15%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Faith Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Hope Pack @ SGD$55.00 includes:
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)

You save 15%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Hope Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Desire Pack @ SGD$60.00 includes:
25 midstream Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 midstream Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 13%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Desire Pack are midstream sticks which you pee on them directly without the hassle of using a container.

Belief Pack @ SGD30.50 includes:
35 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
10 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 19%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Belief Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

BBDust Pack @ SGD$20.50 includes:

You save 18%!

* OPK and HPT provided in BBDust Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Lucky Pack @ SGD$10.50 includes:
10 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)

You save 16%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Lucky Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

All packages include free normal mail postage within Singapore. All products are imported from UK Leading Provider!

Sensitivities:

Dip Strip OPK @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)
Dip Strip HPT @ 10mIU (highest sensitivity)

Midstream OPK @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)
Midstream HPT @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ala Carte Menu:
1 set of Basal Thermometer @ SGD$12.00
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant @ SGD40.00 (Your choice of Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
1 pc of dip strip OPK/ HPT @ SGD0.80 (no minimum order)
1 pc of midstream OPK/ HPT @ SGD$2.20

All Ala Carte items pricing are inclusive of normal mail postage charges within Singapore.

***********************************************************************************

Pre-Order for Basal Thermometer and midstream OPK/ HPT is required.

Ready stock for Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK) and Home Pregnancy Tests (HPT) are available.

Packages will be mailed out to you the next working day once payment is received and validated.
Preferred bank transfer is POSB/ DBS. Please provide transaction reference for easier validating of payment.

For added security, you can opt for registered mail which cost an additional of SGD$2.24.

Contact me at [email protected] for any queries or orders.

Visit http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

Sleepygal sometimes customer service may not means less stress leh.... facing customers can be a challenging task too although it is quite interesting to be talking to people

sleepygal, sorry, not sure what is your current expertise at work. is customer service a new area for you? if yes, then the learning curve will be steep which means more stress. for pay increment after confirmation, make sure it is mentioned in your contract. also, for your benefits, AWS, VB etc, make sure it is all in black and white.

i'm so sleepy now.. *yawns* later still got meeting.

vivi, v fast liao.. 4pm now.. hang in there. me also cant wait to knock off then go off and spend the rest of the night watching tv ..hurhurhur

Me oso very sian.. Vivi, me too. i got alot to do, but jus dun feel like doing.. haha.. still got 1 more hr.. but got a briefing in another 20mins.. hopefully can end on time.. =(

vivi, y ur so late. i also the same le.. eehee.. my official working hour is 9 to 6.30pm. but then i usually wun leave the office till its close to 8pm..

u start work late ah?

aiyo.. cheer up.. dun let the blues get us.. hehe
i also got another hour to go..

Vivi, y dun knw how to start... just choose and start lor.. hehe..

Doing my boss claim.. so cannt be distract by u guys.. hehe.. now free again.. tml and day after not logging in again..cos going for course.. boriingzz...

ms wong, if i got nothing to do at home, then i will be tv addict, hehe...
if not, i will be a baker at night.. heehehe..
i dont watch taiwan serial drama le.especially that "AI" so lengthy. heard from my mum that its over liao. so is it nice???

the recent drama i watch is ps man.. thats a nice taiwan drama i have watch so far.

It seems that we all can worked till q late ... like that how to hv balanec life and make bb ...? hmmm , ok . anyone know of anyone who change job and thereafter conveive?

tv 8 still showing, still got a long way to go, dun noe whether next yr can finish anot...heehee...

oh,the lan zheng long show...

yaya, u likes to bake? So u making mooncakes?
I am now into making bread loaf using the bread machine. :p Lazy to use hands...haha Also have been wanting to bake the chicken pie until now also have not act on it.

My fren told me the Taiwan Show - Summer Desire not bad. She is so crazy over it and now reading the story book.

yawnz... i'm so sleepy now. bz day today.. no time to come in. No coffee everyday will be like zombie. Booked gynae appt for next Sat.. like v long wait leh. Hope everything will be fine.

For ectopic... got any symptom anot?

me back from my mtg.. another 40mins to knock off for me.. hehe

wow, so man of you work late arh.. try to not work so late ok...

Yaya me work in hotel - Wedding and events so late lor.... no choice la. I start work at 8.30am and official end time is at 6pm. 5 day work week. if work weekends can claim back my off in lieu.

Elmo why think of all these, it will be a smooth sailing one for you. Be positive !

Ai havent end yet. About 600 plus episodes so will show until next June 2011. On the contrary I love to watch but now they show at 7pm so hardly have the chance to watch hee hee.

yaya.. that one not nice.. u got watch the 下一站辛福.. that one then nice lor.. CRY until eyes like panda.. or u watch korean shows...?? U can try the 拜托小姐 or 灿烂的遗产... best best.. love to watch TV.. sometimes my DH and i snatch the controls lor..cos our shows always crash... haha

serene,

ya, the 下一站辛福 is nice to saw, i watch from SCV but last epsiode never manage to see n till now haven to internet to see yet...

Vivi, u can watch the missing shows of "AI" at the xinmsn mediacrop website...

MsWong & Serene, I am still in love with the GONG show. So many korean show kaki..hehe..but now i cut back as i dun buy the CDs le. Heartache to see my $$ lying there after the show.