Claire, wht tests she fail...? sound serious...

Vivi, your ex-colleague is lucky lo.. hard to get a maid like that.. I jus track my CM and BBT only.. no OPK.. but after AF.. i forgot to track my BBT..:p

Just went to the toilet.. Spot 1 drop of brown discharge.. haiz.. Guess is almost game over for me liao...

<font color="aa00aa">hi all! *waves to everyone*

im back at work.
last nite reached home so late at 12 plus cos my boy fall sick at 8pm..sighh.

Ling,
ehy your words so true leh..
my AF so darn heavy this time round..the moment i stand up is like open tap water..gushing down.

my fren told me to get the laurier f as she said its better than the whisper im using.
oops..is that tmi??</font>

Yaya.. you are with Dr Geraldine Tan also is it? Does she do a lot of tests for you? I'm under her and had one laparascopy + hsg and one iui under her. Other than those and SA test, she didn't ask me to go for any other tests. I know she doesn't like people to waste money.. but I'm wondering if she does other tests.

Princess June.. one way is to go to gynae near your expected ovulation date and ask the gynae to do a scan. She'd be able to measure the size and no of the follicles and advise you approximately when you should O. :-D

wah.... i so sian.... i wanna knock off liao... break whole week now lazy to work... =)

thinking the maid can help me this week... crap.... doing my niece 2 yr bday at my house this sunday... *faintz*
now must clean up.... arghhhhh.....

hi eve,
ur temp still high le... i agree with elmo that sometimes becos of late implantation hpt will react later....

hi serene,
i believe the test all simple simple de.... entry test, safety test etc....

Hi gd noon ladies ...

i dint hv time to read through the postings..
but an update ..i went dr woo for the check up ydae (cost 299.00) somthg . saw my egg
which is healthy for cd 3.. will go back on the 30 again . i ask doc abt stress affecting pregancy .... he advice best not to be stress if trying to concive.. well..sometimes we hv work stress, tcc stress , PIL stress etc..guess it s all abt management.

Any one BFP ?? : )

catch u later ..
btw, im thinking to switch jobs ...

yaya.. mine not in the same camp too. He went in on 6th aug... 1st sep then end ah! tortourous!

serene.. i'm not so xin fu nowadays le. wake up at 8am on weekends cos that's when my boy wakes up. Last time before being a mum.. i can zz till 12! How i missed it! huh u got brown discharge le ah... let's hope it's just spotting.

my nipples so pain now... ouch!

Elmo, BFP BFP.. hehe.. Just came back from toilet again.. 2 drops of discharge.. light light one.. really hope is spotting!! hehe

Jus finish my lunchie... Have a bowl of Nam Soon Prawn Noodles at Macpherson.. Yummy soup!! but boring is only noodles and prawn not even some sliced meat lor...

serene,
did u try testing on clearblue and ure af late liao right?
good to test early and get support lei.

k, back to work..too much post..no time to read

Ceraine, read at home bah to catch up.. hehe
havent try testing.. cos AF should be reporting today... Made a pact with elmo and evelyn to test this sat and post results... haha

Serene,

Dont overstress lah.. maybe is nothing... Saturday will know liao. If it isnt at least you know your luteal phase is good and the dowager right on time. So all is also good indication.

Elmo, Wah think you kenna ald lah.. so many donkey days over DPO ... =)

Muffin .. EXPENSIVE LEH!! What test he do? Did he draw blood etc?

Lynzi, Ya Laurier better and anyhow all good.. let the lining shed completely =)

Claire, you very nice employer leh! I think your maid is lucky and I do agree give her a chance if really cant than no choice =(

Hi Serene, Spinsterella, thanks.. i shall start next cycle. me in cd14 today.. so dunnoe if i O-ed oredi anot.. tested on the opk strips on tues, but -ve leh, cos monday temp dipped mah.. so wondering lor.. i tink i check with my gynae first, see what he would advise.. I oso thot of changing to Dr Lee, since yaataa is full of praises for her, but considering she is goin on maternity leave soon, then have to think twice liao..

Elmo, urs sound good.. might be good news on the way..

Serene maybe try tracking on your BBT again for next cycle that is if you havent BFP la. since you got all the opks and tracking of CM liao. 1 more step only.

Lynzi good that your AF come liao and you can start afresh. So this month you dont need to fast liao?

Me had laksa for lunch from my staff canteen.

i am back!! for half an hour then it's back to work. sian sian sian!!

went for two rounds of lunch today! i had laksa first, followed by curry fish rice. shiok! erm, the curry fish at my school is really really addictive man. with the brinjals/lady fingers/tomatoes, is really yummy. very sinful, both main meals got coconut milk. but ok la, give myself some motivation for the long meeting later (definitely will make me wanna sleep since eat till too full liao).

serene, is your prawn noodles the river hoe nam kee or something one? at tai seng crescent? that one is my fave lor! especially cos it's 24 hours. nice!

for all those testing soon, elmo, evelyn, serene, best of luck!! do keep us updated k? i will be in school setting camp here since 730am, waiting for all of u to report back to base. hehe!

princess june, i also just recommended dr lee to one of my colleagues. but sian cos she going on maternity! dunno how long she will be away leh. bunny, ms wong, and ohohjazz, any idea how long she will be off for?

Elmo, sounds good news leh... i nvr so painful like u lor...tempted to test right.. whahahah.. cannt har..

Vivi, thanks for the advice.. jus hope i wont need it for the next 9 months.. whahahha

Claire,
i jus measure my temp, still at 36.4. Just now i went to toilet, feel wet wet...wipe with tissue, still alot of sticky colorless &amp; slight yellow discharge.

Serene,
i hope urs is only spotting, u r in which DPO now? Me in DPO14 which is CD32, today shd be my AF due date since my last AF came on 12th Jul.

Elmo,
at least u got bb sore....me not much symptoms except fatigue, hunger, occassionally stomach cramp. Alot of my colleagues thought i'm P cos they keep seeing me eating.

yaataa.. Ya ya!! river hoe nam kee!! nice right.. esp the soup... but really the service staffs abit stuck up lah.. jus dun like the aunties... but bo bian.. addictive to their soup...;p

Evelyn.. We are cycle buddies... exact dates!!! Dun think too much on the discharge cos i was not lucky.. caught abit of spotting liao...

I jus added u in FB leh.. add me leh..:p

evelyn, now i got a lot of CM also. colourless most of the time and slightly sticky
still got hope! yeah! and yes elmo i really think yours strike le. cos the LP is already so long 20dpo liao!!

serene, YESSSS i also addicted to their soup, especially with the chilli powder! omg is super duper shiok and i also love the pork ribs... VERY TENDER, till i can even eat the pork bones. slurp!!

but hor.. all the symptoms... can be imaginative one. Like bloatedness, cramp, etc... no preg also can have. Just dun think too much over it.

ehhh evelyn i totally didn't suspect leh. i was running around too much, plus that is the cycle i never really pin hopes, maybe that's why ba. for me, my AF is also not very fixed, that's why if late also seems to be nothing :p

Serene,
i added u liao but i think iphone very lagged leh. Pray hard ur tat its doesn't come full force den chances of BFP is higher. 2 cycles ago, i was having light pink spotting for whole day den when i c full force the 2nd day, i sian lor.

Yaata,
den wat abt now, do u feel a bb inside your womb. I wonder this feeling is very special &amp; alot of mummies infact missed this feeling aft giving birth despite going thru the labour pain.

lol evelyn u so cute leh!! i think all along, i was not very 'connected' to the bb.. cos it doesn't look like a human at all. until tuesday's scan when i could see a face, i feel more relieved i guess. but the feeling is more of relief rather than of bonding. so sad hor?

i confide a secret here. this one only mu hubby knows. i told him i don't feel like bb is really ours, sometimes i am so suspicious that some random sperm swam inside me (maybe fullerton's swimming pool) and fertilized my egg. i really feel so doubtful that we are so heng. of course i never cheat on hubby la, but i dunno... maybe i am very cynical ba.

Yaataa - alamak leh u... hehe.. u think too much liao lah...u really think the sperms can swim in the pool so long meh..
Maybe u are too busy.. then seldom talk to baby.. try to "sayang" the baby often.. talk to him/she when going to sleep.. listen to some music.. wil be good!

serene, ya la, i think i tend to overthink and my imagination is machiam out of control lor. my hubbs also lagi worse, scare me more by saying that alien catch me and plant a little bb in me!! idiotic right? hahaha but i admit is quite funny

i go meeting le, be back later!

Yaata,
aiyo those sperms inside the swimming pool shd have die due to the chlorine...dun tell me u wanna do a DNA when the baby is born. Btw did we make a bet on ur bb gender &amp; i remember i say urs is a bb boi.

my meeting venue is occupied and i got 5 more minutes! hahaha yes i tend to think so much and in fact, i was so worried that hubbs got say that if i am really not comfy, he will send the bb for DNA test next time. maybe i just need to stop being a paranoid siao woman! LOL!

evelyn, why boy? hahaha i show u the pic this sat. can see the genital nub but i totally cannot tell if it means girl or boy.

btw my meeting presenter got super bad breath man!! dunno how to tahan 3 hours with her! and only 4 of us in the room, she will be breathing her fumes at us. sian!

the spinsterella, glad to hear that another person is udnder Dr G Tan! how long u were with her? i think i am with her like 1.5years liao. sigh...

i so far did not do much test except the chromosome test which my hubby insisted to do lor. otherwise Dr Gtan wun want us to do any further test de.

i guess yaataa's is a boy too! Cos they say BD on O day will be boy.. BD before O can be gal.. dunno how true. hehe. Aiyo.. yaataa.. if ur bb turns out to look like ur hb then u know it's the correct sperm le. Sometimes i also wonder the hosp will mix up bb anot.. but my boy is a carbon copy of my hb.. sure wont be wrong!

Yaataa, u also another funnty thinker.. like me.. haha

Elmo, i got a v bad experience just now.. when i bending forward to work.. then like go something moving below my belly button there.. like heartbeat like that.. *thump thump thump* siao liao.. going to act like yaataa liao.. y got such impact 1!! issit got ghost in my tummy...?? siao liao lah.. seventh month leh..

Yaataa smack your bottom !!! say this is not yours !!! Aiyo why never to your baby wait your baby lonely leh....

Well good luck for those who will be testing HPT this weekend hope to see good news from you all soon.

serene, u siao liao. chia lat. haha. dun tink too much la, mayb implatation wor. relax la, u will get ur answers in 2 days time. if really bfp, i will go ur house to get the bbdust wor. so near to each other.

yaataa, must beat ur backside after u deliver. ur imagination very fertile leh. 你想太多了。Ya, sperms die almost immediately when in contact with air, let alone in the swimming pool, poison to death lor. LOL. Btw, men will get so high until when swimming, soldiers can flow out meh? i dunno leh. haha.

Elmo/Evelyn, i might not be able to wait for sat liao lah...
Jus came back from the toilet again...
when i wipe myself(abit gross) got brown discharge sia.. Game over liao lor.. think AF coming tonight or tml liao..*sobsob*

aiyo, serene, dun give up la. no see red, still got hope. see whether its comes in full force or not lor, hopefully not. mayb still spotting.

ms wong,
dun sians..

let's try again la.
now fresh cycle, new start!

started on ur clomid le right?

yaataa,
i din ask Dr Lee she will be away for how long wor.
see if nx week i gg see her, i ask her la.

serene,
ya, AF not here in full blown, not counted.

And if "she" really wan to come, at least, she now comes @ the right timing means ur cycle not as long compared to past!

Hi Bunny,

yup..start on day 2 liao...so juz wait n see ba...heeeheee....stress is really no good for us...keep thinking this n tht...