Wow Lynzi your dinner sounds delicious...

ohohjazz 3000 sounds a lot and scary wor!!!!

Yeah i didnt know but just offer flowers when praying...

actually, i don't remember the color of the flowers that I bought last sat to pray to GYNN.. hahah.. i just follow what claire, vivi and the rest of the gals..

as for zhu sheng niang niang, if you offer white color flowers, means you praying for a boy. if you offer red flowers, means you praying for a girl. can also buy oranges to pray to her. and then later bring your oranges home to eat..

besides shuang lin shi at toa payoh, got 2 ZSNN i heard very ling too... one is at havelock road and another is at raffles place.

i just type the bbt chart myown in excel. whoever need it, just pm me over Facebook then i send over k.

Jazz,

Wah the spirulina so wonderful huh.. actually it is just a form of algae leh which equate to our supposed serving of greens and fruits per day. Also cyst so easy to reoccur huh! so scary loh!

That is why I prefer take powder.. 1 time done deal.. take tablet must spread throughout the day.. sianzzzz

Lynzi,

Ok tomorrow I bring to office in this case! =)

<font color="aa00aa">whoa..10 pills of spirulina a day..gulp
but the pills got smell or not?
i very scared to take spirulina cos that time my mum and aunts were all taking it and the spirulina detox their bodies until some got fever, develop rashes and pimples.
they had to tahan that for few weeks to 2 months then all clear.

vivi,
aiyah..all simple dishes one.
just toss and baked in oven kind for me and my hubby's meal.
my boy is the kind who must have soup and he loves fish so his is always a separate one from ours.</font>

Lynzi at least you have the time to cook for me I dont have. Only the occasional weekends then I can cook. By the time I go home is the average timing of 8plus liao... hubby joked if I cooked I think we will be eating supper liao....

I also love to drink soup...

And your boy very good leh loves fish so I guess he must be a smart boy.

<font color="aa00aa">i didnt know 2ww cannot take sashimi leh.
now come here then know.
but hor when i was preggy with no 1, after 1st tri i tooks lots of sashimi.
and the whole pregnancy was smooth sailing..no probs or complications at all.
i guess when God wants to give, then he gives..but in my no 2 case if God doesnt want to give then no matter how i take precautions also i still lose it..sighhh</font>

<font color="aa00aa">vivi,
today is one of the occasional day that i cook cos today lazy go work mah..took urgent leave..hehe.
if normally i work then i got no time to cook.
my work finish at 6pm so me and hubby will go mil house to fetch my boy and have dinner there as well.</font>

Lynzi I agree the phrase if god want to give then it is yours....

I have heard from an ex colleague that a lady when she is expecting eats pineapple because she has craving and she still manages to give bith to a healthy baby.

<font color="aa00aa">claire,
enjoy your dinner too.
i wanted to tell u that there is a company online doing those cartoon name stickers that i ordered for my boy and myself but u faster than me in finding one..hehe.

just wana get some opinion.
my fren has been on 2 cycles of clomid and been to tcm for 3 years but still havent strike.
she is contemplating to do ivf..is that advisable?
or should she try iui first?</font>

lynzi : she can go see a fertility specialist and see what they recommend, coz there are some issues, which IUI is sufficient.

hey ladies
had dinner yet? i am back!!

eh eh dolphy, actually praying with tri-coloured flowers, i learnt it from crown
actually many of the rituals and praying procedures, she taught us and she is very sweet to even help us buy the flowers and all when we went to shuang lin shi. when i went to GY temple at waterloo, my grandma said, continue use tri-coloured flowers, so i just ask the flower sellers to pack the tri-coloured ones for me

evelyn, not advisable to take raw food cos of the bacteria. but i think in moderation, is still okay... ahhh is the glutton in me speaking again!

hi lynzi, i really dig your purple font! i do agree that sometimes we can take all the precautions, but when it is not meant to be, we just got to leave it to the hands of fate. about ivf, i won't advise your friend to jump straight to ivf. ivf is very draining, both financially and emotionally. and i agree with tokkie and claire, most times, IUI and SO-IUI is recommended before ivf because the procedure is less invasive (ignoring the financial factors).

i had sambal fried rice for dinner (MIL cooked), and was chilling out with a packet of tai sun black pepper potato chips. good life man!!

oh share something damn funny. i was doing mock oral exam for my sec 4s, from morning before school start, till after school for over 2 hours... i came back to nap and i dreamt i was still oral examiner! what a horrid dream and a waste of my rest time!!

hi gals...
aiya... my sil and bil again... come over eat dinner then left all the washing up to me... i somemore didnt take my dinner at the same time as them...

but sil cook dinner la... i help her babysit plus bath my niece... hm.... so sian... if my dh around, he'll do the washing up... i no work today but like more exhausted than working... brought my darling niece to buy the stickers plus go library...

my sil today cook ginger, dark soya sauce with fish... stir fried dried shrimps with "si ji tou" and chilli...
and corn soup with carrot and potato...
i havent taste yet but got left overs... haha... prob not that nice....

there was once, the food very nice then when i came home they didnt left anything for me lorz... wahhhhh.... angry sia.... today leftover alot... hm....

<font color="aa00aa">ladies,
thanks for your inputs.
i will relay to her your advices.
i think for her money is not an issue cos her hubby is a wealthy china man.
but for the life of me, i can never bring myself to go thru ivf as im super duper scared of needles.

yaataa,
hehe..thanks dear.
oh u are a teacher.
i used to be an educator too..was teaching in a pri sch for nearly 6 years but i resigned after working for another 3 months after i got back from ML.
i cannot tahan that i still got work to do after my baby has fall to sleep for the night and i hate being apart from him.
became ptwm for 6 months until he turned 1 then i went back to work but this time doing something less stressful but with lesser pay..the opportunity cost but i guess my priorities have changed when i got him

<font color="aa00aa">claire,
u sound so funny when u are scrutinising yaataa's meal..hehe.
oh dear..yah i agree that sometimes going to work is less tiring than being at home..esp with kids around we can never really have a full rest.
your sil not working ah? can still have time to come and cook.</font>

ohhhh chammmmm... claire i must explain!! i got eat fruits, today ate honeydew and MIL got cook stirfried chye sim and tofu, tomato and black fungus soup
glad u managed to find your sticker printing shop. u really dote on your niece leh!!

lynzi, i am also considering the same thing! but one thing is that finances are pretty tight, cos hubbs' parents are both retirees.. so might be hard for us. the good thing is that MIL is raring to have the chance to take care of grandkid

oh... that's good yaataa... eat more of the healthy food ar... i think if u got niece and nephews, u'll dote them more than me ar... haha... now u got baby to dote liao lorz... *green eyes*

hi lynzi,
my sil china PRC so not working... my niece jus started her school today... so she'll be dropping by my place more often to have dinner then go home...

i had very very full dinner.. i had fish soup, rice n orh jian.. too greedy, so bought orh jian and ended up can't finish..

claire, since your SIL not working, why she will drop by your place more often??

erm... cos my mil living with me ma... so she'll come up twice a week bring her gal visit my mil...
when my niece starts school, which is today... next week onwards, i'll fetch her from her school to my place... 1. to keep my mil company... 2. to teach her more on english cos my sil dun know how to read or read english...
i'll do it for 2 mths onli... 3 times a week onli... doing free labor cos my mil health no good... may not be able to live through this yr... then told my sil, she can have dinner at my place then fetch my niece go home lorz...

<font color="aa00aa">yaataa,
have u considered going flexi adjunct?
i heard not too bad especially if u get a school with good p.

claire,
oh no wonder she got time to cook.

those taking RJ..is it best to take in the morning or nite?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">oh must take twice at different times ah?
i tot can take same timing.
so its one plastic tbs rite? or is it tsp?
blur me..</font>

<font color="aa00aa">thanks claire..
tomoro i will ask ling.
how u feel so far after taking RJ?

now im feeling so wretched cos my face is having bad breakouts.
i used to take yasmin and my face was so smooth and clean but since i stopped taking it in nov in order to start ttc, my face started getting all these breakouts.
so hard to get rid of them..sighhhh
any remedy for this?</font>

No no... thought i read is teaspoon? tsp on the container state so. 1 teaspoon to 2 tablespoon of water.

Claire, 1 tablespoon morn &amp; night and 2 person taking think 1/2 month will finish whole bottle liao.

Lynzi, can try bodyshop tea oil series washer and toner. Good for reducing breakout at least for me.

i finally did my scan for the third time and see the heartbeat! so happy.. hee.

yaataa, dun think so much about your late O. base on my scan, my O is also 3-4 days later than my bbt &amp; opk predicted O. maybe we O already but fertilized only few days later? gynae say bb size is ok so i finally feel more relieved. :D

for gals who have very long cycles, if you want to get bfp faster, maybe you want to consider taking clomid. FYI, i only got bfp on my third cycle of clomid.

hope you gals will be bfp very soon.. babydust to all...

i also like tea tree oil from bodyshop... but onli use their oil....

hi ohohjazz,
my tablespoon not those big metal types le... actually is abt 2 teaspoon...hm... i think not that much... but thanks for clarifying else i tell lynzi wrongly...

Lynzi, me write the instruction with a post it and put inside the paper bag.

Claire 1 day 2 times between meals.. But you balancing your blood sugar that is why you taking 1 time. Glad you found the sticker thingy.. So if u want to earn kids money won't go wrong in SK ;)

My hubby taking it religiously as well

Esnow take care and enjoy the pregnancy
!! On clomid I am not sure want to take or not coz I can say my gynae surely say no to me ! Hmmmph

<font color="aa00aa">morning sweet ladies!
Im on my way to work..no mood liao but i know a pile of work is waiting for me.

Ohohjazz,
i tried tea tree but doesnt work..

Claire,
thanks for clarifying.

Esnow,
wow u preggers..congrats!
Sprinkle more babydust to us yah.

Ling,
thanks dear..ok will look at the post it later when i get it.</font>

morning gals....
hi lynzi
hi bunny
*wave wave*
me today also must sloggggggg at work...
this aft i got the ivf appt ar... dh suppose to go with me.... hope he dun fly me kite lorz....
at first he said take leave accompany me... later he say got case, he'll jus take an hour off... hm....
lets see if he can make it then....

Good morning everyone !

Wow yesterday night long post I only just finished now...

Esnow glad everything went well for you.... when is your EDD?

gd morning gals!!! * yawns*
counting 1 day down to my bday... i will be on leave!! yeah!!
Claire, your dh consider v sweet liao lor.. u got a good catch.. hehehe...
Not feeling well today.. sore bbs and body aching leh...

Serene you mean your birthday is on 4 August 2010 and that is tomorrow? Happy Birthday in advance and hope all your wishes come true.

Vivi, 1 more day is Wednesday mah.. so 5th Aug is my bday..hehe.. Thanks anyway...

Muffin, thanks *crossing my fingers* BFP, BFP, BFP, BFP,BFP, BFP,BFP, BFP,BFP, BFP, (whahaha... going crazy sia)

hi serene,
happi birthday in advance too... enjoy ur bday... ya most impt is bfp dream comes true....
my dh good catch? *faintz*
hm... long atory... in short the prob now is that he dun wan baby and i wan.... see how ba... today counseling compulsory for dh and wife attend... if he dare fly me kite today, i'm not speaking to him again. humph... i dun care watever reasons....

i monday ask for bd, he say tomolo.... yst i ask for bd, he say tomolo.... haiz haiz....

dolphy,
so much for my horny feelings.... nowhere to satisfy.... crap....

hey gals,
now i on my way to work work work.... but since boss not in i can eat snake throughout.... haha... later play fb games till i drop... so today is my turn to refresh this thread a thousand times....
wat should i eat for breakfast le? hm.....

morning ladies,
today my turn to nua at home, but no rainy day it is going to be a hot day
. No lar actually on urgent leave today as MIL sprained her back while doing gardening. Later after sending my son to school I think I am going out..hehe..to where? hmmm...

Serene, happy birthday to u in advance too. May ur dream comes true to u.

Claire, quite sad hor to ask for BD. If got rejected I would feel very sad one.. makes me feel like no more attractive.. sigh.

Esnow, take care and enjoy the months ahead.

Claire, you tempting me lei... Can ur boss employ me or not? I also want this type of job. Can surf and play games :p

No worries, me would be like ur doing refreshing too.