yaataa,
haa.. okok.

i also wanna go get high-cut panties le.
my fren says quite good to help in "flatten" tummy.
my tummy also big sia.. like mth3?
sad hor. haaa

Evelyn: you are right. I m very confused. Last cycle, I only bd after opk turned + and get a BFN. This cycle I am more KS. We bd on CD9, CD14, and CD15 which was yesterday nite. Yesterday, OPK oly showed a faint line. I tested this morning and it was + . Sometime I wonder if my cheapo opk is correct or not. Do you think it really matter if I test with Clearblue?? It is so expensive lor!

Since we had bd for the last 2 days, we will take a rest tonight and bd tomorrow nite.... But tomorrow nite it will be more than 36 hours. Can still make it mah?? I heard that older women will ovulate faster meaning the egg will collapse faster than younger women. I am really in a cross junction now. how? how?

Claire, so good.. for us in big company, boss go holidays we oso must turn up for work.. haha.. received an internal email from our CEO on friday late evening abt our re-organisation.. my boss was promoted to AVP of our dept, and our section is taken over by another manager. so now dunnoe report to who.. haha.. my boss is on leave for the whole week, guess he wans to 回避..

Sun, maybe bd tmr morning or tonite if u dun wan to miss it?

haha.... sun dun panic... deep breathe....
u can use the exp on to test to double confirm ur O... since u bd yst is good enough... dun think too much... our body system not within our control... jus enjoy ur bd-ing session... test opk today again...

Claire, not very far.. 1 direct bus can reach home in 15 -20 mins.. hehe..

Sun, jus relazz.. u must think of the quality rather than the quantity.. i think the gals say after the O day.. still ok.. I was suppose to BD on the CD16 but too tired.. so BD only on the CD17.. then stop liao..too old liao.. tired sia

Gals, i think we are too kan chiong liao.. my previous cycle.. i tested on DPO14 then 1 month later.. still BFN..
so lets relaz our minds ok...dun be too anxious...

Sun,
i nv tested on Clearblue before, in fact for my 1st 3cycle of TTC....i purely rely on ovulation calender as i do not know abt OPK & BBT. Its only dats i join this forum den i get to know more things, tis is my 4th cycle i'm using OPK. In fact for my last 3 cycle, i nv BD on actual day of O...only BD the next day. his time round just happen to BD on the actual O day.

Yaata,
wah Bing Shang Mei Ren, hmm in fact i'm quite talkative one just that i'll be more reserved during initial meetup with those whom i do not known.

Claire,
i saw the sticker booth sometimes in Tiong Bahru Plaza but its only temporary one, will let u know if i saw it again.

claire, tiong bahru plaza top floor ( at GV level) has one. not sure close down already or not. but looks like it is there for very long time already..

Evelyn now you know us you can talk more with us liao hee hee

Evelyn, but from the photo on ur FB u looks like lift up to the icy beauty lor. That's my 1st impression too. :p

Claire, used to do for my son from the Bishan too outside minitoons there, not sure still have or not.

Serene, my body parts all small assets even butt also not much meat.. but tummy very BIG and waistline there got tire lor.
wah..ur work place so near home. Envy.

I was given a packet of Ma Ti Shu from the pantry auntie ... really have the urge to open it and eat.

Jazz, remember wooden spoon if possible and dont mix with water.. take it wholesale effect more potent. After taking take a little water with it but no hot water hor! Hopefully it correct something. I seriously wish it help me bring forward Os.

Yaataa, Serious huh.. Dr Lee is those kinda of gynae who think late O is not good?! So far my gynae is against this saying and she tell me I always think too much =P Infact she say when next time I preggers she will only see me only in 8 weeks for scanning.Early pregnancy just take ustrogen from her nurse. She hor.. tsk tsk.. give her money earn she also think extra!

June, Ya I also okay lah now..not overly stress but just wonder why ppl get pregnant as easy as breathing here we are with all these BBT charts and looking at toilet paper to see for CM! Arrggh i think the more suitable word is fedup.. I surely cannot cycle buddy as you one.. my O always like to MIA... sigh..

Claire, If you want to go IVF liao than these few months just concentrate on getting body well. Dont think too much liao.. You want to consider TCM or not to compliment your IVF or not.. this one is heavily advocated leh.. using the accupuncture to enhance your chances!

just now i went toilet and saw that my discharge is quite stretchy.. funny. cos this morning was creamy and now become stretchy. its not clear CM but got a touch of 'yellowish' color. i wonder is this my DH's soldier or preseed lubricant or my own discharge.. so confusing...

ohohjazz,
tats y looks can be deceiving...lol

Vivi,
yah & i find you girls are very outgoing thus i feel more comfortable during the meetup. Hmm next time can maybe organize a mj session cos if we go out rite, seems like hard to avoid those sinful delicacies.

Claire,
maybe i check for you tml whether GV there still there cos my office is ard the vicinity.

Ling, i used plastic spoon ate direct most time but like too sweet hard to swallow. Last night i make into drink better.

yaya, i agree hard to tell the difference between the 3 items.

Ling, please lor u much younger than me. I am now still wide awake..hahah. Did u research on the supplement maca? It is said to be a superfood for fertility as well.

Here it is was it said:
Maca has been traditionally used to help:
Balance hormonal levels in women*
Increase libido in both men and women*
Increase egg health*
Increase seminal volume, sperm count per ejaculation, and sperm motility*
Lower FSH levels*

http://natural-fertility-info.com/maca

Claire sometimes the PG plaza have leh. I saw a few times, like makeshift store.. Otherwise you try compasspoint, i cannot remember if there is a popular there.. might have also.. because as long can sell to kids.. surely have 1 in SK. LOL!

Jazz, I know my hubby can take bitter can take hot.. ask him take sweet might as well ask him scratch himself blind. However I read this is the most effective way to take the RJ and try not to take any food or too much water etc 20 mins after taking the honey as it destroy it further.

afternoon gals,

we all must have a great time on sat gathering, too bad cannot make it.....

boss in this wk, so abit diffcult to log in n chat with u gals..

jazz...you know how old I am huh? Anyway compare to the lot here I think older next to you ... piangz..

Of course not as young as your BIL... that one baby leh.. LOL! I keep giggling whenever I think about it.. today lagi best I drove to work and giggle while thinking about your MIL than the car at the traffic light next to me saw me.. and look at me. Think I crazy!

been busy this morning. so tired now.. the market near my place is going major reno and the drilling is getting on my nerves. i think they are super behind schedule, so now on wkends, 7am+ start drilling.. pissed me off coz i can't zzz...

gotta agree evelyn is super tall...

the gathering was very fun and entertaining... lol.. n i learnt something new about praying to GYNN...

ling, how come the rj will be destroy with water? *blur*

yest had durian coz BIL bought some to IL place.. now i crave for more durians.. ahhaha...

jazz,

I dont dare to take so many stuff leh.. another one I know is chasteberry or vitex.. but I just want to improve the fertility taking natural stuff if possible. I dont know what is in the compressed tablets leh..somemore they have direct influence on hormones one leh. At least I read the RJ have some positive reaction on Hypothyrid which I have. Take 1 at a time.. me on RJ plus the toxic waste aka Spirlina powder *think about the colour I wanna puke*

Ling, wah..driving still think about the joke. Becareful lor.

dolphy, praying to GYNN got tactic one? When i go i and light joss stick and talk then place into the urn, it was there like less than 1 min, a guy would come and collect away. Sigh.
BTW, u no need to work?

Dolphy,

I read from some of the older forums one.. They say somehow the absorption into us wont be able to be as potent as diluted ald plus the enzymes gets broken down. When I took the manuka honey when I was couhing for a few months, the salesgirl who sold it to me also said the same thing. Also if can take with wooden spoon even better because in their natural state in the hive etc is all wood. However I just convenient take as gospel truth lah.

I know is sweet until tart but just want to try it to see the effect since money ald spent. My 2 cents.

Jazz,

I like to start the day with funny thoughts so will be cheerful so your BABY joke is pretty funny on my charts now.. LOL!

Ling,
Glad it makes your day.
The tablets form of Spirlina should be quite ok. I used to take that long long time back as my mum's fren from the MLM recommend her.

Jazz,

I read that taking in powder form should be the best method to take them because freeze dried(whatever that means) and go through less process so the spirulina is in it best form. Also have to be mindful 1 day supply maybe take up to 10 tablets with the powder is just 1 tsp per day.

Does it really improved your family immune system last time? I find it have some detox effect in terms of bowel movement..

jazz, the gers taught me to buy flowers when praying for bb wor.. i never knew how to offer the flowers in the past.. so that is something new lor.. hahah

tis am went to see lung specialist.. then still got time so wanted to go home n nap before go to work in the afternoon.. totally can't zzz at all coz of the drilling.. damn sian.. soon there will be more noises coz going to do lift upgrade too..

spiralina should be pretty good i think.. i see some of my guy colls take too for general health..

ling, got it.. but rj is supposed to be good for many illnesses and helps to build immune system.. rj is oozing with tons of goodness..

dolphy, i also leh.. house upgrading... where u staying.. maybe we staying at the same block.. haha

Any gals got watch this series call "GLEE"??

Ohh... Dolphy you use what colour lotus?!? hehe....

I heard about RJ goodness but dont know really so potent or not so take and try lah. Since we are at this stage cant go much worse ald I reckon.. =P

Spirulina better be worth the effort for me to take the toxic waste loh!!!! I tell you hor.. I every other day take it because really cannot stomach it. Will extend it to daily this week ald. Sigh... chiamz..

<font color="aa00aa">hi ladies,
dont know whats wrong but i cant access this thread using my iphone from last nite.
Now finally can.
Im on my way home in the mrt.
Too lazy to wake up n go work this morning so i called in for urgent leave.
Took my time to wake up late, got ready, met my fren for lunch then happily shopped for my son's clothes at paragon..now im super high from the purchases..hahaha

who was that who posted link from baby desires?
Its owned by my close fren

Vivi, What I heard is pink lotus - Girl, Cream - Boy is that true? If either one also want use what? Or pray with all 3 colours?

Lynzi,

You are here! =) BTW can you contact me for the RJ pick up. You didnt reply when you will get the courier to do pick up as I need to bring it to the office.

Huh? what about the red one?

By the way are you stuck with the bottle of RJ that I have gave up if yes then I will take it from you.... I am so worried that i may inconvenience you.

<font color="aa00aa">hi ling,
yup i just chanced upon this thread when i was looking for a support group for m/c ladies.
i said hi to u in the archives mah..hehe.
im arranging the courier to pick up from u tomorrow. what is the postal code? they need it.</font>

Vi,

Not sure red is what leh.. maybe just pray with all colour! LOL!

Can you PM me?

Lynzi,

Sorry never saw because never read all the archive.. =P My bad! Actually here not all MC ladies only some of us so unfortunate =(( Sent you sms.

Hi Ling,

That time my dad took it, indeed less miragine attack lor. Now hardly occur also. Then recently i spoke to my mum about Spirulina again. She started tell me my auntie after her last ops for cyst or what (in womb one) until now no re-occurance. That time quite scary within 3 mths 2 operations for her.. my uncle then brought 3000 tablets of Spirulina for her to take.

<font color="aa00aa">ling,
no prob..
anyway the courier is confirmed picking up the RJ from u tomoro morning between 9am to 12pm.
i will tt to u in a while.

now i need to start cooking dinner and then take shower before my son gets home.
tonite got no idea what to cook..just cooking mee tai mak with threadfin soup and some veg.
going to just bake some potatoes with herbs and my buffalo wings that i have left to marinate overnite in the fridge.

serene,
i have watched the whole season of glee last weekend..feeling so gleeful till today..hehe</font>