hi ohohjazz,
Quiet morning hor... Haha... Everybody sleeping in late in this cold cold weather...
Yst gathering was great, maybe we intimidated evelyn and dolphy abit... Haha...

It's nice meeting up with u all gals.

Claire,
Me also went to watch Inception after chalet but DH falls asleep thru out cos we watched at 1.20am....a very nice show indeed.

morning gals, i went to watch fireworks at Marina square with DH's family. fireworks quite nice.

today my bbt drop drastically liao. hopeless liao.
But still got creamy cm. normal or not ah, considering at DPO9?

hi sleepygal,
thats nice...

hi evelyn...
ok, next week i watch inception... coming week i not free to watch... heehee...

have a good sunday... hopefully u will have an enjoyable weekends... and hoping that crown is feeling better today... hope to see some smiles on her...

Hi girls, glad everyone enjoyed theirselves!

I have had a scary sat with an accident invoked my really old dog but so glad it was resolved with a sucture. Phew!

At the same time the royal jelly and bee pollen is back in stock! Can the girls interested pm me again should the be increase qty?

Enjoy what's left on Sunday!

harlow gals,

it has been fun to meet up with some of you yesterday..

had a great time catching up with my frens at his new place too.. stayed til super late and hubby and i still went for supper after that.. heheh...

supposed to do brisk walking this morning at hort park but the rain spoiled my plans.. now nuaing at home..

ling, shall pm you later on the royal jelly and bee pollen..

have a good sunday!

<font color="aa00aa">hi ladies,
can i join u gerls here?
i was looking around for a support group for m/c ladies and chanced upon this.
im ttc-ing for #2. my #1 will turn 32 mths tomorrow.
just m/c on 14 july so now waiting for my AF to come back then can try again.

ling,
*waves*
didnt know u are here.
will sms u when the courier is confirmed.
i havent got time to call yet..haha.

seems that ladies had a gathering yesterday..must be so fun.

ceraine,
u went to the sundown festival is it?
my hubby was talking about it.</font>

hi lynzi,
welcome..
yah...actualli we had free tickets.dont realli know the korean and jap pop groups though.

afterschool was the one worth waiting for...and another guyg group,think its fuczz?? yandaozz sia

catching another performance later,,voyage la vie with my neighbor and kids later. had watched it 3 weeks back.nice!!!

dolphy,
hihi, nice meeting u yesdae too.yah..had wanted to go swim this mrning too.great reasons to sleep in coz of the rain. end up wakie at 11+. horrible!!

claire,
no lah, they blended in quite wel;, though evelyn is more of the soft and quiet type.
have you decided the go ahead for your trip?

Freda, my case aso similiar to urs. Fade line on o test strip n disappear the next day.. Then the fade line comes bk again yesterdae.. Dunno gt o or nt.

Tdy went see tcm n drink the 1st pkt of the med. Yuck loh!! Sinseh ask us to bd the nxt 3 days n aso take temp so tat he can advise me wats gtg on..

Hello everyone, a good weather to be at home cuddling in the bed ......

Hmm me now in office now because there is a wedding dinner tonight and I have to see how they usually work their stuff before I can relate to the couples...

Yeah nice meeting all of you yesterday and hope will have more opportunity to do this often....

Yaya maybe you drink too much water so the LH surge is not strong to show up because it happens to me once....

she was grouchy also leh .. in the end her flight turn out to be 4.30. so we reached the airport at 2.30pm

am gg to turn dinner ..ttyl

hi lynzi...

me jus finished my dinner ar... hm.... so boring play fb games... tonite i got chilli prawns, watercress soup, fried fish and kailan...sil cook de... not so fantastic but ok la...

hi gals, me just finished dinner. i cooked pork chops with nuggets and fries and egg. slurp.. haha, was just in time to defrost when i back in 4pm+.

got bit of cramps or i shall say like butterflies in the stomach feelings? its come and go feeling. not much of other symptoms other than creamy cm and now the crampy feeling. the tww seems so long...

sleepygal, woooo.. ur dinner make me hungry again...lolx
oh btw, i cant recall ..which cd r u at at the moment ?

I cooked fried spaghetti and scramble tomato prawn egg. Ok lah simple dishes..2 person sometimes dun know wat to cook.

anyone hub veri on for F1 ...my hub just return .. now watching F1

haha, muffin, i dun tink i will test at DPO12, will only test if the witch is absent on 08-aug (when it is suppose to be due, hope not).

weekends always end quickly.

morning girls! wow sleepygal, very early leh!!

i am aiming to go for breakfast soon.. my fishball noodles, here i comeeeeeeee!! today is a bad day, been having cramps since last night. trying to keep calm, keep sane, and cross my fingers hope nothing is wrong.

muffin and sleepygal, loads of babydust! BFP for u this cycle!! and reading about all your dinners last night makes me drool la.. claire, the chilli prawns sound so sedap.. and sleepygal, i a big fan of pork!
my FIL got us curry with bread last night. nice!! i remember when i was younger i always told my mum that i only wanted to marry an indian man.. hahaha!

Morning ladies, I din want wake up this am .. But did drag up myself up. Hope eveyone had a good slp

bf for me this am will be nice white bread from pine garden

Slpy I don't usually hv sorebb ,now also dunhv. Diff women has diff symp yeh. Hb n I only bd once this cycle when we saw the opk positive. Will see how zzzzz

yaataa, where got early? normal working time leh. aiyo, my dear yaataa, there u go again. that day we told u dun eat too much curry rite? will have wind one leh. naughty naughty u. but hor, pls remember not to eat the overnite ones, if got leftover ah. as for the porkie, haha, i can make for u, but dun hiam if it tastes awful ah. hahaha. could the cramps be due to the wind? or mayb ur beanie is growing and is needing more space inside there? hopefully is the latter.

muffin, yes, agree. different women have different symptoms. i m now observing whether got other unique ones that are not common in the previous cycles, if any. but then again, according to yaataa, there is not much significant symptoms for her bfp. lets keep our fingers cross. claire is also keeping her fingers and toes crossed for us liao. jiayou.

Gd morning gals!!

Hi lynzi..

Sleepygal, Muffin - Wht is sore bbs??? Im at DPO5 :p
i really hope i will a BFP as my bday present haha.. (Bday fall on 05th Aug) This will be the best present sia..
Yaataa, *grabs grabs* Hope i grab enough of your babydusts...
Curry again!!??? alamak.. yaataa.. control abit sia... U forgot wht we told u... *faintz*

Welcome Lynzi.

Joanne, hi hi. Finally u shifted. Good can bring son home each day. Not sure why, my son these days keep asking for siblings, wonder if someone brainwashed him. hmmm...

yaataa, takecare ok.dun walk too much.

Muffin, me too nice to laze on the bed. I slept alone last night as the rest are over at my in-law's place. heheh.

Wishing the best for Muffin &amp; Sleepygal.

Sleepygal &amp; Serene,
When yaataa sees the food, she would forgot about the saying.

Yaataa, you should have a motto: "Thou shall not be tempted by the food until after delivery" .

muffin, i also like pine garden!! they have this bubur hitam cake. nice!!!! ehhh my mummy told me not all indian men can cook curry. spoil my dreams lol.

sleepygal, don't worry, is FRESH curry!!! my FIL is really sweet, in addition to our daily breakfast, he always tries to buy the food that we like home
but he also smart, that day he already poured away all my leftover curry.. no chance for me hahaha!

ehhh when u next make pork chop can count in my share! for the cramps, as usual i try not to think too much. next scan is only next tue (over a week away leh), and it would have been a little over 3 weeks since my last scan. bo bian, just got to wait patiently and hope and pray :S

serene, sore bbs = sore nehnehpok!! yes timing will be just nice.. i pass u some birthday babydust! since mine is conceived on my birthday hahaha!

erm, is it common to have cramps to stretch across the tummy, that is below the belly button? last nite i have it for a while and it seems to come n go and there is none today.

thanks ohohjazz.

Morning everyone !

Sleepygal and Muffin good luck ok? Hope you have BFP soon....

Yaataa you really a greedy mummy next time I hope you wont snatch your baby's food and eat hor

LOL ohohjazz, u really crack me up!! yes, food is really my achilles' heel :p i told my hubbs, how come last time i can drink warm drinks all the time, but now when i see a chilled drink, i always hear it screaming my name? hahaha!

lynzi, welcome! i am sorry to hear about your loss
but am very glad you have sprung back to TTC! babydust!

thanks vivi.

is it common to have cramps to stretch across the tummy, that is below the belly button? last nite i have it for a while and it seems to come n go and there is none today.

ladies, i also need help on the definition of being gassy. does gassy mean got the urge / feeling to fart? haha, sorry for asking such disgusting qn early in the morning.

sleepygal, i think cramping can both be BFP symptom as well as pre-AF symptom. for me i hardly have cramps until first heavy day of AF

being gassy not only means need to fart, can be needing to burp or having a feeling of trapped air in your tummy or chest also.

sleepygal, u seems to have alot of symptoms..Your cramps issit like very sore or suan suan like that?? jus relaz and dun think much of that... RELAX!!!

Yaataa, thanks for the explaination!! haha.. sore bb is sore nehnehpok!!! I also abit sore leh..when take out my *protection cover* or bathing.. pain pain leh... but DPO5 only.. so fast got symptoms liao meh...? *scratch head...

thanks for the definition, yaataa. but then again, my tummy is always windy, always got alot of wind. must ask claire for the remedy to get rid of the wind liao.

serene, the cramps is like mild knocking pain and its below the belly button. stretching across the left to the right.

serene, hahaha sore boobs is good! i always have it past ovulation.. but one SURE WAY to tell when AF is coming is when my boobs don't feel as sore. then zhun zhun, the bloody monster will come next day! but then i think for different people is different :p

sleepygal, if the cramps get too bad, must get MC and rest at home. it sounds quite painful leh :S

sleepygal, yaataa is correct.. MC MC.. hehehe.. good day to hibernate... haha.. So when the cramps is like mild knocking pain.. Do you got a tot that is the baby kicking u??

Yaataa, if is AF i will heartbreak sia... symptoms come so early.. my menses should be reporting on the 13th August leh... Tonight go home and ask DH to check whether my E cups is sore bo.. whahaha (opps.. X-rated again)

Thks sweet ladies for your wishes

Serene , my Af shd be reporting on the 13th August too if no bingo this round.

Btw , for you ladies who r using iphone, do u use this app called P tracker lite?

It allows u to keep track of yr symptoms, monitor yr cycle . basic stuff but there is records .. and it allows to u insert notes.

ehhhhhh serene, i really think your E cup is super power leh!!!! is really really really the hugest i have ever heard! no wonder your DH cannot resist.. i like my boobs but hubbs is not a boobs man *sad*

hahaha bunny u damn bad, go and expose serene's scheme!!!

Vivi, Ling mentioned the RJ+Bee pollen honey is back in stock. Remember to PM her to order lor.

Serene so ur E cup will upsize again during 2WW lor. Wah, it is a far far away dream from mine little ones ... hahaha U hubby got fu qi to enjoy.. :p

Yaataa, that's one of the way trying to spice up the love life.

Muffin, popby then when u are free lor.

Thanks ohohjazz for the reminder.

Ling I dont think I will be taking the royal jelly due to some reasons. Sorry for the inconvenience.

yaataa &amp; serene, its not really painful la. its mild mild one. i also wish mc at home but today monday, somemore beginning of the month, when most parts are coming in, super busy time. its time to take mc this month. haha.

serene, ya got such tots but its only 胡思乱想。where got so early can kick one? haha...