ms wong,
perhaps u might want to ask ur hub to take vit c n vit e.
according to the tcm i went to, these two are impt.
and the % in megamen for these two are too low.

Clazz & Bunny,

can either guide me if i take COQ 10 is it gd enough whereby it already consist of vit c n vit e?

GNC or nature farm do sell?

Calzz,

Than take in tablet form... =) I not into popping pills so trying to find the supplements in natural food.

Me too hate seawood.... so I really cannot understand why some of the reviewers give it thumbs up.

*yawns* have KFC for lunch.. now feel like dozing off.. LEts be active posting so at least i have something to read.. haha

Ms Wong, I really hate CNY now.. cousins marry later have 2 kids liao people still asking.. aiyo... faster go and have 1.. i feel like slapping them.. sometimes really dread going to this kind of functions..

My mother-in-law worse.. every weekend go back.. every weekend nag.. she keep having the idea that i dont want kids.. and keep telling us.. we are not young liao.. faster go give birth one.. boy or gal also nvm.. wau lau... i really want to shout at her and then stomp on the floor (like little kid) and sit down and cry.. haha.. cant understand them.. give my hubby scold once before.. but still cont.. old people

after lunch shiok shiok to zzzz.

i had porridge , bee hoon and now fdrinking coke.
porridge and bee hoon small plate from chinatown market

Serene,

the way u describe , gd man..hahaha...stomp on the floor, next time i must do that too...KFC ah...wow but eat already very sinful leh...heehee...

Muffin,

porridge & bee hoon, healthy food, gd but if can dun drink too much coke cos when i go see TCM, the dr told me canot drink coke...

Ms Wong - haha.. bo bian.. company treat eating KFC.. :p i also got coke.. wow.. i think almost months that i drink coke liao.. really sinful..

Good method to try right..SInce Mother-in-law wan baby.. then act like one for her lor..

Serene,
Maybe next time ask your MIL to ask her son directly instead. Throw the question to him. Only my mum act like that telling me, then i told she last time told me not to have one before my son turn 3 mah..cannot cope.. now cannot have how? Told her also not market buying things as if i can choose.

Got a question to ask those of u who had given birth before.. heard from people that said, AF cramps will disappear after give birth? is it true? =p

haha.. I told my hubby before liao.. If she ever start asking again and again.. i will stop going over.. There was once she nag and nag until im on the verge of burst into tears and thats when my hubby start to scold her.. "Dun keep saying, say say say.. say until dun have lor..." then i feel my DH like HERO.. Then she stop for few months.. now come back again... indirectly lor.. say wow.. who and who give birth liao.. see lah..

serene,
for my case,
i indirectly let known to my mil that we are gg tcm to tiao body as well as western to do checkup wor.

more to let her know, we are doing/trying, and not not wanting a bb wor.

my inlaw & relatives also like tht, will indirectly said lor: ''so n so give birth liao" , i everytime pretend canot hear n walk away..haha....

I am so so sleepy. *yawn*
I think i am quite deprieve of sleep, each night I only sleep like 6.6hrs. Do you ladies feel the same way?

Me in IT line..most time staring at the PC.
I find at home I do not have much time lor as i spend quite alot of time on travelling ended up dinner late each day. Housework only on weekends lar..weekdays no energy to do so much.

me too dun have enuff sleep leh. i sleep abt 6+hrs only. workplace and home is very far. haiz. where got time and energy to do house work on weekdays wor?

Me too sometimes dont have enough sleep because we in our line work late and weekends are burn too...

I am still in the office but going off soon...

today got an on-off achy feeling on the lower left abdomen (lower pelvic area?), dunno is it need to ps already. haha, today no go toilet. oso got neauseaous feeling, but nothing happens. progesterone should be quite high.

hi muffin,
oh, u stay in punggol... me too... haha...
and calzz too?
punggol fried wings onli kfc have ar... the rest all not nice.. go kfc buy la... i jus came back from punggol plaza...

Calzz, how many tablets per day. I just now went natural farm their things are like made with gold.. Every freaking thing is so exp!!

Yo me also in punggol

thanks to our sweet ling, jus got my honey...
then yaataa also moving to punggol... babydream also from punggol...
hm... i think still have gals in punggol le... haha...

eh eh eh
yes claire is right. i am soon to be punggol chick also!
many many of us hehehe.

good morning!! wow yesterday discussing food without me ah!? omg KFC... and fried chicken wings!! i love both KFC and popeye's, and i love KFC cheese fries as well as popeye's mash lor.

as for wings, so coincidentally yesterday i pigged out on the way home. grabbed bubble tea, old chang kee curry puffs, yam pie, and the prawn paste chicken wings, and two boxes of the tang yuan from mr bean!! got a scolding by my mum cos in the end we couldn't finish everything.. haha really pigging out lor.

ok, today gonna be a great day cos my school selling laksa!! YEAH!!! and tonight, we are cooking curry chicken for dinner!!! damn happy!! *throws confetti*

talking about sleep, i sleep about 5+ hours only most nights. that's why i got a sleep debt the size of africa. hahaha.

gd morning gals,

Clazz, thks for the info...appreciate ur kindest...heehee...will drop by GNC or NAture farm to buy later..

me not punggolians but me n evelyn are quite near u gals...hahaha, next time we can meet at compass point for a drink...

Gd morning gals, u guys are really early!!

SO sad.. ytd was my CD16 & suppose to BD (cos got abit sticky CM) but both of us were so tired and we knock out once we hit the bed.. haizz.. guess it will be a BFN for me this round.. so sad..

serene,
today still have chances.

i read of many instances where pple got BFP when they BD one day after the O.
Or on the day the bbt rises...

so tonight, seduce ur hub hor.

Good morning, ladies! I can't catch up with the threads after MIA for a while....
I was really v disapptmt from the last cycle.

Claire, are you in CD12 today like me? Are you seeing the mucus already?

Serene, do you have any idea if we need to boil the medicine from TCM at Marine Parade? example boil 4 bowls of water and make a 2 bowl medicine and boil again and again....

Sunstillshines!!!*hugz* Welcome back!!
So sorry didnt reply to you the last time.. Feel so bad abt it... Where have u been?? Dun be disappointed... *hugs*

Hi ladies..after the incident few days ago. i was more concious ..and guess wat ? today a lady came in wearing flats and carrying laptop and in black loose attire. i offered her my seat and she declined ..so i tot she paisay and then keep insisting she sits .. then after a few rounds, she had to say ..she not prggy so its on that i sit .. Super paisay for me and her ....aiyooyoo

hey hi sunstillshines, i was just wondering where hv u been these few days. welcome bk!

SunStillshines - u went to see the sinseh liao??
Ya.. they will explain to you on how to boil the herbs.. Like mine use 3 bowls of water cook 1.5 hrs into 1 bowl... DH is 2&half bowl cook 45 mins to 1 bowl.. then first 20 mins big fire.. the rest of the time is small fire..
But be prepared that the medicine is BITTER until...so i normally prepare sweets around..my DH more braver.. Yi Kou qi finish all..
Still have to see what is your issue.. then he will sometime give capsules..

ling, its 6-8 capsules a day.. it has 100 capsules.

ms wong, dun buy from GNC or Nature Farm... very expensive... i usually buy from robinsons, watson, guardian...

yaataa, gd to see that you have gd appetite... ur bb is well fed =p

Muffin, I think that's common because 2 of my friends had told me before that there are people giving up seats for them thinking that they are preggy.... hahha.... so better not to wear too loose...

Serene, no I have not seen the TCM yet because I m afraid of boiling the medicine.
Last year, I have been consulting another TCM and boiling medicine: 4 bowls of water boil into 1.5 bowl of medicine, then pour anther 2.5 bowls of water and boil another 1.5bowls of medicine. Lastly, 2 bowls of water and boil the last 1 bowl of medicine. All in all, 4 bowls of medicine which will last for 2 days...
I am very very tired of boiling them....
kao_frustrated.gif

How long will the 1.5bowls of medicine last? Do you have to boil it every other day?

Sun, they only give 2 packs to me & 3 packs to DH..
& the dosage only meant for 1 bowl (1 day comsumption) just pour 3 bowls then let it bowl to 1 bowl only.. yours is really troublesome leh..
He will tell you which day need to boil only.. Maybe that month only drink twice or thrice only..

I am quite apprehensive over this cycle
kao_scared.gif
... Last wk, my hb's colleague just delivered a pair of twins; one boy and one girl.... how I envy them....
kao_sad2.gif

Sun - dun feel sad.. i also very depressed.. but i keep cheering to myself must jiayou lor.. so dun envy.. lets jiayou and sooner or later will be pple envy u ok..??

Serene: last year, hb and I boil and boil the medicine and we can't go for a short get away... so tired...
How much did the sinseh charge one pack of medicine? any consultation charge every time you go? did the sinseh tell you to monitor your temp chart and did he look at your temperature chart?