Hi Jazz,

Actually the whole bee farms products can get in SIN.. Try honey world. They have a branch at Marina Sq.. there is another one... where they sell wild honey at Tampines 1.

The problem with me is I am not receptive to pay that much. For the online shop I placed orders last Thurs and received it yesterday morning so pretty fast lah ;)

I was just super interested in this particular item because of the success stories coming out from this particular brand and from so many TTC sites. Also the mixture was slightly different and not in equal mg in the bottle so I think something might have "tick" with that mixture.

In anycase once I get information they have instock I will inform.. =)

Knowing that u gals are meeting this weekend but sorry tht i got something on liao...if i end early, will join u gals ok? wat time r u meeting?

Hi Jazz,

No they having direct shipment with DHL express and the cost is quite acceptable. Also they have percentage discount on per item if we hit a certain amount so the more we buy up to $240 we will hit the 12% discount.

For Bee Propolis I saw a few also said they did nothing for them so I though just go with the more potent mix but totally up to you.. =) The royal jelly is platable and nice in honey though so no problem licking the plastic spoon with them.

Hi Girls since jazz is interested ordering seperatly if anyone of you is interested in any supplements or anything at all in iherbs let me know.. I do another spree.. =)website is www.iherb.com.

Another item I am trying together with RJ is spirulina..I read in the forums it that they supplement RJ with either that OR wheatgrass juice. However the spirulina taste is super awful like mashed seaweed or something yucks =( But I will bear it down see if it improve my Ovulation.

Having said the above I am not on any supplements except for Folic Acid .. so girls ald on a lot of supplement shouldnt take so many things together.. later overdose =P

If anything at all buzz (no pun intended) me a PM.. =)

oh oh claire, dolphy also coming right? must get everyone's numbers liao. i should be there right on time

now counting down to Inception at 1445! YEAH!

Ling sorry to hear that the delivery has some problem. I am still interested in the Royal Jelly so will you be still ordering? If you are, then I will take 1 bottle.

Muffin for me I take TCM after I had a miscarriage this January. In terms of health check, I did not had any....

Hi Muffin, me too. same as Vivi, i only went to tcm to 'tiao' 1 month after my d&c in march. before and after that, no checks done.

Yaataa, enjoy ur show.. i jus watched inception yesterday evening. though abit complex, but still can catch the story lah.. haha.. after watching, we came to realise human brain is reali powerful that we never thought of using it in such a way! =P

Muffin lunch was ok. For work I can sense that honeymoon period will be over end this week. By next week I will be by myself....

Vi,

Buying... do you want to do like jazz splitting up the bee pollen and RJ or would you still prefer to get the pre mixed?

Let me know... also if anything on the website you are interested send me a PM...

Hope work will be good for you =) Dont worry lah..you always overstress yourself one loh!!

Sleepygal, drink some lukewarm water to keep urself warm lor. I am at times tempted to wear socks in office.

Ladies, did a search.. RJ online selling is much more cheaper than what's sold in our local pharmacy. For those interested can get online.

Ling, my hubby got the purchases for my family. Thanks.

ohohjazz, i resort to drinking hot water liao. haha. i m the only weird one in the dept to feel cold and wearing jacket now. my snr still wear sleeveless blouse without the jacket lor. i m the abnormal one.

Sleepygal, maybe u have less fats to burn mah. :p
Me also feet and finger cold. I got a mouse pad device that can warm my hands hence not so bad. But feet abit weird if wear socks + office wear..hahha.. but then wear stock does helps to reduce cold abit.

Muffin - ya.. really looking forward to without fail.. I dun knw y this time round like v confident will strike.. really hope will be wish come true lor.. haizzzz

Hi Jazz,

Got it... but the spree is open still since I ald offered otherwise major confusion lah..

Muffin,

I dont look forward to gynae visit at all when I was preggers.. too much bad memories.. =(

Muffin - ya.. really need it!! im CD15 liao..will cover the grounds until CD18.. then 2WW... hope it works this time... cos i only taking BBT only.. so have to based on that and hopefully will strike!

Muffin,
i'm using Pre-seed cos i'm dry aft marriage....it really helps alot to ease the pain & my DH is ok with it cos i understand some DH dun like the feeling.

Ling, every pregnancy is different lor. The next one will be better since we are not taking care of ourseleves better mah. That's i always tell myself.

Serene, JiaYou and all the best.

Serene, opk helps. they alert u on when u r about to O.

the instructions says to test on the 12CD but i test earlier cos there were CM.

ohh.. I have been trying for 5 years but only do TCM late last yr.. cos bio clock ticking away..
But due to my irregularzzz menses.. so quite hard to strike.. haiz.. but after joining this thread make me determine to get strike.. cos everyone is very motivating..

i try before.. but the OPK keep failing me..
they should have 2 lines when tested right??
But i only appear 1 line leh everytime i test.. so i give up on the OPK..

Ling I am interested in the royal jelly with the honey.... is that correct? 1 bottle please thanks...

Muffin for me I will feel sceptical even if I know I BFP because of my miscarriage the other time round. Ling I know how it feels lor....

tell ur something sweet...

My darling niece ask me for sweet, she said "tang tang, tang tang". i replied nono... she answer back, guai guai, guai gaui.(cos i ever told her onli when she guai then i give her tang tang)
i still said no no... then she climb onto me and said one pls one pls... oh my... i so touched, gave her one... 23 months old... oh gosh....

hi freda
hi serene

your should see my opk tests... haha... i can test for 20 over 30 days... also havent ovulate...
it happens... but other than bbt we dun have much choice... prob after monitoring for one cycle or so... u can use bbt to track.. when temp drops can test opk... roughly can guess when de...then like that can avoid disappointment and save cost...

so far, in this forum... there are 2 gals who bd once once in the month and they strike bfp... is really encouraging... yaataa was one of them... alot of our forum mates who bfp didnt even do alternate day... they onli did once a week or bd twice a mth and they strike... haha...
so depending on ur dh sperm condition... if yaataa didnt bring her dh for sa test, she would have continue her bd session... which is WOW.... and prob wouldnt had bfp lorz... so really must depends... got some doc advise 3 days once for low sperm count... for me... doc advise alternate days during O...

been on mc today to see lung doc.. changed specialist today and i feel much better and optimisstic. new doc is much more supportive and encouraging about TTC while receiving treatment for my lungs. new doc say i can go ahead and plan IVF in the next few months, so now feel more hopeful. now i must first plan when should go for laproscopy to clear my endo. now i'm thinking should i try holistic approach to see if my endo can be minimized or just go ahead with the ops?

claire, yaataa, vivi and other gals, i'm looking forward to see you gals on sat too... today my AF came already, so if by sat it can clear, i can join to pray to GYNN too.

ling, is my order for the RJ affected? if it needs to wait for next spree, is fine for me.

Freda/ serene, have you tried tracking based on BBT and cervical mucus? i find that works better for me than OPK..

Claire, your niece is so good as sai nai.. aiyoh.. ur heart melted during then right? :p

claire, haha, u blur blur leh after the kid sa jiao on u. haha.

good nite, i going to sleep soon, tink got slight fever. hopefully gets well by tml.

nite sleepygal...

kids are horrible human beings... they prey on ur weakness and gain benefits using unscrupulous means... terrible.... HAHA....

Hi girls , ditto on opk... I have never tested positive on it but managed to get preggers 3 x .. So sometimes is just luck... I second bbt is a good gauge but if you reAlly would like some indication of o maybe can invest in fertility monitor by clearblue. I heard is really easy but the price is major deterrent.

Dolphy, got it

vi and jazz, too much fear to get preggers at times. The only time I truly was thrilled to bits was my first pregnancy. Than everything was like so positive and stuff but I too realize the joy to enjoy pregnancy somehow get robbed from us.

Gets...wana share some stupid experience of mine n hope u guys don't land in same stupidly as me.

On a particular day me was telling yaata my bbt have remained constant for past five days on d high side.we both got super excited n I tested.bingo...after 3mins....I got a Line....tat was w dbest.
Went to dr Zou to confirm d preg nwas prescribed an tai med.she was soooooo happy n keep congratulating me.

I started my dream of future w d bb,also worry abt when to tell company as next mth due confirmATion.

However a part of me hold back.coz of last mc w insufficient hormones.I dare not get toooooooo hopeful.wanted yo recfm d viability of pregm w hcg reading.
On d same night..my Frd was pestering me to test cleArblue which I hesitated.smhw hv d fear it will b a negative.

True enff...not pregnant! Probably too eArly.or same as last preg, dbest detect but clearblue didn't.
Toss n turn d whole night n gotten up to test at 3am.bfn!!

Retest next mrng s dbest.it's a hard fact..another bfn. I thought I lost it coz implantatn not strong.
Suddenly it daunted on me...dbest got prob????

Stupid me use a expiredkit of April!!!
It was he'll of a day from happiness to downright disappointment n strengthened my belief we can't get preggy naturally.

So gers...before u test hpt...be sure to check Expiry!!!!!!
I only check repeatively I m using fertility n totally overlook d expiry.