Dolphy if you want can just join for coffee only dont pray if AF come....

Yeah 1 more person joining ...

yaataa, vivi, june, ohohjazz, actually it was my mum who was lucky... i used her name for the ballot hehe... pray for gd weather on sat!

u gals enjoy mtg up later... i juz came back from a 4 hr mtg... after lunch gotta continue the mtg again... zzzz!

hi gals, my bbt had gone siao liao. this cycle the cover line is so high up and my b4 o temps are below the cover line. the temp after o is not that high either. wondering is there something wrong wif me or not.

Hi sleepygal,

Want to post your BBT chart and let the experts see
See wht the gals have to say..DUn worry *hugzzz*
I also... the temp keep only have 35.9 (havent buy the 2 decimal place one) haha

Relazzz

Sleepygal - What is DPO??? haha.. im bad in mermorising short form..Im not an advice in reading BBT chart so guess let's wait for the experts to advise.
As long u feel that u cover your grounds shouldnt be a prob... Also i understand from some articles that even u have AF doesnt mean u will O-ed leh..
So dun think so much.. cover the grounds liao then wait for it to HUAT ar!! haha.. I today still got 1 BD session with DH.. i wan to cover until this friday.. then then next 2 weeks is the waiting time and wait for a BFP!

serene, DPO=days past ovulation. yes, that could be annovulation process where no ovulation had happened but menses still come. but for my case, i dun tink so la, i managed to test +ve (even though faint lines) on 2 days on the opks, so i suppose to be ovulating.

ohh..i see you cover your grounds well!! BD before and on the O day.. so shouldnt be a prob.. now is relaz and enjoy..take care of yourself and etc...
Ask yaataa pour all her babydust to you... hehe

one silly qn - the bbt temperature will be high after ovulation till af coming? will there be any dip?

Sleepygal,
comparing ur previous chart, it seems that ur coverline is around 36.55. So no worries about too high. Mine this cycle coverline is also at 36.6 much higher as compared to the last cycle.

vivi, mine this cycle totally no feel at all. only BBT dropped than i know AF coming.

tzac, there is a report stated that between DPO7-10 there might be a dip in the temp due to implantation. Afterwhich is will continue to rise again and beyond the AF time then high chance of pregnancy. Else BBT will dip 2-3 days before AF comes. Hope it helps..if not clear can do a search on BBT.

Ha ha ohohjazz for me I will see the dip in the temperature and at the same time feel cramps coming.....

Tzac some people will encounter bbt high until AF come a few days so each individual will have different experiences....

vivi, sounds good.. if you all dun mind me gatecrashing, i'm ok to join for coffee..

sleepygal, since you have covered all grounds, just try to relax during 2ww.. try not to over analyse your BBT..

tokkie, can take more chicken essence.. i read somewhere that it helps our body to produce more progesterone..

i also feel my AF coming.. coz feel super pukey and feverish..

Claire : Yay!! All the best to you this month! Hope will be like Sparkle Bee! Heehee!!
Jiayou!!!

Dolphy : ICIC. Thanks. I'm taking on alternate days already. Now hopefully the jabs will help.

You take care too yah! Drink loads of water.

thanks tokkie

hi dolphy,
cant wait to see u and evelyn... the gals here are very nice... really nice to talk to... u will definitely enjoy talking to us..

MIA for quite a while!

Managed to see the Jurong TMC on the previous last wkend, she told us that both hb's sperm and my egg not so good. Sigh!

So asked her, is it cannot try till the next cycle, but she said it's ok as it's not that our health got problem. So now it's 2WW, in DPO3. Really really hope to strike this cycle.

Claire - that's great! Start getting ready! :)

Hi Girls,

Those who ordered the royal jelly I got bad news.. As I stage the orders in first come first serve I have actually left 1 bottle for Claire at the moment. The website I normally buy from is iherb.

I tried to source from other vitamins website the last couple of days but shipping was a major killer esp with vpost and delivery as long as 2-3 weeks. I reckon dangerous for all the bottles of honey.

It doesnt help that 1 bottle that reach today was broken and I have to absorb that bottle cost.. Boo! So the shipping is split between lesser bottles thus more exp AT $34.32 but I round it up to 34 for easy calculation. Claire let me know if you want to give up the order because of the change in price. I can understand. =)

For the rest of the girls if it is urgent and you want to pay for the extras in shipping you can combine a spree with lucky vitamins at the other thread. If you girls are still keen with the iherb offer I will inform once stock is available because I still have orders at hand and for self =). Those who want to drop the order please email me. Again So sorry for bursting everyones' bubble.

hi Ling,
i'm ok with the cost. jus let me noe the price difference... but i dun understand, since it is fragile, y would the stock arrived broken?

hello!! good morning!
aiyo can't believe it is only tuesday today. had a MAJOR bout of insomnia last night. horrible!

ooooh dolphy and evelyn, i am also looking forward to meeting all of you ladies this saturday
hopefully we can easily find a place to sit down at this sat! remember how crowded bugis was last time we met? or maybe we should slack at iluma.. see how see how. oh ya, my superglue as usual should be coming.. just to give the new ladies a heads-up. but DON'T WORRY.. he is like the invisible man. cannot see and cannot hear.

ling, what bad news that a bottle broke and you had to absorb the cost! is there any way they can ensure that the bottles are better packed during the next round of shipping?

dr lee has told me if all goes well, this week i will have my last shot of proluton depot. but i will remain on max dosage of duphaston all the way till i reached second trimester. no scans from last week till week 12. kind of worried cos no updates, but also kind of relieved cos of the ease on the financial burden.

esnow! wondering how's things on your side. hope everything is right as rain!

and LOTSSSSSSS PILES HEAPS MOUNTAINS of bbdust to all!!!

hi yaataa,
How much is the jab? Glad all is well... U must be real careful in ur 2nd trim... No such thing is safe liao... Things cannot eat must not eat, things cannot do must not do hor....

thanks for analysing for me, ohohjazz.

yaataa, same here, played iphone game until 11+. now eyes cant open. terribly tired. yawn yawn. and ur bbdust, i am catching again and putting in my bag now.

got sore throat and a bit of cough now.

hi sleepygal,
now in ur 2ww wor...must take care... load up ur fruits and vegetables ar... take care... now the weather is terrible... everyone is falling sick...

Calling for tzac....
drop me an sms soon....

Guten morgen (good morning in German) hehe

Ytd have a BD session with DH... poor thing he look v tired leh... almost nvr BD lor.. he say must like that every alt days har.. then i nod... haizz.. really see like him like that.. heartpain leh.. How ar..

Hi Claire,

Sigh... it was in bubble wrap but the bottom is not and they put at the bottom of the box also no cushioning! headache.. think the packing also got problem for that 3 bottles because sandwich between a small bottle of my spirulina. Hence the pressure not distributed properly.

Can you PM me your HP so I can contact you.. if all goes well you can start tonight ald...

Yaataa.. ultimate suayness loh.. ald so precious not enough to go around still broken!

Hi Claire,

No lah .. The cargo might have been thrown during flight..so the fault might not be theirs wholly. =)

My dowager went on a vacation and it have been at least 30+ days and still no ovulation! I am going to skip TTC for next month until it get normalised.. arrrggghhh. I started on the RJ and the spirulina yesterday hopefully she will be coaxed to come.

Claire & Yaata,
i also can't wait to meet up with u n the other gals. Really hope that i can BFP this cycle cos i left with only 2 cycles to fulfill my lifelong wish. Last nite was tested neg for OPK on DP15.

Claire,
maybe we can meet up together in the MRT station & proceed to go bugis together? Usually i'll take NEL to Boon Keng den switch bus to alight behind GYNN temple. Btw is Ms. Wong joining?

finally finally finally...
not BFP la... i am finally choosing my maid... if all go well, by next week i'll have my maid... yay yay...

mil not well today, so dh ask me stay home in the morning...
hm... called my sil to come over early cos aft i need to work...poor mil... haiz...

Claire,
ok noted. I suddenly feel weird in my middle abdominal, abit stretching feeling. The tension is more on the left, dunno issit ovulation is nearing cos i seldom feel anything. Actually tonite i've a booking for abdominal candling which help to clear toxics/wind in my stomach & stablise our womb,dunno issit ok to actually do it almost to O period cos i've been doing it for the past 6mths.

muffin, me lor. i din go for any gynae check ups and jump into TCM directly.

claire, ask u ah. is it common to have milky cm after o?

i am back from class! omg nearly fell asleep during invigilation. really sleepy man.

glad to know that more ladies are joining us this saturday

sleepygal, take care of yourself now that you are in 2ww ok! actually, i think the rise of your temps look quite ok. bbt should get higher with the following days. jiayou!

ling, good news is your precious honey is here! so ok la, at least something good in the end also

claire, shiok to have maid. poor hubbs has to do all the vacuuming and mopping on his own now. i think eventually we will get a maid too.. omg more outflow of money!

serene, claire is right. just suck up all the essence from your hubbs without any guilt ok? last time my hubbs say, i am like vampire. lol!

muffin, imho, i still think it's better to get diagnosed through western medicine first. for me, tcm was always seen as a supplementary path. but i think for every one, they will see it differently. do what you are most comfy with is more important!

i just had super heavy breakfast again. fried fish noodles! LE YUMZZZZ.. but super full and wanna sleep now.

cannot muffin...
must have thorough check before tcm... else tcm can give u the wrong treatment... very dangerous dear...
if ur dh can do SA test is even better... got lots of forum mates who do thorough check and all early... can reduce alot of disappointment and frustration...

Muffin,

Best is to diagnois what is wrong with you first by western doc. Most likely nothing one lah... But TCM lack the facility for blood test and scanning thus wont be able to tell you what is wrong. However if after the check there is a condition... than use the TCM to "tiao" the body...

Yaataa.. lol I know going honey crazy! bleh..

Claire you really the best dil in this whole of Sin. I am not a huge fan of my MIL because of some of the stuff she can say to me.. although I dont rebuke but inside I also not happy... so if she ever in your mil condition I can never bring myself to take care of her like you. You really super duper nice and kind!!

Ling, thanks for the effort. since no stock I would give it a miss then. Where u get ur RJ? From the web also? Seems that more RJ is in capscules form.

Claire, good to have a maid soon so that you would not be so xin ku le.

Yaataa, good to know that all is well with u.

Hi jazz..

Sorry about it..

Try to take RJ and bee pollen in honey rather than capsule etc because what I heard is that it is in its most stabilized form and much better. I did a search last week and some girls eventualy switch from capsule to liquid too because no effect on them.

Ya buying from iherb because of the discount and fab direct shipping rates.

If you want to buy the exact one and dont mind paying more these website have available stock... vitamins shoppe and lucky vitamins.

Ling, it's ok.
Thanks alot for the information. i think i saw bee pollen in liquid form b4.
Think i might get RJ and Bee pollen separately..if i can find. The online shop in US took quite sometime in shipping to reach singapore.

wah... thanks Ling... but i not perfect and not as great as u say...

hi ohohjazz,
with or without maid also trouble de... haiz... with maid cannot please everyone in the family de lorz... also will have unforeseen probs.. dun care liao... i cannot be bothered... tried liao lorz...

grats le muffin... 2ww liao... a step closer...