Claire not feeling very good la.... I have been brooding over this especially now I am at home, I tend to think more....

I am also afraid now like whether can I cope up with my new job, and thinking how unfair the world is....

Dont think I will be able to write an email to my owner since it is also like burning bridges.....

long time din post here... but have been reading quietly.

I feel so imbalanced now. My boss just announce that his wife is preg. Only #1 are the same age.. so envy. How I wish I can have a #2 sometimes. So jealous.

This mth wasted le. Cos we din try as I was sick. Now miss the boat liao. Although verbally.. i was like.. I wanna give up trying le. But deep inside.. i know i still longed for another one. Hai... dunno will my wish ever come true anot.

Hi elmo,
*hugz*
me too feel so sad.... but HEY... u got to buck up, got to cheer up... so many blessings to count u noe.... good news comes ur way onli when u positive...

hi vivi,

u must hang in there... things will get better... ignore those people... dun let them affect ur mood to the extend where u cannot function....

this sunday 2pm i dunno yet... will confirm tonite... ceraine can make it ma?

Thks Claire. Well, i'm not moody or anything. Maybe just jealous. hahaha!

After that false alarm last mth.. i totally heck care liao. I purposely forget my av date.. dun even wanna count anything. Just hope got miracle sometime loh. But this mth totally gone case le.

I try to look on the bright side now. More time to spend with my #1.. and more time for hb and me. More $ also. lol. As long as we are all healthy.. i shd really count my blessings.

But then again... cant help but feel envious of others some times. :p

we are u all meeting up? Maybe i can bring my son pass by.. after u all see how naughty my boy is.. maybe you be glad u dun have a monster like mine. :p

hi elmo,
we havent set the location yet... drop us a pm with ur contact... then we can sms u ar... =)
ya i agree... i'm always super jealous and envy... heehee...

Hi elmo

We are in the same boat. I refuse to take my bbt now cos the temperature just simply refuse to go up. At times,I will tell myself 1 kid is good enough but deep down, I'm longing for #2.

I'm super jealous when my friends and colleagues can get pregnant as easy as 123. Whilst for me, got to take bbt, check cm, OPK strips and conceive plus. I have even started exercising to lose some weight, and even force my hubby to do his runs.

So much effort, but just simply no luck .

Hi Claire, i haven't even O yet despite in CD24. Not even in 2ww .

princess_june: Same here, temperature hovers around 36.1x despite taking BFW everyday for almost 3 weeks ! No mood to work, wondering when is my O day.

yaataa- where do you stay? I stay around Redhill. Will be great if we could exercise together. Need to lose weight!!

At least u all still got #1... i got #0 leh..

so sad.. so u guys are indeed luckier than me.. *sobsob*

Hi Yaataa, dunnoe wer got such classes leh.. cant find any online
i had seen tcm since end apr. had been taking the herbs, until i stopped during my af duration, so stopped for 2 weeks until i restarted the course this week..

Vivi, like tat not worth to fight back liao. for mine, although executive, still can join union, but as general branch members, that's y our union still covers us in some ways. Anyway, life is always so unfair.. dun tink too much. get urself ready for ur new job. jia you =)

Freda, i din take BFW. i take the herbs that my tcm had prescribed for me. anyway, my temp is dropping from 36.90 to 36.5x. but still above the line FF chart had drawn, around 36.10.. i guess af will be due next week..

hi april...
hihi *wave wave*
so happy see ur post, tot u mia... haha...

i got calzz, april and ohohjazz as cycle buddies this round... =) hope we all can strike real soon...

hi Freda,
i think my last cycle also never O... my bbt like stock market... but my af came on cd 42... haha... other people already finishing their 2 cycles liao... me still stuck with 1...

Yaataa, Calzz & Serene,
I thought i am thinner than the gynae Dr Lee. I in fact gained 2.5-3.5 kg since I saw saw her in Oct09, now 57.5 alot Hmm.. But frankly speaking beside my pregnancy time weight, this is my peak weight liao. Hope it does not climb higher anymore. I suspect it is due to the eggs I took the last 2 cycle.

I am alot looking out for means of exercise liao still thinking maybe doing some dance like salsa or belly dancing :p

Claire, ya me in CD1. Tomorrow starting on Clomid + Metformin. Let's all strike BIG time together and can see each other in the hospital during delivery. haha

You gals enjoy urselves, if got chance I will join u

Claire, mine is 49 days cycle. Next cycle should be shorter with all the medication i am taking.

hello gals

me feel better liao ....

Hello April long time no see you around .... hope you are doing fine.

Elmo join us if you can ok this Sunday...

For me long time I did not update FF liao incase you all stalking my chart. I am still taking BBT just that a bit lazy and not so on to update in my chart liao ke ke

anyway the temperature is a bit haywire liao since I no longer take BBT at the usual time of 7.30pm.... anyway not much hope of this cycle since I can feel the cramps coming liao...

Hmm another 4 more days my AF will be coming liao...

hi vivi,
ceraine not joining us le... onli u, yaataa and maybe me... i still cannot confirm yet... my parents yet to tell me wat time... if left u and yaataa, will ur still meet up?

hope ur af dun come and hpt +ve... haha...

*wave* back @ Claire. keke....
Yeah! Let's work hard for this month. Cheers!

Hello Vivi,
I'm fine.

I oso not onz when come to take temp. Sometimes forgot. But I'll try to make it this month. My cycle is now back to 25-26 days liao. And 1-2 days before will have spotting.

Btw, read that ur company bully you. Is it Hotel industry? Boycott them. haha..... Hope u will be happy in ur new job. Jia you!!

Good morning Gals.
TGIS... Enjoy your sat huh...
Hi Elmo and freda,
I have been ttc for 6yrs for #2 too... really didn't know is so difficult to have #2.. My #1 is already coming to 8 yrs old this year.. the gap really drawing bigger and bigger... lets all jiayou and hope that we and rest of the gals here can hv good news very soon... it has been long time we had seen anyone bfp in this forum.. maybe Vivi is the next..;-)

Hi vivi,
glad that you have no longer think so much abt the past. let's work hard for the future... you say that you have cramp..maybe is bfp sign too...as your womb is expanding... hope to hear good news from you...my bbt had drop abit today too.. today dpo13 and usually my cycle will last till dpo18.. so another 5 days long wait...

Joanne and Claire thank you for the wishes but dont want to think so much....

April yes me in the hotel industry.... now my new industry is different liao so hope less stress for me.

Claire I am ok with Yaataa unless she not ok heehee :p

Yesterday I am so mad with my hubby. My MIL is going for an operation on Tuesday some woman sickness and we are going to Malaysia on Wednesday. He was like grumbling the hefty operation bill so I just merely asked him that if his sister is also helping, cant be expecting him alone to pay ma. Next time when we have family how? I dont like my sister in law because she is a cheapskate anything about $ she needs to pay she will siam....

Last time when she got married, her ang paos could not cover the banquet bill she also loan from my hubby.... and then I helped her to be her jie mei she only gave me RM20 as ang bao and said that she got no $ as if I am a begger and not even a word of thanks.

Heard that she recently divorced and she is going to move back her things to the house. The house is owned and paid by my hubby lor.... she cant expect to just stay there ba....

So angry !!! because of this cheapo quarrelled with my hubby... I hate my SIL...

hi vivi,
tomolo i cannot... wanna meet next sat instead? like evening 4pm?
haha... we all hate our sil... haha...
sayang sayang... hope u feeling better soon...
he jus grumbling onli, dun think too much...

Hmm Yeah we all almost have a hate relationship with either BIL or SIL lor....

Next Saturday I should be back in Singapore liao should be ok...

Yaataa so tomorrow still want to meet me?

Claire,
advise needed. What can i eat during AF time to build up my health?

me just back from MacDonald lunch meal with milk shake.

hi ohohjazz,
ur lunch sounds so tasty...
erm.. cordyceps related supplements...
keep ur red date and longan tea ongoing...like daily
now and then drink ginger tea, with brown sugar home brew type... like twice a week...
so far the above is safest type...

then try keep ur body warm, like wear socks at nite, slippers, avoid cooling food like pineapple or cold drinks...

then food should be balanced diet with enough protein...

yoooo i am back from a long day out also

vivi, i ok with tomorrow. but 2pm might be a bit early for me cos we are visiting hubbs' grandma tomorrow morning, and will likely head out for lunch. or we meet with the rest on saturday? u have my number, right?

i had a massive durian fest today! usually i abstain cos it causes super breakouts on my face, but today i just can't tahan it any more... ate 6 seeds at one go, super fulfilling!!

hi gals, i tink I have o-ed liao. today temp up liao. last nite din even see the faint line on the opk
but just BD lor. hopefully got one strong soldier can overcome the odds and get attached. should i bd again today or tml ah?really no confidence for this month lor, din managed to BD much for this cycle to cover all grounds lor.

hi vivi, dun be too upset over ur sil la. kan kai yi dian. all will be well.

Yaataa anything you let me know lor tomorrow on the timing.... Wow durian yummy but dont eat so much hor weather seems to be heaty again

claire me going to some ulu place in Ipoh....

sleepygal for me the first day of the thermal increase if it falls on the alternate day that I BD I will do it 1 last time.....

Usually if DPO 2 I dont think I will BD liao....

hi sleepygal,
jia you wor... now in ur 2ww liao... can bd tomolo...one more time no harm... wish u lots of babydustsssssss...............

the weird thing on these 2 cycles is that boobs are becoming tender since o-day. any idea y is this so?

yaataa & vivi, i will not be mitting u guys tml. will be following my ah lao to submit his project then go walk walk. so long nvr go walk walk liao. next time ba.

yo girls, good morning!

i am back in full action liao, past month was not here not there cos not at work plus travelling! sleepygal, high progesterone is good, can also indicate you are preggie if you have elevated levels. it also confirms that you have ovulated.

i was so lazy to wake up for work today but seeing my class makes me much happier!

calzz, ya lor! i dread the weighing machine, luckily i don't keep one at home!! my fave is nasi campur and i liked babi guling also.. omg and don't remind me, today is lor mee day, YEAH!!!

Hi good morning..

Wah.. Yaataa, i thot u said u r not so into 'pig' person.. haha.. anyway, saw ur pics, u all reali went quite a few temples hor? tink their temples very strict, need to cover up.. haha.. like 佛牙寺 in chinatown, oso need to cover up, cant wear shorts or sphagetti..

So Calzz, u haven decide when to go Bali? ;p

It's CD2 for me today. Sat nite spotting, so consider today as CD 2 or 3 huh? anyway, a new cycle for me..

morning gals, todat me on MC. got sore right eye, in fact, doc gave 2days mc. tml see how lor, if ok then go work lor. doc say must not wear contact lens for the next 1 to 2 weeks.

and i confirmed O-ed liao. because FF plotted the the cross line on Fri liao. think not much chance liao, only managed to BD once on Fri midnite, unless the soldier is super strong.

yo girls, i just came back from lunch. calzz, can u believe it, i queued super long for my #1 fave fishball noodles and the minced pork is all sold out!! lor mee also no have! in the end, i settled for prawn noodles.. but super cheap lunch, shiok!!! will have a round 2 later at 1.20pm
what's on your lunch menu today?

princess june, yes, all the temple and generally sightsee spots more for the oldies in the family. surprisingly, they were so enthusiastic, they also joined in white water rafting and diving/snorkelling! really powerful!

i think spotting not considered, so today should be CD2 ba.

sleepygal, take care of your eye and recover soon. don't worry, O on friday means egg will probably survive till saturday, so all should be well. cheer up!

Morning gals,
been MIA in this forum for almost 2wks...pretty busy with work thus no time to come in.

Another good news is that i can start TTC next month since my cough have been finally cured.

Can i check with you, any gals encounter jaw pain before. I've been having this jaw pain on my left side whenever i open my mouth wide for abt 3wks. Surprisingly when i open small/normal angle or chewing/biting, no pain at all. At first i thought it might due to be heatiness cos that time my upper & lower back tooth was in pain when i bite. But now left the jaw pain nia & somemore 3wks liao, thus i dunno issit still due to heatiness.

yaataa, wow still got round 2 ah? I just came back from lunch... had "jiang cong nui rou fan + egg" from the zi char stall... damn full now... regret stuffing myself... but you made me hungry...

hi evelyn, welcome back! glad you have recovered... the pain could be due to viral infection too... when i had very bad cold i had this feeling too