Hi ohoh
today is cd12 for me..

Hi vivi, ohoh, yaataa and calzz
thks for your encoragement.. Oh.. Yaataa.. Usually i o on cd16 so maybe this time also the same.. Anyway, i will start test for opk tomorow onwards too.. Same like vivi..;) another thing am glad is my lining is ok.. And 白带 issue which will kill the sperm had also solve liao.. So very glad..;) gynea actually thinking of doing iui for me but i rejected as got forbe.. Will still try natural this cycle.. Next cycle then maybe try iui..

Hi vivi
no worry, just face them another one mth then sayonara liao..;)

hi gals, i keep having some cramps this morning, but bbt had further dropped. oso spotted some slight yellowish cm this morning. looks like the witch refuse to take her leave for 9months. haiz.

still have a bit of breasts pain and headache. this morning weird weird de, eat my normal cereal oso got wee bit of nausiness, but now ok liao. these few nites sleeping time will have mild blocked nose, after morning waking up, its gone. hopefully not sick again. y m i so weak these days?

Joanne, good luck for this cycle

yaataa, you and your food always make me hungry

this morning my colleagues talk abt kids gg primary sch and when start having tuition. One of them give their kid tuition at K1! So early sia. Yaataa, next time i hire you to be my kids tuition teacher, must give discount hor, keke

Hi ohoh
i hv some itchness at the private area for past 2mths.. Then when go scan, gynea say hv bai dai and thats why cause the itchness..also, it kills the sperm swimming in.. So i am asks to take antibiotics and insert some medicine into virginal.. I dun really like the feeling so i insert only 3 tabs.. Suppose to insert 14 tab actually..since gynea say ok now so i decide to stop insert.. Phew..

Hi crown
my son go for phonics lesson at age of 4.. My hubby say is it too early to start lesson but he didnt regret as my sons phonics helps him till now.. His spelling can just spell out without learning.. Unlike my time when there is no phonics so hv diffculty learn spelling.. So start early is to hv a gd fountation for them since they easily absorb wht they learn when young..

Joanne, then i have to quickly start to save money. my expense all must x2. for the sake of them, i thrift on myself

Back in the office today....

Joanne same day in terms of testing the OPK but I think I normally O on CD 19 but I dont know if this cycle I will O slightly late or not because my AF only completely clear at about CD 7......

Later after signing the appointment letter, I will need to find a chance to give the letter to my boss.

Will this be the case?

hello gers,

Sorry have been sick lately , gastric pain tilll now still not okie yet and busy cleaing my wk before i go holiday next week tat why nv come into forum to chat....

Vivi.....great tat u found a new job...hope u be happy there

Evelyn: dun gib up okie , new cycle new hope rem

sleepygal: as long as AF not here, there is still chance.

Yattaa: glad u are back to yr old self ...happy and cheerful.....dun worry abt yr test okie....sld be fine de....

Calzz: gd luck to yr next iui.....

Hello crown , spinstella, Claire, joanne

thanks crown....ya i eat med like also no use...haizzz.....gastric really very sian de....the mouth will have like very sour smell...and alot juices in the stomach...haizzz

Hi vivi
not sure will it delay ur o but i doubt so as my af clear only recently cd10 and my o is coming soon too.. Not sure is it due to clomid.. Oh no, just now i go check.. Left only 3 opk.. Think got to go buy expensive one later else not in time to buy fr blog..btw, where do u usually purchase ur opk? How much per stick?

Hi crown
ya,, usually mummy is wei da.. I rather dont buy new clothes so frequently but save the money for my son luxury..;) so u got to save more since u hv two. How many wks r u at now? When is ur next checkup? Time flies, very soo u will be giving birth and we r still trying hard ttcing.. Haiz..

Hi sleepygal
oh.. Ur LP so short? Less than 14 days? I remember someone ever say if too short LP may mean not enough progestrone to support the pregnancy? Maybe u want to check with ur gynea?

Hi beary
take care ya..;) rest if really required. Ur body definitely more important than work..

joanne, i oso dunno leh. last cycle LP was 15days and the one prior to that had only 9days. very 烦 ah, haven gone to any gynae yet.

Hmm then Joanne I just wait and see when my O comes...... I hope this cycle is normal leh... anyway the temperature is all over the place because I have not been taking BBT at the same time due to the few days leave.

I just bought about 24 OPKs from this website. Bought from them the first time, so far so good with the service

http://www.myjoymybaby.blogspot.com/

my bbt is completely haywired this round, unlike my previous cycle, at least got a swee swee upsurge and comes down gradually before AF. this cycle, haiz....

where is our dear claire?

Crown time flies so fast and you will be finishing your first trimester... me still have to jiayou.... kekeke

I just went to sign my appointment letter and my boss introduced me to the rest of the team. Small company about 5 people and they gave me a warm feeling.

I was like expressing my concerns if I would be able to cope and whether would i be able to hit my target, my future boss was like assuring me....

I hope it will be a good company that I can stay on....

Hi crown
wah.. So happyfor u that ur first trimester over soon.. Envious woah..;) ur morning sickness ok? Coping well?

Hi sleepygal
maybe u want see a gynea to assure urself.. Everything will be fine k..;)

hi vivi
wah.. Small co then u will be the pioneer in future. Small can be gd as not so much office politics..;) wish u all the best to ur new job..;)

ya.. Where is clarie and ceraine? Didnt hear fr them these two days..

Joanne, thanks. Really hope that it will be a smooth 9 mths thru out. I dun have much MS or NS now, jus feeling tired all the time

Thanks Crown and Joanne

Yeah just hope I am seeing the daylight soon after a while in darkness...

Crown I think once you reached the second trimester, it will be better as in not so tired just that you will find yourself have to sit down often because the weight of the 2 babies....

This thread seems to be so quiet ..... only left a few of us.... where are the rest?

Calzz me have to seize the chance to tender today because any delay will mean that my last day will be later...

Anyway I signed the appointment letter so not turning back even if they counter offered which I dont think they will.

Now I am just wondering whether should I tell them I found a job which I dont feel like telling them.

vivi, dun think u need to tell them if u have found job... why do they need to know... juz say u taking a break loh

after u tender u can clear leave? shiok leh... i got so much leave if i tender i can almost leave immediately... heh

calzz, i also have my leaves... but then need to serve 2 mths notice one. My company very bad.. makes it diffcult for ppl to look for jobs lor unless some kind soul company willing to wait that long. or boss allow u to go off early instead of the last day of service. My colleague usually tender 1st then start to look for new job one.

Yeah that is what I am thinking too. My mangement all very kaypoh people ma so die die also want to know where is our next move....

They very jialet la they scare we move to competitors hotel and worry that we took company's information to somewhere else.....

Calzz me got no leave le in fact the past 2 days me took leave is considered advance leave liao.... I think either they will deduct my pay or have to work for 2 more days.

I think I rather they deduct my pay than stay longer kekeke

ohohjazz if I am in your company I will tender first and look for one in the meantime or else real difficult to have someone employing.... how come 2 months?

Hmm ohohjazz aiyo if someone wants to leave they will surely leave la.... no point having the 2 months notice kekeke lol....

vivi, ya let them deduct pay lah... 2 days more can be a torture sometimes... hehe...

my side got 2 schemes... 1 need to serve 1 mth notice the other need to serve 3 mth notice... lucky i only need 1...

ya lar, but at least 2 mths then can leave mah. By then the HR got more time to recuit ppl. Seems that the HR got problem getting ppl to join us also.

Hi vivi
thks for the link. After u order, how fast did they send to u after u hv remit the $? Not sure whether will it be in time for this cycle. Btw, u order how many at one time?
Yes, better dun let them know that u hv found a job.. Keep them in suspense.. Hee..

Joanne

Hmm after transfering the $ on Friday I received my loot on Tuesday. Hmm maybe you order first and then use up your balance ones first. Then if really runs out on and your loot have not reached then buy from the shelf....

If not you can buy 2 OPKs first then order and see how....

Last time I always ordered 12 pieces and the first 2 cycles I use a lot because I used it too early liao.... so end up not enough.

This time I fed up liao order 24 pieces 1 shot and start to use on CD 15 onwards...

Hmm as I am typing I can feel some slight twinge I think should be O cramp .....

joanne, hee i kpo ans ur question thou not vivi... i ordered from myjoymybaby before... she also chats here sometimes... so far received very fast... i ordered 30 at 1 time... but every mth i use less than 5 so can last quite long...

Hmm calzz you mean the person that sells me the OPKs is also someone we know....

No wonder her name rings a bell and I think she is in my FB leh....

Oh Calzz I was like wondering when I saw her replying my email too...

Hmm why can not eat chocolate? Maybe just take a few, should be ok ba....

*wave wave* i'm actively reading the thread.... Finish reading liao got busy, so no time reply...
Yst i quarrelled with my dh cos i wanna get a maid and he dun wan... Then i ask him if he can help lighten my work ma? Then he replied cannot... So In the end, i still win the argument... I told him, i will pay for the maid... Will not let him or his brothers pay, cos i forsee alot of conflicts with his bros if they pay... Humph... I pay myself so i got total say in the maid.... Good news is i applying for the maid liao then by end mth will have... Hopefully the maid is guai guai good gal, din give me any trouble...

Wow Claire I thought getting a maid is not in your agenda since the high costs involved?

Which country would you be getting the maid from?