anyone keep a blog too? let's share.

I enjoy reading pple's blog too.

i used to have a blog too... think the last time u updated was in March... haha... wah all the food pics make me drool although i juz had lunch...

Yaataa, I wish I'm preggie too, haha...
I think is nt possible le, cos alr suppression which mean no O, i think.
I scared too drink too much tea cos liang. Think I go buy some sour plum, n u also remember dun eat too much. cos ttcing dun eat too much processed food hor.

I simply hate the windows vista version of words. I go bk c can change the version when i save! so ma lu when the agency email me bk asking me to resend cos can't open. :s

Claire,
wru???hope ure mil Is feeling better now.
Get ure Hp repaired so I can text u..keke
u take care okie my dear sister

yoooooo i am back from lunch!! my HOD ordered oishi pizza for all of us.. to reward us for all the marking! so sweet right? i had soo much pizza, later got meeting at 2pm. hope i don't sleep haha.

sleepygal joke joke ok! me also lao auntie, especially the way i dress heh heh.

calzz, my mum is a customer service officer. she was working at eunos HQ, now at the fire station at clark quay. MDM TEOOOOOO. got impression ma?

omg ababyloft... i know who u r... u sell opk rite??? hehe... i ordered from u before!

yaataa, sounds so familar... i think if i see her face i will remember... but can't recall the name coz i left nearly 2 yrs liao... i was at the Eunos HQ for 6 yrs previously...

ehhhhhhhhhhhh calzz share your blog! i got a blog also, but really really hardly update. no pictures at all cos too lazy to upload lol. mine is cheena(pee-o-arrrr-k).wordpress.com
one word hor!

ya i agree calzz very prettyyyyy!! and WAH i think u should know my lao ma!! u can see her pics from my fb.. the stick thin woman la!

ababyloft, yeah super yummy till i overate! feel so guilty cos my hubbs got no food, but i paiseh to take for him also ma.

ababyloft, haha thanks for the compliments... ya i super online shopping addict until my hubby always nag and nag!!!

yaataa,
I want a piece can? haha....

calzz,
me too, loves to shop online. but now no job, din shop too often liao. so far, I like Hollyhoque. their dress quite nice de.

OMGGGGGGGGG really small world leh!!! ya la, that horrible woman is my lao ma! LOL!!! and in the space of 10 mins, we are making connections all over!!!

ababyloft, CAN! next time come with us for meet up, i promise to blanja u one piece of pizza k! i was browsing loef.wordpress.com, like some of their clothes. i like bonitochico and agneselle too, but their stuff runs out soooo fast!

yaataa,
wow, u say ur mum horrible. haha.... I go tell her.

huh, only 1 piece ah. I can eat a lot de lo. 1 piece not enuf. haha.....

AE got sales on some dress now. Go check out their blogshop.

LOLLLLLLLLL i know i know, ababyloft, when u said crystal, i responded cos my name is crystal also! LOL!!!!

and calzz, u far from fat la! honestly, i buy a lot of online clothes, but some i really cannot fit.. just gotta pass to my mum (she refuses to wear the more 'trendy' pieces haha)

my mum.. i think she is used to me calling her horrible! LOL!

yaataa, calzz,
really small world, both of u same name.

yaataa,
those can't fit de, u can try sell them away.

i got my own blogshop too but long time no top up new clothes liao.

ahhh i also due for meeting liao!! ababyloft, how come stopped? can join forces with ceraine, pair up the clothes with accessories

i be back later!

haha..... Everybody got meeting.
Enjoy ur meeting.

Cos I'm actively looking for job now. Not much time to do more. But will do once I settle down more.

Ha..all d online shopping.i can't fit lor,d clothes!
Tat time during cny bout 2tops m size can't fit n too big for my niece.cousins dun wan coz too revealing le.

Eiii..didn't c Tcm.will stop awhile.bank running low le.
Jiat feel nAuseous lei after my lunch of seafd pasta. Nearly puked.can't finish. Ifno tcm think my health going to suffer again.
Duno is it d immunocal I taking,recently loose stools!!!

Hey ababyloft, catch my 5! haha.. my hubby's cousin is only 25.. oh.. same as Lucas in the show.. haha..

Ceraine, maybe u overeat that's y feel nauseous? take it easy.. rest awhile ba.. take care =)

haiz! sianz.. later got a short course at 3pm.. :-/

Yaataa, saw u mention ur mum as Mdm Teo. Reminds me of serial drama Sgt Leong, wahaha...
The world is really small man.

I love online shopping, can share with me the link. I also kena buy a lot n end up cannot fit nw i kn hw to choose liao, so better. But scared 2nd half of the jab most will be bloated as thought of buying loose fit ones and the prepare for the rest of the 9mths on 'Visa-ship' leh, wahaha...

Ceraine, i'm on long protocol. Nurse say i irregualr menses so i hv to take the microgynon, I think she mention bef to let menses come on time to clear the old linning, lucrin still hv to cont take. I also abit blur lah. Sometimes go IVF thread to ask but too many ppl talking liao, haha... sometimes no one ans me leh.
Btw, hw to take the immunocol huh, take first thing in the morning huh? I wan to start taking liao, read fr the thread that it helps.

eh, those clothes that you all buy but cant fit, ask ababyloft to put up in her blogshop to sell lor, can take back money and can help ababyloft blogshop have publicity.

Ababyloft..
No lah,didn't go Tcm so head for si ma Lu temple.nw at bugis.
Wah,3ppl quarelled in d holy place.d mummy was angry coz her daughter accidentally hit d old woman face w long hair.but d old auntie apologize le yet d mummy was ranting w anger say she scold her daughter blah blah blah n all d bad words..
Kaus...at such holy place...shd let it go mah..create a sin for wat.

Princess June,haha...opposite .I super undereat nwadays.

Faith,
but af shd not come Liao lei after u start d jab.I think u shd clarify ure doubt w ure Gynae.drop him a email.
Immunocal is best taken on empty stomach for best absorption.
U hv d cup right?fill ip w either fruit juice,milk or cold/rm temp water.add immunocal n cap it n stir.remember no heavy shaking else will hv lots foams.it's heat sensitive.if unsure,can call up Lena to check.

yooooooo i finished my meeting without falling asleep. feel so proud of myself, haha.

faith, can google these shops: loef, bonitochico, agneselle, catwalkclose, apparel affair. but i always cannot fit into clothes from apparel affair, just buy cos too pretty liao! haha!! erm.. my mum not so cool wor :p

sleepygal, think can but i not sure. i always try to go pre-O, so far seems okay leh. let the experts enlighten u

ceraine, i just googled lot interpretation. for all the girls interested, can access this page:
http://www.springsgreetingcards.com/catalogs/store.asp?pid=157216 scroll to the bottom and u can click on your lot number

hehe, now I am in one man department. My boss left already..time for me little mouse to come out and play..ahha

Wah..u gals power lei. Here also can link to each other.. scary hor the power of internet.

ababyloft, u are the who is selling OPK? I got from u that time.

calzz, you doing admin work in sch should not have much pressure right? How come still wanna to leave? I am just curious, thought working in sch environment should be much more easier. Sorry maybe I am wrong.

Yaataa, you and your hubby teaching in the same school? I wonder how does it feel like to work with hubby in the same work place. Guess i would never have the chance to be hubby's colleague for wait i see him lunch with other gals I would be jumping all over. haha

aiyo you all talking about shopping me totally cannot fit into the blogshop clothes... I only buy from Cleocat nia....

another colleague of mine also resigned liao... am thinking maybe I should go too...

Still in mtg... Zzzzzzz... Thank god for iPhone!!!

Ohohjazz, it's not the work, it's the bosses. Heh. Everything is done last minute and very competitive so very stressful. I will leave only if I find my dream job bah.

????yaata...dun hv yah.read what????oli saw sm address,email addy
Nevermind lah...it's juz for reference n sm guidance....
I feel so bad taking up seat at mcd when I didn't buy their fd!!! Keke...anyway,they didn't chase me lor.will continue!!!
I bought a super ger or ah lian iPhone casing with all d pearls,flowers irnaments..hope it last.

calzz, sch environment also so complicated and political. I used to think it is a more carefree place lor.

What's ur dream job, beside those that being superstar wife.

yaataa, i wished i can go pre-o, but the beauty salon and spa is booked on my pre-o dates, only managed to secure a facial appt on next sun for 2pax, spa one still looking for a branch that can fits both of us. haiz.