Good morning gals.. ITS FRIDAY!! =P

Hey gals, last nite i dreamt that many of u BFP liao.. but forgot who, cos got many BFP mah.. hope for the best for all of u.. Good luck & jia you =)

Yaataa, i thot ur appetite always so good even when not in 2WW.. haha..

ababyloft, i like 阮经天 better.. haha.. like his character in 败犬女王.. young and hot. =P
PM me ur email add. i add u tonite.. =)

I jus went to see TCM last nite. Dr Tan said i cant ttc now. still got to wait for at least 1mth later.. now got alot of wind in my stomach again, stomach pain.. tink its even worse now since i m wearing a tight jeans.. Haiz!! i've put gained alot weight lor. my jeans all so tight.

Faith, if ur ms office is running on version 2003 or latest, then maybe u wan to try save file type to ver2000.. see if it helps

hey yaataa, based on the info u gave me, i go and search ur school org chart. Haha, manage to find ur photo and ur hubby's photo, he is Tan xx?

I am really mad now !!!! because of work !!!

But I am very surprised that I was very cool about it.... I have to learn how to not show my emotions out ....

sleepygal, i just saw it! can u imagine? i have never seen it until today.. i see liao i am LOL LOL LOL la!!! damn gao xiao! thanks for brightening up my day!!

vivi, who make u angryyyyyyyy?? come to momma, me give u a hugssss k

haha, u dunno ur school got this page ah? haha. ur dh photo quite funny, want to smile or dun want to smile ar? ur school got ang mo teachers as well.

sleepygal, this was last year's pic! can u see my super eyebags? damn power lor! and yessss my dh is damn jialat. look at his flabby face! damn funny!

i didn't know our pics were uploaded hahaha!

I think it is time for me to look for a job now.... since things are not favourable for me anymore.....

all office politics la.... portfolio change and give me a lousy portfolio how to do sales....

I think I need to find a job fast liao.... tonight shll go and update my resume liao...

yaataa, beary, now I know who you are liao. Wow, u all so young. haha.....

Princess_June, ya, he's really hot. Likes him since 命中注定我爱你. But my favourite is stil Aaron Kwok. haha..... I very devoted de.

walau.. all u lusty females towards aaron kwok ai ai ai bu waaaaaan right? hahaha! my sis used to sing that song while standing on the table and dancing! super funny la!

vivi, yes, if not happy, just change job. your job is high-stress job, not too good for ttc also!

Aiyo babyloft i not young liao..goin hit 30 soon.....kekkek
ger it seem i seen u before leh.....kekke but i cant rem where?
u stay near where?

anyone got any job to recommend me ha? I am so pissed mad change my portfolio which already was producing sales for me now give me some dormant account then what expect me to not hit my budget and get scolding....

since this is the case I think I better move on and wait for that day to happen...

ababyloft, my all time favourite is still Aaron Kwok too.. ever since i m in pri sch.. ;p i oso like 阮经天 since 命中注定我爱你.. haha.. so handsome.. my hubby's cousin super look like him lor.. haha..
i tink they shld get Aaron Kwok to be Bruce Lee in 'Ip Man 3' lor.. haha.. far more better than the Jay Chou.. opps! sorry to any Jay chou fans here..

yaataa,
cos he sing that song to remind us to ai till bu wan. so, we keep on loving him. haha....

beary,
still young cos i already over 30 liao. haha...
I stays in Jurong West, near to Ceraine too. Probably u saw me replying to her fb status? keke....

Princess_June,

My love for him since Sec 2. Even more form teacher oso know. Till Sec 4, she asked, wow, u still like Aaron Kwok ah? keke.... I think she rem me cos of him.

Can intro ur hb's cousin to me? haha.....

Hey, give me high five babe. I tot so too. haha....

I went to his concert last week. Superb man! The stage oso amazing lo. No wonder it's in World Guiness record. Proud to be his fan.

Vivi,
Maybe ur boss tink very highly of u? He want u to 'revive' those 'dead' account.

Cheer up, it's Friday! Push all the unhappy things behind first. Next Monday then come 'attack' them.

aiyooooooooooooooooooo all these lao zhar bor lusting over an old man called aaron kwok!! i don't deny, i find his perfectly sculptured face super sexy.. wahahah!

vivi, don't sad la, friday liao!! skali u really got magic touch, revive all the frozen accounts, then u will be in for promotion liao.. hehe

Wah..so many post!! I c wat I remember n reply lah

yaata n vivi
me in 2ww nw too,but totally shrunk in appetite.no bkfast n dun feel hungry at all.wAnting to get off bed early but d damn bkpain demons 不放过我.so lazed till nw.
So lazy to go out.

Faith
y r u expecting ure menses to come??thought u on suppression stage n is on lucrin nw?

Soyabeans--any pdts containing soya (Tao Huey,taogi,taopok,beancurd,beansprout)contains estrogen or ostrogenwhich will affects our own hormonal levels.
For guys who take before sa test d motility will drop.
bensprout,tau pok n soyaben drink is okie though but take in moderation.
For ladies with endo..to avoid such foods coz it will worsen d endo.
Since I was detected endo,I cut down a lot le.
It was after d treatment I ocasionally take but I hv soft spot for tau pok..haha.
Yes walnut is gd for ttc.I take it occasionly coz canb heaty.

i also wanna change job to something that i wanted to do for so long liao... but my hubbs not in favour... coz he said if change must start from scratch then will have huge pay cut

ceraine, so after reach 2ww liao, can eat ma?? i totally like have beans buffet lor.. ate so much that i am farting every night in bed! no wonder hubbs never bd with me these days!!

calzz, what is your dream job?? i snoop snoop and saw u work for CD. my mummy is in there too leh, but she is super super super small fry one. hahaha!! i always tells my hubbs, wish i can be a bubble tea stall owner.. hahaha and he will say cannot! i will drink everything!

yaataa,
U duno, he got that magic that dun make him old @ all. He's soooooo energetic.

*discreetly, wonder, wat's he like in bed. hahahaha...... I noe I noe, I'm pervert. ;p

Calzz,
not necessary will pay cut. Some maybe able to give u same pay? Send ur cv and try. Go for interview and check it out.

yaataa, haha that was my previous work place =p... hmm which dept she in? who knows i know her... actually i wanna go into HR line... but i dun have experience so must start from scratch lah... but if u talk abt dream job, i wish i could do some online business but no capital...

ababyloft, i tried sending many many CV liao... but so far no reply... on the other hand, me ttc now, not very fair for the new company if i join when i preggy also lah...

Tub,
d best timing to test opk is is in d mrning.
But some ladies might not hv lh surge in mrning but rather other timings.
Yah..heard of d 12hr rule but personally find it hard to time bd n risky.reason for 12 hrs cozovulation takes place 12-36 hrs after lh surge so bd this timing maximize sperm meets egg.
But eg mrng u didn't detect +ve.say mayb u +ve at 8pm. But same night u didn't test opk n no bd.next mrni g tested n bd 12 hrs later.strictly saying it will b 21hrs since test opk.
Still in time to bd n another rd next next mrning at 33hrs,mrning.
But what if
a) u have surge earlier than 8pm..
B)unable to bd or perform at d specific hrs Either still at work or other reasons??

Personally I feel this timed timeframe very risky lei.
Will start bd as long I c +ve...

ababyloft... lol thats a cool job! haha... oh ya, i always told my hubby my ambition is to be a housewife... haha...

Actually, OPK is just a guide. The best is follow ur body. Listen to ur body. There will be times when u're more horny than normal. That's the best time to BD. But the prob is, when I'm horny, my hb is not. haha.....

calzz,
U'll regret when u become one. I'm now a so call freelance housewife. I tell u lor, it's no fun @ all. Cos in another word, I'm just a high class maid who needs to serve Sir @ nite too. keke.....

Aim higher, Tai Tai. Got maids & servants serve us de. Got big car wif driver. Got big hse wif swimming pool. Got own stadium with Aaron Kwok as main singer. hehe..... Oops, I dreaming liao.

calzz,
actually, I wanted to try HR too but same as u, no experience. I find that HR quite fun. Can know everybody in the whole company. Shiok wor. And employ more handsome guys too.

ababyloft, haha... tai tai dream to far away, now dun think can even afford to fufil housewife dream...

wah no mood to work today leh... got meeting at 2.30pm and 4pm... sianz... i hope i dun fall asleep... hate meetings on fridays!!!

Relax today. It's Friday liao. Think of where to go tonite and weekend.

I dislike meeting too. A waste of time listening to some pple talk rubbish but wif no conclusion. Everybody only showing how to push blame here and there. Imagine many arrows flying in front of u. So, better stay awake and avoid kena shot. keke....

U still not yet go lunch?

ababyloft, haiz private sector HR very diff loh, so they dun treat my previous little civil service HR experience as experience... plus my degree is part-time degree so even harder...

Ababyloft---ohno,u start to show ure true colors Liao,haha.
Eii,I thought ure dream is to be his WIFE (jokes,dun be offended)
hmmm...u muz hv been in dreamland many a time hw his bedding skills are hor..keke

yaata,
my understanding is don't take at all.but we definately needs d nutrition from soya.probably 1cup/2-3 weeks is okie???
K,gota get ready to go amk le.dr Zou sure wonder wat happen to my bbt.no o indication 

calzz,juz try sending.who knows ure dream will cm true.

oh, i had early lunch coz i was hungry... haha... plus i work in a sch (no i'm not a teacher), 12noon super packed with students in canteen so i eat earlier... what abt u?

Ceraine, keke..... I brighten up this thread with more colors mah. haha....
No worries, I wun be offended. I wish I can too. But that will be unfair to my hb leh. LOL.
In my dream still pure pure de. Only hug and kiss. Not yet there. keke.....

calzz,
I just cooked porridge but no mood to eat yet.

U working in Primary or secondary?

Oh gers,tat stupid unprofessional company suppose to come back todAy lei,Friday timeline.ha,my guess is correct,they will not reoffer..haha

ababyloft, aaron kwok is 45 this oct lor. haha, u wondering how's he like in bed? I got an idea, make a mask of aarow kwok and ask ur dh to wear during BD sessions, then u know lor. Hahahaha.

I din go to his concert last year cos i find it very expensive. I like his mascular body though. Face ah, no longer as handsome and cute as last time. Just more charismatic on him.

yaataa, dun like that leh, dun say we old leh.

As for the OPK, y not try yaataa method, just BD alternate days, to cover all grounds. this gal dun even need to test opk at all. but the condition to this method is that both parties need to have high sex drive wor.

Ababyloft...good good more colors.I love yellowed coloured talks...keke..more fun mah!!!!
Go eat ure porridge lah.best when hot.I m going to grab smthing downstairs...

Ceraine,
It's their loss for not employing u. The next offer will be better.

Ya, I know u like that lo. keke... Let's paint the town yellow together!!

sleepygal, I can't leh. keke.... like dat hor, no respect for my hb, later he hurt hurt. Then I jia lut. A bit of mystery is better. At least no disappointment.

This year oso have concert, it's encore. I PM u a link later, u can go see the pic I took. Some not very clear though.

I tried that method before le. But tink my health not very good so din strike. I been to ops twice cos of cyst. So, health no good.

My hb oso busy @ work, hard to get him work hard @ nite. keke.....