ceraine, thanks for sharing. any idea how much will those tests cost? is it only done at hospitals or those gynae clinics as well? need both person to go too?

Claire... I m at d library
yaata...guess wet I est-rota prata 2px...finish 1px Nia..but at least I est smthg.frontier lib really miserable!d fd sucks..haha..
My sleepy..guess my 决心 tostay till 6pm will soon b shaken.haha.so tempted eat sakar sushi juz nw ..reading my story bk..wah that's an enjoyment!

sleepygal,
hv to do at gynaee side for fsh,sa,e2,prolactin.
Bloodworks cost abt $35/test at kk as private patient.hsg abt $140.sa abt $54.

Hi gers,
can i check with u all....how come my friend she bd on the 0 Day, 3 day later she check with the cheap pregnacy test stripes...and she is P....how come so must will noe de??

Beary maybe she BD before la that is why she BFP .... where got so fast?

Claire ok I send you the request but you can dont need to play the game.... ai ya I still need another 2 more neighbours....

really leh....she o....then she try just 1 time....then few days later she check she is P...i dun believe at first but is true....maybe her hormones is very good.

not really le,
i read up before, when the egg and sperm fuses, hcg already produced liao... not yet implantation yet... that must be the reason y her P test so fast can see...

anyway, no guarantee it take 7days for implantation take place de... can be earlier than that... as long as the cells multiple fast enough can liao....

ababyloft, i oso din try laneige before. my colleagues told me to buy for her in korea, tat's y i oso bought to try lor.. ya, i agree that those cosmetics and skin products in korea and japan r better in quality. even those no brands one oso good

Claire, u still got hp, so can online.. haiz! me forgot bring my hp out today. totally uncontactable! :-/

Ceraine, thanks for the extra info

Smthg I read which is Definately helpful along d bb-making session:
regardless of your particular diagnosis,there r many choices for u n ure partner to begin making at this pt.you will start to receive lots info abt medicine n tests,procedures n help available.
You need to stay focused so u can accept n sort thru all d info,But you also HAVE TO STAY TOGETHER on this so u know wat yo expect of each other asu evaluate ure options.
YOOu NEED TO KNOW WHAT THE OTHER IS FEELING AND RESIST FEELING ALONE N HURT BY UNSPOKEN WORDS ABT ISSUES BOTh OF U R TRYING HARD TO UNDERSTAND.

Totally agree With above.smx we woman r juz so obessed w d bb needs n totally ignore hw our partner feels abt all d test etc n care less abt their egos etc or gets hurt that why we hv to go thru so much yet d man simply 随缘,leaving us vexed n hurt that their needs n wants of a bb is not as strong steeled as me...

ceraine,
i certainly agree with you! ttc-ing is not only the business of the ladies but also the man.. they too have emotions but just that they don't tend to show it out or to share it with us..

my hubby was frustrated with me... he said i was so mechanical with this whole ttc-ing that he's getting sick and tired of it! GULPED..

Sleepygal,for a peace of mind,I feel you shd test on hpt le if u hvnt.this spotting thing seems to hv dragged on awhile le.
If you r preggy,u need immediate support le...

sleepygal,
i agree with the rest!!! please please go and test.. at least you will know if you need to see your gynae urgently to stabilize the pregnancy if say it's a positive!

hi sleepygal,
dear gal... u can test even if the whole urine is full of blood... the strip onli detect hcg... silly gal... and now u dun need morning urine liao... anytime of the day can detect liao...

when i had my ectopic, i was bleeding non stop... then when test hcg, also can detect and alot of blood in the urine too...

Ya sleepygal, pls test for a peace of mind.

Juz finished watching movie. I'm so greedy, gonna have dinner soon with my in laws and here I am at popeyes eating mash n drinking koi! Tsk tsk.

Calzz,
aiyoh,beat ure backside!!tot u jyzhad iui 2days back n shd b resting??d movies aside which is okie coz minimum walking.but u drink koi---cold drinks!!!
u hv to try to keep ure womb warm lei..at least.
Cut down on d cold wAter ESP right after iui...guai la...

Sleepygal
yes-tesp please.u need to know wet is going on to seek d right help.juz gran a clearblue n u can test anytime.
if either results think u need to spesk to urs Gynae to find out wats exactly happening exp if u r not on any hormones pills this mth so it shdn't mess up ure cycle.

I m still at d lib soaked in aircon n my ivf reference bk which I oli start seriously reading today.ha..gota return later le.
It does offers lots comforts ...

Calzz,
haha..I majiam other sia..paiseh paiseh.
K lah,at least koi not so cold compared to other bubbly tea espd yoghurt versions.
But hor,koi bubbles so small size n pathetic...no feel.I still like Jpt pt basement 1bubble tea best..haha..
K lah..next 2days onwards can start taking cold drinks lah buyt minimum hor

yaataa where are u....
jus now i go peak at ur chart... then i laugh and laugh... u and ur dh hor... my idols le... out of 29 days u bd 14 le... half liao lorz...
when u testing hpt? ur temp so high liao...

hi gals, tested again. BFN again. haiz, anyway the flow is back again. siao one, like owl or vampire, awake after the sun sets and sleeps when the sun is up.

Ceraine, I somehow envy ur lifestyle putting $$ issue aside. :p Read books in the library.

Vivi, good to know that you have Oed. JiaYou!

Sleepygal *hugs*

After tonight I would be free from nagging at my son to study. Still waiting for that prince to finish his 9pm "auntie" show. Sigh.

I am thinking of holiday ... I miss it, especially when I know my 2 colleague going to NewZealand in june and I am unable to join them.

yo yo!!! me finished dinner liao.. am back home!

calzz, u really naughty girl leh, but can tell u had an enjoyable afternoon out
that's the way man! keep it all stress-free and good, the bean will feel all the positive vibes!

sleepygal, your AF really mad mad leh. i think she throwing a bitch fit cos we were plotting to send her away, haha. don't worry k. coming cycle will succeed, we send her to Tasmania! she will take a long time (9 months) getting back here.

beary, wow your friend so heng leh!! bd once and can strike, tested so early +ve some more. don't worry, our turn soon k?

claire, u don't be naughty and try to make fun of me horrrrr hahaha. yeah me and hubbs like bd la, so for me, not investing in opk should be ok ba. cover all grounds! take no risks! hahaha! erm, for testing, FF actually indicated for me to test on 24 May. MONDAYYYYYYYYY. so i will wait till then
countdown and keep all my digits crossed!!!

ceraine, now u gonna be a treasure trove of information liao. feel like smacking u, eat so little! please have regular meals k, so u won't have gastric problems.

my hubbs bought economical beehoon today, when i opened the packet, it was a mountain of beehoon plus taiwan sausage, cabbage, beancurd and pork chop! really wanna faint, i asked him, u feeding construction worker ah?? damn funny la that guy!

and i cooked huai san soup today.... yummy! i am such a sucker for soups!!

Ohohjazz yes relieved that I O normally... the rest is now up to god liao so I dont want to think much about it.... and this is the first cycle that I did not miss the boat .... after 2 haywire cycles....

haha, yaataa, me too, i am a fan of soups, except watercress soup. The rest of the soups are ok.

As for the witch, must send to Iceland lor, so that it will be stranded due to the volcanic ashes wor. It seems to know that we are talking abt her wor, it resumes by evening time and disappears in daytime. Have to monitor how tml.

erm, vivi how to know whether u O normally or not ah? by seeing the chart ah?

hahaha vivi now can relax and take a rest liao.. no more OT for u!!

sleepygal u damn funny!!! laugh until pengz lor.. btw, i really cannot stand the volcano's name leh. when i see it, i can't help but think it's a typo.. haha!

hi sleepygal,
*hug hug*
is ok, at least now u noe... we all so worried for u le... sincerely...
new cycle ar buddy... we work hard this round...
dun give up, dun despair...

hi vivi,
so be patient ar.... got 2ww le... bfp bfp bfp.... for u and joanne this round....

haha. u oso power leh. BD schedule so on one. If only my DH is as on as urs. Haha, but ok la, these few months he more pei he liao.

xmasnowy, at least urs got give u signal lor. mine was still high 1 nite before the witch comes. And the temp was still high at half adn hr ago, reads at 37.29, even though its here. See another siao symptoms. make me happy for nothing.

ya claire, cycle buddy. we shall strike this coming cycle liao. i already applied visa for the witch to go Iceland liao. Hahaha.

vivi,
congrats on o-ing!!
I'm still waiting for mine. hope it happens soon, so tiring to keep bding.

yaataa,
your comments very funny leh. you're always so cheerful. I like!!!

sleepygal,
is it because first few days of af is like that de? u plan to see gynae regarding this?

Macaroons, no leh, nvr happened before. first few days is full blast one lor, smooth flow no intermittent brake. Haha. i dunno must see or not leh. Must monitor the situation tml see how.

sleepygal last cycle I no O annovulatory cycle so I was worried something is wrong with me but since this cycle I O liao that is why I am relieved....

Glad that nothing happened to you. I rather you have AF then anything bad happen to you.... new cycle new hope ok?

Macaroons I know how it feels lor the long wait in anticipating the O .... yeah quite tiring too...

Yeah Yaataa I finally can rest liao...

The rest I dont dare to think much liao....

xmasnowy, i lend u my old cheapo boots bought from HK. i take one and u take one, we kick her to Iceland since sleepygal says there is good

sleepygal, ya i think our schedule not bad! that's why i always say bd is important in the relationship
and i remember my first cycle of charting bbt.. the morning of the day AF came, my temp was 36.79! really wanna slap the witch man!!

macaroons, i peeked at your chart, methinks.... O is imminent! whack ok!! and yes, i like being here too cos all the sisters are so nice and supportive!

claire, how was DINNNNNNER?

dinner was boring... went to eat ban mian.... today never cook.... then for diet conscience me.... i order you mian with added veg, without the fried onion and ikan billis... so must bland...

dh smarter, he order pork chop mee pok dry.... his looks so much more yummy... but i will ren... this weekend i will eat 6 balls of tako pochi....

Ohohjazz, confirmed. I buy direct from the same manufacturer (Sky Blue) from Taiwan too. Its slightly cheaper than the quoted price. Depending on the models of the bags, some can only cost less than $15 (including freight costs).

yaata,
i good ger hor..listen to u went to grab food.too bad they oli hv roti prata...and it SUCKS!!
Feels like eating baked dough, tats all. no fragrance, texture..diaoz....and i didnt even finish my two piece.oppps...

had 1/4 bowl of rice with seasame chicken. eeii, not very nice too. missed the one at clementi town.

ohohjazz, hahah..dun envy my lifestyle.nothing to envy abt.till i realli SAHW with spending power..hmmm..that will be seperate issue.

Claire,
hows ure phone le? sending for repair?

sleepygal, yah, at least now know not preg, not so worrying le.else can lead to MC with bleeding wor.very scary one.not trying to scare u.