Yaataa, my hubbs also use body foam to wash face n have flawless skin!!! So unfair rite. I planning to watch the backup plan. Hubbs dun wanna watch so I take this chance to watch alone. I will walk very slowly later dun worry.

Morning people....

I think I am stop OT liao because my temp is at 36.50 I think.....

I think TTC is like buy toto or 4d if you dont BD at the right time you wont even have the chance to strike. However even if you TTC at the fertile period it doesnt mean you will strike too but at least got chance.....

I used up my cheap OPK strips so the moral of the story for me is to buy 24 strips at one go... hee hee and start to test from CD 15 onwards .....

By the way how many times a day did you test OPK to see the 2 dark lines because I dont get to see it. And I only test 1 time a day average time is at 8pm ....

Thanks ababyloft.. =) but what is the base u referring to? foundation?

Joanne, i admit i lazy lor.. the mask i put is those type put then go to sleep.. i bought laneige water sleeping pack when i went korea. its cheaper over there so i buy lor. so ex here.. haha.. this is like normal nite cream, apply liao then can go sleep liao. wash off next morning. i bought alot of paper masks in korea too, but din use. lazy lor.. =P

Calzz, everytime i on leave at home, wan to sleep , end up no sleep, whole day on fb lor.. haha.. waste time.. =P
i only use eye gel and moisturiser every nite. sometimes got put toner, sometimes forgot... i only use facial foam wash my face. no make-up remover. but after what u gals had said, i tink i need to stock up make-up remover and use lor.. haha..

morning ladies.

Talking about facial regime, does your hubby use toner and moisturizer etc? I got a few of ex-colleague - guy one lor even more hardworking than me. 1 actually put foundation when comes to work, another would apply hand cream. The one applying hand cream one used to sit beside me, when he did that the hairs on my hands stands. I seems to be a very lazy woman, even guys also knows how to takecare of themselves these days!

ok, now gonna to apply handcream..hahha

Oops I must be the vainest.

Hmm for me once a week I do mask and scrub because I have oily skin so need more maintenance and also because I put on make up everyday.

I make sure I use make up remover and then proper facial cleanser and toner after that. I apply mositurizer and ampoule too....

I have a lot of masks at home and nowadays I am a little more lazy so can open shop liao....

That time I got my colleague who went to Taiwan and got for me at least 60 my beauty diary masks.

For my husband he uses cleanser that I bought for him and do masks as well. He likes the feeling of it.

We go facials together and I think he enjoys it.

At night I put hand cream for legs and hand and cuticle oil too and once a week i do DIY mani....

Oh oh I sound like a bimbo now...

Hi gers,
mrning!!!

Beary,
dun worry.dreams r opposite of reality.
Hiz,I've already removed my exbf fr my fb account coz whenever i c his pix or his comment..will dream ofhim.
Crazy yesdae he commented on our common Frd posting. Siao liao..really dream of him.sm more go his place w my hubb. His son so cute..but his home so 了倒.after that met d wife....
I m gona remove all his frds from my fb later!!!
Hiaz..whenever I m stressed,worried,unhappy..will dream of it..n d dream will alys b he has many gfs showing a form if insecurity!! Why like tat.

Yaata n xsnowy
yah..as long we do our part bd hor,d rest isnot within us le.

Yaata, but my lh surge within range.maybe I taller..lh needs longer time to dispel n disperse..haha (opps,u r gona kill me)

Claire,
u r a gd dil but 心疼 u lei.u r still young n need some life of ure own.promise to love ureself more okie 

ababyloft
yoz Frd..me going library to return story bks later.wan go???
Gd gd..u our makeup guru 

yes ceraine i am gonna KILLLLL u man! hahaha i am so jealous of your height!

ohhhhh i got news to share. one of my malay colleagues is pregnant liao! i was suspecting cos she has a slight bulge at her tummy (and she's so petite). AHHHHHHHHH i are envious!!

Yaata, ure time will come soon....
I know y ure mouth area alys dry -Too Much Oral Liao!!!!
Upz to u to decipher wat I mean..hhhhhaaaaa...

Princess_June,

Nope, base is not foundation. U can try BB cream. They are popular now. It can be a base too.

Vivi,

That's not vain That's power wor. What u did is great. keke.... I wish I'm able to do more.

Ceraine,

The guru is Vivi. keke....
Later wat time? I'm hungry now. Not sure wat to eat wor. Xian xian.....

haha, we got many gurus here.

medical guru - claire
cooking guru - claire
foodie guru - yaataa
makeup guru - vivi

what else ah?

ceraine, wow, u still add ur exbf in ur FB? If i were you, i wont add lor, even though 再见还是朋友. Its kinda awkard lor.

oppss...cyataa...calzz, joanne...i wish it will not come also....kkeke i just finish last week....hmmm just wonder the O stripes can test bo....thanks gers

Ababyloft: ya they always take me for granted.....

No la babyloft me use this kind of method to destress but sometimes I have my lazy days too....

Sleepygal Ceraine is very good at making jewellery...

The dream is really horrible yest....tat why i cried..i Love dogs and can u all imagine i saw a dog being stuff into the letter box and die....aiyo i tink liao my legs will turn soft man...

i'm back from MIA, pretty busy with work thus no time to check the thread.

Just wan to check with u all, anyone encounter the same thing?My AF finish on Day 6 den Day 9 & 10(today), i got slight little pinkish blood discharge on my panty liner. Currently i've been taking 2wks of chinse medication for my dry cough, dunno whether its the cause?

I'll be going to BKK tml till monday, jus want to check is there a limit on how much we can buy back? My colleagues asked me help them buy almost 40pcs Naraya bags, including mine i think will cost abt S$1000, i scare they'll impose tax/fine.

Beary,

I think some coligs really horrible. But they sure will have a taste of their own medicine soon. Juz a matter of time.

Hi Evelyn,

Is BKK safe now? I think got weight limit for lugguage. Not easy to bring back so many. Normally I took out all the plastic bags. Cos if they see all in plastic bag, they thot u wan to sell and might impose tax.

Hi abyloft,
me staying with my fren who is working in Singapore Embassy BKK, we;ll restrict ourself from going nearby riots area.

Hmm,but take out plastic bags, they see so many bags sure will question....headache cos the biggest order is from my dept head leh.

U're brave.

Do take care and be alert when u're there.
I like to shop in BKK too.

Ya, 40pcs is really a lot. Anyway to cut down? Or u can check any way to courier back if cheaper. If lugguage exceed weight limit oso will be charged.

beary,
correct correct...but wrong hanyu pinyin lah.
its
Ri You Shuo Si, Ye You Shuo Meng...
hope correct..hahaha..

vivi,
talk abt jewellery, like ure watch boh?
ababyloft also knows how to make jewellery

evelyn,
enjoy ure bkk trip.safety first okie

alamka, i eating hotdog and bread again
lazy to cook.

Ceraine,
i got total 6 colleagues consolidate abt 40pcs,some of them helping their families buy. So if i saw those duplicate, i dun care i jus buy one only.

Beary, is ri you suo si, ye you suo meng 日有所思夜有所梦.. i jus keyed that it the above post. haha..

Ababyloft, thanks.. i will take out my laneige bb cream to use.. haha.. reali stocked up alot of laneige products when i went korea.. buy but din use.. haha.. will take out and use. =P

Evelyn, go Bkk be careful hor! enjoy and take care
two of u go and come back with 3 ah.. know what i mean?? haha..

Ceraine - jewellery and accessories guru
Crown - sewing guru
right?

Princess_june,
thanks for the advanced blessing, DH jus recover from his fever...dunno he is fit to perform or not.

Just wan to check with u all, anyone encounter the same thing?My AF finish on Day 6 den Day 9 & 10(today), i got slight little pinkish blood discharge on my panty liner. Currently i've been taking 2wks of chinse medication for my dry cough, dunno whether its the cause?

Queenie I got once like tat too.. Af come for 2 days medium flow then no more CD 5 then one small dot.. Gynae oso can't explain y.. Tot I pregnant lor so funny.. I didn't take any chinese med etc tat time

Xmasnowy,
my AF came full force for 6days, then this 2 days the pinkish blood discharge only stain half of my pantyliner....today is lesser.

Beary,

No matter what, at times, u must be firm, dun let them bully u. Anyway, just do ur job. The rest ignore. If really not happy there, quit and get a new job. Shld not waste life there. keke....

Ceraine,

I only know how to do simple jewellery.

Singapore Naraya more expensive. That's why many pple go BKK buy. I went there to buy too. Really cheap. And some design look like LV. haha....

Evelyn,

Ya, u're rite. Juz tell them out of stock. Dun risk. Not worth it.

Princess_June,

U're very welcome.

That brand not bad. I nv try before but heard before. haha.... I tink hor, normally cosmetic from Korea & Japan are always good in quality de.

Evelyn,

Yesterday is my CD10. I saw dark red discharge too. But is thick thick type, like a thread. I oso not sure why. Maybe is really the chinese med. U can check with the TCM. For me, I suspect is Bai Feng Wan.

eeeii..anyoine knows how to install cheatcodes for fb bejewelled blitz.i read downloading the hxd file..cant lei....

juz dun believe wat my frd say - no no never use cheatcode..i play one hor...500K...how could that be

Ceraine I like my watch but didnt dare to wear it too often wait scare spoilt....

My colleagues all said this is too sweet for them.... kekeke

today I wore the watch and someone in the MRT while rushing out to exit from the MRT bang onto me and she was wearing a lace top and the watch snag a bit of her top... luckily my watch never spoilt or she will get it from me..... and she never realized that my watch snag her blouse.... oops...

Evelyn I think maybe your TCM medicine or may not be but most importantly it doesnt always happen then can liao...

I think if you want to buy the naraya bags then dont buy so much la.... enjoy your trip ... I also miss BKK leh....

anyone who play country life? Can add me as neighbour or can anyone just be my neighbout but you dont need to play the game,...

I need neighbours to expand my land .....

yo! i are back!

yeah, probably the TCM is causing the spotting. if no real heavy flow, should not be a problem i think. however, if flow increases, or if there is pain, consult a doctor k!

ababyloft, BFW must wait about 2 days after AF all clear then can take i think. if not will trigger bleeding :/ i tried it before!

vivi, must be careful with the watch ahh! remember claire and her bag charm?? that girl loves sweet stuff like mad, but i must say she is one chor lor woman!

Ya lor Yaataa me scare that is why I only wear twice for the watch so far... I think this watch will be something that I wore for night functions....

thanks for the concern...my colleagues say might due to the remaining blood. Cos mine is accompany with sticky white mucus

Yo! Gals had ur lunch? I'm enjoying my Cesar salad n Earl grey tea at coffee bean now. Hope this relax mode give me higher chances.

yaataa,

Yup, I will take 2 days after AF cleared and 10 days after the 1st dose.

calzz,

Healthy food ah? I dun like salad. haha.....

Beary,

Bring out ur power. Roar! keke.....

Evelyn, Vivio city got Naraya outlet, hence no point risking bringing so many back.

calzz, good to have a relax life.

beary, dun dwell on it too much on your dream.

Just had a farewell lunch for a colleague..still got 4 more to attend until the end of the month.
My poor pocket.

Hi...juz to share sm info I read awhile ago.
For those freshies yet to see Gynae :
other than bbt to determine biphasal of ovulation,below are basic infertility test:
-sa test
-detailed history of both partners
-hsg
-measure of progesterone level to determine if ovulation is happening normally
-evaluation of woman endocrine function ---thyroid,prolactin,estrogen,testosterone lev
-measure of estradiol (ea) ,follicle stimulating hormone (fsh)

hi vivi,
i dun rem if i got play that game before. U send neighbour request then i add u ar....

Hi yaataa,
Ya la... Me so chor lor... Haha...

Hi ceraine,
How ur job there still got any update news ma?

I finish my class liao and work... Now gg home... Got to go home slog... Haha....