yaataa, not wanting to have so much reponsibility mah... teacher need to answer for the student performance..affliated teacher i thought should be easier...assist to teacher u see. heheh But u mention need to service a group of teachers wah..that's bad..seems teacher like that better.. more focus and define job scope.

beary, I am in IT line.. Childhood course seems good...even if u didn't join next time can also apply the knowledge to educate u own kids.
Think can apply for grant. One of my colleague did check it out.

tell u all something, i tot i saw my boobs like grown bigger today. morning, i tot eyes were playing tricks on me but just went to toilet and they indeed look bigger. IF AF coming, it will get bigger meh?

sleepygal, got chance lei... waiting for ur hpt test result patiently.
Must share ur secret recipe ok?

Beary, got a few privite insitution running. u can check out on the web. MOE does not conduct, but do recongise the course.

Morning,

Yaataa, i think is best u sound proof ur rm n install anti-shake function, wahaha... I bet u must be a wild person.

Calzz, relax urself dun be nervous.Gd luck to u n hv more rest

Claire, u may switch to IVF halfway throu IUI if u are responding well n hv a lot of foillicles. I hv heard of one that did so n she BFP.

Joanne, i think dun read too much into FF, thinking if is implantation dip etc. Cos FF is preset in a way that it follows the general rule, i think as long as ur pre O & Post O temp are in the correct range which means ur body is fine. Cos BBT dun tell much other than tat. For more details one u hv to go for a blood test.

Ceraine, I actually hv plannings for some contract n part time job alr cos everything is uncertain nw n hence is diffciult for me.
I think now I should jus concentrate on my IVF and nt like stuff like this distract me, but i'll still be on a lookout for jobs.
I kn ur gd intention cos is nt a guarantee success but jus maximising the chance. I jus hv to be happy and welocming that new life in me

ohohjazzz..thanks...

gers i check with u all, actually we have more than 1 egg rite...tat why there may be a chance even not during the O period we also can get strike.....??

Faith, u also must relax... dun worry too much abt jobs...

Beary, follicles=eggs... i think have more than 1 but for it to be fertilised, need to reach a certain size... gals, correct me if i'm wrong...

Sleepygal, i very anxious for you leh... test first thing tmr morn? heh...

beary,
yes, took the offer on spot rather to let go of the opportunity.
but the boss himself knows well there is no security of contract jobs for both himself and myself lah.coz he has candidates whom agreed yet shortly dropped the deal.bet he is very gek sim too.he was very sincere is his offer,i could feel that and really hope i wont take up other offers.
i am still on the lookout for fulltime job though keeke...and has an interview this afternoon.
anyway, nothings firm till i clear the background checks which takes 2 weeks and final signing of appt letter.
learnt my lesson from the last offer.

k gers, check with u gers tonite..gota go prepare le.

hi beary....
every month on each side of the ovary, it will produce eggs (follicles) approx abt 6 on each side... after af, the eggs will all start to grow and grow.... once 1 egg reaches the optimium size, it will be released into the falliopian tube.... then ur body will send a signal to the brain where all the rest of the eggs will stop growing and dies off....

so onli 1 egg can travel out of the ovary, that egg can then be fertilised.... for some, they have 2 eggs traveling....

hi ceraine,
all the best.... everything will go smooth smooth for u....

hi sleepygal,
ur temp is high enough... must have courage to test darling... the sooner u noe, the sooner u can prepare urself... rem take ur folic acid.... very impt...

Ohohjazz.. not sure if can take Clomid on CD5. I know when I was doing IUI I took Clomid on CD2. Maybe you can give your doctor's clinic a call and ask? Are you intending to do IUI/SO-IUI? I'm on CD6 today so our cycle almost same same.

Calzz.. be optimistic. One Egg also can strike! :-D Good luck!

Beary.. pre-school teacher sounds fun.. but I think the pay isn't that good right. :-/

Faith.. I agree with Calzz.. you are going to do IVF right? Relax first and don't think about jobs etc. Cos after IVF also must rest for a couple of weeks also. Good luck for the IVF!

Ceraine...icic....maybe this job will gib u gd luck also rite.....

claire.....oic....hmmm then those people tat strike durin not fertile period is cos the DH sperm very good?

hi Spinsteralla.....ya i dun tink the pay is high but at least dun need to face those fake people in Business world.....face children they are innocent....kekkebut not so easy i guess to get in as need cert also need exp.....so c how ba...when i resign then i go find out more.

ya, pre school teacher pay very pathetic de le... like 1.2k, 1.4k onli... somemore in sg now, they employing alot of china PRC to do preschool teaching... cos cheap labor ma... wanna study preschool dip or degree cost alot more le, i think dip is 3k plus to 4k.... degree is over 10k....

me today CD 3, pain pain sia.... wah... pain pain.... still got heavy flow... stayed home today to rest...

i not sure if i wanna do ivf yet cos of the cost, but i noe very well iui the chances really not high... i now if dh sperm quality is good, do iui or soiui, the result is more positive de... but mine not good ma, naturally with clomid also cannot, i guess the chances really not high... i tot dun wanna waste time le, since i noe my options liao... i talk to my doc on the phone yst, he say ivf ok for me... i'll be arranging to see him soon... prob next cycle then do ivf, my dh also dun like the idea of the jump to ivf, so to appease him, i will do iui this round... and ivf the next....

hi beary,
u face very naughty children and very demanding parents.... haha.... u will be surprise, i guess in working life not many will have smooth sailing career all the way de...
i think u mentally too tired liao... take a break and face the real world... u gg to be a mummy soon u noe... u must be strong, else how ur children face the real world? must be brave darling...
*hug hug*

claire,
for ivf, you would need to discuss with ure hubb whom be taking care of ure mil.definatley not you, during the 2ww, ET/ER period.
he has to render support on this aspect.

gers,
got see my bbt.terok right.
+ve opk le, had good sleep yesdae,yet 36.23.wah seh!!!!

Hi ceraine
maybe is implantation dip.. Must try hard bding this wk k..;)

hi calzz
rest well after ur iui today and all the best..

joanne,
cant be implantation dip i think.sun and mon+ve, today tuesday wor. should be dpo1 lei.
been been going for my accunpunture religiously these two weeks, feels guilty.

k..i go makan lunch and interview le.tata.
have fun gers.

Calzz,
r u on MC today n tmr? hv good rest with minimum walking, no heavy stuffs k.take care

Hello I am back for a while. Tioday whole day got training. Back in the office for lunch....

Many posts and emails to catch up....

Yesterday got BD and we got schedule lor because by 11pm we asleep liao....

Joanne about FF yesterday when I keyed yesterday's figure in FF planted the O line when I keyed in Sunday's BBT because there is a thermal shift) then automatically removed it when I keyed Monday's BB because yesterday was a 36.17.... so as you keyed more data then FF will be able to analyze it....

Ceraine you got a job already? congrats and what ever will be will be....

I dont I O or not leh because today my temperarure is at 36.40 I think.....

Viv..yah..got a 1yr contract which pays gd n with ot pay.I sure will pia d ot n do my best to perform to aim for permanent post.
But hor..d official offer will comes in 2wk-3wk time.after d previous stupid issue..I abit scare scare le.m still on d lookoutfor other permanent post,no matter what contract has it's risk.

i finally got my boobs back... no more sore... haha... so happy... but af still pain... losing so much blood ar... haiz.... i so disgusting, complaining so much... hee...

thanks beary... and all of u... who wished me luck.. i wish all of us can BFP soon....

Ceraine, wah..got OT pay not bad.

the_spinsterella, i too think too late to take clomid. Anyway, think i shall just stick to my TCM.

Claire, *faint*, u ever lost ur boobs meh? haha..

hi ohohjazz,
ya la, my boobs dun feel like mine for that 10 days le.... hee hee... now i got back liao... boobs not sore anymore.... so happy....

Beary,
if u Rconsidering to ttc..wiser to find a job first at least hv inco e stability,medical benefits n maternity package.
Else can b very Siong to rely solely on 1income wor unless ure plan is to b sahm.
send out as much resume even fir post u dun fancy to agents coz they might come bk w other job matches.
Good luck in ure jobsearch.

Vivi,yah I oli got to know it after they offer.$15/Hr not bad loh...

ya ceraine.....actually i thinking if i quit and before i found a job if i p......i may wk part time...so maybe dun have the benefits liao...but i am mentally prepare the most i dun spent alot and aft i gib birth i will go look for another job

ceraine, ya lor... me OT for free here..cheap later. Go there got good lobang must inform me lei.

beary, so u wanna to quit without a job now?

Hi Claire,
i m better liao.. only wondering when my af will come.. more than 7wks liao lor.. hmmm.. cos went to gynae, he told me to wait.. wait again..
u still got cramps? take some hot drinks or hot water bag.. urs usually end how many days? mine only last for 4-5days. by 3rd day oredi jus a little only..

Ceraine, $15/hr realli not bad leh.. haha.. good luck =)

this morning i tot can stay home rest. Now got to bring my mil see doc, aiya so much to do at home. She so cute, must bath and wash hair before go out. So i must bath her first, end up my af super heavy.

Claire, seeing doc not by appointment one mah? Is ur mil okay? AF usually will one day heavy ..when that's over, will be light lor

hi ceraine,
Ok le... 15 per hour.

Hi june,
My af usually last 7 days, including 2 days of early spotting... I think this round my hormones surging very high so day 1 already got light flow le. I suspect this round af will be 5days.

let me explain y af take so long. When u P, ur gland in the brain is activated. So it send the signal to ur ovaries not to produce eggs. After mc/d&c, the prolactin still high in the system so thats y af havent come lor...
Cos during my ectopic, doc got explain to me
So its normal dear, dun be so stress over it. Is normal to miss a cycle or 2.

hi ohohjazz,
She see her gp, so can walk in.
Ya la, af usually is one day heavy de ma. For the past 36 hours, mine is continuous flow heavy, and it looks like its gg to be heavy till tomolo.... Mine very kua zhang de, my gf say my af like her mc.... Super heavy.....

Claire, thanks for ur expalanations..

my gynae din even tell me all these.. only keep telling its normal. i ask, he answer only. wont tell abit more one.. but he say can start ttc liao lor. but i dunnoe when o then how to determine when is the right time.. ever since i got uti the last time, now every time after bd, i'll stand up go toilet, unlike tat time i will prop up and sleep thru the nite.. so i tink nowadays it'll be hard for me to get conceived, cos i din let it stay within me for long time mah..
y urs 1st day is light then slowly come heavy? mine usually starts with heavy on first 2 days. then light or nothing much by 3rd day..

great.... Now heavy rain, later see how i die with 1 old woman and a heavy wheelchair.... Now we at hougang, must take cab back to punggol...

Wow Ceraine good pay le better than mine $15 per hour you are a very expensive staff kekeke

just to check do I still test for OPK? Because my temp is at 36.40 and does this mean I o liao?

hi june,
Not true la, rem my case... I bd on top of my dh, straight after i went to wash up, somemore i force the sperm out... End up still got P but ectopic la.... Rem the sperm is a cell, naked to the eye de.
Actually there are ways to reduce risk of uti, not necessary must pass urine after bd.
U can eat a little more vit C, and u and dh bath bd.

Claire, on the top? My goodness, you gals stamina must be real good. Me less than 1 min cannot liao.. tired.
Hence, never. Mine usual boring way.

I only have itch 1 week before menses come not sure if it is due to dryness or not, or the discharge that cause it. Maybe hormones crazy also. I am lost too.

How did u and ur mil go to Hougang in the 1st place via MRT? If rain too heavy no choice take cab, safety more important.